You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 16Article 274123

Atuguba Finally Shows Addison Who Is In Charge

Read Comments Comments (24)

• KOFI BRUCE 10 years ago

Excellent article, very well written and captures all themes. This Addison who does not know why he is in court is objection prone. Since it cost nothing to raise objections, he has made it his trade. Now Atuguba has truly sh ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Continue to praise yourself, you are not fooling anybody but your homosexual self, Koku Anyidoho

• ADELE PALMAS 10 years ago

WHO IS ATUGUBA?.HE IS A JUDGE PERCHANCE:
    EVEN HIS ENGLISH IS NOT FLUENT AND NOT
    UP TO STANDARD:IF HE IS GREASED BY
    NDC TO TEMPER WITH JUSTICE HE MUST BE
    vERY cAREFUL BECAUSE THE WORLD IS ON THE
    LOOK OUT:

the pepeni has corrupted the judge so we shall all have war sooner or later

• KB 10 years ago

A PEPENI is sweating in court for you people and this is your thank you card for him?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Kofi Bruce you're behaving like the lizard,if no animal praises it when he falls from the tree he will praise itself.This rubbish is an excellent piece for you.

• NPP ACTIVIST . NSAWAM 10 years ago

Infact,the NPP has no case. I am even ashamed of what is happening at the court. I have seriously regreted voting for the NPP. All the same it is very good that this case has gone that far. Most of us are with the NPP but did ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

There they go The bush and intelligence and wisdom challenge npp idiots, especially in the diaspora. The US diversify lottery visa has been good to them. But excuse me to say they cannot part with their savage and uncouth way ...

• Ansurogya 10 years ago

Now it's quite understandable why many think that the Ewes were not created by God but rather the Devil.Read what is in the mind of that senseless Koku Anyidoho alias Margaret Jackson, and you can easily believe that these tr ...

• Adante 10 years ago

Kofi Bruce, I hope you are still rejoicing about you false claim tha Atubuga was some how going against Bawumia and Addison. What happened to Tsatsu in court today?

Total humiliation of Tsatsu was televised across the coun ...

• BANTAMA APREKU 10 years ago

'... a bad case which is simply based on pink sheets but not facts'.. So when a figure is written on a sheet of paper, it is not a fact? I am made to believe here that we talk when we tell stories. You are ignorant and a fool ...

• ADELE PALMAS 10 years ago

MARGERET JACKSON ;WHO DO YOU THINK YOU
    ARE:ASHAWO OR LESIBIAN?:WHICH OF WHICH?
    YOU ARE TOO FORWARD AND HUHUUDIOUS:GET
    MARRIED AND STOP CHASING SIR JOHN AROUND

• PK 10 years ago

Is this a case of mistaken identity? I thought Maggie Jackson was writing about Tsatsu, especially when "she" claims, never mind her bad English, that: "To the extent that when Mr Addison is overruled on objections he raises, ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

BAAAAAAAAAAAAD LOSERS...... NPP- BAAAAAAAAAAAAD COMPANY

• Francisca 10 years ago

.....and is gradually confirming NPP's earlier fears

• Francisca 10 years ago

Atuguba should not think he can fool most Ghanaians with his intermitent jokes. He has shown that these jokes serve as veiled contempt for the NPP. He illustrated this with the words he used on Bawumia describing him as "you ...

• Doris 10 years ago

Dis-honest NPP will always hate the truth. They hate to hear the word, 'HONESTY'.

• Ndebugre, USA 10 years ago

He has been given a world stage to shine. Instead of shining, Atuguba is gradually dimming his own light with unnecessary jokes and open biases in a serious case being watched all over the world. He's a disgrace to his profes ...

• Karl 10 years ago

You should know that Addison is his lawyer so if somethng is going wrong he has every right to talk about it. The question has nothing about the case why should he ask that question. Everywhere when election is done every par ...

• awuni 10 years ago

ashawo baby shutup, tuuni. aprositute

• Adante 10 years ago

Margaret I hope you have read the court' verdict today on Tsatsu's request to interview more witnesses.

I can't help but believe that you are sad. NDC has lost! Read Justice Atubuga's statement - The court at thsi time ha ...

• Paa KoDWO 10 years ago

IT IS INDEED VERY STRANGE TO UNDERSTAND THE PETITION CHALLENGING THE RESULTS OF 2012 ELECTION IN GHANA AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA.

HOW ON EARTH SHOULD THERE BE AN INAUGURATION OF THE PRESIDENT BEFORE A DELIBERATION ON ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Atuguba must assert his authority if anybody tries to take his leniency for a weakness. He is the presiding judge who has duty to regulate proceedings to bring sanity into the it

• Ghana 10 years ago

How can you win a case if you'er runing away from the substance you presented to substantiate the case?

Bawumia kept runing away from the substance and relaying on analysis, how can that be possible.

If your substance h ...