You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 16Article 279629

Countdown of Mahama’s Exit From the Presidency Starts Now!

Read Comments Comments (51)

• CORRUPT & WOMANISER MAHAMA 10 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA AND OF THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT FOLLOWED BY ATTA MILLS. STUPID FOOLS !!!

• CHARLES YEBOAH OBENG.USA 10 years ago

Name the University of Ghana Law School after AKUFFO ADDO.Thanks.

• PROPHET ASPIRANT 10 years ago

If we do many of the students will not study hard. They will have as their motto, EVEN WITHOUT A LAW CERTIFICATE YOU CAN PRACTICE AND BECOME PRESIDENT

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

SO DREAM ON,ROCKSON....JUST KEEP DREAMING.EVEN 2016 DOES NOT LOOK GOOD FOR THE NPP,IF YOU ASK Dr.WEREKO-B.

YOUR TITLE IS A COMIC-RELIEF,EXCEPT
    THE JOKE IS ON YOU AND YOUR PARTY.

REMEMBER THE UP-NPP PARTY HAS ONLY BEEN ...

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

Keep wishing with such stories to entertain your sycophants Ashanti/Akyem party members. At least you can smile a second. Your Ashanti/Akyem party leader Kuffour Kronfour bought himself a dog chain with taxpayers' money.

• OZA 10 years ago

Where is General Mosquito? We don't here from him these days. Has anyone clipped the mosquito's wings. I don't hear the noise anymore!

• OZA 10 years ago

correction" we don't hear. Sorry

• Kwaku Nyansani in London! 10 years ago

Thank you for let me know that you are a fool like Wereko Brobbey. Do you relate to him or you just like his idiotic ideas? Honestly speaking many Ghanaians are so fool indeed.

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

WHY AKAN NAMES, MY GOD ! ARE AYIGBEFUO NOT PARTICIPATING IN THE FORUM ? IF YES THEN WHERE ARE THEY ?

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

CORRUPT & WOMANIZER OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE AN APOLOGY OF A HUMAN BEING. DON'T YOU READ THE BIBLE? WHAT DID DAVID SAY ABOUT SAUL? THAT HE WOULD NOT TOUCH GOD'S ANOINTED EVEN THOUGH GOD HAD REJECTED SAUL? INSULT ...

• jake 10 years ago

God is watching

• jake 10 years ago

Ghana is broke like kofi broke man, shame ndc

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Obouba Mo.

• ABDULAI 10 years ago

God has not chosen anyone other than John D. Mahama.Where is the logic? Your NPP presidential candidate had lost the elections in 8 out of the 10 regions of Ghana, winning only in Eastern and Ashanti regions. Do you want us t ...

• George 10 years ago

Stop entertaining yourself and come to terms with the reality. JM is not moving an inch.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• PROPHET ASPIRANT 10 years ago

OOOO ADOFO ROCKSON. In a few weeks time I shall hire you to write an article for me. I will pay you. The topic will be "countdown of Nana Akuffo Adoo's exit from active political life". I would like you to highlight so many t ...

• BIG IDEAS 10 years ago

at least JDM HAS BEEN A VICE PRESIDENT FOR 3.5 YEARS .FULL PRESIDENT FOR 1YR..HOW ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO.WE DO NOT KNOW.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

EVEN IF THE SC DECLARES A RE-ELECTION
    YOUR NPP WILL GET LESSER VOTES THAN THE 2012 DEC ELECTION.

• lawteacher 10 years ago

Who has written nonsensical article. Are u going to remove president Mahama through another election or what means? what evidence has the petitioners shown to warrant the overturn of the 2012 election results. just start prep ...

• Abeku 10 years ago

A little logic will show the usefulness of not jumping to conclusions before the supreme court, rules on the case. If you jump to conclusions about this court case, you are laying a foundation for trouble, when the verdict, e ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

And hail not when the rain begins

For who knows what good it brings

When the rain begins to shower

Its gentle breeze can turn gusty like the hurricane

And sieve our soils and foil our farming plans

But when th ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Where did you sleep to wake up and write this? are you insane? this will not happened in Ghana..nana addo need to wait next generation of after Christ coming to be pz.

