Ghana is lucky that God is not an NPP person. Heeeeeeeeheeee. These PRETENDERS!! THESE PHARISEES!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEE
HolyGhost 12 years ago
Akufo addo doe's not seems to understand that Ghananains don't want him.
TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 12 years ago
??????????????
MAAMA 12 years ago
GHANA HAS SO MANY FOOLISH PEOPLE,EG,TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI
stupid atuguba 12 years ago
shut up
shut up
Nana Afia Opoku 12 years ago
I will disregard the rest of your comments and focus on your original premise which is a lie. Nana Akufo-Addo does indeed go to church. I attend the 7:30am church service at Ridge Church with him and his wife. Whenever he is not reported as being out of the country or Accra, he can be found on his usual pew halfway down the church, opposite Professor Akosa and 2 rows in front of Ato Ahwoi. Do not pepper your discourse with untruths to hammer home your point. The truth will out.
AGYAAKU 12 years ago
Since you attest that Nana has a permanent seat in your congregation I´m sure he has read this simple Bible truth - that "God is not mocked" (ONYANKOPON WONSI NO ATWETWE).
This is not the very first time Nana has impresse ... read full comment
Since you attest that Nana has a permanent seat in your congregation I´m sure he has read this simple Bible truth - that "God is not mocked" (ONYANKOPON WONSI NO ATWETWE).
This is not the very first time Nana has impressed on us humans that he awaits God´s blessings. He has been running around with the dual campaign message of "The battle is the Lord´s" and "All-die-be-die" simultaneously. He has even contracted a photographer to capture him on the famous WAILING WALL in Jerusalem. He has organized minors to hold All-Night prayer services all in a bid to impress on us how he dedicates his campaign to The Almighty.
Ordinarily, anyone who who truly commits him/herself to God listens and obeys His directives. Nana has so far depicted himself as a man who is always in dispute with God.
Did Nana not assure Ghanaians and more especially his teeming supporters that he had dedicated his presidential bid to The Almighty and that he would adhere to what ever would be the outcome? Did he doubt God´s decision when it turned out that he Nana had not been chosen as president and rather quickly run off to the Supreme Court?
Nana Afia, surely as a regular congregation member at Ridge Church Nana should be aware that God The Almighty does not necessarily grant whatever requests His "children" make. But rather grants requests in in His own good time. God surely is not mocked!
Cameron 12 years ago
BETWEEN HIM & MILLS,HE BURIED A LIVE COW IN THE NORTH. HE THINKS HE CAN MOCK GOD.AFTER SHOUTING ALL DIE BE DIE, YOU RUSH TO JERUSALEM TO HIT HIS FOREHEAD AGAINST THE WAILING WALL. INSPITE OF THAT, GOD DIDN'T LISTEN BECAUSE GOD KNOWS YOU'RE DOING IT JUST FOR POWER. HIS IS A DISGRACE TO HIS OWN INTELLIGENCE, IF HE HAS ANY!
Kofi Anto 12 years ago
Ghanaians have been fed with crap for far too long. First, it was Matemeho. It was the UP that parted from Nkrumah, then there is no Big Six - every achievement was by Nkrumah and now it was Paa Willie who broke away? Paa Willie was an original member of the UGCC and UP. Victor started as a CPP. So, who broke away from what and or whom? The one who started it and was the only surviving member of the original group or the one who came to join and wanted to lead? Please, learn your history well and stop this politically correct crap.
sam 12 years ago
if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook or goggle....or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me to send you more latest ring pictures on your fon....prices are affordable....any were u are in ghana you will receive yr ring savely...cos we have reps all over....
CONPA 12 years ago
U ARE STUPID FOOL, WO SAN Y3 KWASIA PII.WONE WASEFOO B3HYE WATE. S3 WANPA KYEW A. ONYAME DE EGYA KESE3 3BEHYE OFIE, WE LEAN POLITICS TO TALK WISELY TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANAIANS. AGRADAA NA 3B3TE ABA WONE WABUSUA SO EFIADA AWIA KETEE, SE WANPA NANA EKYEW AAAA.
comments 12 years ago
why all the big English n small twi capital letters insults? why do we always use Gods' name in vain? Who can determine who's a child of God. Abeg stop this "I think I know what God is thinking" politics.
cheers
why all the big English n small twi capital letters insults? why do we always use Gods' name in vain? Who can determine who's a child of God. Abeg stop this "I think I know what God is thinking" politics.
cheers
Joseph Siebenyen 12 years ago
I DO NOT KNOW THIS KOW BLANKSON BUT I WISH TRO REQUEST THAT HE CONTESTS IN HIS NATUIVE FANTE LAND AND SEE IF HE CAN GARNER EVEN 20 VOTES. AKUFFO ADDO STOOD IN HIS OWN RIGHT BUT NOT AS A SPARE-TYRED CANDIDATE.
AGYEMANG 12 years ago
WELL SAID NANA,YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH.ONE CANNOT MAKE A MOCKERY OF GOD.IT IS GOD WHO INSTALLS.
??????????????
shut up
I will disregard the rest of your comments and focus on your original premise which is a lie. Nana Akufo-Addo does indeed go to church. I attend the 7:30am church service at Ridge Church with him and his wife. Whenever he is ...
This is not the very first time Nana has impresse ...
BETWEEN HIM & MILLS,HE BURIED A LIVE COW IN THE NORTH. HE THINKS HE CAN MOCK GOD.AFTER SHOUTING ALL DIE BE DIE, YOU RUSH TO JERUSALEM TO HIT HIS FOREHEAD AGAINST THE WAILING WALL. INSPITE OF THAT, GOD DIDN'T LISTEN BECAUSE GO ...
Ghanaians have been fed with crap for far too long. First, it was Matemeho. It was the UP that parted from Nkrumah, then there is no Big Six - every achievement was by Nkrumah and now it was Paa Willie who broke away? Paa Wil ...
if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook or goggle....or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me to send you more latest ring pictures on your fon....prices a ...
U ARE STUPID FOOL, WO SAN Y3 KWASIA PII.WONE WASEFOO B3HYE WATE. S3 WANPA KYEW A. ONYAME DE EGYA KESE3 3BEHYE OFIE, WE LEAN POLITICS TO TALK WISELY TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANAIANS. AGRADAA NA 3B3TE ABA WONE WABUSUA SO EFIADA AWIA ...
cheers