You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 06 25Article 277797

KPMG Deflates Philip Addison & NPP

Read Comments Comments (69)

• BJ 10 years ago

They're gifted in nepotist, egoism, looting, litigation, sabotage, assassination, and every vice that exists.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 10 years ago

No Ghanaian who is level-headed will vote such crooks as NPP to rule over Ghana.

• ASEIDU NKETIA 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL EWE SHUT YOUR DIRT MOUTH, "KWASEA"

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Should this petition have ever gotten near the gates of the Supreme Court? Using 3 days to organise elections, count the votes and collate the result in 26,002 polling stations was such a gigantic task and such minor errors a ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

These kululu NPPians are also gifted in massive duplications,triplications quadruplications. If NPP really want soft copies of the KPMG report,they can easily scan the hard copy and have the soft copy for their so called fu ...

• Captain Mosquito, Netherlands 10 years ago

This article has no meaning. NDC are desperate & that is why the endless propaganda

• REALITY 10 years ago

You Nana Ado die hearts can not stop amusing people. You wanted to play smart. The impersonators and falsifiers were asking for the soft copy to go and commence their diabolic falsification. NPP is heading for a big shame eve ...

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

Reality, I like your language but I am afraid you used the wrong word "die hearts" instead of "die-hards". Hope you would appreciate my correction in good faith. Thank you.

• Captain Mosquito, Netherlands 10 years ago

Mahama must prepare to handover and stop using God's name for criminal purposes

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

If they can sneek in pink sheets into the registrars office and even into Atuguba's office and even doctor pink sheets and voters register, what else can't they do? They wanted to go and change figures and comments and then p ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Scan the report as document and you will have a soft copy.

• Kuukua 10 years ago

The NPP just need the supreme court to annul just 1500 of pink sheets and the election would be moved into the second round. The NDC is panicking so Mr. Koku Anyidoho metamorphosed into "Nana Tweneboah Koduah" leave our ears ...

• u a 10 years ago

what wass thi stormach guy saying

• Tetteh 10 years ago

If you want to have any hard copy report on your PC, you first scan and save it. If you want an editable one you scan the report as a document and save as .doc

• Steve 10 years ago

We need to be faithful in all our dealings,lets call a spade a spade

• Hettey Anthony 10 years ago

Its very shameful what Addison did in court yesterday,it clearly tells us that the NPP is after an agenda lets be careful with them. Addison began this whole concert when the court ordered the count of Justice Atugubas sheets ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

NDC stop lying to us if you don't have anything tangible ,we are mature enough to read this nonsense article .

• ASEIDU NKETIA 10 years ago

YOU OF ALL PEOPLE IS NOW PAISING THE NPP SAYING THEY ARE PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS THINK AHEAD? "KWASEA BAA"

NPP HAS NEVER STOPPED THINKING FOR THE NDC!!! WHY AM I SAYING THIS? IT IS BECAUSE NDC IS MADE OUT OF SOLID FOOLS.

• ....... 10 years ago

Since Kwame nkrumah accepted theset parasites into Ghana after independence ghanaians have been on their knees ever since.may Satan deep fry his bones in hell.see another #9 posting. U deem for hell already this will nev ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

YOU Mr......your clan & generation are the sons and daughters of Satan. Because Satan is father of lie and all his children are liars-John.8:38.

• ....... 10 years ago

For telling the truth I am ur enemy go ask ur grandpa Kwame nkrumah created #9th region animal like ur kid

• ....... 10 years ago

No church found only Akwesi's religon woodo ur propaganda is the root cause of devil's act

• Paa Lee 10 years ago

NDC is always reading Propaganda into everything and so they seem to be lying all the time.Adisson said they would need the soft copy and that was why they were asking for it.Of course as Petitioners they have to produce a ne ...

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

NPP HAS NO CASE AND THEY ARE NOW PLAYING DELAYING TACTICS IN COURT. THEY ARE DELIBERATELY WASTING OUR TIME OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY.

