You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 19Article 274348

Is Dr Bawumia Dishonest?

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Able Nketia 10 years ago

Well said.. His manner and belligerent attitude as a witness truly baffles me. I believe he's just plain dishonest and does not care about the consequences of his action.

• READ y 2 dye 10 years ago

how many times have i said on this (creature from the earth) that you cannot trust oxford scholars....just look at how dumb kuffour is for selling gt i/2 the price to his oxford cronies,
    voda-phone. people like bawuahmia n ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Kuffour sold 45% of GT for 555 million dollars. Rawlings sold the same percentage, 45% OF GT for 30 million dollars to Malaysia four years earlier which Kuffour bought back at 110 million which even NDC Parliamentarians at t ...

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 10 years ago

Yes, Bawumia has been very honest to the court and your silly rhetorical question would have been perfectly right if you had rather asked whether Tsatsu has been asking relevant questions. You should no better especially as y ...

• NANA 10 years ago

HE IS BEING USED BY THE AKYEMS MAFFIAS

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Twaddles of Kofi Ata, a foolsoldier with the intelligence of a rotten mango!

Does ignorant Kofi Ata actually know what is at stake at the supreme court ?

Has Kofi Ata heard what Afari Gyan told the nation and the NPP be ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

'Need he be told that the case before the supreme court is not about who or Bawumia knows or not,or whether Bawumia is an angel or not, but rather the court will first ascertain the veracity of the claim by petitioners that t ...

• AKU-FO 10 years ago

Dr. Bawumia keeps on saying that the law was not followed. But they themselves did not follow the same law. The law says if you have any objections fill the complaint form but since they did not follow the laid down procedure ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

MR FIGURE-OUT, from your comment, you are suggesting that Bawumia knew those who represented NPP in the Strong Room but for fear of those representatives being called into the witness box, he decided to be economical with the ...

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Why do you give credit to Bawumia? The guy would have been the Vice President of Ghana!

Stop the continuous urge to make apologies for someone who could have known better. And stop the fighting with yourself to "balance" ...

• Grace 10 years ago

yes I agree with Mr Wiseman,the truth hurts n not everyone would agree with you.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You have said it all. Ghanaians should seriously think who they want to be their leaders and in my view Bawumia is certainly not one of them.

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

You said it all, Wiseman. I couldn't imagine that for someone who gave the impression that he was just interested in the truth, forget about his Vice Presidential ambitions, Bawumiah would lie with such a straight face. I don ...

• kk 10 years ago

You can do all your analysis and make all the comments to sooth your leanings.

We will all hear the ruling. Keep in mind the issues before the court else you will loose focus. Tsatu's avowed goal was to discredit Bawumiah ...

AS pity I did not see this earlier. It is wholly unfair for you to criticise us for examining and giving our opinions on this on-going case.

Whether the NDC has "run the country aground" or not is entirely your opinion but ...

• John Anamse 10 years ago

I think you should keep your calm and focus on the issues raised by Kofi.

The subject here is Bawumia's responses at the SC and whether he was honest in what he said.

It is not about who is the most dishonest person or ...

SPA= sale purchase agreement - signed by dr. valerie sawyer deputy chief of staff.
    Full text begins:
    In 2008, the Government of Ghana divested seventy percent (70%) of its shares in the Ghana Telecommunications Company Limi ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

It all goes to show how Tsastu Tsikata bored holes into NPP's Petition exhibits.

Bawumia was made to understand that his knowledge of the law or law in general was very poor. When Tsastu put that to Bawumia, Bawumia could ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

First, who wrote this article might have been an Ndc sympathizer because 70% was not sold for 900 million but rather $995 million and Telecom SA price offer of 947 was a good offer but their management of SA Telecom was riddl ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

"This should never be allowed to happen again. now where did you get your information....45% for 555."

YOU ARE REALLY A DUMMY . If 70% was sold for 900 million, what is 45% of that 900 million? Can you do simple arithemati ...

ok. without using a calculator we can easily see that 50% of 900 is $450. you talk like a snake oil salesman. i have read some of your comments/debate with others and have recognized that you tend to be all over the place wit ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

You are really a simpleton and that is why you failed your O level maths. 900 million is not 100% worth of the company but 70%. Vodafone paid 900 million for 70% of the company so you have to first find how much GT was valued ...

in your own writings you said 45% of 900. still if we do 45% of 100%. if 70% = 900 mil. 100% = 9000/7 is not 12.43 mil. c ur problem is u exaggerate a lot and keep moving the post. dont tell me is about 560 mil. thats why th ...

