This is highly intelligent piece of work.I think you attended a good secondary school. Maybe boys school.
PAA MIREKU 12 years ago
JOHN TOY, THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ASKED MY MOTHER NOT TO TAKE ME TO A SAITO SCHOOL AS SHE DID TO MY TWO BROTHERS. YOU READ THIS PEICE AND FAILED TO SEE ANY SENSE IN IT. I REMEMBER THAT YOU SAT FOR THE COMMON ENTRANCE FIVE TIMES AND AGAIN ENDED UP IN A SAITO SECONDARY SCHOOL. I AM SORRY YOU MISSED THE SHOW.
van-london 12 years ago
i m ashamed that you will also be count as a Ghanaian.
Joe 12 years ago
Great insight. Well done.
********* 12 years ago
This article is awful, it does not make any sense
Beyu 12 years ago
This article is not ment for shoeshine boys to digest.This is a 4A,s brain work.If you can,t comprehend go and burn the sea.James keep on you are educating the educated.
Thomas 12 years ago
NO WONDER, THAT IS WHY YOUR NAME IS DOTTED ASTERISKS. YOUR SCHOOLING WAS MEAGRE.
KOFI WEST HAVEN CT 12 years ago
Even the British that owns the English language don't use these kinds of words when writing for mix audience like this. Know your audience and select your words. Using big words doesn't make you educated.
FRANCIS 12 years ago
KOFI WEST SKIN PAIN. I LOVED THE SCRIPT. THIS IS THE TYPE OF THING WE WOULD LIKE TO READ, NOT THE MMA NKOMO THAT IS FORCED DOWN OUR THROATS. HAVE BEEN READING FROM SOME OF THE LATTER DAY LAWYERS, MY SEVEN YEAR OLD THINKS THEY DONT QUALIFY
A concerned citizen 12 years ago
Stop manufacturing stories to throw dust into the public's eyes.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
Crazy Mike the NPP Biker, walks into a pharmacy and says to the
NDC pharmacist, "Listen, I have three girls in pink dresses coming over tonight.
I've never had three girls at once, and I need something to keep
me horny . ... read full comment
NDC pharmacist, "Listen, I have three girls in pink dresses coming over tonight.
me horny . . . keep potent." The NDC pharmacist reaches under the
counter, unlocks the bottom drawer and takes out a small
cardboard box marked with a label "Viagra Extra Strength"and
says, "Here, if you eat this, you'll go NUTS for 12 hours!"
Crazy Mike says, "Gimme 3 boxes." The next day, Crazy Mike walks
into the same pharmacy, right up to the same pharmacist and pulls
down his pants. The pharmacist looks in horror as he notices
the man's penis is black and blue, and the skin is hanging off
in some places. Crazy Mike says, "Gimme a bottle of Ben Gay or rub"
The pharmacist replies, "BEN GAY?!?!?! You're not going to put
Ben Gay on THAT, are you?" Crazy Mike says, "Naw, it's for my
arms. The girls in the pink dresses didn't show up because the lawyers cannot have enough pink sheets for their panties!!
Frimpong, USA 12 years ago
I love it, thank you.
t-bone 12 years ago
Massa , this your big words and long sentences will kill us. All of us no go school reach your level, so we dey take God beg you, next time make you try come down to our level.
JOMO KENYATTA 12 years ago
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? SOMETIMES THE STANDARDS MUST BE RAISED A LITTLE BIT. YOU HAVE BEEN READING SCRIPTS BY PROFESSORS AND SO CALLED PHDs ON THIS WEB AND YOU FEEL ASHAMED ABOUT THEIR STYLE, CONTENT AND EVEN SPELLINGS. DOES IT STRIKE ANYONE THAT THIS WRITER IN HUMILITY DID NOT EVEN STATE HIS EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND THE DEGREES HE HOLDS.
t-bone 12 years ago
Bonsam 12 years ago
NPP , the Never Patriotic People .Once they are not in power, nothing is good in ghana. Too ethnocentric.
t-bone 12 years ago
Kwabena Gyamfi 12 years ago
Mr Doe, we hear you loud and clear but really I cannot understand your rush to rubbish the petitioners case. Please leave it to the judges to decide for after all the law is in their bosom. What you have written here is neither here nor there and if you think this wishy-washy incoherent ramblings will sway the judges, then I am sorry to say you are sadly mistaken.
Kwobia (Toronto ) 12 years ago
The NPP is a party with substandard leadership.Right now the party is staring at the face of defeat at the SC.
nana addo 12 years ago
Npp is very disappointing with their lawyers.