SINCE 1951, THEY HAVE BEEN RESORTING TO CAUSING VIOLENCE IN GHANA WHENEVER THEY LOSE ELECTI ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

I remember Addison suggest to Afari Gyan that one could insert an SD card into a computer to either delete or add materials. Addison wanted to do same. Shame. This will not help. Why are they not intrested in counting of the ...

• Samuel Somuah 10 years ago

One of the two in favour is that stupid useless trokosi Dotse, the incompetent idiot who was made a high court judge by Kufour by creating division among his own people. THat foolish man will lice to regret. The supreme court ...

• Serwaa Akoto 10 years ago

hey guy watever u call yourself i dont give a shit abt dt.u re a vry useless citizen n useless to ur family i jst pity ur wife n ur entire generation.where ve u gotn to in dx lyf u ve nt evn achieved a bit of wat Addison ve a ...

• KWABENA, SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

1) Scan the report as document and you will have a soft/electronic copy.
    2) Let Bawumia & Nana Addo contact Bill Gate for an IT expert to apply their various computer software to convert the scanned document into any electro ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Let Bawumia do a new CD-ROM for Nana Addo.Addison can't help Nana Addo any longer,he is out.Thank you.

whatever ur name is....Bawumia is beta dan any person in ur family n will forever b a beta prsn in ur entire generation..jst go to hell cuz we aint get enaf tym for crooks n useless ple lyk u cuz u of no hlp to ur country

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Are you interested in my name or what?You don't even know me but you are just talking rubbish.Please respect yourself before I charge on you butu butu.I can be really rough if you persist.Thank you.

• Robert 10 years ago

This is foolish article, the ndc has rather been deflated

• dan 10 years ago

Dr pink sheet for 2016

• Robert 10 years ago

Why must ghanaweb allow foolish and lie to be put on their site, have they been also bought by the ndc as usual. No wonder Gtv has been bribed how much more a site

• dan 10 years ago

KPMG

• MANFRED 10 years ago

Only God knows where these people originated from with the attitude not even one of them can do the right thing.We are watching them.

• James Armstrong 10 years ago

Itisnow clear to everybody that the NPP is a bunch of crooks on abusive substances who at every twist and turn are capable of fabrications they susseded on lies in 2000 and 2004. But they cannot fool Ghanaians all the time. ...

• The real Truth 10 years ago

Their definition of truth is only when it serves their agenda. They have no integrity. They can't be trusted on holding their own agreement.
    Anything to get into power. Yaw Asantwa is rolling in her restful grave becos his ...

• iPad 10 years ago

Are the boxes containing the Pink sheets as small as a match box to be concealed in ones pocket and ability to take or place at ones whim?
    Why are some Ghanians so ignorant?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This is the reason why Ghanaians did not vote for you in 2008 and 2012 but you don't want to learn from your mistakes.Continue insulting everybody all the time and you will forever stay in opposition.By the way,where is Nana ...

no wonder u useless evn ur name predicts evyrthn boy kofi.....lol..how can ur family breed sam1 lyk u.i guess u de last n worst prsn on dx planet.jst go to hell u crab

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Stop talking blues and jazz,I'll forgive you.I'm not one of the guys who come here to insult people that I even don't know them.Let's respect one another and come together as Ghanaians,that's where we can enjoy peace and love ...

• Adama 10 years ago

The NPP said they need only 1,500 polling stations annulled to get a run off. Why not concentrate on proving your case at these 1,500 polling stations? Why expand the case to 11,000+ polling stations with duplicates, triplica ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Do you really believe in what they are saying now?As for me,I won't buy such fake stories.Have you so soon forgotten that they said their evidence is as solid as rock?Where is it?Thank you.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Did you mean some "tricks up their 'sleeves'"?

• kwabena 10 years ago

you are a big fool to have that thought how can a document already in public domain be change ?

• ignatius 10 years ago

Matt 16:26 what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole world and lose his own soul, or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul? JESUS CHRIST the KING of all kings and LORD of all lords is coming back again fo ...

