You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 11Article 273304

Akufo-Addo Fools Kantamanto Market Victims

Read Comments Comments (66)

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Margaret Koku Anyidoho, you are really stupid amnd will never achieve the intelligence of Nana Akuffo and as an Akan, he was raised to respect authourity.

Nana Akuffo knew and did not want to turn this into a political foo ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Your heart is full of hatred and bitterness for reasons best known to yourself.If you are not stupid then I do not know what you are.Pray to God to give you heart full of love.What has Akuffo Addo done to You?You really must ...

• MAAME 10 years ago

just as you are responding like an akan - respectfully.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I just got this on you. Do we have any village in Volta called Legon? Or is it Volta Hall, Legon?

ISP:

Ghana Telecom

Organization:

Vodafone Ghana

Services:

None detected

• KB 10 years ago

Who cares with your boring ISP check? What has her location got to do with what Maggie writes? It is not important, it doesn't!t matter. You think we are still living in the 70s? This is a simple search any fool who cares ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate Savannah cow, you can't even write English;

"You seem to be so obsess about doing ISP"

Fool I s wear on your mother's panties that you don't have a clue how to do IP search or tell me where I am posting from.

• KATH 10 years ago

Just look at your face in a mirror, you kotiboto ugly fool, no wonder you drink your prostitute mother tampon tea!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

The smelly Trokosi toilet cleaner just got home from his cleaning job. You worthless idiot worth less than your mother's used tampon. How many people got off the bus afteryou boarded because they couldn't stand the smell comi ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Fool I s wear on your mother's panties that you don't have a clue how to do IP search or tell me where I am posting from.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

• KATH 10 years ago

Fool, go find some good job. Your ugly face will not get you any good job. Why you Ashantis are so stupid?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

We are stupid but we have you trokosis carrying our toilets, weeding our farms and watching our uncompleted buildings. Trokosis are cursed that is why you smell like skunk

• MAAME 10 years ago

sarpong is an idiot.he is as obsessed fool who tickles himself every minute, like the average npp ugly head would do.think of him as someone with no intelligence at all.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

The idiot is your homosexual partner. Are you not even ashamed a man with two balls between your legs calling your stupid self MAAME and Margaret jackson. You fat pig.

• MAAME 10 years ago

what is really pitiful for miserable empty heads like you tickle yourselves in when you look down in your bathroom trying hard to convince yourselves you have the biggest dick in the world and when you come out it is to broa ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Are you a woman? Don't you feel ashamed now that everybody is aware the so called MAAME is a SALAD TOSSER?

IDIOT, I AM IN GHANA ON VACATION, HAHAHAHA

• MAAME 10 years ago

the only thing ugly caricatures like Sarpong do with ease is to reveal people's ips on ghanaweb.why do you spew so much hate against peopple wiser than you who think better?you don't write well yet you erect yourself as someo ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

go back and learn how to write [authority.]huh!! AUTHORITATIVELY, that is the word you smelly ezcema ravaged idiot should write.

"you [erect] yourself as someone intelligent who throws himself foolishly around everyone" ER ...

• MAAME 10 years ago

what is really pitiful for miserable empty heads like you tickle yourselves in when you look down in your bathroom trying hard to convince yourselves you have the biggest dick in the world and when you come out it is to broa ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I will learn that when you lean how to write PEOPLE(peopple). Stop being childish. Fool like this was a spokesman for a President? WHAT AN IDIOT.

• THE TRUE MAN 10 years ago

LOOK THE AUTHOR OF THIS SAID ARTICLE IS ACTUALLY FOOL TO SAY THIS BAD THINGS ABOUT NANA ADDO . HAS ANY OF U SEEN JDM AT THE SCENE IS HE NOT THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT WHAT HAS HE DONE ABOUT IT?IS TIME FOR U GAHANAIANS TO BE WIS ...

• RESIGN MAHAMA 10 years ago

THIS GUY ANYDAHO LACK WORDS AND WISDOM TO HIDE HIS NAME.AS SOON AS OU READ THE FIRST SENTENCE,WHAT COMES INTO OUR MIND ANYIDAHO WHO TALKS AND WRITES GABU GABU LIKE A HUNGRY DOG.YES INDEED ANYIDAHO IS NOW HUNGRY.

• ......... 10 years ago

All kinds of biased idiots (that 2X4 Okoampe whats-his-face, Cardinal of Bullshit etc)have the freedom to write the most unacceptable articles so what's your problem??!! Margaret is just joining the team of people who write f ...

• KATH 10 years ago

You ugly idiots only use the word Akan when you are wallowing in your smelly shit!

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

Majjacks80 stop deceiving yourself with this prop stuff.Those Kantamanto people will never vote for the NDC and it is no use wasting your time and energy on them.

• Bonney 10 years ago

THE TRADERS ARE PROBABLY NOT AWARE THAT THE NPP IS BEHIND ALL THE FIRES AROUND THE COUNTRY. IT'S THEIR TRADEMARK. SUBVERSION, NATION WRECKING, WICKEDNESS & ALL THAT TO ACHIEVE THEIR SELFISH AMBITION. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM INCL ...

• Yes we can 10 years ago

Even a child born today know's NDC is murderers party,stealers,voodoo,liers ,antichrist,etc.you talking about you knowing NPP?who killed the three high court judges?who killed the three heads of state?who killed Kotei,Joy Ame ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Bonney you are indeed imbued with wisdom and intellect . NPP=negative peoples party. have you read anything cnstructive coming from them? Nope zilch

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

It is a shame when you can simply tell the author of an article by its heading. Get a life, Anyidoho. It seems you have even out lived your usefulness in your own party.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Thank you Margaret for exposing another NPP hypocrisy.