• HONESTY 10 years ago

Who told you what you are saying? Illiterate

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Bawumia is a very stupid northern TOKE and GOAT. How can he be stupidly and sheepish be slaving for this Akyem arrogants.

Bawumia would realise how foolish and stupid he is when 20 people contest him for flag bearer. Sma ...

• Sipri 10 years ago

All politicians are liars. No Ghanaian politician can survive without telling lies. Bawumia is just behaving true to type. Both sides in the SC case will readily tell a lie if it will help their case and they won't be caught.

• RO 10 years ago

I get worried when intellectuals come out with such analysis, but I not surprise because honesty is a personal decision. these questions remain unanswered , if u hire a guard and he sleep for a thief to steal, is the thief ex ...

As far I am aware,no one can accuse the other of "stealing£" or are we talking about different things here?

If you are referring to the elections, nothing was "stolen" and even the petitioners abandoned that rhetoric and ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

This guy has no shame and a very big disgrace to all PHD holders in Ghana.PERIOD!!!.

• Kakraba Cromwell 10 years ago

This is why bawumia's tetimony at the supreme court petition is farce
    Dr Bawumia has told the Supreme Court that he does not have a single shred of protest note from any of the NPP polling agents that were at the 26,002 po ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

No, Sir,
    Dr Bawumia has cited instances where NPP polling agents refused to sign results. These polling agents, especilly in the rural areas, are largely untrained semi-literate volunteers. Their wishy washy perfomances show ...

• Odonkoshie 10 years ago

Dr Bwumia is not being economical with the truth; he's simply being dishonest. It is not difficult to tell the truth but this key witness has not been able to answer simple questions rather dancing around the questions becaus ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Is it ILLEGAL to be dishonest?
    Will Mahama tell us how he knew for sure he would win "one-touch"?
    Will Afari-Gyan tell us why he had to forcefully create 45 new constituencies?
    Will Tsatsu tell us why he kept repeating alr ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

He disagreed with petitioners' counsel on the relevance of the Tsatsu question concerning what Bawumia might have heard about the NPP General Secretary supposedly advising NPPians to wear white garments and "go to church" on ...

For the past several years, I have observed with dismay a pattern of behaviour on the part of Dr Bawumia in which he seeks at all cost to twist, present and get his opinions across as if they were facts.

He chooses only t ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Your opinion on Bawumiah is based strictly for your dislike of the NPP and your penchant to see Mahama as a President irrespective of what the evidence is as most Northerners want to see Mahama as the President instead of Nan ...

• ADOMBA 10 years ago

BE HONEST SARPONG YOU ARE ALSO COMMENTING THROUGH THE EYES AND MIND OF NPP IDEOLOGUE, BAWUMIA WAS DISHONEST AND TSATSU EXPOSED HIM. THE NPP PETITION IS NOW INFESTED WITH MULTIPLE DENTS AND LOOPHOLES

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Tell me what Tsatsu achieved with his cross examination that Tony Lithur did not. Tsatsu is just not a trial lawyer but a great law Teacher. His questioning is pedestrian at best and has done damage to ndc rather having incur ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Tell me what Tsatsu achieved with his cross examination that Tony Lithur did not. Tsatsu is just not a trial lawyer but a great law Teacher. His questioning is pedestrian at best and has done damage to ndc rather having incur ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Cardinal, much as I am wholly disappointed in the behaviours of current leaders of the NPP, I do not hate Bawumia, nor am I saying or writing anything because I want Mahama to be president. I personally believe leadership and ...

SARPONG, it is very clear from the mistakes and errors on the pink sheets that lead Counsel for the third respondent had no option but to accept or admit that there were mistakes. However, he has not accepted or admitted that ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

"However, he has not accepted or admitted that there were over voting and other irregularities."

Kofi, do you remember the Asokwa pink sheet he introduced to the court showing that was over voting in Ashanti Region but Dr ...

