You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 09 03Article 284402

Is the Vice-President Fit for Purpose?

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ghana 10 years ago

Tsatsu has every right to talk about the NPP being armed robbers themselves imprisoning him for political reasons was completely nauseatingly wrong.
    NPP is a party full of armed robbers posing as a political party.

Did yo ...

• DAN 10 years ago

vice president invites you to castle every night to suck his penis and ram it up your anus

• Ghana 10 years ago

Bastards like you talk before you think so, your unsavory lunatic attacks on me has no bearing.
    Look for your father to teach you ethics of life because, you had non in your life. Your mother is still at Red light whoring h ...

• issifu 10 years ago

Africans are dark. Being short too is no crime. But being retarded when one could be wise is the most idiotic thing ever. why dont you choose to be wise? Armed robbers? Has anyone you know from the NPP pulled a gun on you or ...

• TRUMU 10 years ago

THE FLAGSATFF HOUSE IS FULL OF GAYS - MAHAMA N HIS VICE ARE GAYS

• Ghana 10 years ago

That name doesn't befit you due to your uncouth language. Issifu's are real human beings and not hobbledehoy like you.

• Ebo Mends, New York 10 years ago

Great piece as usual. I was not expecting everybody to accept the SC's judgement, no matter what it was. As you pointed out, I was equally disappointed with the VP. The President was about to address the nation so why was t ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

We are all aware of the on going perturbation. All these sidebar remonstrations are just simply redundant, Why didn't you wait " Until the written decisions and reasons offered by each Justice is made public and the people ha ...

• NOYA 10 years ago

THANKS KOFI AT LEAST NOW SOME REAL HEROES MAKE THIS FORUM WORTHWHILE.AFTER READING YOUR ARTICLE I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED AND I THINK SUCH UNBIASED COMMENTARY SHOULD BE LAUDED BY ALL PARTIES FROM ALL SIDES AND I THINK THERE IS N ...

• DAN 10 years ago

from hiv filled semen shot up his anus and on his tonque

• Ghana 10 years ago

Dan your style of retorts clearly tells everybody you'er a complete bastard who never saw your father at all.
    Look for him if it's possible, to enable him teach you ethics of life. You are not suppose to be commenting where ...

• KABIYESI 10 years ago

Shut up! Where were you when Nana Addo declared 'all die be die; win at all cost ; yen Akan fuo speeches; and Ken Agyapong was set free after calling for the slaughter of Gas and Ewes?

• omo ale ni e 10 years ago

Kabiyesi abi ki ni oruko iwo were yi? This is not your business ok? we know where you hail from. How come the likes of you only join the crazy ndc party after illegally settling down in our country? oloshi jatijati.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

KABIYESI, I guess you are a newcomer to feature articles on Ghanweb, so I will excuse you for your ignorance. For your information, I wrote articles on the matters your compared with the response from the VP. You should clic ...

• Kp 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo disagreed with the verdict but accepted it. Simply put he was saying that the SC judges should have voted in his favour by a majority. In other words those SC judges who voted against his petition erred. Neverthe ...

Use your brain a little bit.

Kp, it's very interesting how you analysed the two and came to your conclusion that they were the same. Absolutely not. Nana Akufo-Addo said he disagreed with the 4-5 majority decision but accepted it, whilst the VP said he d ...

• DD 10 years ago

The V.P. is a foolish lunatic. He should wait and see what the NDC will do to him.

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Obviously, the Vice President, Mr Amissah-Arthur doesn't possess leadership qualities, political skills and has no charismatic appeal. His comments shows his political immaturity. Of cause, the Vice-President wasn't chosen/ap ...

LONTO-BOY, I now understand why as Deputy to Kwesi Botchwey at the Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning, he was always behind the scenes. I remember in those days our office invited Kwesi Botchwey to speak to a group on ...

• KOMLA TULASI 10 years ago

PAA KWESI AMISSAH-ATTAH'S WANTON SPEECH AS HE MADE REGARDING THE 29/08/13 ELECTION RESULTS SUGGEST THAT HE DOES NOT HAVE THE CUT FOR A VICE-PRESIDENT. HE SHOULD BE CHARGED FOR CONTEMPT, SENT TO PRISON AND RELIEVED FROM THE P ...

• mma 10 years ago

The battle is lost so let's get rid of Bawumia before it's too late. That is message of this writer is saying.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Kofi,

Unlike you with your propensity to engage in double-speak which would have made the priests of the Delphic Oracle proud, some of us were categorical in dismissing that case as a a foolish case, and we have been prove ...