You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 07Article 278829

Mahama Campaigning Already

Read Comments Comments (49)

• moyo 10 years ago

NPP is a joke. How can persuave people that there is going to re-run of an elections when you have already accepted the Parliamentary elections to be free and fair?. How can there be a re-run if statistical errors are the onl ...

Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and a ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

At best or worst there is going to be a re-election but is the NPP and Nana Addo ready as John Mahama?

• MATHS 10 years ago

Mr. Kwadwo Nyantakyi, is dreaming. There will never be a rerun of the Presidential elections. How can NDC win in 8 of the 10 Regions and then lose the Presidential elections? Unless you are a dumbass, you would not have put i ...

• sankariwa 10 years ago

who accepted parliamentary election as free and fair? There is more to come on parliametary election after the petition. Do you think Ghanaians are fools like you? Whatever irregularities in the presidential election will def ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

THE BIGGEST JOKE OF THE CENTURY,YOU MADE MY DAY, THX

• MATHS 10 years ago

We are waiting patiently and impatiently for you to bring out a petition about the Parliamentary elections. You NPP FOOLS believe all Ghanaians are foolish. All the problems the petitions have against the general elections a ...

• Nana Barimah 10 years ago

The writer has no concience at all. In the first place, where did he get the evidence that "the votes of the people were“transpositioned” for the NDC presidential candidate. He should be ashamed to note that no pink sheet ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Nana and Moyo, your reasoning about errors are very pathetic, to say we are human so we should live with errors is pathetic.
    Errors have led to the deaths of people. Will you like to die by being treated by a quark doctor? A ...

• Real KT 10 years ago

If that's the case, how come the petition is still ongoing? Everything about the petition is error. Errors happen but they (Judges)have to look into the errors to make sure whether the errors were affected the results. So he ...

• kpata 10 years ago

Shame unto you, rumor monger. Pussy

• Alex Mfum 10 years ago

Thank you so much for this nice write up I had the same feeling as you when I first heard John Mahame say those words may be we should believe him since we were made to believe that Atta Mills is in heaven and is sitting next ...

• Joe Boy 10 years ago

NPP must learn from the NDC. Stop the insults. Stop insulting Ghanaians and most important...dont think of killing Ewes and Gas in 2016, Take my advice and you will win without going to court.

• Jack, Birmingham. UK 10 years ago

there can never be re-run.Mahama will rule for eight g o o d years. Just wait and see.

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Where was Mahama the President when "some greedy ghanaians" were eating the 'meat down to the bone'? This humorous but factual description of the state of the nation's economy are not my words but Mahama's. And who invited th ...

• Bashiru usman 10 years ago

You are a seecla

• Ewusi 10 years ago

You would soon get a heart attack .A good case could be lost the court without evidence. I am shock that Afri Gyan keep building the case for NPP

That's your mied loosers

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

While walking down the street one day, a Republican head of state is tragically hit by a truck and dies. His soul arrives in heaven and is met by St. Peter at the entrance.

"Welcome to Heaven," says St. Peter. "Before you ...

• Deri 10 years ago

If you dont have anything to write, dont write it here. The president was sworn in on January 7, 2023."president on Dec 11, 2013." Dec. 2013 has not come yet. Cross check your facts before you pew your ignorance here.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

DERI: Please know that January 7, 2023 is TEN year away. The President was sworn in on January 7, 2013 and NOT 2023. Deri, you may as well cross check your facts before you pew your ignorance here.

• jalen 10 years ago

so after all this live telecast why would someone think there could be a re run.

• jj 10 years ago

please check the name of prof mills well. thanks

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Any idiot can go to court.Even the SC Judges are learning from this case.How much more we the street people.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS SEEN THE END OF THE PRESIDENCY AS THE EGYPT SHOWDOWN IS LOOMING CREDIBLY THROUGH THE ATUGUBA BENCH. ATUGUBA KNOWS THE SOLUTION FOR THIS CHALLENGE SO ALSO THE MEMBERS OF THE BENCH, ELSE AFARI GYAN WILL NOT BE SITTIN ...

Fuck u nega go n resign akufo addo ok

• ama 10 years ago

I cannot believe some people just cant see that the court case is just a waste of time and still think they can win this case. Mr article writer, u will b better of advising your people to start planning for 2016 than given t ...

• OGA 10 years ago

YOU CAN GO HELL

• OGA 10 years ago

YOU CAN GO HEEL WITH YOUR POLITICAL TALKS

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

So the new song is re-run and not outright victory for Nana? What a joke!

• Facebook lawyer 10 years ago

Adofo, even if he is campaigning why spend your energy complaining? Let your party also campaign! If you claim he stole the election then why are you afriaid of his campaign for your so called 'possible re-run' . This is the ...

Good comment bro god blesse you

Are you dreaming? Den wak up akufo addo will never be president of this country so be wise jm is our president end he will forever be president of ghana

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Fool's paradise is where i find urself. Damn idiot. Mahama is ordained and if u don't believe this, u can burn the sea , but stop burning markets and the Aboadze Thermal plant.

Akuffo Addo will be disgraced b4 he dies. 2 ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

U ARE A VERY STUPID MAN, PURE SHIT IS WHAT U HAVE WRITTEN.

• Kofi ADJAHO MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A SERIAL THIEF AND WOMANIZER

You dont no what u are talking fuck you your mother n your father are thief

• PAA NII TESHIE. 10 years ago

Unfortunately Nyantakyi has misfired and said what his has no knowledge about. His analysis do not hold water and he is only imagining. It is time people learned to stop giving political color to every event in this country. ...

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

NPP supporters are tickling themselves and laughing. Elections are won at the polling station and declared by electoral commissioner and not the court period.

• lawteacher 10 years ago

are you dreaming. re-run in this country will never happen, go and start compaigning towards 2016 election.

• Kofi John 10 years ago

This work has no reasoning whatsoever with it. This is dirty politics.

• error.akonfem prez must come clean 10 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS LIES,CORRUPTS,THIEVES,EVIL DWARFS,GANGANTUAN DEPTS,AKONFEM ERROR MAHAMA AND NDCS HANDS,CRIMINALS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS

Only god can killed so our president no killed enybody wen he comes to corroption go end ask your grand father nonsense fuck you nega

• Whatever 10 years ago

7 months after the election, some NPP folks still dream about run-off and secind guessing the presidents every move. So the president appoints MCCEs and the rest just last week. Is that a form of campaigning?

• Whatever 10 years ago

7 months after the election, some NPP folks still dream about run-off and second guessing the presidents every move. So the president appoints MCCEs and the rest just last week. Is the president campaigning in doing that?

• error.akonfem prez must come clean 10 years ago

MAHAMA TOO MUCH CORRUPTS,GANGANTUAN DEPTS,WOYOME SAGA,MAHAMA CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY FINISHED LEFT BONNES FOR US,MAHAMA MUST GOOOOOOO,STEP DOWN,CRIMINAL KILLLED MILLS,FAKE PREZ,SHAME ON HIM,

Wen he comes to coropt talk about, kufour kufour's erra you will se peaples they chops money gnafu gnafu