You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 26Article 283225

Nana Akufo-Addo Protects His Votes In Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

haba!

• Mankind 10 years ago

Stupid NDC rented Margaret Asshole. Wait for the 29th ruling.

• Kwame. 10 years ago

THURS WILL COME AND ALL THE NUCKLEHEADS WILL VANISH. THOSE WHO THINK NPP CAN STEAL THE ELECTION THRU THE COURTS WILL BE ASHAMED. GOD IS WATCHING YOU

• KWAKUSERWAAH 10 years ago

THIS KWAMEVI IS A DIE HARD FOOLSOLDIER BUT WILL DEFINITELY GO DOWN ON THURSDAY.

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

PLEASE, ASHANTI REGION NOT THE MOST POPULUOUS. CHECK YOUR CENSUS

• Kwame. 10 years ago

KWASEA AKADU WITH A SO-CALLED PHD. WHO CARES ABOUT DENKYIRA. THE TRUTH IS HURTING YOU BIG TIME.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Yes, next denkyira where npp went round the schools to register under age girls to vote for them.

• GARGANTUAN RIGGING IN VOLTA 10 years ago

Doesn't this bizarre behahaviour WARRANT your attention ? DUMMY

• Kwame. 10 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE LOW NUMBER OF POLLING STATIONS AKUFO-ADDO IS CHALLENGING IN THE ASHANTI REGION. DOES IT NOT AMAZES YOU? THIS EXPOSURE HAS CONFIRMED WHAT THE RESPONDENTS SAID IN COURT CONCERNING SELECTIVE JUSTICE AND BAD FAIT ...

• Joe 10 years ago

If my memory serves me right, these same people who want to use the supreme court to overturn the election were the very same people who were asking the late Prof. Atta Mills to go oust Gbagbo cos he used the Ivorian version ...

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

They say go to court.

• Ludini 10 years ago

A lot of people are funny like the author of this article. The reason you cite is the exact reason why NPP went to court. All polling station results in NPP strongholds were more or less accurate but in NDC strongholds there ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

EIISH? EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT IN ASHANTI REGION DURING THE ELECTIONS, BUT NOT OTHER REGIONS. WHAT MAKES THE ASHANTI VOTERS ANY DIFFERENT FROM OTHER GHANAIANS? IS IT MILK THAT FLOWS THROUGH THEIR VEINS? IS IT THE SAME ASHANTI ...

• Weysman 10 years ago

They cried: "LET MY VOTE COUNT" but want others' vote to be "ANNULLED". What kind of hypocrisy is this. God recompense their evil thoughts.

• boobuoo 10 years ago

SUCH ARE THE MENTALITY OF GREEDY PEOPLE NANA WANTS TO BECOME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST HOW CAN NANA GOVERN WITH MINORITY MPS IN PARLIAMENT, WHAT I HAVE NOTICED IN GHANAIAN ELECTIONS IS THAT PEOPLE DO NOT VOTE FOR A PRESIDENTIAL C ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

Even in death, Nana Addo won't forget Maggie J. You're too much for the pinkshitters.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Nana's insatiable lust for power and his violent disposition have brought us to this precipice. Why should a whole country be held to ransom, bating its breath in suspense of the unknown just because a pink- shitting dwarf ha ...

• boobuoo 10 years ago

I LOVE YOU MAGGIE,KEEP ON EDUCATING THE PEOPLE IF NANA AKUFO ADO IS PROCLAIMED THE WINNER OF THE PRESIDENTIAL RESULTS,I WILL GO AND BURN THE SEA.

• KOO 10 years ago

This Margaret Jackson lady/man is showing clearly his or her stupidity.The lawyers of the respondents had ample time to submit what ever evidence they thought will help their case but chose to present nothing.Is it now clever ...

• puapua 10 years ago

Where is her stupidity here? Truth hurts; elections are not won in courts.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

If you guys had/have evidence of the petitioners' bias in the counting of votes in the Asante Region, why did you guys not produce them in court or better still why don't you guys produce those for the viewing of all so we al ...

• Joebenti 10 years ago

Excellent write-up. Akufo Addo is truly a cheat. He truly acted in bad faith.They think thier cronnies are at the sc so they can twist judgement. It will only result in war. U just can't twist the hands of NDC. We ago fight a ...