You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 06 01Article 275539

Bawumia Floors Afari-Gyan Silly!

Read Comments Comments (40)

• osei kojo 10 years ago

these are Probing questions and i hope lawyer Addison is taking notice

• AHONFE KOOKOASE PHD HOLDER 10 years ago

WHat did Bawumia say besides "you and me were not there" and "this is not in my analysis"? Absolutely nothing. He was dazed and confused like a lost stranger in the Sahara desert.

• Dr. Micheal Boko-Haram 10 years ago

Thanks for educating us on that point. It's very bizarre !

• CRITICAL 10 years ago

SUPPOSING OUR CEDI NOTES DIDN'T HAVE SERIAL NUMBERS, COUNERFEITING THE 50 GHANA CEDI NOTES WOULD HAVE BEEN VERY EASY!!!! THE CAT IS OUT OF THE AFARI GHAN'S BAG NOW. EVEN THE MORON ASIEDU NKETIA WAS HAMMERING THAT SERIAL NUMB ...

• BAWUMIA KWASIA 10 years ago

But I believe all your NPP fellas know Akonfem tastes better than Panpansradi "Bat" and your Akyem favorite Dog meat. Grow up!!!!

• kiki 10 years ago

OKOAMPA, YOU MAKE ONE GRAND MISTAKE!!
    THAT IS YOU FAIL TO KNOW ITS UR OWN SMELLY ASS YOU SMELL!!

• HAMMOND 10 years ago

I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS SOME ONE SUPPOSEDLY EDUCATED WHO WRITES WITH SUCH PARTISAN. THERE HAS NEVER BEEN ONE TIME WHERE THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE HAS EVER GIVEN CONSTRUCTIVE CRITCISM AGAINST THE NPP. IT MAKES ME NOT WANT TO ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

I think this bigot and fake Ph.D holder is the only in the whole world who thinks Bawumia floored Afari Gyan due to his bias and partisan views.

• LILIAN 10 years ago

One man's favourite meat is another man's poison BUT one man's PRESIDENT CAN'T be one man's President.

• KOpoku 10 years ago

ask if SNs were necessary in election 12000 & 2004. confused lunatic

• casting a vote is secred akuffo addo 10 years ago

No matter how much you tickle yourself and your ignorant supporters to excitement, AKUFFO ADDO will never be Ghana's president. The petition has been proven to be a mere goose-chase! trust me.

• Truth 10 years ago

When all those things were going on, were the NPP gurus sleeping with their "hot pants" and did not understand a thing. That shows how ignorant people who want to lead the nation are. Idiots, I will call them. Now they waited ...

• sq 10 years ago

ANY THIEF, SEXUAL PERVERT, ANY WOYOMEGATE, CPGATE,ISOFOTONGATE, GUINEAFOWLGATE,CASANOVA CAN BECOME PRESIDENTBUT NOT NANA AKUFO ADDO. ARE YOU SANE? ARE YOU GOD? I PITY THIS THIN WITTED OAF!!!!!!!!!

• KOpoku 10 years ago

Aboa ba. you think we don't know what killed Akufo Addo's first wife. Drug barons

• Bobsam 10 years ago

The guy Gyan dont know his job, he failed Ghanaians by stupid management of EC. The man is not ashame. Gyan just told the whole country the elections wasnt well organise and the lead to the rigging and fiddling. The has never ...

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

What about the previous elections some of which NPP worn. NPP you are simply bad losers.

• KOpoku 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is better than all your family members and all the empty-headed liars you call lawyers in NPP. have you forgotten that NPP mismanaged Ghana from 2001 to 2008. Mumu

• jr. PHD bankye asi college N.Y 10 years ago

Nkwasia article, you are the most dumbest PHD holder ever lived on the surface of this earth. Coocoa asi PHD, ABOA funu!!!

• sq 10 years ago

ARE U AN OKRO SOUP PRIMITIVE TROKOSI SWINE???????????