• Objective 10 years ago

The countdown clock "ticking in honest"? Hahaha...

• Shoe 10 years ago

Who allowed this to be published on Ghanaweb. Adofo don't spark foolishness

• Olando Nawia 10 years ago

That your Kofi Basoah onlu suffered from high fever. God knows he only saved the people of Ghana by allowing President John Mahama win the elections. Stay put before you get copious diahroea

• Ebusuah 10 years ago

i totally agree with u 100% they r preparing to leave this coming August. our next generation will surely enjoy history under John Mahama leadership. The worst leader Ghana has ever had, more worst than those who even came th ...

• NANA 10 years ago

TRUE

• Legesse 10 years ago

This is the type of news which would make the old man sick and die prematurely. Truly, he won only two regions, he has minority MPs in parliament, the trend of the elections as monitored is there for all to see.

No one is ...

• mackenzie 10 years ago

This man is day dreaming.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

The NPP rented pastors have already started preaching the doomsday which they will soon start denying as usual.
    what God plans nobody knows. Let's wait for God in his own time.

• Michael Osei Owusu, Kumasi 10 years ago

It is natural law that there is no place for stealers in this world.All days for stealers, one day for the rightful owner. Nature will take care of itself. A word to the wise is in the north.

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

uve never written any sensible article before, your ink and brains are being wasted mannn, u better hv something doing huh

• Legesse 10 years ago

He is wasting everything including time, brain and energy. You better find him a job in Zoom Lion before he goes crazy, man!

• Jt. 10 years ago

Wo, wo, so mr rockson u now understand what corruption means. What prompted kufuor to make this statement that corruption started from the creation of the world? If the commander in Cheif says this what do u think happened ?

• 2pac boy 10 years ago

stop spewing this crap about this nice piece, is about time we stir some tsunamis in your belly"s after sucking the mills soup ,RATS,soulja boy tellem

• Quesi oteng 10 years ago

Only fools like u will believe any body will take power from mahama to someone infact it will never happen so u guys can do whatever u hav planned to do but let me assure u we r all ready for you

• k.danso accra 10 years ago

rockson,concert man

• Tufour 10 years ago

rockson can best be described as a complete demon. Ghanaians, please be ware.

• Whatever 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaa. I hope Adofo won't stop counting because he's going to count aaaaaaaaa till he drops dead. What a damn Bogus petition with rootless allegation

• Oyiwa 10 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaa! whoever thinks this court case will go in favor of NPP is really living in a fools paradise!
    This is not an insult please.

• fuck npp 10 years ago

Hahahahaha Npp is still pipe dreamin about their ugly dwarf being president... continue to dream on... because that is all it will ever be a DREAM!

• Appletus 10 years ago

Beggars would certainly ride if wishes were horses. I believe it is high time people stopped fooling themselves about their own fantasies.
    To live in a fantasy is so easy to do especially when you are so obsessed with your o ...

• adam alhassan 10 years ago

you are crazy

• yakubu 10 years ago

I'm always in love with your articles. im learning lot from your write up. I love to know you.0242974473 Abubakari yakubu.Ghana.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

YOU TAUGTH MAHAMA HOW TO STEAL TO BE COME A PRESIDENT NOW WE SHAL CHANGE HIS SLEEPING POSITION IDIOT.

• Ignatius 10 years ago

Eternity is the final everlasting state into which everyone is going to enter. The truth is that you are already making a choice of what eternity will look like, by what you are doing now. You hold the pen in your hand, and y ...

• Actionman 10 years ago

Man! I enjoyed you jokes.God piece,but lack facts,that is the only problem you got.Try next time but with facts.Good luck and keep dreaming such is life.

• Nana 10 years ago

Rockson must stop his hatred against President John Dramani Mahama. His writings are based on pure anti-NDC and anti-John Dramani Mahama's sentiments. The Intelligence services must put Rockson under surveillance if not he wi ...

• ama 10 years ago

Another foolish man who dont think before he writes. Even those who dont know anything about law can easily see that this case will be dismissed. Anyway i dont blame you because MAN FOR CHOP FROM THE PERSON WEY THEY FOOL PLUS ...

• JOE 10 years ago

There goes the CLOWN again!