You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 12 20Article 295612

NPP Flagbearership Not For Sale!

Read Comments Comments (46)

• owuomposuro 10 years ago

well said and cudos

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

IF; J.B. DANQUAH WAS REAL FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP, HIS FOLLOWERS NPPIANS WON'T FACE ALL THIS CONFUSION IN THE PARTY. KWAME OKOAMPA AHOOFE YOU CAN CRY BLOOD, PAA ALFRED GEORGE GRANT WAS FOUNDER OF YOUR PARTY NPP. KUFOUR IS SEHWI I ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D.
    Date:
    2013-09-20 21:11:36
    Comment to:
    FOR GOODNESS SAKE, THIS AHOOFE BEAST MUST GROW!

We, Asiakwa Boys liberated you ashantes from Denkyera Enslavement, so shut the fuck up!

Go to D ...

• Kwame Ntim 10 years ago

Hello Prof. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe,

Don't capitalize on igonrant readers to exaggerate "facts." You are not known in the African/African American Studies field.You are not smart as you think.

Moreover, your write-ups on G ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Francis kwarteng, you are a coward. I thought you had some balls between your groins. Why don't you be a man and challenge Ahoofe, instead of changing your moniker to attack him. Or, is it due to inferiority complex syndrome. ...

How many people has Kwame Akoampa-Ahoofe pulled down with his stupid writings?

The two of you should come together and wngege me. Ntim is always ready. Fools.

Idiots.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Can you refute the evidence put up there for you. What a moron.

Gbemela!

• KK 10 years ago

Well, I have commented a lot on Kwarteng's articles and in that sense you can call me his "friend". But no, I was none the wiser at all in figuring out he is the same guy as Kwame Ntim.

I must confess I don't dig Okoampa' ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

A useless and an idiot. Do you want to come here and disapprove what I have posted here. Kwasea, you drew the first blood, so be ready.

Kuraseni, who just got your first computer and does not know you could be found out. I ...

You are very stupid. You are stupid to address the wrong person. Fool.

Tell the stupid fool you call Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe to engage me. Stupid idiot. Take your stupidity and nsense elsewere. And please don't ever make the ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

What a stupid idiot. A fool writing nonsense and now your so called friends and backers have found out and don't even come under your topic and so you think you have to engage in this stupidity.

Do you think Ahoofe has tim ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

So anyone opposing your idol Okoampa is Francis Kwarteng? I thought you said Dr. Borkor is the same as Francis Kwarteng? You've revised your notes now? Looks like you gonna be in this nightmare for a loooonggg haul.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Keep out of this. If you want to debate on what is going, please refute the evidence.

You are as stupid as the Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe. Fools living in an animal farm.

Let me hear the stuoid voice of Ahoofe. Fools.

Let me assure you, Ahoofe is afraid.

If not, let him debate me, on any platform. I know t ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You are such an idiot. The one that keeps on licking the asses of his lecturers. Do you think Ahoofe has time for an idiot like you?

A pig like you.

Are you too scared? I thought you and Ahoofe have balls.

Let me assure you that I know Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe inside out. If you have the strength, engage me. I want to face Ahoofe myself. Two great fools. Aboa.

I am wai ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I could careless about whether or not you know Ahoofe. You have been busted and that is, you are too coward and idiot to use your usual moniker here- Francis Kwarteng, to challenge Ahoofe.

Why do you have to change your mo ...

Kasoa Nyansasem,

Someone else here, I believe K. Boateng, says you once made Francis Kwarteng Bokor. Now Francis Kwarteng is Kwame Ntim.

Could we ask K. Boateng to produce this evidence for us? Don't ever make me the s ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I know you are waiting for some of your stupid NDC followers to come and defend you. Oh, how I wish you would have the brains to refute the "allegation" I have put up here for others to believe you. But I know that those with ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Bombast. That is the best way to describe meaningless prattles of the be- titled Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe. The man has a compulsive desire to write no matter that his meandering articles only repel most people.

