You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 08Article 291229

"Third Time Lucky" – Nana Akufo Addo all the Way in 2016!

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

SO YOU LONDONERS YOU WANT'S NANA AKUFO ADDO TO GET SHOCK THREE TIMES PLUS THE VERDICT FOUR TIME SHAMES?

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

AKUFOOL ADDO IS NOT COMING BACK TO SUPPORT YOUR COCAINE HABIT!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

None of the NPP aspirants who contested against the late Aliu Mahama for flag bearership slot in NPP will ever win and become president of Ghana.
    If one sows the wind, he reaps the whirlwind.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS IN GHANA BELIEVE THAT MAHAMA WAS ELECTED BY GHANAIANS IN 2012 GENERAL ELECTIONS. GHANAFO YE MMOA E NE WO NYINAA KA HO. MPANIFO NO KORAA NA AGYIMI KESE. SOME CHIEFS, PASTORS, JUDGES And MANY MORE are all fools!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Akufo Addo will be very stupid to try coming back again.He will have a very rough ride with some of the NPP members.
    Only in Adofo`s crackhead Akufo Addo will win any election.
    UK benefit cheat idiot Adofo.

• The Trucker 10 years ago

What this man on about?

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Am sorry you are dreaming

• Agyeman 10 years ago

This rocket named Akufo Addo ain't leaving the launchpad on the 3rd try either.He'll blow up on the launchpad in 2016.

• Captain Canada 10 years ago

You are delusional and insane. A group of ladies in London don't represent Ghana. I dare you to put your saviour up again. He will be defeated and send packing for the third time. Now sod off and leave Ghana be.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Have the NPP been able to find the State Drill Ship that was sold under Nana Akuffo Addo as Attorney General and the remaining amount of $3.5 million left after the horible and stupid sale of a National asset that can enable ...

• Agyaku 10 years ago

Dear AKASI MARTHA ZEMA, NDOUBLE STANDARDS, TROUBLE-MAKER, The Trucker, pulinjasco, Agyeman and Captain Canada, I am ashamed to learn that you are Ghanaians. You lend truth to the adage that a prophet is without honour in his ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Kwasea.How can a certificate-less conman idiot like Akufo Addo be a blessing to Ghana? Only in your fucked up demented head.Gbemela.

• captain canada 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is only a blessing to the uneducated, tribalistic and mental midgets of the Akyem/Ashanti group. Not even all the Akans consider him as such. He may be a blessing for the troglodytes, such as yourself, but he's no ...

has no honour anywhere else. So what is your point? If he did he'll be abroad making money and sending it home to help build it. Not trying to inject himself into power so he can look important and gain some credibility. A wa ...

AGYAKU: "PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT NANA ADDO IS THE BEST BLESSING TO GHANA SINCE YAA ASANTEWAA AND EPHRAIM AMU". THE "HOLY SPIRIT" ADVISE YOU TO GO FOR 'YAA ASANTEWAA' TYPE TO LEAD YOUR NPP PARTY BUT NOT NANA ADDO. I WISH YOU GO ...

• ESI 10 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS

• SILLY MAN 10 years ago

Europe has really made some useless people ok to open their smelly mouths.
    At least, have some education to make up for lost opportunities when you were growing.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

wonders would never end. The fly that heeds to no advice follows the corpse into the grave. Nana Addo should just come and make his stand on his position and stop this pretentious God-God postering as if he would actually lis ...

• Bekoe 10 years ago

Please Nana Akufo Addo will lose again if he is elected the flag bearer of the NPP. I want to tell you that now it is All Cash all the way. Allan is a winnable candidate for the NPP. Thank you.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Why is this Adofo Rockson thinking Ghanaians have short memories!!
    How does he and nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo take Ghanaians for??
    What did Nana Akkuf Addo do when Ghanaians were slaghtered brutally in Gambia while he wa ...

"HOLY SPIRIT" IS NOT A LIAR. I, AKASI MARTHA NZEMA, ADDRESS NANA DANKWA AKUFO ADDO AS MY YOUNGER BROTHER, I WON'T LIE TO HIM BUT IF HE DOES NOT BELIEVE ME, HE CAN FOLLOW HIS LONDON NPPIANS AND 2016, HE WILL BELIEVE THAT HOLY ...

• gideon aboagye 10 years ago

i am not so sure that it is wise to spend energy to cook cat meat with salt-petre when goat meat is already prepared.
    Nana has a vision. let's all support him

• Seymour Gray, LL.B., (USA) 10 years ago

I PRAY THAT THIS STATEMENT STATED BY ADOFO ROCKSON PROVES TO BE A TRUE STATEMENT. ROCKSON SAID: OUR DAVID, NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO, WILL GO INTO THE 2016 ELECTION AS STRONG IN GOD AS THE BIBLICAL DAVID TO DEFEAT THE PHILI ...

Calling yourself Rockson is repetitive because your brains are petrified like a rock. I dare you to bet your assets on the chances of this imp winning the next election. Put your money where your mouth is. Let see if you are ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

49.1%... 47.6% and you're still supporting him.

• Umslopogaas 10 years ago

This low-life howler monkey is quite a dreamer

Umslopogaas