You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 10 08Article 288105

Is Terrorism not Already Entrenched in Ghana?

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ABBAN 10 years ago

THE TERRORISTS CALLING THEMSELVES AL-SHABAAB IN KENYA ARE EMBITTERED OPPOSITION ELEMENTS DISGUISING AS SUCH.IF ANYTHING LIKE THAT SHOULD HAPPEN IN GHANA, THE ANSWER LIES RIGHT AT THE DOORSTEP OF THE NPP.IT'S THEIR TRADEMARK. ...

• Sir 10 years ago

Adofo, Okoampa, Akadu, Katakyie....When are we going to change our attitude from been litigants to civilized tolerant people?

A lot happened during the elections on both parts, imagine what Ghana would become if all parti ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

A man who only became clever after 30 years of scrubbing the whiteman's toilet. He is not fit to sit among men.

He is indeed a potential terrorist and if I were his host nation, I will be watching him very well.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

I thought first i was going to read about the terrorism in form of armed robberies which have no political colors and can be easily traced to joblessness, apathy and hopelessness, the very concoction that led to formation of ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

They fake qualifications as they have no sense . Adofo is an example

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP have been terrorists for a long time. They stared with the NLM ma te me ho and Nkrumah built a hotel for them at Nsawam and they have been complaining ever since. When NPP loses elections then they resort to violence and ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Adofo, before you come to these realisation, we know the terrorist in Ghana. They arethe NPP the bomb throwers. So, if you are pointing accusing finguer at some one, four four fingers are also pointing at you

I've said before and I'll say again. Was Ghana not ruled by a terrorist organization called PNDC? Soldiers could open fire on civilians in a village in the name of having broken a curfew. Soldiers came to my town and executed ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

No terrorist is interested in Ghanaian targets coz we simply don't have them.We're not that important to terrorists.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Does it matter how a person dies unjustifiably and without trial? The killer is the terrorist. Think about the three judges who were taken from their home at dinner, killed under the instructions of Kodjo Tsikata (and ... who ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Of course Adofo Kwasea perfectly understood the definition of terrorism.He read the "Matemehu" pamphlet of terrorism left by his Uncles who terrorised Dr.Nkrumah and his supporters.
    Terrorism long entrenched in the Gold Coas ...

• good man 10 years ago

'If drugs fnd their way into a country unseen then terrorist can also infiltrate unseen'contact students of criminology for the answers

• soundjata 10 years ago

terrorists around the world are being supported by the US and the west to justify their warmongering ways. don't be fooled by what u hear on the news which are almost always lies. its no secret the CIA finances al-qaeda. they ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Rockson Onufu , u are a big foolish fool for talking on only one side of ur stinking mouth. Idiot

go and bomb the sea. ' Onye aye e sorrrmi' SORE LOSER. Nonsense

• JOE 10 years ago

Psalm 2

The Reign of the Lord's Anointed

2 rWhy do sthe nations rage1
    and the peoples plot in vain?
    2 The kings of the earth set themselves,
    and the rulers take counsel together,
    against the Lord and against his tAn ...

• A pure Ashantiman 10 years ago

Good article Mr. Adofo but no, we dont have terrorists in Ghana yet. We need a full clad El-shaaba dressed terrorists to inflict an unimginable wounds on our leaders before we can have peace that we deserve. After all there c ...

• John Dough 10 years ago

You really want to use the word "academic" in referring to a university lecturer. Academia "is the community of students and scholars engaged in higher education and research."