You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 10 29Article 290184

The partisan wolf in objective sheepskin in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (8)

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A wolf was walking in the countryside. He found a sheep-skin spread on the ground. He thought, "If I wear this skin and get mixed up in the flock, the shepherd will not suspect me. At night, I will kill a stout sheep and then ...

• Peter Aboagye-Bobie 10 years ago

Where will the contrbution of talkatives like Kpessah lead Ghana to. They come into the media as if the have solutions to the problem only to milk the country

• Sargeant Deku 10 years ago

We need to be serious in this country. Everybody calls himself an independent thinker but we dont see anything too.

• Dartey 10 years ago

Of a truth, I doubted the objectivity of this man. It is obvious he couldn't resist the trappings of political appointments. Dr. Apaak was first and now Dr. Kpessah. I hope they will use their expertise to engender developmen ...

• Jato.P 10 years ago

The man is serving his country so why read partisan motives to his appointment. If we go on this kind of tangent, decent people will refuse to serve mother Ghana

• Steve Biko 10 years ago

If these are the independent minds in Ghana, the Ghana is in trouble

• Peter Aboagye-Bobie 10 years ago

GHANA CAN BE A BETTER PLACE IF WE ALL DECIDE TO BE OBJECTIVE IN WHAT WE DO AND NOT BECAUSE OF NOKO FIO

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Paa Kow Odorkon , go and mash some kenkey and drink. Fool, pls move forward and don't be silly.