You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 05Article 272966

Kpegah Drowns in the Restless NDC-Volta

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Oh ndc is there anything good left in you, you used mills and in the end we all saw what happened now you want to destroy this state asset too, why. Justice kpegah needs serious medical attention someone please help.

• cop 10 years ago

some ewes has got inferiority complex oh envy is a terrible disease.see how nana addo dey dribbls you na so so you dey cry mah mah mah. you carry on one day soon it backfire on your ugly fucking faces. miserable lots.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Go to Hohoe and ask for Kpegah fathers house. It is at the junction to Likpe. You are envious my sister. Spewing out what you do not know. By the way WHERE IS NANA Addo's certificate

• Tobiga 10 years ago

Kpegah is not from Likpe and his father has no house in Likpe, where Obed Asamoah hails from. The said house is for his ex-convict uncle all from Gbi-Bla near Hohoe...Kpegah's father never had a plot of land and the family k ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

First of all, thank you Akadu!

In a way, this Kpegah's case has exposed the whole P/NDC EWE gamut as a ruse. We were sold, Ghanaians.

How we capitulated for the lowest of the low in society to dominate us in our countr ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What does a Junction mean? Tribalistic idiot . You do not know the person so what are you talking about Kpegah is not even an Anlo person . Check out the facts

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Wow!

• Mah 10 years ago

Did Ghanaian say anything about Kpegah not having a house? You trokosis run your mouths without first listening what others are saying.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The bat who never built a hut
    Not in Alavanyo
    Not in Accra
    What does that say , my illiterate friend

• Biggie 10 years ago

What a beautiful poem for Kpega and his Ewe bigots.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

For a man who cannot remember which law school he attended,and only to come out with that flimsy excuses that his certificate is missing is not convincing at all.
    Had this case not about Akufo Addo you guys would have been d ...

Troubled man!

Idiot Akadu,tell us what you know about the missing certificate.If your Ph.D certificate is missing you can at least tell us which University you got it from,right? Why can`t Addo?

• kokuvi 10 years ago

OPEN UP YOUR MOTHER'S PUSSY YOU WILL GET ALL THE INFORMATION YOU ARE SEEKING ABOUT NANA AKUFO ADDO, THE ASTUTE LAWYER GHANA HAS EVER PRODUCED

• POKU 10 years ago

Don't be silly Ghana never produce that type of lawyer.The guy is a FRAUD and you will soon DISCOVER it.Did you forget a man named ACKAH BLAY-MIEZAH?

• ??? 10 years ago

Do you understand the word fraud? That word is only defined by the mention of Tsatsu, Abodakpi and Woyome. Tell me, can anyone be a most successful lawyer as Nana without graduating from a law school?

• POKU 10 years ago

My dear,nobody is denying the fact that NANA is successful in life yet he could still be a FRAUD living among us this while.

• ??? 10 years ago

You said "could" so that means you're talking about probability. Since we both know Nana has never been cited for fraud, wouldn't you disagree with Kpegah as he couldn't produce the "mystery" WAD? If you read the many comment ...

Oh,I know how to get it. I heard your mother`s ROTTEN VAGINA is where Akufo Addo kept it for safety.
    You block-headed CUNT.

• Ackah Blay Miezah 10 years ago

LAWYER...NDC APPOINTED JUDGE FORMERLY OF THEIR PUBLIC TRIBUNAL DID NOT GRADUATE IN GHANA AND HAS NOT COMPLETED LAW SCHOOL AT MAKOLA TO QUALIFY HIM TO WORK AS A JUDGE AND COLLECT BRIBES...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

How can prostitutes who claim custodianship of "beauty" of gagool (King Solomon's Mine) be allowed to be sowing seed of anarchy and desperation of sore loosers in our political economy!! Ghana will never go to the junkies and ...

• ??? 10 years ago

You Ewes and your herd mentality. Is there a single Ewe who ever lived on this planet who can compare himself to Nana Addo? Even Tsatsu the best among you ended up in jail for stealing. Whether Nana becomes president or not, ...