Are you suggesting that the Justices will be taking into consideration what lawyers from all parties say to the media outside court and after the hearing? My experience is that, that is not allowed. It's only what happens in ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

But Kofi Dadzie was explaining what Tsatsu did in court and his intention. Dadzie is not an ordinary lawyer but he and Dawuda are introduced as part of the NDC lawyers in court. Tsatsu introduced that pink sheet to show that ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

I listen to Ato Dazie, he and Dawuda never ever, ever said or even suggested that. Stop using daily guide nonsense and joyfm spin rubbish as your reference because we know they fabricated that story. NDC filed an affidavit in ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

Mr. Whatever, kindly respect the rest of us on this forum. I watched and heard Nana Ato Dadzie saying the NDC legal team will also prove that over voting occurred in both Eastern and Ashanti Regions and that the NPP were show ...

By that "Asokwa pink sheet", Tsatsu sought to get the judges approve and confirm either of two things:

1. That the "irregularities" Dr. Bawumiah has been seeking to prove are in actual fact mere errors on the part of the ...

• Kosoko 10 years ago

With all due respect, your response deviates from Amuna’s submission. First, if you really want to be taking serious, please desist from 'characterization. Tsikata has never opined anywhere that he is a law luminary. His c ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

He showed the Asokwa pink sheet to show that there was over voting that went on in Ashanti region. His chief pompom waving sidekick, Ato Dadzie held a press conference outside court to hammer that point in that, they will sh ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Setting foot in the witness box,had examined his 'future options',and had decided to 'go for broke'!
    Why do you think he kept making repeated references to a 'bogus analysis' thinking a wily fox like Tsatsu,who is many light ...

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

DR.BAWUMIA IS HONEST AND PRESIDENT TO BE IN GHANA.HE IS NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK THE TRUTH,,,,,I LIKE HIM...

• ADOMBA 10 years ago

KANOKWARE, YOU DID NOT LIVE UP TO YOUR NAME, A SAD THING TO SAY, WILL YOU IN YOUR HEART OF HEARTS SAY BAWUMIA WAS HONEST. THEN YOUR JUDGEMENT IS MESSED UP YOU NEED TO RENEW YOUR MIND

• Chabba 10 years ago

Your analysis is nonsense. Of course you are a hard core NDC so what should we expect from you? Your useless defence of untenable election fraud by Mahama and NDC will surely fail. People of Ata Kofi's stripe are the reason w ...

Must you condemn others for their opinions? This has nothing to do with NDC but for your information, the writer has been consistent in his objective approach to analysis of important matters of State or national interest.

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 10 years ago

" Mpaninfuo se," s3 wo de kokromoti k) ayie a y3 de sotro gya wo kwan" which literally translate as " dirty slaps to your cheeks is the necessary comeuppance or the befitting punishment for going to funeral empty handed and c ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 10 years ago

Kofi Atta's caption is a rhetorical question. Everything thereafter in a question form is RHETORICAL. Didn't you get it wrong this time?

It is so sad and almost becoming an integral part of the Ghanaian psyche that, when y ...

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 10 years ago

Mr. to the best of my knowledge, your write-up tells me that you are an NDC supporter. Dr Bawumia is an intellectual, the like of which has not been found in Ghana in modern times. If a lawyer asks a question which is irrelev ...

Clearly you have not read Kofi Ata's article fully, and / or nor have you understood the main thrust of it.

As you so ignorant? and whilst we are at it, perhaps it is your level of ignorance, lack of proper understanding ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Paul Amuna, Kofi Ata has been fair in his articles when it comes to politics and I doff my hat to him and that is why I respect him though I don't always agree with him but for you to shout that Kofi Ata is not an NDC man sho ...

SARPONG, yes, it is true that I worked for PDNC and have former colleagues who are NDC ministers, MPs, District Chief Executives, heads of state institutions and do keep in touch with a few. However, I can tell you most of th ...

Cardinal I hope this answers your question about my opinion of Kofi. Shall we lay this matter to rest once and for all an focus on the merits of his ( and other people's) opinions outside of party and tribal characterisations ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Yes we can lay it to rest but Kofi Ata as a official of PNDC who benefitted with scholarship to Bulgaria cannot say that because he writes articles that are considered objective compared to Margaret Jackson does not tilt to N ...