• ENG FREEMAN 10 years ago

NPP AND THOSE 3 BASTARD AKUFO ADDO BAWUMIA AND OTAKA LAMPTEY ARE LOOKING FOR TROUBLE ,HOPE SOMEONE WILL ADVICE THEM THAT , THE NDC HAVE A DOCTRINE AND ANYBODY WHO DISRESPECT THIS DOCTRINE WILL BE DISCIPLINE ADDISON A ...

• Kwaku, UG 10 years ago

I am happy that her ladyship the Chief Justice allowed live telecast of proceedings at the court. Can you imagine the lies that would have been told by people including the author of this article? I watched the proceedings ye ...

• AGBOOGBA 10 years ago

EGYA KWAKU, WE ALL WATCHED THE PROCEEDINGS ON TV YESTERDAY. WHAT DID YOU SEE THAT THE REST OF US DID NOT SEE. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN INTERESTING TO READ YOUR VERSION. APPARENTLY YOU ARE ONLY BIASED AGAINST THE AUTHOR OF THIS PIEC ...

• AGYA OTI 10 years ago

Stop fooling,and find something better to do and not waisting your time to write suach senseless article again.

• WELBECK 10 years ago

I am not sure who you are insulting but my advice is that if you decide to insult then you should write good English and watch your spellings so that readers may not take you for granted.

• mike addy 10 years ago

Its hard time people becomes responsible in their thought before even putting it their inclination out there in the public for well cultured personalities to read.clearly the writer of this article failed to consult her sense ...

• ********** 10 years ago

Yes, Mike that is the NDC propaganda machinery at work. They would Bastardize the supreme court to satisfy their whims and their blind, partisan and daft followers. The assertion that NPP added to the pink sheets in the custo ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This story is already in the public domain,the author has not added anything to it.To begin with,it's also true that Addison requested for the CD-ROM yesterday which was rejected equally.So what has the author done wrong here ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

In the letter addressed by Akoto Apaw to the parties, the SC and KPMG, he alleges that the mistakes they made was because they had "hundreds of thousands" of pink sheets to sort out. Twenty six thousand can hardly be describe ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

Allow the Supreme Court Judges to give verdict on this case!

• Rhandy 10 years ago

Bogus Article ! You are all THIEVES. Give us a break !

• Mantse 10 years ago

We have all watched the court proceedings. Nothing in yesterday's broadcast supports the falsehood presented here by this article.
    By the way whether NPP has 10,000 or 11,000 pink slips does not change the impending verdict. ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

There is heavy doubt hanging on Nana Addo's petition.I say heavy because of the anomalies,irregularities,miscalculation and mispresentation.If you have a case and you keep messing up everything,when is 3 you say is 4,when is ...

• pachiko 10 years ago

Nakua are you married? If you are married then your husband has a big problem. With this kind of fabricated lies, your husband should watch out as you can't be trusted for you can lie big time. On the other hand if you are no ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF THEY WILL NOT SEE THE SIGNS, THE DONKEY WILL SPEAK TO THEM.

LIARS. THEY ARE BEING EXPOSED. ALL THE THINGS THEY DID TO NKRUMAH AND GHANA, IT IS PAY BACK TIME.

• Wakiki, Sake dua ase, Sekondi. 10 years ago

This election was the freeest & fairest election in ghana upon all the small small erros. President Mahama really won the 2012 elections BEWARE...!.!.! NPP want to go down shamefully.

• lariba 10 years ago

lets nt judge

• KARL J 10 years ago

THIS WRITER HAS ONLY STRUGGLED TO PLEASE HIS NDC CROOKS,OH WHAT A SHAME.

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP has gone and reach the end.

• Jane London 10 years ago

How can NPP the opposition party go to the Supreme Court under the watchful eye of a ruling Government and tamper with materials kept for evidence.

Where were the all the NDC watchful eyes when the NPP was shifting Pink Sh ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

NPP has become the National Party of Protesters.

• awudu 10 years ago

president