You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 22Article 274701

A Day Spent At The SCOAN, Ghana

Read Comments Comments (14)

• joejay 10 years ago

Am pleased to be reading from you... Least you were there and saw it has it happened. Sometimes its best to be mute when u dont know what the course is and its bad blaming and calling others name. I believe the conditions of ...

• joepasasa 10 years ago

Please, check your English. It needs remedy for readers to appreciate well.

• ADABRAKA GBEKE 10 years ago

I agree with you Joe.There is time to
    use BEEN & BEING.Besides,after DID you use the verb in present tense.Truely,his English needs remedy.

• Tetteh 10 years ago

This is a typical religious fanatic. He does not know how to string simple English language tenses together, or brush his teeth or wipe his ass well but he knows everything about anointed water. I can understand why such a p ...

• Adomba 10 years ago

God bless you for the comment

• Nothing Credible 10 years ago

What is the import of your article? You written nothing!

• K. Marfo 10 years ago

A JHS STUDENT COULD HAVE WRITTEN A BETTER EYE-WITNESS ACCOUNT.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Did you ever learn English at school,Mr Akpah?This is the most atrociously written English ever to be published by Ghanaweb.This is a clear indication of the rottenness of the JSS/SSS system.What a shame!

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Massa; I do not understand why some Ghanaians make a big deal about this english language at all ; afterall counteries like China ; Russia ; France ; Araba and others do not bother to make a big deal out of this english lang ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

I would have wished that you had written in one of our local languages. That would have made me respect your opinion. Being that as it may, and unfortunate as it may sound, English has become an important medium of communicat ...

• oh kiddo 10 years ago

I was very sad when i was at Sowutoum going
    home, someone in a car was struggling with
    his life, at the point of death that a car has
    to be chattered to take him to the hospital, to
    me if no doctor attends to the patient ...

• Mocho 10 years ago

Prince Akpah, I hope you are not a journalist because your grammar really sucks. Try as I did, I just couldn't make out the essence of your story.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD BAN TB JOSHUA FROM ENTRY INTO GHANA???...HAHAHAHAHA..... NIGERIA GOVERNMENT WILL EVEN MAKE MORE MONEY FROM GHANAIAN TOURIST....... MIND YOUR LANGUAGE.... AND STOP WORSHIPING WHITE PEOPLE..

• zi 10 years ago

rubbish!!!!!!!!!!