You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 11Article 282018

A Letter to Prophet T.B.Joshua

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Freedom and Justice 10 years ago

Why are we being subjected to this on Ghanaweb? Maybe we should all write request letters to whomever for whatever!!!

• Dada 10 years ago

Whats your problem? Just leave him alone!

• Emmanuel Danso 10 years ago

YOU WANT THE ANOINTING WATER THAT KILLED MILLS. THE WATER THAT COULD NOT SAVE MILLS? THIS IS FAKE SAKAWA GUTTER WATER. IT IS POISONOUS. DONT TOUCH IT. IT IS NOT DEMONIC , IT IS JUST PLAIN 419, AZAA, UNFILTERED TAP WATER FROM ...

• Nana Poku 10 years ago

FALSE PROPHETS AND SAKAWA MEN OF GOD

When the Melcom building collapse a few questions popped immediately into my head. There has been many pastors and people who call themselves men of God in Ghana. They tell us that Go ...

• OZA 10 years ago

Dear President Mahama, I know you are the most humble man in Ghana. You have authority over all the money and may be the women in Ghana. Dear respectfully, Can you please give me $5,000,000.00 and five nice women and 2 cows. ...

• JAK 10 years ago

you can say anything; Jesus endured more than that! One thing I am sure is that Prophet T. Joshua is a true man of God.
    Henry, if you have any difficulty in getting the anointed water, don't worry I will help you get some; ...

• man of God 10 years ago

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND JUDGE FOR YOURSELVES, BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN CHRIST.

• Gina 10 years ago

TB Joshua has agents all over the world working day & night to further spread his lies. Whats in that water that makes it "anointed"? Why are Africans always looking for a short way to solve their problems? If TB Joshua is a ...

• Yoyo 10 years ago

Yes, this guilible guy sounds like he's promoting tb Joshua. They probably ask him to do so.

• william 10 years ago

Matters of the spirit you get to understand by the spirit of discernment, a gift you seek and get from GOOD, not just googling for testimonies which may be true or false!Googling should push you to seek that gift in order not ...

TB JOSHUA IS AN ILLITERATE CON MAN. HE IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM ALL THE SAKAWA CRIMINALS FROM NAIJA. THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN JOSHUA BALOGUN AND THE OTHER SAKAWA CRIMINALS IS THAT JOSHUA USES THE NAME OF JESUS AS A COVER.

• Okafor alexander 10 years ago

I am alex okafor from benun state please i with please to belive in is man of God.GOD is with him as in day of old

• Mudumela brigette 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA you are a realy man of GOD.WHE thank GOD who gave us a prophet like you. I wish one day i could see.GOD will always strengthen you

• NPP WON 10 years ago

Please ask God for forgiveness

• pastor Danso 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have G ...

• Dr Simpson, USA 10 years ago

it is sad that desperation and poverty and the absence of quality education drive many good christians into the arms of cheap charlatans like TB Joahua. Even 5 yr olds in Japan would not be stupid enough to believe that simpl ...

• Joseph Camray,U.S.A 10 years ago

May God deliver you from the spirit of doubt.
    In the first play,If I may ask,Are you born again or just a bench warmer in the church!
    If you are a born again Christian,you can be uttering these stupid words of yours.I belie ...

• Mendobig - Nigeria 10 years ago

@Dada..I beleive you read thru the above letter or is the letter written in french? Why ask the young man's problem again?

• Amoah -USA 10 years ago

Mr Allotey well said by saying you believe the world of God and u believe in the Bible too,but with all your request you never state that you believed the Son of God, Well I agree with you on onething, you need a vessel in a ...

• servant of God 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

• Bobo 10 years ago

Mr Servant of God, just review what you have posted and see whether you are not the brain-dead one; What lie did TB tell about Dede/BS? What help were you expecting for Prez Mills when his appointed time by God had come? What ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Go back to the Bible & read carefully and you will find out what a real prophet of God is. Read ( 2 Timothy 4:3-4 ) to have all the riches and the break & not have The Lord Jesus Christ will be sad. IT'S SAD & IT MAKES ME SIC ...

• Hmmmmmmm 10 years ago

I THINK THIS ALLOTEY GUY IS JUST JOKING DON'T TAKE HIM SERIOUS

• Dada 10 years ago

what makes you think he is joking?

• Truth Sayer 10 years ago

He needs God, not some foolish anointing TAP water from this CON man. That couldn't save Atta-Mills.Believe in God not man.

• Ato 10 years ago

I don't care what this guy claims to be and those who want to believe his stuff... I care about the deaths that ocurred as a result of his " Holy Water" stampede. He must be charged and criminally and in civil terms face the ...