Cardinal, I agree with you Kofi's leanings are towards the NDC. Equally you will agree that his articles have largely been fair, balanced and objective (even if the issues here are mostly against the NPP's witness).

You a ...

• ADOMBA 10 years ago

OMAMBA YOU ARE WRONG, MAKING SOMETHING OUT THIS INTELLECTUAL DISHONEST GUY CALLED BAWUMIA IS POOR JUDGEMENT, THERE ARE SMARTER PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY THAN HIM, BUT THEY ARE QUIET AND HUMBLE GOING ABOUT THEIR WORK TO HELP BUILD ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

No! Dr. Bawumia is an honest guy; he's genuinely passionate about the fortunes and the future of Ghana. Who says Dr. Bawumia is dishonest? That person should rather examine him/herself before pointing accusing fingures at Dr. ...

He may be "honest" in your eyees, but is certainly NOT "passionate about the fortunes and future of Ghana " but in my view his own narrow, partisan and personal parochial interests. At least to me and I suspect many others, t ...

• Pxia 10 years ago

Paul,I totally agree with your assessment and conclusion drawn on Dr Bawumia.You are sport on,in line with others as demonstrated by his speech on 2nd of May 2012 and the responses to it as reported by Justice Lee on Ghanaw ...

I thank you most sincerely for providing some of the evidence in respect of Dr Bawumia's character which to me is most worrying. I have a copy of the Full text of his lecture on May 2 2012 and the more you read it, the more y ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

Mr. Amuna, who in NDC is honest? Kindly mention one person including those who have died. If Bawumia is dangerous to Ghana then I believe Mills/Mahama were/are evil men of the country. The fact that Bawumia did not tow Tsatsu ...

Let me get you out of your misery - I do not belong to, and have NEVER belonged to the NDC. It is a pity that you try to tie me to a party that I am not a part of, nor am I interested in joining. I believe I am one of very fe ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

You could have made your points without using invectives on me. I won't contest you on your assertion that you don't sympathize with any party, though I strongly believe every person in this world has a preference whenever he ...

Thanks Yaw B. With me, what you see is exactly what you get and yes, my name is exactly as presented here on this forum and will not change for any reason.

• AYISAM 10 years ago

Kofi you've moved away from being an objective analyst and now playing to the gallery.
    Dr. Bawumiah is challenging all the counsels to read his analysis based on what is on the face of the pink sheet. So far non of the res ...

AYISAM, the article was not about Dr Bawumia's analysis of the pink sheets as contained on the CD. I posed a question and analysed three of his answers under cross examination. Where does my mathematical handicap comes in?

• AMICUS LAWYER 10 years ago

SENSELESS ARTICLE WRITTEN BY FOOL

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

When arguments fail you, insult those with whom you disagree. That makes you intelligent and matured, isn't it? Next time, scroll past if you don't want to read it.

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

MASSA KOFI, personally, I believe Dr Bawumia is a straightforward and honest man. However, I don't think in the broad context of Dr Bawumia's testimony and performance at the Supreme Court, he has actually shown himself to be ...

• Sipri 10 years ago

It's Bawumia's life and actions as a politician that are under consideration here not what he tells his wife in the privacy of his home. And as a politician, he's almost by definition, dishonest. But the thing too is that pol ...

• Fire Burn U 10 years ago

Stupid questions demand stupid answers; desperate times call for desperate measures; if you subject a witness to such unnecessary and irrelevant marathon, you shouldn't complain about some of his responses.

Bawumia has so ...

First of all the relevance of the question lies in Justice Atuguba's admonition of Dr Bawumia and contrary to your assertion, he was NOT "being helpful to the court".

Here is the relevance of the question: Owusu Afriyie g ...

• Amma 10 years ago

What a telling summary!My view entirely on this whole petition. Looking at the way this petition has been conducted, what chance in hell does any voter have in challenging a presidential election as provided for in the consti ...

Despite the liberties taken by witness and counsels on both sides, may I remind you that we have not even come to the core issue at stake in this petition? Don't be misled.

The issues about polling agents, pink sheets etc ...

• Amma 10 years ago

Please get off your high horse! In my view you have been waxing lyrical and attempting to stifle anybody who has an opposing view, with silly put downs, whilst pretending to be high-minded. I have followed the case all right ...

