You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 29Article 283908

Which of the judges will be for or against democracy?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

You're already bias with your comments, so I see your definitions of pro and anti-democracies as nothing but a cover up to justify your biases. Read your last three paragraphs and you'll see where I'm coming from.

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE... DR WHO? KWASEA.... FROM YOUR SOURCES? NIGGA U AIN'T GOT SHIT TO SAY...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

I HAVE COME TO A FILM AND FINAL CONCLUSION THAT MAJORITY EWES ARE FOOLS

• Boys SP 10 years ago

Some Ewes are PIGS but not all Ewes are PIGS, am I right?

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

YES! YOU ARE 100% RIGHT BECAUSE BOKOR FOR INSTANCE IS AN EWE PIG, NO ALL BUT MOST EWES ARE PIGS, HYPOCRITES, SELFISH, PRIMITIVE etc. etc.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

What a jumbled piec eof essay?

• AKURANG fake PHD 10 years ago

How can you understand Dr Bokors point when you are a poor writer your self? This is not a poem ok? we are not reciting empty words here.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

duh!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Akadu,
    When was the last time you wrote an essay like this ?I dare you to come out from your shell and prove me wrong.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ACID 10 years ago

Remember,the DEVIL PROTECT IT'S OWN

• FOSTER 10 years ago

DR,YOU'RE SMATER THAN THIS QUESTION.THE ALL KNOWING SAMMY AWUKU HAS ALREADY GIVEN THEIR NAMES, REMEMBER? .

• COM'DE-VA 10 years ago

Is it not disgrace claiming to be a PhD holder? Kwaaasea, brainless guy.

• ...... 10 years ago

NONSENSE.GO TO YOUR HOME TOWN AND SPEW THIS NONSENSE!visit TO UR HOME VILLAGE SEE THE MISERY IN UR PEOPLES'EYE KWASIA TO.

• ...... 10 years ago

brainless man animal.

• Atom 10 years ago

another couple of rubbish, i wonder where he got his PhD.

• Mohammed Dimbie 10 years ago

It's always easy for fools like you to attack the man and not the issues that he raises in his writing. Tomorrow will end it all for you and it is then that you will come to see sense in what Bokor has been saying all along.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

MR BOKOR, YOU HAVE DISAPPOINTED ME. TRULLY PROPAGANDA-MINDED PERSONS CAN NEVER BE GOOD CHRISTIANS OR MOSLEMS. THEY WILL TRY TO BE AS CLEVER AS A SNAKE IN THEIR JUDGEMENTS AND CONTRIBUTIONS, BUT A LIE REMAINS A LIE BEFORE GOD. ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

What a shame. You cannot write this crap about the US Supreme Court. How dare you attack the Supreme Court Justices of Ghana. You twerp.

• Cash, NY 10 years ago

Remember, you are not one of the nine judges of the Spreme Court who are mandated to give a fair and accurate verdict based only and only on the evidence available to them.. Right now, Ghanaians don't need views. August 29th ...

• AKWA 10 years ago

After this embarrassing piece,you will still have some courage to return? Just make sure your wife does not read your articles lest you loose a role of advising children

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Your acceptance that the pink sheets are heavily flawed, why then can you say the petitioners did not have a case? To me this is no pro- and anti-democracy. It is seeking justice. Flawed elections every where are annulled. Th ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

kwaku.
    Does it sound right in you mind to hear that close to 4000,000 votes will be annulled, because some one fails to do his or her work well by not signing pinksheets ?Will it be fair to someone who managed with only 2 re ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

does it really matter the number of regions one wins before being declared a winner or absolute numbers???? in terms of numbers ndc had m5.58 and npp had m5.55, a difference of m0.3 votes, the number of regions irrespective. ...

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

That is what has been happening in many months. Someone gives an opinion and the comments are insults, mainly focussing on the writer's tribe. Shame on Ghana.

• Samuel 10 years ago

this MB guy has never in my opinion made balanced contribution in any national discourse. Always showing his biases; a PH.d holder!!! He is more of an EWE than a GHANAIAN!!!!

• Nemi Kwesi Nemi, G-burg MD 10 years ago

Please give your opinions or remarks on what Dr. Bokor wrote. And please do not make assumptions by saying Dr. Bokor is an Ewe. No! he is not.

Granted that he is an Ewe, where in his article do you read any "Ewe-centric" ...