You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 30Article 272518

Exposing TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

We still have people of low knowledge who will follow him. Even a Ghanaian president was a member of his congregation.

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

Little Spirits with Little minds fall into the trap of the charlatans. __Unfortunately so many of our countrymen are duped daily by these conmen who call themselves pastors. You see religion in itself is an exploitative pheno ...

• Dr. Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

Did Prophet T. B. Joshua Kill President Mills?

For many thinking people, who are not handicapped by sensationalism and blind loyalty to cult figures, why an educated and intellige ...

• Enock 11 years ago

Are u just criticising or u do have solutions to peoples' problems? dont be rash in judging people, if u read the Bible well, u would notice that Jesus often warns those he healed to desist from sin or something worse would h ...

• Rev. Mensah Sarbah, London 11 years ago

Author:
    Enock

Are u just criticising or u do have solutions to peoples' problems?

EXPOSING FAKE PROPHETS AND SAKAWA MEN OF GOD IS PART OF THE SOLUTION. JESUS SAID BE WARE OF THESE FAKE PROPHETS WHO PERFORM FAKE ...

• John Adu, Chicago 11 years ago

THIS IS THE BEST OF NAIJA 419. NIGERIAN ALWAYS KNOW GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. THIS MAN USES SIMPLE TRICKS TO FOOL SICK PEOPLE. HE CANNOT PERFORM THIS IN JAPAN, GERMANY OR ANY INTELLIGENT COUNTRY. HE TAKES ADVANTAGE OF THE IGNORAN ...

• Lesly Tsangayeni, South Africa 11 years ago

this is man is a thief. I can believe Ghanaians believ in him. He is a false prophet.

• Kwame 11 years ago

HE DOES NOT PERFORM ANY MIRACLES. HE PERFORMS TRICKS. HE IS A LIAR.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

He is a big time conman and a scambag who have no synpathy for human beings, just tricking fools to make him a millionaire.

• Pedro 10 years ago

My guy u er not God.why not talk abt pastors buying private jet wit ur tit n offerings.ask God 2forgve u.

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Listen, my friend,you're deceived and led astray like millions of ghanaians.When Jesus chose 12 Apostles from among his disciples he ordained them to the priesthood. He sent them forth to preach the gospel, minister and heal ...

• Wellington 11 years ago

Enock as stupid as you seem to be, you are defending stupidity and criminality in their worse forms and you say you are "not in to defend anyone?" No right thinking person will understand what you are saying and I am not surp ...

• Wellington 11 years ago

Is it Dr Kofi Mensah or Kwame Asempa? Whatever or whoever you are, yours was a great contribution. Bring on some more. We need to exorcise these bewitched people who have been mesmerized by the forces of evil, to wake up fro ...

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY WISE AND EDUCATED PERSON, FIIFI. GOD BLESS YOU. I AM SO PROUD WE HAVE A THINKING PERSON LIKE YOU IN GHANA. I AM SO PROUD OF YOU.
    WE NEED MORE OF YOUR KIND IN GHANA.

• Nana Yaa 11 years ago

THE MAN IS KNOWN INTERNATIONALLY AS A CRIMINAL, A CON MAN. THIS IS NIGERIAN 419 AT ITS WORSE. USING 419 TO FOOL SICK AND DESPERATE PEOPLE IS EVIL. THIS MAN IS EVIL.

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED.

• Sam, Japan 11 years ago

my friend died in Joshua's church. he lied to us. he is a criminal. he is a fake. I should have googled him before going to his church. he is a criminal.

• CANADA BOY 11 years ago

he is known all over the world as a fraudster. but africans are stupid, they believe anything.

• Pd 10 years ago

Canada boy,u er a VRY BIG FOOL..

• Ade Thomas 11 years ago

i left his church when i saw the evil greed of the man. i also saw fake miracles and the manipulation of innocent people. the man is evil.

• jonas Adjei 11 years ago

I went to Joshua's church to see things for myself. I saw the miracles but they were all fake. i left and never went back. I could not believe why people were fooled by his fake miracles and bogus prophecies.

• Pd 10 years ago

Fools.tank God u left d church cos we need chairs 2seat.pls dnt cme bak 2d scoan again cos there wil be no sit 4u.IDIOT

• Pattie 11 years ago

I saw this guy in the illuminati list..just google illuminati..you can never serve 2 masters..

• Don p,frm naija 10 years ago

D prayer is d God should,nt forgve u.amen

• Pd 10 years ago

Asking us 2enter in2 a satanic websit??er u not a satanic maketa??u er a vry big idiot..

• Pedro 10 years ago

Fifi u dnt jst ve comon sense

• moyo 11 years ago

TB Joshua is not worshiping God. He is a proper conned man everybody must stay away from.

• george 11 years ago

have you finished criticing those in your country? Dont you have those here who even go to the extend of vanderlising people's properties and fucking peoples wife? May God forgive you for your jealous spirit. Selfish idiot.

• Olu 11 years ago

GOOGLE REV DESMOND TUTU EXPOSED AND NOTHING COMES OUT. GOOGLE REV TD JAKED EXPOSED AND YOU GET NOTHING SUBSTANTIAL.