Thank you most kindly. I am sorry but I don't mean to be patronising. I was rather surprised you seem to accept Sarpong's take on issues to you, yet to sound offended by mine. Clearly you have your own interests and of course ...

• KB 10 years ago

THAT'S SaRPONG.

LONTO-BOY, though you may be right I disagree with you that, it would be malicious to suggest that some of his answers are dishonest. For example, Dr Bawumia would have done himself a lot of credit if he had admitted that he ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Let me suggest to you that if a character trait is not part of your DNA,then it would NEVER manfest itself in anything you do,particularly if whatever it is you are engaged in is on public display!
    Why would anybody who choo ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Kofi,good observation and brilliant analysis.These same answers he gave are what the NPP supporters will be using to attack him if the petition fails.
    He should be on his knees and praying to God for miracle for the petition ...

• ABOAGYE 10 years ago

As to why this guy did not first of all think of his reputation before telling the court lies, only heaven knows. It was a shame seeing him in the box with such fake smile lying through the teeth. What is interesting is the f ...

Why do you have to resort to such vulgarities to make your point? It is wholly uncalled for. Pathological liar, yes I agree, but wee smoker and the rest, I wholly condmen.

I like that. Tsikata called him Dr.@Pink sheets. But i think we shd go for yours. Dr. PIG SHIT .

When Bad wool mia loses the case he shd smear his face and head with DWARF SHIT form the Akyem Galamsey ridden forest. Nonse ...

• DAN 10 years ago

God punish you when he born you black(same color as feces,shit,crap,turds,scat).. And he born you in africa with dirty water,no lites, no gas...Nigger go back to banana tree you monkey

• Booyaah 10 years ago

Glad to have you pointing the short falls of this armed chaired politician.What makes Bawumia a laughing stoke at the SC is the fact that .Bawumia can not substentiate the diffrence between a court room and working on economi ...

• bxb. 10 years ago

Are you sure ?

• Tony 10 years ago

The comment is unfair to Dr. Bawumia' of whom even NDC supporters have hailed.

• Yabah 10 years ago

Is it true that Some Bank managers at the Bank of Ghana who RESISTED THE STEALING OF OLD CEDIS during the re-denomination of the cedi in 2007 were sacked while the unlucky ones were shot dead by President Kufour’s DEATH-SQU ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

On the rampage that Sammy Awuku and his mob caused at the premises of STL , Bawumia said he had no knowledge even though this was reported extensively in the media.
    Asked what Akuffo Addo meant by administrative tasks in his ...

• Wiseman 10 years ago

De Gaulle, I have admired your write-ups up to this moment.

What is “Truth”? What is a lie? Supposing one asks a question: will the sun rise tomorrow, the answer to this is an emphatic “YES”. Dancing around and cal ...

• Amma 10 years ago

Perhaps Bawumia finds Counsel's questions of what happened after the election such as Sir John's pronouncement of victory farcical and treated them with the contempt they deserve. It seems to me he feels no different about At ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Amma, what the NDC lawyers have done and which their clueless supporters cannot figure out is that, they are questioning Dr Bawumiah on pink sheets that the NPP has already withdrawn from their case and Dr Bawumiah kept btell ...

Amma, read my article of May 13, 2013 entitled "Pink Sheets Dilemma: Is Bawumia still standing?". I analysed the performance of Tsatsu Tsikata.

Do you think that if the question is irrelevant then, the appropriate answer i ...

• Amma 10 years ago

Kofi, I was a witness in a criminal case recently at Wimbledon Magistrate Court, and had first hand experience of barristers being cut to size when they dared asked me irrelevent questions. That is my point, if Counsel is ask ...

• Amma 10 years ago

when they dare ask me

Amma, I was once a member of the London and Eastern Region Employment Tribunal Panel member. Prior to that, I was senior Employment Casewoker and represented clients at Employment Tribunal hearings. I also trained Magistrates ...

• Amma 10 years ago

There you have it! I know St Neots, name not pronounced as spelt.

• ASHONG KATAI 10 years ago

AMMA, I HAVE ALSO BEEN TO COURT A THOUSAND TIMES. WHEN A WITNESS IS ASKED A QUESTION BY COUNSEL AND HE OR SHE BEGINS TO BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH AS BAWUMIAH HAS BEEN DOING THE JUDGE PRESSES HIM OR HER TO SIMPLY ANSWER THE QUESTION ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The guy is full of lies and can't be trusted.Thank you.