• kofi d 10 years ago

kwame ntim dont mind this idiot.

• kofi d 10 years ago

kwame ntim dont mind this idiot

• kofi d 10 years ago

kwame ntim dont mind this idiot.

• kofi d 10 years ago

kwame ntim dont mind this idiot

• Shamu 10 years ago

They buy it. If they win the whole Ghana will be in trouble. Just imagine about that already.

• Zuri 10 years ago

Okoampah,you must also admit that there is no democracy in the NPP simply because one cannot have a dissenting view or opinion. How is this different from autocracy & or communism.There is absolutely no difference!

Ntim is waiting for you.

okoampa lives in a little world all his own...with his dictionary....he cannot reason or engage you for anything...right now only psychiatrists and former weed smokers can communicate with him...

I can't wait to debate these two fools...Nyansasem and the stupid fool they call Kwame Okoampa-ahoofe.

I have been waiting for this day.

I am still waiting for the two of them! Idiots!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You have been busted and I will let everyone know about how stupid you are.

You stupid articles are not being patronized anymore and you are jealous of Okoampa.

Kuraseni, go suck suck Molefi's dick.

Tell Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe that I am waiting for him.

I am not like one of those weaklings he treats with disdain. No, I am not one of those.

Let him dare me!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Where is your love interest tonight? Has he traveled. Why don't you go and suck on his dick, since you are known to bend backwards for him to stick his dick into your stinky anus.

Kwasea!

• KK 10 years ago

Can't you all do this without the expletives?

again you talk shit

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Thanks for putting Arthur Kennedy in his place. He thinks he becomes relevant by his needles attacks on Akuffo Addo. He fails to realize that he is a nobody in the NPP and daily attention seeking radio interviews make him ve ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy walks into a bar with a mean look on his face.
    A regular sees him and says "Hey guy, you doing alright?"
    "I'm doing terrible" the guys says "I'm having money troubles and the only option I got left is to sell my belov ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

For those who want to know what is going on here. Francis Kwarteng, a writer here on Ghanaweb has been busted for changing his usual moniker to take a swipe at Ahoofe. Akadu, Cardinal, Kojo T, myself and even K. Boateng have ...

K. Boateng,

Could you remind your stupid why Francis Kwarteng is no longer Bokor.

And when he's done, let him go to Dr. Molefi Kete Asante's website (www.asante.net) to read what is there.

Let him come back and tel ...

• NPP ACTIVIST 10 years ago

MR WRITER YOU ARE ONLY EXHIBITING YOUR BAD INCONCORDANTIAL ENGLISH. NO WONDER YOU HAD A PHD FROM NASAU UNIVERSITY COLLEGE NEW YORK IN GHANA WOULD HAVE A CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION. YOUR ARTICLES HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING JUST N ...

• KKB 10 years ago

WHO AWARDED THIS IDIOT A PHD? FROM WHICH INSTITUTION? UNIVERSITY OF KOFORIDU-ABROKWA???

• Mansa 10 years ago

You have made my day.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Hello Nyansasem,

You accused Kwame Ntim of cowardice for impersonating Francis Kwarteng but failed to give your real name. Any sane person will rather believe that Francis Kwarteng and Kwame Ntim are two different individ ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Nyansasem, is ahoofee without his adverbs!!!I have said this before and hereby reiterate the same, this wicked insult to the intelligence of the NPP supporters and Ghanaians in general, ought not to go unpunished. ADVERBS MO ...

• sa 10 years ago

idiot

• Ganyo 10 years ago

I now have the confirmation I needed that Mr. Ahoofe is indeed sick in his ugly head.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Today, this semi-educated and ignorant Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, a blood relative of murderer JB Danquah and halfwit Akufo Ado; and who writes in unreadable English is trying to tell us that Nkrumah was trying to do business with ...