I was under the impression that Nana Addo hjad visited the Kantamanto market after the fire, until I read your article.

Such blatant deceit fools no one.

• Nii. 10 years ago

what is your problem, you just have to leave my Nana alone and mind your life ok you bitch .

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Why oh why?

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 10 years ago

hate all non-akans so much! Idiots on this forum are quick to condemn NDC with amazingly selective amnesia when it comes to Ghana's historical past; they insult our democratically elected President and then foolishly ask why ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

its not the game they hate,its the player they hate.Please do all your family members like you?
    Ewes don't like themselves either.

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 10 years ago

SO-CALLED MARGARET JACKSON YOU HAVE LOST YOUR SENSES. YOU ARE INDEED A SICK PERSON. WHAT YOU WRITE ON THIS WEB MAKE NO SENSE AT ALL. YOU WRITE FROM YOUR ASS. YOU DON'T THINK.

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 10 years ago

All kinds of biased idiots (that 2X4 Okoampe whats-his-face, Cardinal of Bullshit etc)have the freedom to write the most unacceptable articles so what's your problem??!! Margaret is just joining the team of people who write f ...

• Amma 10 years ago

Hi Margaret, Lets put all politics aside, after reading this story, I think you need to ask God for forgiveness, and also a good heart.

• Eno 10 years ago

Margaret I think bitterness is killing you. Pray for God to heal your heart. Please pray for God to grant you His wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Acknowledge The Lord to direct your paths. What have you got against Nana ...

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

I think bitterness will kill you. Pray for God to heal your heart. Please pray for God to grant you His wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Acknowledge The Lord to direct your paths. I pray that will God deliver you from yo ...

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

DOUBLE STANDARDS HERE!NANA VISITS AND YOU ASK " IN WHAT CAPACITY DID HE PAY THE VISIT. HE DOES NOT VISIT AND YOU SAY HE HAS DECEIVED THE PEOPLE. A CASE OF HEADS I WIN, TAILS YOU LOSE.EBEI!!!

• Johannesburg 10 years ago

Is this Margaret a human being or an animal. Someone should me here plz? The most foolish articles I come cross is this Margaret's articles.

• Eno 10 years ago

Margaret I think bitterness is killing you. Pray for God to heal your heart. Please pray for God to grant you His wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Acknowledge The Lord to direct your paths. What have you got against Nana ...

• Eno 10 years ago

DOUBLE STANDARDS HERE!NANA VISITS AND YOU ASK " IN WHAT CAPACITY DID HE PAY THE VISIT". HE DOES NOT VISIT AND YOU SAY HE HAS DECEIVED THE PEOPLE. A CASE OF HEADS I WIN, TAILS YOU LOSE.EBEI!!! WHY DID YOU NOT TALK ABOUT THE FA ...

• Eno 10 years ago

• yes man 10 years ago

daavi bokor and co. and so called ghanas choice kwasia ndc is woni ne wose choice. wat exactly has NANA done to u people expecially the eves.this s hatred. MARGARETH have my full support

• Eno 10 years ago

NANA VISITS "HEI". HE DOES NOT VISIT "BUE". DOUBLE STANDARDS.A CASE OF HEADS I WIN, TAILS YOU LOSE.WHY DID YOU NOT ADD THE FACT THAT THE LEADERS OF THOSE TRADERS CALLLED ON HIM AT HIS RESIDENCE? EBEI!!!

• Eno 10 years ago

• DAN 10 years ago

remember your nothing but a dicksucking,Ass kissing whore on the streets of arizona. You'll take it up the ass for $10 and then let the man dump his semen in your mouth for $5..AND for $50 the man and his 3 freinds can fuck ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Whaoooo, What a brainy contribution. So you cannot write anything but tell us what you have been doing?

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

You need a girlfriend like Jodi Arias...hehehehe....she's not a nigger...OMG that will rob you of all your vocab...heheheh!!! DAN, THE CONFUSED NIGGER HOMO BOYFRIEND OF AKUFOOOOOL ADDO!!!suffering from ganja withdrawal....

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A BNI officer stops at a ranch in Abawule Eastern Region, and talks with an old rancher. He tells the rancher, "I need to inspect your ranch for illegally grown drugs and storing pink sheets from the Bio metric machines." The ...

• NANA KWABENA 10 years ago

THIS GO FOR ALL NPP SUPPORTERS:ARE YOU ALL HAPPY ABOUT THE PROBLEMS GOING ON IN GHANA? IF YOU ARE AND YOU KNOW YOU ARE PART OF IT ,PLEASE REMEMBER THAT ,WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUNG.GHANA IS FOR ALL OF US AND REMEMBER DO NOT D ...

• AGBEDEKA 10 years ago

I THOUGHT GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICES (GIS) DEPORTED THIS WRITER, IMPERSONATED MARGARET JACKSON TO TRANS-TOGOLAND.

• gyampantrudu 10 years ago

And who do the ndc people think they were fooling when they went to kantamanto to show concern(?) by promising them financial assistance, AFTER SETTING FIRE TO THE PEOPLE'S LIVELYHOOD? What hypocricy!!God is watching them!

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

This Akokofunu Anyidoho man koraa.

He should be castrated

• kes bee 10 years ago

you're such a fool remember he's not the president as such need to conduct himself

• Venosa 10 years ago

Dirty, poor, stupid journalism

• KESDOF {Germany} 10 years ago

savanna fool you Margaret Jackson