• Kobena 10 years ago

Kofi,
    We have to face facts, Dr Bawumia has been as frustrated as I have been as an ordinary spectator watching Tsatsu's antics on the floor. My view is that just as Tsatsu has shown contempt for the judges, witnesses and co ...

• EHHUUOOOO!!! 10 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT HONESTY IN THE HAERING BUT WAS ONE SIDED. I WANT TO KNOW FROM YOU IF YOU SEE TSATSU TSIKATA AS AN HONEST COUNSEL. SOMEONE WHO TRIED TO DECEIVE THE COURT WITH NANA'S FORGED SIGNATURE TO WRITE A FORGED LET ...

• Kwaku Azar 10 years ago

Kofi:

I think the insinuation that Bawuma is being dishonest or economical with the truth is unfortunate and not grounded in any reality.

You cite 3 instances for which Bawumia's responses to specific questions were in ...

Azar, I never suggested that Bawumia should have known everything regarding NPP's operations for the Presidential Election. That was unnecessary and impossible task. However, I am of the view that as VP candidate and Chairman ...

• Kwaku Azar 10 years ago

Kofi

But that is my point. You are of the view that Bawuma should know certain things. That is not a good or even reasonable ground to accuse him of dishonesty.

I am only urging you to be magnanimous in your characteriz ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Kwaku, he is only taking things from the surface of the sheet. After all that is what we've been told to do. Bawumia is a learned man with Oxford credentials, he must be conscious of everything he says. The thing is, you swor ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

More so, he is not accusing him of dishonestly, but only posed a question if his comments can be viewed as dishonesty. That will only be clear at the end of the case.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

"Is Bawumia expected to know or remember who is in the EC strong room representing the NPP? Of course not. Anyone who has run an election machine knows that it is a big project, with multiple levels of divsion of labor. Bawum ...

• Wiseman 10 years ago

... it is a very small country, sorry.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Wiseman, running a country is even a bigger task and one needs to be briefed constantly. If the NPP did not take this simple fact seriously, then I question their preparedness to run a whole nation. If he did not know during ...

• Wiseman 10 years ago

That's the question!

U are a big fool fooling ur self that Bawumia was at his best. Nonsense . We all listened and watched proceedings. U are a fool for thinking NPP has a case. Kwasiato.

Are u also a litigant Akyem. Nonsense . Tickle ur self ...

• John Anamse 10 years ago

Azar, different arguments and opinions can always be adduced to support or rebutt in this case.

However, I am told by some criminal psychologists that one of the test of determining if someone is speaking the truth is to f ...

• Bad boy 10 years ago

Well done Kofi. There are two ways to know how to do the right thing, through experience and through common sense.
    The problem is the latter is very elusive. I still maintain the NPP would have better learnt their lessons b ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Well said Kofi, I just pray this is a Giant Leap for Ghana. God Bless Ghana

• Boamah Gyamerah 10 years ago

Kofi, I would have accepted your arguments against Bawumiah`s honesty if you had been living in Ghana or Africa where nepotism (Whom you Know) is the order of the day and concentrating on issues are thrown to the dogs but I f ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Bawumia has abandoned his all his exhibits one by one? And now the whole country is being forced to listen to a very hollow analysis which is just part of pleadings and NOT the evidence? We are just wasting time

Bawumia shd never dream of being the flagbearer of the Akyem and Ashantis . 'pepeni' ba like that.

Bawumia is a foolish goat who is being sacrificed on the altar of PINK SHITS . When is see him forcing a smile in the box, ...

• wofa kofi 10 years ago

knowledge or othewise of a party representative in the EC'S strong room had no bearing on the issue before the court. The counsel has so far asked only three questions in 10+ days

• Kwaku asimenu-forson 10 years ago

If Bawumia lies at a rally,i would not mind. but in the SC and before the cameras? before the world? in the face of the documented obvious? i would not put my one cedi in a bank with Bawumia as the manager. i dont know what h ...

• Kwaku asimenu-forson 10 years ago

straighter, i mean

• DA Kakraba 10 years ago

That is how dishonest he is

• nana yaw 10 years ago

How many ashanti names here belongs to npp is that a democracy?