You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 20Article 282877

The Winner of Election 2012 Court Case is Obvious

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Patapaa 10 years ago

Useless article. Why don't you go straight to the point? Mahama's days as president are indeed numbered.

• Simple Man 10 years ago

Dreamer ,dream on. No one pays anything for dreaming.

• npp nima 10 years ago

Just keep wishing that your Lord Akuffo will win. You are finished.

• clear 10 years ago

this educated illiterate should shutup
    this day and era you are there talking about dreams

• papillon 10 years ago

Time-wasters.

• william 10 years ago

Adofo, by divine intervention, we don't have to read your outbursts in relation to the court outcome!Give them to the high fever politicians,prophrets and pastors. It will give them temporary relief despite being misleading!A ...

• Atuguba 10 years ago

The petitioners will be declared winner of the 2012 elections in Jesus name.

• Asamoah 10 years ago

What you are doing amounts to contempt if you don't know.No one can undermine the peace of this country,we want peace idiots.

• Antiandi. 10 years ago

And what if the judges rule in favor of the respondents? i think their layers have actually shown that the petitioners have no case. lawyers for the petitioners just prove to be fraudulent pink sheet lawyers.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

If it is to accorded you the title of the first osterpithecus who hallucinated the idea that some shortish old odikro from the Akyem forest "won" the elections, why is the writer in such a haster to say what the soothyares s ...

• ....... 10 years ago

MAN CANNOT AFFORD À BREAD FOR HIS FAMILY TO HIM WHERE IS THE PEACE YOU ARE BRAGGING ABOUT.

• K.K 10 years ago

I KNOW IT, MY FELLOW GHANAIANS KNOW IT TOO THAT AKUFO IS HELL BENT ON DESTROYING THE UNITY OF GHANA IN ORDER TO ACHIEVE HIS UNREALISTIC FAIRY-TALE OF BECOMING PRESIDENT,TOFIAKWA.MAHAMA IS ALEADER WHO CAN ACTUALLY LEAD AND NO ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Kofi Basoa's dream never fails but all "White Legal brains never worked in Black African Countries. You tainted Basoa's dream and is a failure this odd year. Watch Black Juju Brain's forecast at work!

• Woyome 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo term will never begin.Amen

• Martin/PA 10 years ago

...If that will make your day. Just be prepared for nightmares after judgment day on August 29.

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

We all know that, Nana Ado has worn the case. God Bless Ghana.

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Even a five year old chap can clearly see that the petitioners have no case. They are simply sore losers.

• cece 10 years ago

Nana is my president

• cece 10 years ago

Nana,Mr president

• pa kasut 10 years ago

Rockson,stop dreaming,wake up

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Pls be bold to write again after 29th. Dreams don't win cases. Blank means zero! U and I were not there but I shd take yours and leave mine. Eh npp, asem sebe. 29th around. No contempt

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• Paa kow 10 years ago

these were the people who started using bombs at kwame nkrumah because they did not have the political power they wanted,are they back again to cause havoc at all cost as they say all die be die?ATTENTION please

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah himself told Ghanaians that those who threw the bombs have been arrested. And he made sure he prosecuted them. Go and check who those were.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Atemuda! The day of reckoning is drawing nigh and some will wish it never came. There will be wailing and gnashing of teeth.

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

SO WHAT ?

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

How can NPP win the case when they couldn't identify over voting and bimetric identification correctly.

• Patriot 10 years ago

HMM, So every Ghanaian sees every thing in partisan lenses. It is clear that party affiliations has clouded our thinking.

• Pinkus 10 years ago

A dream coming from a drunkard can be nothing but confusion and absolute rubbish. If you will interview Ghanaians on the street you will be amazed that to date no one in Ghana knows the number of pink sheets before the suprem ...

• Zimbi 10 years ago

How's this stupid Adofo guy? My brother, get a life. Have nothing doing? You're so irritating. Get lost!

• truth 10 years ago

Kofi Basoah has high fever just like fellow so call men of God who always lie to Nana, God and Ghana has spoken and Nana will never become a president, no backdoor president

• Whatever 10 years ago

It's surprising that Adofo doesn't even know that his views are so isolated nowadays. Even the most loyal NPP supporters are preparing excuses for their inevitable second defeat