AKADU'kwabena opare akurang the flat nose BABOON...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense of name stealing and post under your own moniker. What kind of nonsense of life are you living in Paris to be this stupid?

You cal fake my name for seasons, but it won't change what I write. besides everyone knows where I stand on certain issues!

• VOLTA 10 years ago

FOOL,your mother should speak the truth that l once slept with her before!OFUI

You are a complete idiot!

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Y

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

It is Common knowledge that john mahama has a 3rd class in history.

• kokuvi 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS EWE BOFOON. PLEASE MAKE SENSE

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Please stop the baseless mischief game Kpegah started.
    Who appointed you to become the conduit of Kpegah's sick jokes? What is the difference between Kpegah and yourself?
    Can't you see he is drowning dead in the cesspit of ...

• pains NPP paaaa niey 10 years ago

The most usles info, it NPP loosing pains them realy, and I do not think any fake court can help, they may only insult

the Fantis were mislead into believing ndc meant well and would continue the path of honesty and integrity set by mills . slowly eyes have been opened to see the reality of this hegemonic ayigbe selfish incompetent corrupt go ...

• Kwame Ayigbeni - Kpando 10 years ago

Oh Voltarians, people with lack of wisdom. Read this simple poem and move your life. It is important to use this poem to plan your life like what other tribes do. Don't always expect the government to provide for you guys. ...

• GBORGBORVOR 10 years ago

Kwame Ayigbeni - Kpando: First of all, are you a christian who has your faith in God? If you do, I don't think it is very civilized of you recommending this article for Voltarians to read. This article had no meaningful impac ...

Duh!Bloody fool,tell me and l will write a poem on your whore mother's prostitution practices...OFUI

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

stop eating banku and okro soup!Most of you are occupying good positions but you don't build houses,you always hanging on government properties why? After retirement go to volta and stop loitering around in Accra.Go and devel ...

• Otumfour OT 10 years ago

Stupid prostitute with AIDS infested vagina. What has Kpegah's challenge got to do with people of Volta Region? Idiot.If you think you can preach hatred agains people from Volta Region, go ahead. But if there is any ethnic st ...

• ewhevi mawuli 10 years ago

Take it from me KWABENA ASHAWOBA OPARE AKURANG,you are a son of BITCH,any creature with penis can easily sleep with your cheap whore mother,too cheap that my dog will not attempt to sleep with her...AVU KABLI!GZIMAKPLA AHOOVI

If you mean Kwabena Akurang-Parry, he is not a son of a bitch. He is a true royal of Akuapem.

• ewhevi mawuli 10 years ago

sorry not address to you!

• ??? 10 years ago

This poem is not calling for any ethnic strife,boy. Let's think Ghana first. Why is it that almost every Ewe on this forum supports Kpegah? The old fool is dragging you guys down with him and you refuse to see it.

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

Hi Akadu,I simply cannot resist the joy of your witticisms in such pieces.
    I feel so sad for the Bokors and the Awoonors, blinded by deap seated envy and pettiness towards anything Akan. I had mistakenly during the short Mil ...

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

Your response to the Victor Owusu claim is nothing new- you lot seem to insinuate as the beholders of non-existent monopoly over scholastic achievement in Ghana. Do not even go there- because hard work is measured both in aca ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

They are scared of his intellect as they were scared of Victor Owusu. VCictor was on point when he described ewes as "inward-looking"

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

NONSENSE!!! COCAINE INFESTED BRAIN WHO HAD THIRD CLASS IN RUSTED ELEMENTARY ECONOMICS IN 1967!!! HOW DARE YOU SAY AKUFFO ADDO IS BRILLIANT!!! IN WHAT SUBJECT???
    THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA RECORDS ARE THERE WITHOUT THE "USUAL AF ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Nana had 3rd class in anything but with commonsense he had set up a Law firm. What have those who got first class done? Hate, hate and hate is what they have done.