• MANB-USA 10 years ago

Mr ALLOTEY, IF YOU BELIEVE IN GOD THEN YOU CAN MAKE THIS WATER YOURSELF.THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND TB JOSHUA AS HUMAN BEINGS UNDER THE SUN IS: HE HAS ATTACHED HIMSELF TO AN UNKNOWN SPIRITUAL REALM. SEARCH AND YOU WIL ...

• Dada 10 years ago

Help him do the search.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

You don't surprise me. Even Mills, the president of Ghana, was consuming gallons of TB Joshua's anointed water to treat his cancer. In the end, he succumbed to the disease. You are not the only person that believes in this c ...

• servant of God 10 years ago

THE ANOINTED WATER NEVER HELPED MILLS. TB JOSHUA PROMISED MILLS HEALING BUT IT WAS FALSE BECUASE TB JOSHUA IS FALSE. HE HAS NO JUJU, HE HAS NO POWERS, HE HAS NO MIRACLES. HE HAS 419 SAKAWA TRICKS. MOST GHANAIANS ARE STUPID SO ...

• Akpado Thomas 10 years ago

No shame in believing mind not who think you are stupid,hold unto your faith and ask for God's hand in your life. He preaches the word of God and so consider him a man of God

• Abongo 10 years ago

Another TB Joshuahs tricks. Joshuah or what ever you are called, you are joking with the intelligence of some Ghanaians and you will see what a Ghanaian can do.

• joan 10 years ago

no man not even our Lord Jesus Christ has the right to jugde it is said that whatever you do you will give an account on the judgement day so let God be the jugde of everything stop!discriminating and criticising one another ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mr. Allotey, you are a stupid fool. Do you think TB can help you, heavens help those who help themselves dam idiot fool. Pray withought fear and believe it will happen. Have faith in the Lord which means you believe and love ...

• elizabeth nxele 10 years ago

Yes I think I now hi will pray for me nd hi can ini the name of God l believe that one day l can see him hi is the man of God Amen

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

ACCRAMAN IS THIS STUPID?????
    THIS MUST BE A JOKE!!!!!!

• PEACE 10 years ago

kpakpo better believe your self. ALL ISCON MAN

• Ekechukwu Nneoma 10 years ago

that mill's drank a gallon of it dosen't mean he would not die,it is his appointed time to die,so TB Jousha dosen't have any hand in his death.

• Kpakpo Onukpa - Accra 10 years ago

Brother, get a life. TB Joshua does not use his own holy water. He has a doctor 24 hours. He uses western medicine when he's sick.

The days of miracles, if they existed, ended long ago. Now it's about science and hard wo ...

• Iroko 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS MOVING FORWARD EVERY DAY AND HE IS ONE OF THE PROPHET OF THE WORLD THAT EVEN AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, EUROPEAN, ASIA, AFRICA AND GHANAIAN ARE NOT LEFTOVER IN TB JOSHUA MOVEMENT. I WILL NOT BLAME YOU GUY ...

• Lucky 10 years ago

Atta Mills death brought peace to Ghana and i believe is God that call Atta Mills to his glory, his death brought npp and ndc together during his burial. Even the death of Ukrumah was not honored as of Atta Mills. TB Joshua s ...

• Freddie ,Kyoto Japan 10 years ago

THE ALLOTEY GUY IS THE SAME PERSON THAT REPLIES AS DADA IN THE COMMENTS COLUMN.
    ALLOTEY/DADA..WAKE UP...YOU ARE DISGRACING YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY...GET A GOOD CHURCH TO ATTEND AND COMPLAIN TO YOUR PASTOR....NOTHING IS ABOV ...

• aleroe sanchez 10 years ago

dnt wori ul get it.....i av d new anointin water....buh i dnt drive cars nd i ws stil gven so its nt bcuz of ur status

• Mokuwa 10 years ago

Make a continus request from God,as he is the only one who is above all. THere must be a reason why his office refuse to tell you a way about getting the water.

• Ankomah 10 years ago

Kakapo Allotey, if you want anointing water or oil from T.B. Joshua why should you tell the whole world. I suggest that you equally need psychological help. I can give you that free of charge but you don't need to request it ...

• Francis Quainoo 10 years ago

My name is Francis Quainoo, and am from central part of Ghana I am looking for a job to do but no avail plr prof. Pray for me to get a job thank you.

• KoBakor 10 years ago

Mr Allotey, u seem to live in a fantasy world Anyone who believes in the so-called miracles of this Tubaclosus (TB) Josua needs psychiatric attention. Or maybe you are pulling this crook's leg!!

• pastor Danso 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released ...

• read more learn more change the globe 10 years ago

bible asks us to be discreet with
    gifts and donations to the poor,
    T.B. Joshua is seen daily dolling
    out bags of rice to indigent
    people.

• Francis 10 years ago

Your problem will be a thing of the past in Jesus name.

