You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 10 30Article 290185

Otwen bebre, Obofo3 nso bebre

Read Comments Comments (15)

• LOOPHOLE DERIBAA- HO 10 years ago

THEY CANNOT DEFEND THEMSELVE IN COURT AS AKANS BUT WANT THE PRESIDENCY.AT SC THEIR LAWYER ADDISION IS A NOTHERNER. THEIR STAR WITNESS DR.BAWUMIAN A NORHTENER.SO THOSE NORTHENER IN NPP SHOULD BE CAREFUL

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

I have said this several times and I am saying it again that except FOOLS in Ghana who believe that Mahama and his NDC crooks won 2012 general elections. But I thank God that whatever that is going on in Ghana now is good for ...

• Kk3 10 years ago

With all the so called educated people in GH, why can't this keyboard thing happen ?

• Abonsam Fireman 10 years ago

Are you sure you can even write your own Twi well? I bet you can't. This has nothing to do with Twi keyboard. Don't hide behind that excuse. Even if they give you pen and paper, you can't write it well.

And I guess you can ...

• Captain Canada 10 years ago

heed your own writing. Much as you and your lot are seeking the downfall of the nation just to prove a point, its not only the NDC people that are suffering but also all the NPP voters who are stuck in the ungovernable state ...

• Brother 10 years ago

You just want to create hate for NPP wamong floating voters with your spiteful writing? Did you vote? You were hiding in UK and you are there blaming other NPP supporters. Ampa so, y3 yinaa be br3.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

You don`t have Twi keypad yet few weeks ago you were on about making Twi a national language in Ghana.
    UK benefit cheat idiot.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Ebe ka yen nyinaa! Ghana ye wo asem bo no po paa.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

You could have written: ?twe b? br?, ?bofo? nso b? br?. Bebre(e) can be mistaken or misunderstood for many.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

You could have written: Otwe be bre, Obofo nso be bre. Bebre(e) can be mistaken or misunderstood for many

• Abonsam Fireman 10 years ago

I bet you, Adofo can't write his own mother tongue well, not even with pen and paper! That's because he's simply an idiot!

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Learn how to paragraph your articles

• Ekuma 10 years ago

'Motia b3br3 , na Kapwepwe so abr3'. Nonsense

• Ummul-Kalsum Mohammed 10 years ago

Did Atuguba alone gave the verdict? Why is it that some of us want to exaggerate? My dear writer, if you have nothing better to write, kindly put your pen and paper somewhere and start dreaming. Ain't we fed up with all these ...

• Kwame Asante, Ny. USA 10 years ago

Thank you so much for your postings on the forum. I always enjoy reading from you. What must be noted is that our first president ruled by the power of Lucifer and hence, this curse which is hanging on our necks like an albat ...