You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 10 01Article 287372

Mahama: Stop Divisive Politics of “Aboa & Kwasea”

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Appletus 10 years ago

What type of poetry is it?
    Engaging? I bet you.
    The reasonable answer to this tantrum Is contrary to her vituperation. Mensema is all wits with her poetry. But, we just lost a poet
    For her information- a great poet
    Who s ...

• Obo Kwahu Ba 10 years ago

Say that to Awonor

• Music man 10 years ago

Your entire mindset is wrapped around tribalism, 99% of your write up here is boarded on tribe and that is unfortunately the mindset of many bigots in the NPP.

People of your caliber are extremely dangerous and needed to s ...

• Music girl 10 years ago

Mahama is can go to hell, he is nothing but a pure animal and a fool!

• Wofa Kwame 10 years ago

Comot for there!

Kwame

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

maham is a fool than anybody in ghana

• Nsohbunu 10 years ago

Yet he is your president; so what does that make you and I? It takes fools to win elections huh?

• Ghana 10 years ago

Akadu Wansima your education didn't help you at all. With your little brain type of education it has rather marginalized you.

Akadu Wansima holds a PhD but doesn't have the wisdom or the intelligence to string words toget ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Akadu Wansima your education didn't help you at all. With your little brain type of education it has rather marginalized you.

Akadu Wansima holds a PhD but doesn't have the wisdom or the intelligence to string words togeth ...

Search for Akadu's essays here and you will see the elegance of his writing craft! Why don't you dispute what she has said instead of suggesting what you obviously don't know, or doing so out of mischief!

• you thought you've got NPP FOLKS 10 years ago

you will cry like a baby

We wait on your writings: they are bold, blunt, and educative.

• ATINGA FRARA 10 years ago

AKADU, THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PIECE.KEEP IT UP.

• PP 10 years ago

Small minds are consumed in ethnocentrism. The world is moving fast and small minds with a tribal mind set will be left behind.

• Oscar 10 years ago

PITIFULLY, IT IS ONLY THOSE WHO HAVEN'T TRAVELLED B4 ENGAGE IN TRIBALISM.OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY THERE IS NO TRIBALISM.ALL TRIBALISM IS INSIGNIFICANT.I DONT KNOW HOW THESE TRIBALISTS SEE THEMSELVES.UNLESS THEY WANT TO SAY THEY AR ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Not true!

• peace 10 years ago

mahama do the right thing nobody will insult u fool

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Ntiriwa Kwaseato . Next time ask the nonsense petitioners to fetch their evidence front the VAGINA of the pink sheets and not the FACE . Nonsense.

Go and show ur stinking PINK VAGINA to Dr. Afari Gyan as evidence. Fool

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

Toke bele

• Dadwen 10 years ago

Ghanaweb is one of the greatest things that happened on the Ghanaian media scene... a forum for news and for us to share ideas and make constructive suggestions and criticisms to make this country better. But it has turned ou ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Quite agree with you. Before I used to be a fair minded Ghanaian seeing some one from any other tribe as my brother or sister. But since the NPP came into power from Kuffuor time and with my regular visit to Ghanaweb site, my ...

• Kofi Ghana 10 years ago

Shame!

What are you saying? You want us to sweep tribalism under the rug. You don't make sense at all!

• Dadwen 10 years ago

Kofi,

This wasn't meant as an attack on Akadu Mensema, NO. Did you see her name anywhere in my write up? Just look at the thread of the responses to her article and you would see why there is a need for dialogue. But of co ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Go way!

• Dadwen 10 years ago

Koo,

You are reading something into this. I've said this and I'll say it again: my comments wasn't meant for Akadu. Her article, as you yourself rightly said, was meant to open up a channel for dialogue and my article was ...

• ABUGRI HASSAN 10 years ago

A PARTIAL LIST OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S CABINET MEMBERS (SOURCE: Office of the president at Flagstaff House, Accra, Ghana).

1.Moses Asaga - Chief Executive Officer of the National Petroleum Authority (NPA)
    2.Dr. Raymond Akon ...

Great poem that addresses our problems!

• KWAKU 10 years ago

Stupid dish washer portraying yourself as academic. A google search on you is blank. continue to cry till 2016 . Aboa

• Doctor Akadu Be Doctor Propoer 10 years ago

Ah! you can't defend what Akadu has written so you call into question her degrees!

MENSEMA AKADU NIRIWA IS A STUPID FOOL LIKE NANA ADDO,JAKE,KUFOUR AND BAWUMIA.A PIG STUPID FOOL .A BUSH MEAT.SON OF A BEAST FROM UNKNOWN DESCEND FAMILY.ABOA KWASEA .DIRTY PIG AKADU NIRIWA

• Fred Hayford 10 years ago

those animals called AKADU/OKOAMPA are the real mboa & nkwaseafuo on this usefull site...those 37 bats.

• Doctor Akadu Be Doctor Propoer 10 years ago

What sayeth you idiot!

• FERNANDO 10 years ago

This denkyira beauty must be a beauty indeed.A racist core and core.I pray for mercy for your type.You Hate Too Much!!!

• Kofi Okyere-Boadu 10 years ago

I did not find any hate. I find that Akadu is very bold in touching on questions that we fear to hear!

• YELLOW YELLOW 10 years ago

Akadu is a DONKEY and l wish to see & know his DONKEY parents who BORN HIM by mistake!I PITY THIS GRASS EATING BEAST

• Koo 10 years ago

Your name is funny and speaks volumes

• Kofi Okyere-Boadu 10 years ago

Akadu, Ghanaians tahnk you for your courage and bravery in discussiong these problems that affect all of us!

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

great poet

• Alfred 10 years ago

O why do u hide under seudo name 2 comit crimes dat even ur tribalist ancestors wul nt hav comited if dey were alive 2day in dis century. Do u realy believe Jah created ppl n some became akan n others guans,kusaasis, gas, ew ...

• PlainPlainTruth 10 years ago

You've descended into gutter politics.

You know very well that if Mahama referred to , 'Abowa . . .Kwasea', he didn't mean to blame only Akans. In fact you know very well it's used all over Ghana. Unfortunately, you have ...

• Apok 10 years ago

Ntiriwa, you know what? i simply can't believe your reasoning is so low............ oh my God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!