• king zuma 10 years ago

you need jesus more than the so called anointing water which cannot give u life,jesus can give it to u free.the most precious gift that money cannot buy,great men,wise men and kings couldnt find it but God through jesus had r ...

• Edward 10 years ago

On behalf Prophet T.B Joshua, I offer to you anointing water.Get in touch with me on 0208396498

• Tilly 10 years ago

Henry, please stop chasing anointing water and rather chase God who made even that water. Seek first the Kingdom of God and its righteousness and all things will be added.

• Jhorna Naylor 10 years ago

Tilly, I agree with the solution you have suggested. I will add a little to it.

I am always touched when I hear about the glowing testimony of the good works of someone. But the fact remains: only God can read our past, pr ...

• Jhorna Naylor 10 years ago

Question: Will the holy water you are requesting from T.B. Joshua help you to receive a more favorable answer from God?

I would like you to remember that grace is an unmerited favor, and it has been made possible for us in ...

• tanaka 10 years ago

brother u a not alone.iam in zimbabwe with no chance to visit lagos but in need of the anoiting water.have writen coutles emails and phone calls to lagos but to no avail.i pray and i believe that Jesus uses TBjoshua.brother,u ...

• elizabeth nxele 10 years ago

Pliz prophet TB pray for me my life family l want to see but l don't no were nd hw wen l see u l be happy forever ini my life

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

Is this a joke.?Why T.B.Joshua.There are too many Joshuas around looking for work.No need to look too far and long to find one.

• Prophet Tb Joshua 10 years ago

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or
    claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding
    for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of
    providing Anointing ...

BEWARE; DONT BE STUPID, DONT BE A FOOL. THIS GUTTER WATER CALLED ANOINTED WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. TB JOSHUA TOLD MILLS THIS WATER WOULD HEAL HIM. MILLS USED THE WATER IN THE GALLONS. HE DIED.

PLEASE DONT GO NEAR THIS FAKE ...

• Prophet Tb Joshua 10 years ago

Beware of any importers claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or o ...

• Frank Okine 10 years ago

l sense you are being sarcastic and are aiming to make fun of the charlatan.By the way do you intend to pay for it or you want it as handout?

• Oxygen 10 years ago

I 've never buy a lorry tyre before but i had two of the Annointing Water last week 7th August 13.I just don't want to believe that he is trying to behave like a con. Plz Man of God is a father for the whole world;we want peo ...

• Ethel 10 years ago

If only i was financially stable i would have gone to Nigeria but as the prophet say"distance is not a barrier" i still hold to that,that God will definately say something to me and my soul shall be healed

• christian 10 years ago

Mr Allotey,
    I understand your desperation one hundred percent.I was very desperate for the Anointing water at some point myself.I kept praying to God Almighty for an opportunity to merely touch the bottle.I got my miracle in ...

• chinedu ihekwoaba 10 years ago

my prophet tb joshua, pray for me i don't no ware my life is going, please man of god?

• Chinedu ihekwoaba 10 years ago

Man of god please pray for me i need breakthroagh in my life, family?

• pastor ge dion 10 years ago

For those who need the anointing water should pleas call 08060964778 any problem at all call this line.

• Musetha litshani 10 years ago

My name is Musetha litshani, from south africa limpopo vallige. in jesus name u will receive many thinks if you believe, jesus loves you God bless jesus, u will see many thniks. Love jesus, jesus loves you. Amen

I love you man of God T.B joshua I dnt knw what can I say, but I believe in jesus name. Please man of God I love to come scoan but I don't have money please man God help me. Jesus loves you. Amen

Man of God please bless me, am going to start exam this september 2, pls pls man of God.

• mkg-bots 10 years ago

man of god forgive them all because they are in the darkness...gods knows who u r!

• mada 10 years ago

though this is on water but someone who was coming from scoan refuse just a drop of oil in my hands ,wld u pls teach our fellow pple how the bible tells us on giving, coz amongest fish if one is rot,we count all rotten

• Maame 10 years ago

Are you serious - I doubt!

• Wamala 10 years ago

Hello Prophet T.B.Joshau,my name is Wamala,ihave been praying for ajob for no less than 10years.Am feeling so exhausted now.I have prayed,fasted and done anything I could in vain.Ihave endured the worst becouse of lack of mon ...

• martin brooks 9 years ago

remember that GOD is great, and he his the same GOD That tb joshua serve we serve and prophet tb joshua he is just and instrument of god you want is anointing water go direct to his fountain jesus christ.

• SCOAN 6 years ago

SCOAN ANOINTING WATER

How many people want to get hold of the SCOAN’s Anointing Water which has

healing power to all kind of problem in your life according to the

Holy bible  “Very truly I tell you, whoever beli ...