You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 29Article 280723

Supreme Court to Do Mahama the Biggest Favour

Read Comments Comments (101)

• nabia 10 years ago

read what you have written again
    does it make sense?
    definitely suffering from a rare psychiatric disorder.
    contact me for the name.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Why most Ghanaians hate the TRUTH? Rockson is saying the truth and the FOOLS could not fathom. Nkwaseafo :do you feel comfortable under this administration?

• Z.Z 10 years ago

You are totally SICK.

• Brainy Guy 10 years ago

Please discuss the merits and demerits of Mr Adofo's assertion instead of insulting Mr. Adofo. Your behavior rather smacks of intellectual bankruptcy.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• IDRIS PACAS alias Pink sheet 10 years ago

Life in Ghana is as usual. A president was elected in Dec. 2012 and then next general elections will be held in Dec. 2016. President JM is focused. I would have been surprised if this person and his nPP fraternity who have lo ...

• BEE 10 years ago

I do not blame you . You are one of the day dreamers

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp stop deceiving your souls

• Yaw Amofavi 10 years ago

Mahama needs the SC to help him exit. That's REALITY !

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

You are just like your lunatic Adofo pal! So you don't feel comfortable? Don't worry because we cannot all feel comfortable at the same time, but thank God you are Ghanaian.

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Why are you trying hard to impose Nana Ado on Ghanaians and turning round to say Ghanaians hate the truth. Do you think you 70 years old grandfather Nana Ado has anything good to offer Ghanaians? We rejected Nana Ado because ...

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

Who else will see any sense or truth in this nonsense from Adofo Rockson? Only people whose ability to reason is as low as Adofo Rockson himself. Just like you AbasZ.

• Samuel Sowah 10 years ago

I think you need a Psychiatric.

• Z.Z 10 years ago

adofo is mentally SICK.

• YAA ANANE 10 years ago

Akuaweihpaa, Wagimi paa.
    Have you come across a river that does not
    meander before , whether in Asante forest, Abuakwa forest or in the Amazon forest?

• Good boy 10 years ago

You're a fool nabia bcause you're not learning,can't you see mahama administration is not functioning,vote for CPP next time to continue the good works Dr Nkrumah did instead of NDC,fooooooool.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

You guys are very funny. Mahama himself knows that he will by all means step down. "Ebeye tese cinema.

• Looksharp 10 years ago

And you are also a fool

• Kojo 10 years ago

You never write anything sensible. It's all about your yenti gyae NPP loudspeak.

• rsonNana kwasi New jersey paterson 10 years ago

Why ndc always steals elections

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

why does the UP/NPP "yente gyae" crying baby fanatics cry when you're defeated in elections?

• Kontopiaat 10 years ago

If you live in a box, you think in circles and think the whole world is inside that box. Adofo the fool who does not see beyond his nose will never be mature or make any sense. Rabble -rouser.

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

What is this Rockson yapping on about? Mahama is a god send and will take Ghana far.Mahama's biggest liability to some folks is only that he comes from the north.Frankly we need to get over this petty view as all Ghanamen are ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Stop that nonsense of Mahama "from the North" thing . Wasn't Dr Hilla Limann from the North likewise, but still got massive votes from the South?

• MANB-USA 10 years ago

NKRUMA WAS FROM THE NORTH. HIS GRAND MOTHER WAS BROUGHT TO SETTLE IN NZEMA BY SOME KINSMEN FROM NKROFUL

• ABU 10 years ago

Limann was illtreated with derogatory songs made for him due to his origin.We acknowledged how Acheampong and Afrifa were worshiped by a segment of the population based on their origin and ethnic,Nkrumah vilified eventhough a ...

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

These are the same folk who hide behind their own shortcomings and complain of racism and discrimination at every opportunity. It seems like it ok to say a northerner is less of a human in Ghana and get away with it.Anyone wh ...

• mensah 10 years ago

Wake up from your deep sleep. When you live in Ghana and you are faced with unemployment, water shortage, power outage but they still get money to pay judgment debt, orchestrated by front men from the NDC party to dub Ghana o ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

What you call "lost" is what i call objectivity.To you everything is black & white,either NDC or NPP and everything is political regardless of the truth being that our culture of lethargy and lack of work ethic & corruption i ...

• Nana Esi 10 years ago

Rockson Adofo God will punish you and your entire family for hating your fellow human beings, Mahama is also a human being just like Akuffo Addo. He is also a Ghanaian citizen just like any other ghanaian. Adofo why do you ha ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Nana Esi, do you think the Sovereign GOD is like the NDC? Just tickle yourself.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THEY DARE NOT, OTHERWISE IT COULD BE THE MOST EXPENSIVE FAVOR EVER THAT WOULD BE. FAVOR AT THE EXPENSE OF JUSTICE AND PEACE. THE EVIDENCE IS MORE THAN CLEAR, AND THE JUDGES COULD NOT HAVE HEARD ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM WHAT TH ...

• NYANSA 10 years ago

ei adofo wonsua nyansa da.why are you piling up your stupidity on ghanaweb all the time.u are too biased and u have shown where u belong in the politics of Ghana.remember nobody takes u that serious only those u are in the sa ...

• odo yede, 10 years ago

leave him alone for now and prepare for 2016 for the sake of the innocent people. Akuffo Addo got no plans to move the country forward either. they are all politicians

• Kabrenipa 10 years ago

When people write, IDIOTS also dare. Ignore this adofo to scorn!!!

• b.b 10 years ago

Stupit doom ass can akufo adea or what ever is the name do that job we not dealling in drug coke ok

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

HIS REASONING DEPICTS HIS CLASS.

