You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 09 09Article 285006

Nana Akufo Addo has been Given a Double Slap

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Antiandi. 10 years ago

Rockson Adofo, please stop disturbing our ears and eyes with your rubbish. Nana Akufo Addo lost. period.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE KWASIA, YOU'ER TALKING RUBBISH ABOA SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH, NDC THIEVES

• SAKOTA 10 years ago

YAA GO AN FUCK YOUSELF

• Abongo 10 years ago

NPP are not just thieves but stupid thieves

• ghana national front military wing 10 years ago

just consider yourself and see how stupid you look like.

• MARY 10 years ago

TSATSU TAUGHT YOU HOW THE RULE OF LAW AND ITS APPLICATION ON HOW TO JUDGE CASES WORK. THE INTELLIGENT MASTER WON.
    THERE WERE 2 ISSUES IN THIS CASE AS DEFINED BY THE JUDGES BEFORE THE HEARING. DID THE SO CALLED IRREGULARITIE ...

• LEGAL VERDICTS: YES?NO? 10 years ago

ROCK, YOUR ARTICLE IS CRAP! SHUT UP AND MOVE ON!!

• LondonNPP 10 years ago

What is going on is that Nana, bawumia Jake, ken offie-atta, osafo manfo and this Darko guy are trying other ways to implement Nana's "all die be die" and cause insability in the country. These folks are destroying the NPP. m ...

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

Justice is denied. Hmmm!! Asem bi reba.

• SAKOTA 10 years ago

NOTHING WILL HAPPEN
    TOO KNOWN/

• YAA 10 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT AND EVERYONE WILL SEE. GOD WILL SHAME THE THIEVES. MAHAMA YOUR WILL SOON COME, ATUGUBA YOUR TIME IS AT THE CONNER. NANA HAS BEEN RUB TWICE, GOD WILL FIGHT FOR NANA.

• Kofi Coomson 10 years ago

This YAA character is so foulmouthed I wonder how her breeders coped with her! Please YAA, this is not your boyfriend/husband's bedroom; show some civility!

• SAKOTA 10 years ago

This guy always talks like a baby. PLEASE GROW UP.

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Nana him self has already said that he is waiting for God so why. The Bible says those who wait upon the Lord shall renew their strenght. Nana should be careful of his own people, What God says its for you, its for you Nana.

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

.... WILL NEVER RULE KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. TOFIAKWA.

• asiedu nketia 10 years ago

you are very stupid....

• Ashkenazi 10 years ago

TAKE MY ADVICE TO READ PSALM 2 AND SAVE YOURSELF FROM EMMINENT STROKE!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An NDC man, an NPP man, an old woman and a attractive young girl were riding in a train car. When the train went through a tunnel there was a loud SMACK! When the train came out the NPP had a huge red hand print on his face.

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

Nooooo, I just finished fucking Yaa,she even swallowed my semen, she is a real slut.

• AFIA 10 years ago

WITH THE VERIFICATION MACHINE IN PLACE, THERE WILL BE FEWER CHEATING, INFLATING OF REGISTERS AND INTIMIDATION BY THE NPP. THAT MEANS FEWR AND FEWER VICTORIES FOR THE NPP. YOU LOST SQUARELY. ACCEPT IT AND LETS MOVE FORWARD.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Afia,
    I thank you ! The problem people seem to have with this election is that,the machine has has come to made it impossible for people to make multiple voting.we realised that,contituences whose,figures exceed 80,000, in ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Before, the story of the NPP was that Dr Afari Djan rigged the elections to make John Mahama the President.They went to court and being so sure that they were going to win the case gave the assurance that all will accept the ...

• Ningo 10 years ago

Adofo Rockson, get a life.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Rockson Adofo's article is the most useless article I have ever read in ghanaweb.

• alhassan 10 years ago

my brother,profective claim doesnt elect president in ghana.accept defeat and stop this nonsence idiot.nana lost in ballot box and again in sc period

• Tony 10 years ago

Mr. Adofo, you and your colleagues have what I call 'POST ELECTION PETITION TRAUMATIC DISORDER/SYNDROME. You definitely need a look at by a qualified somebody. I wish you all well.

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Never ceases to amaze me how Ghanaians love to use God's name so often. "God will deal with you". "God will punish you" etc etc. Ghanaians talk as if God is in their pocket.It is part of the increasing "Talismanic" invocati ...

• OKUDZETT 10 years ago

THE NINE SUPREME COURT JUDGES, NANA ADO, OKANTA OBITSEBI, BAWUMIA , ALIAS ST JOHN, SHALL BE RECRUITED AND APPOINTED AS POLLING AGENTS in the countryside during the NeXT coming elections 2016.

• ZAANYANYA 10 years ago

DO U THING AKUFFO ADDO IS SYUPIY LIKE U? U ARE NOTHING BUT A LUNATIC IN DISGUEST

• ZAANYANYA 10 years ago

DO U THING AKUFFO ADDO IS STUPIT LIKE U? U ARE NOTHING BUT A LUNATIC IN DISGUEST

• Amegbetor Dzimakpla Jnr 10 years ago

Why all the insults and show of arrogance in almost all your write ups!!
    Dirty Stubbornness and Arrogance do not win political power!!! Nana Addo is not well cut out to be the Head of State of mother Ghana, in Nkrumah's Gha ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Rockson stop this nonsense. How can you win overall by winning in 2 out of 10 Regions? Even in the 2 you did not get an avreage of 80% of the votes. You have minority in parliament? The election took place at the same tim ...

• Kwaku London 10 years ago

This stupid Adofo is back again with his foolish talk

• Whatever 10 years ago

These are quotes from Adofo to his beloved NPP. "God’s time is the best". And here is another... "I am inching closer to exiting political discussions or writings to do something differently but not until I have assured Gha ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Adofo, your stupidity is at its apex. you claim it is evident that nana won both elections and the petition??????????????????????????

you are a living joke, WHEN THE npp WAS GOING TO COURT WE DID NOT HEAR ENOUGH from them ...

• jerubbaal 10 years ago

the same Bible say Jacob i love but Esau i hate though Esau was the first to put his hand out during their birth