• Nana 10 years ago

It seems Ahoofe is confused and disappointed hence his false explanation.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

A whole Prof. speaking and arguing like my Gmum who has never been to the classroom! No doubt...!

• Paa Ekow 10 years ago

I am happy that at least someone listened carefully to Afari Gyan and has raised some questions. Actually, the guy committed more blunders than you are even detailing here. For instance, he mentioned two types of "transpositi ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

It's at all not surprising the desperation and the bubble of sweat growing steadily on the faces of the NPP and their large and unfortunate brainless followers such as the only Ghanaian PhD holder in exile in the US. After di ...

• Paa Ekow 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is only being given leading questions by his own lawyer and you are praising him? At this stage he is only answering rehearsed questions, which anybody can do. Wait and see when the actual cross-examination begins ...

• Denkyira Obrafour 10 years ago

I like it when people argue objectively or constructively to an article rather than personal attacks. I wonder why these people resort to insults rather than challenging other people's viewes? Is it because they lack the unde ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

*Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. you were asking why the last 4 election is different from 2012? You forgot it was President Kufuor that said is going Biometric

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Doc, you should publish this stuff in Ghanaian papers.

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Listen to this Idiot! If an article from radio xyz will be bias then what of one coming from an ignoramus like you whose articles have never made sense.

• Honestman 10 years ago

How people like this guinea pigs have in their possessions PhD degrees, only Allah knows. So it is not Dr. PhD and the NPP who decide what features on electoral materials that must be critical and security features.In fact th ...

• CHARLES 10 years ago

The retarded clown donkey on it again! Ahoofe, why nnot come down and declare your wee wee smoking Akufo Addo the president? Cowards die many times before their death. You can only make such ugly and useless noise afar.If you ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

In my primary school days, there was an English Textbook called new nation, which had a character called Abdul. He was in a way like Kwaku Anase. One day he told his friend that he has seen an angel in room, and they ask him ...

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Bawumia's hard core evidence can be found in the ANUS of the POiNT SHITS and not the face.

Okoampa shd know by now that the dye is cast and his continuous trumulization of events will amount to shit. Trumulous Okoampa onl ...

• sq 10 years ago

doesn't this silly ass prefer a respected short man to to the sexually pervert one whose dick is always erect to do promiscuous acts filling this country with uncountable bastards?????

• godfried donkor 10 years ago

This court case has been illuminating. Being televised also as been a masterstroke because it affords truth searchers to see with their own eyes without propaganda what is really happening. So far in 25 days I have heard enou ...

• Abigail 10 years ago

The Doctor was in the witness box with a clearer objective not to win or overturn the result but simply to explain how things work,i am now doing my arithmetic
    -OVER VOTING/NO VOTE ABROAD BUT RATHER PROXY VOTERS IT MEANS SOM ...

• KOpoku 10 years ago

listen to this stupid imposter. When will you reveal your real b s identity? you and the likes will be hanged by the lies you are telling the ignorant supporters of NPP. Even one month old baby knows that NPP has no case and ...

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

ALL OUR JSS AND SHS TEACHERS ARE FAR MORE INTELLIGENT IN REASONING THAN THIS MAN AHOOFE. CAN HE ACTUALLY APPLY AND LECTURE IN A GHANA UNIVERSITY?

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

I RECALL WHEN WE WERE IN SECONDARY SCHOOL IN THE 1970'S (I COMPLETED IN 77), A CERTAIN PHD. CAME AND SAID HE HAD A PHD IN ECONOMICS AND WAS FLOUTING THIS AROUND IN TOWN DECEIVING MOST YOUNG LADIES. SO ONE DAY ALL THE GUYS DEC ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Nowadays most opinion piece authored and titled by NPP writers are nothing but punch-lines of satires.

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

This bastasd called Afari Gyan need to be shoot shoot direct into his face. He allow this womanizer mahama stole the election