You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 06 10Article 276219

The Arrogance of Johnson Asiedu-Nketia

Read Comments Comments (17)

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

You are a Bush Rat not Ghanaian. Your bigot Adu Boahene dead tried to alter our rich history to include Rats Like you but failed

• TEACHER 10 years ago

MY goodness, what are you smoking?

"Your bigot Adu Boahene dead tried"?

THIS IS TOO PAINFUL. WHOEVER PAID FOR YOUR EDUCATION WASTED HIS OR HER MONEY

• KOFI OPOKU AGYEMANG, CLOVIS, CALIFORN 10 years ago

Can you right a sentence without a mistake?
    You are a disgrace to your teachers.

• Advocate 10 years ago

I used to give comments on this column but I have found out that 99% who voice out their opinions are fools and illiterates so as a result, I will cease to become one of them and will stop with immediate respect. There are to ...

• Nana Hakim 10 years ago

Hello Kwame,

From your last paragraph, the NPP agents intentionally did that so that "THE ROAD TO KIGALI" could be achieved, eh? As a Chief Executioner of the OFORIPANIN PALACE, get ready to EXECUTE YOUR OWN UNCLE NANA AKU ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

.." Now, this is a very tough choice of words; but even as Mr. Kweku Baako, editor-publisher of the New Crusading Guide, promptly pointed out, Dr. Afari-Gyan was merely underscoring a set of laid-down rules already approved b ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is an illiterate and therefore, has no understanding when it comes to legal matters. Instead of admiting his ignorance, he tries to be what he is not. And that foolhardiness alone can get anybody into serious tr ...

• boneheard 10 years ago

the kettle calling the pot black. foolish man okoampa calling calling someone arrogant. A tribalist fool

• Rockson 10 years ago

The man is under the influence of .....
    Please if you are stuck at a community college in New York polluting the poor students with rubbish, do not put yourself in the limelight. If i were you i will go to Ghana and continue ...

• Awasaso 10 years ago

There is no need for this guysto be so arrogant. If you are seving a nation you need to listen and humble yourself to earn that self respect he craves from the public. Nketia has no personality and lacks the respect and comma ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The train was quite crowded, and a Ghanaian. Navy man walked the entire length looking for a seat..
    There seemed to be one next to a well-dressed, middle-aged, Nigerian woman, but when he got there, he saw it was taken by t ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

MR Kwame Okuampa,as i see your degree i wish your'e in Ghana to help to build the nation.All the politicians have doctorate attache to their names, but none of them talk with sense,they are busy insulting each other without d ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the man of the people with vast practical local knowledge. Writer with your phd my foot find something to do and I know your so called phd is fake IDIOT

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

ahoofe ARE YOU REALLY AN INTELLECTUAL?

• well 10 years ago

whoever wrote this article is 'foolish'. asiedu nketia portrayed the behavior of a lane man in the streets and they are more than the so called educated people. are we not making sure the entire public understands the ongoing ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Shame unto u, damn mother fucker okoampa 'trumu trumu' AHOOFE. U have said nothing evidently accusatory , but only NONSENSE.

Now listen to sense, on voting day in our beloved country, NPP paraded 4 polling agents, 2 close ...

• BOUGHERA 10 years ago

Kwame,wo ye gyimifuo paa o",wo ye useless/hopeless,opanyi kwasea!