You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 06Article 281393

Is the Election Observer Team Credible at All?

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Karim 10 years ago

Obasanjo sholud never come to Ghana to oversee any election! Period!. He lacks credibility and i am not about to explain why that is the case but to state that his involvement in the declaration of 2012 Ghana election lacked ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

I'M GLAD TO SEE THAT AT LEAST ONE OF YOUR MEDICATIONS IS WORKING-PLEASE SEND SOME TO OKOAMPE WHATS-HIS-FACE!!! AS FOR NPP'S RIDICULOUS ACCUSATIONS OF RIGGING, ONLY GOD CAN SHOW THEM THE TRUTH, SO LET US PRAY!!! NO ONE IS PERF ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• Kojo T 10 years ago

"The government and the President almost always resort to acts, often illegal, to win the elections. This is an open secret" God bless JJ . So that is what K4 did

• Ernest 10 years ago

Which election is credible and which is not?
    which of the election under the sun has no mistakes at all?

Can anyone point out that this or that country have 100% election without any mistake?

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

Adofo, ending the insults is long overdue. I personally stopped reading your articles and those of Okoampa.

• "DANTOLO BI" KOLA 10 years ago

You are still yearning daily for Adofo and Okoampa's educative articles.

• Moses 10 years ago

Kwasea, mistakes are not the same as deliberate rigging and falsification of people votes and giving out results that have nothing to do with the truth. NDC propagandists are now catching on the "mistake" bandwagon; fools.

• jd, usa 10 years ago

THEY ARE USELESS AND CORRUPT. NIGERIA'S OBASANJO TRANSFERED CORRUPTION INTO GHANA AS A LEADER OF THE OBSERVERS

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Canada, USA and Britain have irregularities in their elections. Tell me which election on this earth is perfect. When Kuffour won 2 back to back elections with Afari Gyan as the overseer all the good names were heaped on him. ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Seth,
    Do not mind adofo.If even,Angels in heaven, come down to supervise an election in Ghana, and Npp looses,they will have something to say.What happened in USA elections in 2000 ?Leave Adofo and his hench men and women,eg ...

• kutunpofo 10 years ago

First of all I really dont know what your Rockson Adofo'S problem is. The NDC and the NPP who it seems you support, are all election thieves. They have all been trying their damned best to cheat at almost every election held ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Please stick to pimping your Mom, wife, daughter, grad daught and sisters. Enjoy the Asantehene drugs and keep your fucking opinions to yourself

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 10 years ago

Does this fool know what a credible election is?

• Moses 10 years ago

and do you know what a credible election is? for an ass like you, you will call a sunny day, a cloudy day

• truth 10 years ago

Adofo, how many are the demonstrators for the mother of all demonstrations in UK? twenty ghanaians like the last time? also dont forget Kuffour is an observer too so others are insulting Kuffour in their country too, what is ...

• obroni 10 years ago

didn't Kufuor attend the election in Sudan and declared the elections free and fair. Ghana was free and fair and we are in court and AU is the first to celebrate Mugabe's victory.
    At the end of day they will always back corr ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

The ec, Codeo, chraj eu, au, eiu, kpmg, metro tv, tv3, myjoyonline, peace council, asantehene, party agents, uk, africawatch, obasanjo, yayi boni, etc.. All these people are not credible Because npp did not win,

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Kalira,
    That is Akufo Addo and his Npp for you !!

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Why does NPP find fault with everything when they lose elections, including reputable institutions and organizations, and personalities? NPP won twice under the same system, it was okay then. So what has changed? Do you need ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Adofo is either a deliberate liar or very misinformed.President Kibaki never rigged elections but i guess the lie serves Adofo's twisted aims.