You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 23Article 282984

Northern Region, Akufo-Addo Thinks Your ....

Read Comments Comments (29)

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

whats else is new? waste of space... Ghanaweb is a useless site anyways.. they will post any garbage for a few bucks !!!

• EDEY ANNUL KEKE+++ 10 years ago

Now tell us how many votes Afari-Dwan, the stupid old man stole for the thief mahama.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

We need to take cover before Hurricane Nana Ado gets to our votes. Nana the votes snatcher.

you ndc are very foolish , you write these bogus articles and try to taunt but all you achieved is the real threat of war . perhaps its time to shut up

• Kwame. 10 years ago

IF GHANAWEB IS USELESS, A USELESS NONETITY LIKE YOU WILL NOT WASTE YOUR TIME, ASSUME SOMEBODY'S NAME AND GO TO THAT WEBSITE AND READ ARTICLES. U ARE THE MOST USELESS WRETCH OF AN INDIVIDUAL. SHAME ON YOU!

• DAN 10 years ago

he's marge's brother waiting to fuck her in anus too!

• Kwabena Antwi 10 years ago

What is the robbery in this if the SC agrees with what the petitioners put forward. U article is contemptuous and you can be summoned. Idiot

• Yalima 10 years ago

Kwabena, you now know that "Truth is painful"? M.J is saying the Gospel truth about Nana's intentions, so please retire to the quite of cottage and lick your political wonds after 29/8.Your Nana's political carrier is finishe ...

• Koku 10 years ago

This so called m Jackson is a nation wrecker!

• Kwame. 10 years ago

Look,who is talking.A trokosi shrine worshipper whose sole cringe to fame is ' I hate Kuffour' which secured him a job at the old presidency.Now booted to National Security without a meaningful role to play let alone writing ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

You the Akyem dog and bastard need some home truths about your parents: (1) Your stupid father raped a giant she-ape in the forests of Akyem Abuakwa to born you stupid and silly. (2) Your father who delights in raping giant s ...

• Kwame. 10 years ago

Sure,one of them No.9s

• akonta 10 years ago

STUPID SERIALISED ARTICLES OF THIS SO CALLED 'MARGARET JACKSON' IS THE KIND THAT ROCKED RWANDA.WE NEED PEACE. YOU HAVE COUSINS ON THE OTHER SIDE YOU CAN RUN TO IN TIMES OF TROUBLE SO YOU DONT CARE WHAT HAPPENS TO GHANA. SHAME ...

• DAN 10 years ago

the whore lets 3 men fuck her at same time for 10 cedi per hour..1 man up her anus,1 man in her cunt and 1 with his penis in her mouth and maybe a 4th to spill semen in her face for 10 ghana cedi..What a worthless whore...but ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

U are such a bitch idiot

• K.Twum 10 years ago

I wonder if you will still insult this lady if the situation was other way around, NDC telling SC to annul all Ashanti region's vote.

• Osman 10 years ago

Northern Region-Akuffo Addo

• Big bro 10 years ago

Fa wo kwasia s)))) h)!

• Wiafe 10 years ago

The faceless, ethnocentric,inward-looking Koku Anyidoho who has shamelessly metaphosed into Margaret Jackson will continue to eat the crumps from the northerners' table after disrespecting John Mahama during Atta Mills' presi ...

• Queen 10 years ago

HE/SHE IS AKA NANA AKUA KODUAH-TWENEBOAH

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Kwame Okoampah,
    This is an article worth reading.

• MARKS POINTER 10 years ago

We are awaiting the verdict of the Supreme, yes. But did we hear the truth in the case? Why were some pink sheets objected to by Mr Addison when respondents wanted to show the to the court. As a lay man I feel concerned that ...

• Lariba 10 years ago

Make the NPP come to us in the north in 2016 to campaign for us to vote for them. We are seriously waiting. Walahi!

• H.E. PRES AKONFEM 10 years ago

ALL SUCH FOOLISH WRITERS WILL SOON BE HISTORY

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Hurricane Nana Ado is ready to consume all votes and be made a president. The most dangerous politician in Ghana's history after his father. What a clown!

• king 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is too short to be apresident he can burst his veins and jump into the sea
    No one cares

• SAM 10 years ago

....You are killing me with laughter!!! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ah ah aha !!!!!!

• queen 10 years ago

Akufo addo jump into the sea and turn to fish

• Mankind 10 years ago

If Afari Gyan was able to annul 550,000 (five hundred ans fifty thousand votes) in the 2008 elections to force a run-off, what is this bull sh.. you are talking about?? All the votes that were annulled were in the Ashanti and ...