You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 24Article 274894

Re: This anointed water nonsense must stop!

Read Comments Comments (29)

• GOD BLESS YOU 10 years ago

GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA..FOR HE IS A TRULY MAN OF GOD....OTHER PASTORS ARE ENVY HIM FOR HIS ANOINTING...BECAUSE THEY DON'T BELIEVE THAT BLACK-MAN COULD BE BLESSED WITH SUCH ANOINTING...

• Kwadwo Arhin 10 years ago

You are just as ignorant as the person who wrote this crap.

You need holy water to bridge the gap between the rich and the poor?

Heard of economic development and fair distribution of resources?

• jAMESS ANTWI, usa 10 years ago

THE WRITER'S NAME IS PETER JOSEPH. WE KNOW THIS IS A FAKE PERSON WE CANNOT TRACE. WHY HIDE IF YOU ARE DEFENDING THE SAKAWA TB JOSHUA? WHAT IS THE NATIONALITY OF PETER JOSEPH?

THIS IS ONE OF THE PEOPLE TB JOSHUA PAYS TO DEF ...

• Rev Frank Danso, London 10 years ago

It is the same bogus miracle water that killed Atta-Mills. The water sould not cure his cancer, as TB Joshua promised. The bogus gutter water has no power, it heals no one. Actually TB Joshua's water kills people.

Sadly, c ...

• Oheneba Kyei Yeboah 10 years ago

i have been reading about the 419 antics of this man for a long time. He is known as a crok in South Africa, Kenya and Tanzania. If you google TB JOSHUA EXPOSED, you would read all about this Naija azaa con man.

• Henry Fosu Siaw, London 10 years ago

followers of TB Joshua are just ignorant and gullible. No sane christian would follow this false sakawa prophet.

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

Ghanaians are rushing for the same water that killed Atta-Mills. This water could not save Mills. This nothing but gutter water. Nigerians are laughing at Ghanaians.

• Rev F. Schmidt 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

• Divine 10 years ago

May Go forgive you.

• Divine 10 years ago

You have no rights to judge him,are u God? Please stop all these nonsense, that u hate a prophet doesn't make him fake and you are in no position to judge,infact I can see u going to the SCOAN soonest.

• aKUA Manu 10 years ago

THERE IS NO RESPECTABLE ASTOR WHO SUPPORTS TB JOSHUA. THERE IS NO RESPECTABLE NIGERIAN PASTORS WHO BELIEVES TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD. THERE IS NO AMERICAN OR BRITISH PASTOR WHO TRUSTS TB JOSHUA. THEY ALL KNOW HE IS A FAKE. T ...

• Lucy 10 years ago

There was no respectable Jewish Rabbi in Jesus time and even now who believed that Jesus is God, the savior and almighty.
    You don't go by what the majority and the famous believe.

• Michael O, USA 10 years ago

The person who thinks TBJ is doing nonsense should just wait and hope that nothing so terrible befalls him that will require divine intervention, and then you will see whether TBJ is doing nonsense or not especia ...

• Kwadwo Arhin 10 years ago

You have been mis-educated.

• Divine 10 years ago

Thank God for u,this is the bitter truth.

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

T B Joshua is an ordinary criminal and false prophet.

• Dotse Charles 10 years ago

People should not just condemn spirituality of people.People know what they stand to benefit by getting that holy water.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE... THOSE PEOPLE DIE FOR THEIR FAITH....IN MECCA THOUSANDS OF MUSLIMS DIE THROUGH STAMPED EVERY YEAR AND I WONDER WHY ALL THIS MUSLIMS HATE TB JOSHUA....ALL THIS COMMENTS ARE FROM MUSLIMS

• D . D . D 10 years ago

The prophet is a great gift to Ghana . Watch your mouth .

• OHENE 10 years ago

well he saw what will happen in America and i am wondering why GOD decided to hide what will happen in his church. Are we really sure he is worshiping the same GOD whose son is CHRIST

• john telo 10 years ago

ALL WHO CRITICISED THE MAN OF GOD HAVE GONE TO THE SCOAN TO CONFESS AND APOLOGISE. IT IS SURELY GOING TO FOLLOW SUIT.READ JUDE 1:9. DON'T BLASPHEME AGAINST THE HOLY SPIRIT. IF HE IS NOT FROM GOD WE SHALL SURELY SEE.

• Don p,frm naija 10 years ago

If joshua is a false profet,ok bt WHERE ER D TRU PROFET OF GOD DAT CAN DO ALL DAT JOSHUA HAS DONE?my guy even jesus was abuse n call agent of satan too

• lindy 10 years ago

I love and support tb Joshua those who are worried are concerned in jesus name amen.

• prophet 10 years ago

GET YOUR ANOINTING WATER FROM TB JOSHAU

Tb joshua ministries anointing water, get yours now i think the anointed water is like anointed hand. When you lay hand on a sick is not the hand that heals but the anointing from ...

• prophet 10 years ago

GET YOUR ANOINTING WATER FROM TB JOSHUA CONTACT THIS VIA EMAIL : watchemmanuelsynagoguescoan@gmail.com

Tb joshua ministries anointing water, get yours now i think the anointed water is like anointed hand. When you la ...

• Lucy 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a man of God. Full Stop
    Until God open your eyes you will not see him as a man of God. The truth is hidden from you. May God open your eyes. It is Jesus who works through him

• SCOAN 9 years ago

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!! ATTENTION!!!

The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations 1, Segun Irefin Street Ikotun Egbe Lagos, Nigeria .
    ---------------------------------------------------------

Place ORDER for delivery of the A ...

• Tkshikukutu 7 years ago

Dnt support thing that u dnt knw or dnt falsely speak against a man of God. Only God know who he is. Moreover the bible said u wl knw them by their fruit that their my pple. Check hes fruit en ther u got ur answer.. praise t ...

• dave 7 years ago

may you go rot in hell