You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 18Article 292323

Beauty, Money & Governance: Vikileaks Unleashed!

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KK 10 years ago

I read this piece. I think it is well written and I have no comment.

Ok, what do you say to a piece like this?

That you don't agree with the writer? Which part don't u agree wt?

That you agree with the writer? Agre ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Sodzi is another NDC partisan politician who can't say it like it is. Almost all of his articles has no head or tail. His hand is in the proverbial cookie jar too, and there is no way he could tell it like it is. He was chose ...

• KK 10 years ago

But why is your comment so long? This small thing Sodzi said, your comment - tiintiiiiin, haba! You want to challenge Kwarteng?

You see, the thing is that the people don't really want Mahama and NDC, but they don't want Ak ...

pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

Hahahaha. KK, say it again. The people no like Nana koraa. Well, I agree with Nyansasem, we should all be honest and call a spade a spade and not behave hypocritical as Dr. Sodzi does.

• Kondua 10 years ago

Thank you Nyansa. You hit the nail right on the head. I know Dr. Sodzi. In fact he is a very gentle person but I'm afraid his articles are not straight forward. He always beats about the bush. But any way, you were on spot. T ...

• Asiwome 10 years ago

Not even the queen of Egypt can compete with our makeup these days.

• Nexium 10 years ago

This is what's at stake.

Kudos, Sodzi!

• MELA 10 years ago

LET HA BE COS SHE MEANT NO HARM!

• kwam 10 years ago

Jake O. lamptey came to loot government bungalow, Victoria hamah came to make 1million dollars. Are they all not the same , whether NDC or NPP, what is the difference? the value is the same. Thieves.