CK 12 years ago
The NPP should have asked for a recount at all the 26,000+ polling stations. By choosing just these 11,000+ they lose credibility. In the US when a party challenges the vote, all votes are scrutinized in a recount one by one. This would have aided the NPP, but their lawyers decided on this bogus strategy which will lead to defeat.
kweku martin 12 years ago
its only only stupid ewe fool and an inward looking idiot who will write this article kwasea. since this petition was raised have you heard any body from the volta region talking sense about it. they know their all gulity shame on this tribe
jake 12 years ago
The article was plain and factual, no insults.
Yet you come and start all this tribal nonesense.
Kojo T 12 years ago
Yes,none.Sam Okudzeto and Akoto Ampaw are Nkawie
Atuguba is just fake 12 years ago
Ewes shall forever be inferior to Ashantis....No tribe in Ghana can match the Akans
Kofi Broni 12 years ago
Well, Mr James W Doe. I have read your article, in depth, a dozen times and I cannot comprehend what you are trying to convey. I admit, I may not be as highly educated as you. Further I went to a "Siato". A lot of people on here hold the view that if you dont understand what Mr Doe is saying then it is a failure on your part as you may not have had a good level of education. I disagree with this view. It is a failure on Mr Doe's part and not that of the reader. I say this because an article on such an important issue should be plain, concise and easily understandable by all, including individuals with basic education. For this reason, Mr Doe I think your article is rubbish and does not say anything.
I shall now turn to the substance of your article. Whilst I do not understand what you are trying to say, I picked this sound bite from it - only experts in a field can comment on matters in that field. Well Mr Doe, you are not one of the learned Honourable Judges sitting on the bench of the Supreme Court hearing this matter thus you cannot conclude NPP has cherry picked for the petition and the petition should be dismissed. If the learned Honorable Judges were of this view and also thought that the petition was without any merit as you suggest, the petition would have been summarily dismissed a while ago. A note to my fellow Ghanaians please stop the Tribalism, Ashantis and Ewes are equal. For your information I am an Ashanti and whiles I am proud and honoured to be one, I do not see my fellow Ewes as inferior.
amenkakure 12 years ago
This is an excellent article written by James Doe except that he is giving away credit that is his own to the Arabs. The occupiers of Egypt today whom he thinks invented numerals were no where near the Mystery System James Doe's own ancestors invented.
John, UAE 12 years ago
So that if by any chance the EC will slipfor them to take advantage of it, but me aks all NPP suporters if they following the court proceeding truely and not hearsay, How many times has NPP contested ellectins in this country, and how many times have they won, and how many times hace they accepted defeat honourably withou litigations? so for Nana it normarl thing, and noyhing changes.
Foolish by all accounts.
JOHN TOY, THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ASKED MY MOTHER NOT TO TAKE ME TO A SAITO SCHOOL AS SHE DID TO MY TWO BROTHERS. YOU READ THIS PEICE AND FAILED TO SEE ANY SENSE IN IT. I REMEMBER THAT YOU SAT FOR THE COMMON ENTRANCE FIVE TI ...
KOFI WEST SKIN PAIN. I LOVED THE SCRIPT. THIS IS THE TYPE OF THING WE WOULD LIKE TO READ, NOT THE MMA NKOMO THAT IS FORCED DOWN OUR THROATS. HAVE BEEN READING FROM SOME OF THE LATTER DAY LAWYERS, MY SEVEN YEAR OLD THINKS THEY ...
me horny . ...
I love it, thank you.
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? SOMETIMES THE STANDARDS MUST BE RAISED A LITTLE BIT. YOU HAVE BEEN READING SCRIPTS BY PROFESSORS AND SO CALLED PHDs ON THIS WEB AND YOU FEEL ASHAMED ABOUT THEIR STYLE, CONTENT AND EVEN SPELLINGS. DOES ...
Mr Doe, we hear you loud and clear but really I cannot understand your rush to rubbish the petitioners case. Please leave it to the judges to decide for after all the law is in their bosom. What you have written here is neith ...
The NPP should have asked for a recount at all the 26,000+ polling stations. By choosing just these 11,000+ they lose credibility. In the US when a party challenges the vote, all votes are scrutinized in a recount one by one. ...
its only only stupid ewe fool and an inward looking idiot who will write this article kwasea. since this petition was raised have you heard any body from the volta region talking sense about it. they know their all gulity s ...
Well, Mr James W Doe. I have read your article, in depth, a dozen times and I cannot comprehend what you are trying to convey. I admit, I may not be as highly educated as you. Further I went to a "Siato". A lot of people on h ...
This is an excellent article written by James Doe except that he is giving away credit that is his own to the Arabs. The occupiers of Egypt today whom he thinks invented numerals were no where near the Mystery System James Do ...
So that if by any chance the EC will slipfor them to take advantage of it, but me aks all NPP suporters if they following the court proceeding truely and not hearsay, How many times has NPP contested ellectins in this countr ...