• George 10 years ago

JM won the election hands down and you should start educating yourself on how to behave properly. 2016 will even be worse for you and the people you work for.

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Why don't you use the time you spend on the computer writing bad english and poor spellings, using wrong words to form sentences, doing NPP propaganda writeups that the majority of readers find annoying and senseless anyway, ...

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Why don't you use the time you spend on the computer writing bad english and poor spellings, using wrong words to form sentences, doing NPP propaganda writeups that the majority of readers find annoying and senseless anyway, ...

• YES WE CAN ! 10 years ago

Doomed NDC is already down and has nothing to loose therefore this one way concert which is even BORING to NDC's.

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

• Eben~ Eyisam 10 years ago

Why do you always insult the president? Is't because he won the election?

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

• Eben~ 10 years ago

Why do you always insult the president? Is't because he won the election?

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

• Adom 10 years ago

You believe the cloudman Akuffo addo third class economics graduate posturing around as shadow president in a dream is any better?

• Uncle T 10 years ago

What class did JJ or Acheampong get? Do they have degrees at all? And yet, they are some of the finest leaders of our times. You people hat Nana so much that you will stop at nothing insulting him. Mahama has just 30 days to ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

Rockson, you are totally wrong! Though rivers seem to meander through the forest and wasteland they flow in the same direction-forward ever! backward never

• Charles Gyagri 10 years ago

What is wrong with this fool? And who is giving him space to spew this nonsense? I cannot understand!!! Are you living in the forest or you live among human beings? Keep deceiving yourself nad your baby elephants.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Matt, who has always had a fear of needles, was sitting in the hospital waiting to get a vaccination.
    When the nurse called him into the office to receive the injection, he nervously entered the room, sat down and broke into ...

• Asembrebre 10 years ago

NDC members should stop making fools of yourselves. Note when you are taking a bath in an outside bath house with your clothing on the wall and a lunatic or some moron takes it and you rush out running after him, what do you ...

• AKAN 10 years ago

YOU HAVE THE BEST MIRROR TO SEE THINGS BETTER! CONGRATES!

• Nana Akua Afriyie 10 years ago

we think its only comments by atubiga n kuranchie dt will incite tempers bt we are frgettin dt publications like ds too cn.why are party faithfuls giving the notion to thier followers dt they won the court case?what nonsense! ...

• AGOOOJI 10 years ago

I think it has come to daylight for the Npp leaders to make research on why they have better policies but yet fail in elections especially in the three (3) Northern regions badly in the 2012 elections ... Is there a problem ? ...

• Uncle T 10 years ago

When a terminally ill person is assisted to go to the next world, that is eutanasia. I feel it fits the thief: he needs help to quit the Jubilee Hse. NDC has nothing to show for success. So they seize people's golf stadia and ...

• KOpoku 10 years ago

I think this guy is mad. His piece doesn't make any sense at all. what proof did NPP provided at the SC? Please people should understand that we don't win election with Pink Sheets. Common sense some people lack.

• RAYMOND 10 years ago

You will be the third person to visit Nsawam or Kpando prison,,,, only fools will make comment on this election petition in court AGAIN. Congrate, continue........ and may God be by your side.

• AMB 10 years ago

You are indeed stupid and a lunatic. Continue to live in the fools paradise

• Iwan 10 years ago

I wonder how some people think. pitty we are all Ghanaians. I will celebrate if the writer of this article applies to become an eskimo.

• No nonsence 10 years ago

Rockson,a born lunatic

• Lawrence 10 years ago

You are just an Ignorant person who do not know his left and right.the people who voted b4 the officers refused to sign,are not Ghanians? with desperation by the npp to win power so as to pay their depts,they can bribe the of ...

• kwasi kumasi 10 years ago

Nana Addo will never be a president so stop fooling urselfs N.P.P,u r just wastening ur time.

• Nwansma 10 years ago

Biggest favour for jdm,my brother na soooo You now let the cat out of the bag Ide biii keke Ewii.

• mimi 10 years ago

Keep dreaming, brother

• George 10 years ago

Adofo is not lunatic but speaks the truth. Yes or No? Asem be ba dabi

• Nafisa 10 years ago

No, if the favor is given to him, another person will do the worst thing in the near future. So the right judgment should be done.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Who is this Adofo Rockson? This guy is all over the place calling the seating president a thief.
    The rate at which he has been writing on this election petition and the prospect of Akufo Addo being declared the winner clearl ...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

Sad, NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• Olando Nawia 10 years ago

so you will not learn to tell your supporters Addison could not go ahead to use a pink sheet to cross examine Afari Gyan even though the judges gave him the green light. He quickly withdrew it because the information was rat ...

• ABU 10 years ago

President Mahama's legitimacy and presidency will the reasserted,confirmed and legitimized to the chagrin of his detractors.I will go home in 2016 to singlehandedly put Mahama again on the throne.

• Whatever 10 years ago

This is what losers do. They always want to play in the backyard of the victors under their own terms yet they always end up being kicked out

• Ike 10 years ago

You are right adofo

• STEPHEN OWUSU 10 years ago

RESPONDENT SHOULD ENDEAVOUR TO LIST ALL POLING STATIONS IN THE STRONGHOLD OF NPP WHERE SIMILAR/supposedly IRREGULARITY HAPPENED BUT NPP DELIBERATELY CLOSED THEIR EYES TO POINT OUT AGAIN THEIR BAD FAITH IN THEIR ADDRESS TO ...

• Looksharp 10 years ago

Good show