You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 09 06Article 284658

New Patriotic Party Hallucinating

Read Comments Comments (20)

• seidu 10 years ago

These are terrorist. is not today they will not accept loosing in court, remember Dr. Busia days the Sala case No Court No Court.holding the whole country to ransom thinking they can get the presidency through the back door.

No matter the lies and deceit some facts are evident and the people have woken up to the reality .One mans reality is another's madness. Hegemony you can only fight with hegemony , tribalism with tribalism , chauvinism with c ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

WE WHAT? WE AKANS? WHO TOLD YOU ALL AKANS ARE ON BOARD WITH YOU STINKING FOOL. JUST SPEAK FOR YOURSELF BECAUSE NO RIGTHT THINKING AKAN WILL WRITE THIS GARBAGE THAT YOU HAVE SPEWED. A TWERP CALLING FOR THE REPUBLIC OF AKAN. AB ...

you are not Akan , why dont you try a referendum today , kwasea like you

• Efo kodzo 10 years ago

This woman is Ashawo,she can flirt lyk a dog no wonder she is expressing her Ashawo ignorant to her Ashawo colleagues. A stupid woman

• Akunor 10 years ago

Way to go Maggie.Hammer there.Thanks Sister,Thanks once again

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

I read some where about one of those backward NPP member/supporter that they should have taken their (bogus) case to the ICC. Iwant to tell that fool that the ICC have already thrown their case over board through int . obser ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I ALSO READ THE SAME THING. SO WILL MAGGIE BE WRONG IN SAYING THAT NPP IS HALLUCINATING? THERE IS ANOTHER FOOL CALLED ADOFO WHO SAYS THE CASE SHOULD HAVE BEEN DETERMINED BY WHITES. I DON'T KNOW WHICH SCHOOL THAT GUY WENT TO. ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The whole thing is too high for NPP. No one judge said Akufo won . Not one. Even Anim Yeboah made it 49.72 for Mahama and 49.00 for Akufo. So why all the fuss. Then which instittion was going to run the election as NPP boycot ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

THIS IS REAL GOOD ARTICLE WORTH READING. MAGGIE WAS ONE OF THE VERY FEW WHO CONTINUED IN HER POSITION THAT THE PETITION CASE WAS BOGUS, BUT THE NPP SUPPORTERS WILL NOT LISTEN. NOW THEY ARE HALLUCINATING INDEED

• Actionman 10 years ago

Another excellent piece.I go marry u girl!!!

• Concern Ghanabi 10 years ago

That make two us.

• ATO 10 years ago

IT IS ALWAYS VERY REFRESHING TO READ AN ARTICLE WHICH IS WELL WRITTEN, WELL SOURCED, WELL RESEARCHED AND SAYS IT AS IT IS. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB, MAGGIE.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man and a woman are riding next to each other in first class. The man sneezes, pulls out his wang and wipes the tip off. The woman can’t believe what she just saw and decides she is hallucinating. A few minutes pass. The ...

• Patriotic Akan and Citizen of Akanlan 10 years ago

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...

• Patriotic Akan and Citizen of Akanlan 10 years ago

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...

• Yag 10 years ago

I think PANTANG hospital can help you with immediate medication free of charge.

• ATO 10 years ago

YOUR NEW REPUBLIC WILL BE MADE UP OF ONLY THE ASHANTI AND AKYEM CABAL OF THE NPP. I AM A PROUD FANTI AND WILL NEVER ASSOCIATE WITH THE SECESSIONIST ARROGANCE AND ADVENTURISM OF THE ASHANTI CUM AKYEM MAFIA.

you are not fanti , we say lets have a referendum and we will weed out these ayigbe fools pretending to be fantis

• papillon 10 years ago

They are so full of themselves and completely blinded by sneer greed and deception. The NPP will implode soon because the sensible amongst them are have just realised they are in the wrong party.