If Nana had a leeway, is he the only Ghanaian to benefit ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

First, it is clear to all and sundry that the NDC does not support Kpegah in his suit. In fact, some NDC stalwarts are among the strongest defenders of Nana. So why even link this case to the NDC and then to the VR-NDC as Aka ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

I share your feelings, Sir. It is very hurting to read comments from Ewes on this forum supporting Kpegah when simple logic will expose Kpegah's mischief. On the airwaves the NDC try to sound diplomatic about this issue but I ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

When Acheampong came up with that "Union government proposal" it was Afrifa who took up the mantle to oppose him right from the word go. Imagine an Ewe leader proposing something like this. Will his fellow men oppose him? No ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

Pellicles, thanks very much for your response, but I must say that I'm not sure whether Ewes are bitter about anything. Maybe I should explain my "two sets" of Ewes. I realize that those that were born and bred in the Volta R ...

Andy-K and your usual fabricated nonsense. Tell us who are the NDC people against Kpega and where did they make their individual or collective voice heard?

NONE ...THEY ARE ALL KWASI ANSAH THE SAME...BIGOTED TRIBALISTIC GOONS FROM VOLTA

• Pelicles 10 years ago

You are well read and I think you know why Victor Owusu make that comment. You can tell us. Most Ewes are quickly to reference that inward-looking comment but how many of them have ever asked why Victor made that comment? No ...

For a whole tribe of human beings to vote for a single party in a multi- party democracy as ewes always do, proves beyond reasonable doubt that they are tribalistic and inward looking, and their poor people have no mind of th ...

• Bongo Bongo 10 years ago

Are you that learned as you make yourself? At your so called standing you should not be tribalist and divisive but rather educating and enlightening. You are contributing by fuelling the already ignited embers. Teachers teach ...

Duh! You hate the truth!

• Bongo Bongo 10 years ago

Oh no you're not you cannot teach me about tribalism/discrimination. But if this is your way to teach me about this subject then I do not want to learn from you. Being discriminated against ones colour is on the same par as b ...

Soory for claiming that I could teach you tribalism. I forgot that you are the embodiment of that disease written all over your body!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Akadu cannot write about anything else but tribe division.

Calling me a tribalist is a celebration of my ability to speak truth to power. It is a badge of honor!

• Kwame Ayigbeni-Kpando 10 years ago

'Akadu'KWABENA OPARE AKURANGA,l envoke all curses onto you,and that you should go mad and naked at a bussy market place,and you should next time write a simple peom about your whore mother who can not place her filty ass at o ...

• KULE 10 years ago

Watch your mouth! Do you have to curse someone for expressing his views? This curse will surely be packaged and sent back to you with thunder force.

• Kofi NSIA/SUNYANI 10 years ago

AKADU abrutir,ta mére,enculé

He is bloody wise!

• Koo Mensah 10 years ago

My dear Denkyira beauty, congrats once again.
    Give it to them - again, and again!

From a secret admirer.

• VOLTA 10 years ago

another MONKEY

Hoooooooooooooooooooooo!

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

kpegah an individual sued an individual nana not a tribe. but d writer thinks d whole volta reg has sued nana, what a cheap tribalist.
    anyway am hearing nana was called to eng bar together with lky in 1950 when he was just 6 ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

As long as Kpegah's people are trooping to his defense, there are people in Ghana who will come to Nana's defense too at least.

How many articles have one Michael Bokor, written to support Kpegah on this issue knowing too ...

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

using words like ewes and volta is what make some of u cheap tribalists. M. Bokor is intelligent enough not to use a tribe's name in his defence. u could have defended Nana without using a tribe's name. that would have made ...

• K. Sarpong Selden, New York 10 years ago

I love this woman. Why do they hate us
    so much. What is Ghana without Akans?

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 10 years ago

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT POEM. I LOVE READING YOUR PIECE. CONTINUE TO WRITE THEM AND EDUCATE THE MASSES