GOOGLE PROPHET TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND ALL HELL BREAKS LOSE. EVEN RESPECTED PASTORS IN NIGERIA THINK HE IS F ...

• oyokoba 11 years ago

beter secure his channel Emaanuel TV Partners and watch the man of God live and stop those blasphemies. the live tv broadcast is thre solution to your anxiety indeed unbelief. May God make it possible for you t know the man a ...

• John Adu, Chicago 11 years ago

i have been to T B Joshua's church and observed everything. I have watched him live. He is a good con man. When you go to his church, you would see how he uses sick people for his own promotion. the man is a snake, he is a si ...

• Don p,frm naija 10 years ago

2tinx,is either u er sick in ur brain or u er jst been used by d devil

• Godbless 11 years ago

are you Lucifers agent coz you sound like one

• Evis.naija 10 years ago

Devils u all er.live tb alone.pray 2god 2use u 2save us na.abeg

• Kelly 11 years ago

of all thing in the wolrd. Your demons send you to attak on a man of God. No problem i will be waiting for you to confess in tha very synague church of al before the prophet. And the all wolrd God bless TB joshua.

• Ozioma Okeh 11 years ago

People should mind the way they talk about issues concerning the Men Of God so that Gods wraugth will not befall upon such persons.Allow God to judge and do His work alone .U re NOT God.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

How come some of us turkeys knew this Nigerian conman and a whole Professor Atta Mills did not think 2x?

Have you also asked yourself why so many Turkeys (as you call them) as well as knowledgeable people also attend these congregations in Ghana?

• Sammy Yebuah 11 years ago

MANY EDUCATE AFRICANS ARE VERY SUPERSTITIOUS, THAT IS WHY MANY FOLLOW IDIOTS LIKE TB JOSHUA. EVEN SOME MEDICAL DOCTORS IN GHANA BELIEVE DISEASE CAN BE CAUSED BY WITCHES. HE SAY THAT IN ANY ADVANCED NATION, AND YOU ARE LAUGHED ...

• Wiliam 11 years ago

I CANNOT HOLD BRIEF FOR THE PROPHET. BUT FOR THE WRITER TO CHALLENGE HIM TO A PROPHECY IS SO CHILDISH TO SAY THE LEAST. FROM YOUR READINGS OF THE HOLY BOOK WERE YOU TOLD PROPHETS ARE ALL-KNOWING? A PROPHECY IS A REVELATION. I ...

• Cee 11 years ago

Is an evil spirit that let this person to post this. May God forgive all of you who believe this n are making stupid comments. It is a blasphemy. Maybe u should get Emmanuel tv in your houses. God have mercy on u all.

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

Fiifi thank you for exposing the sakawa prophet Joshua and his fake miracles. We know Joshua , he lied about Dede Ayew. He lied about Kanu. His fake prophecies only fool the gullible.

• Amevor Afi 11 years ago

T.B. JOSHUAH's prayers could not stop the bombing of Boston marathon race. It has happened, and people have been maimed and killed. Now, what is the noise this satanic prophet is making?

I pity blind people who follow this ...

• KWAME PETER 11 years ago

I strongly believe that the devil of our time want to use this medium to bring down what Prophet TB Joshua is doing but I bet you this will amount to not. You know what, your great, great grand fathers who worship the gods se ...

• tommy Ikeke 11 years ago

May God almighty forgive Joshua for lying to people and taking their money. May the holy spirit touch him. May he see the face of Christ, and repent and give his life to Christ.

I will never understand what drives seemingly sane people to believe in these frauds who claim to have the healing touch and divine sight. They start church businesses to dupe people and get flamboyantly rich in a short time ...

• Daddy K 11 years ago

MANY THANKS FOR THAT

• joy 11 years ago

this is not ours to judge..let God alone be the judge.we are in no position to judge any one.we all lack knowledge to judge but only GOd who sees in secrecy.please things that are of the spirit should be left to God not us el ...

• REV DANKWA 11 years ago

WHEN CON ARTISTS LIKE TB JOSHUA DUPE PEOPLE AND PERPETUATE FRAUD AND CHRISTIANS KEEP QUIET, WE ARE DOING THE DEVILS WORK. WE SHOULD SPEAK UP AND EXPOSE FAKE PROPHETS LIKE JOSHUA.

FAKE CHARLATANS LIKE TB JOSHUA LEAD PEOPLE ...

• BISHOP 11 years ago

Idiotic creatures that will believe anything they are told. They say hv more women in your church and you will be rich cos they any shit you tell them and add God to it.

• ATTA PANYIN 11 years ago

JUST ADD THE NAME OF GOD TO IT AND AFRICANS WOULD BELIEVE ANY STUPID THING YOU TELL THEM. IF TB JOSHUA WAS TIGARI KOMFO, WE WOULD NOT BELIEVE HIS LIES. BUT BECAUSE HE IS USING THE NAME OF JESUS, FOOLS IN GHANA AND NIGERIA BEL ...

• Hmm 11 years ago

These fools are calling this man name, tomorrow when they get cancer and incurable diseases they will still run to this same FAKE prophet for healing? Most of you are dumb and gullible, stop saying what you dont know. I know ...

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 11 years ago

You are simply stupid Hmm

• Babatunde 11 years ago

there are sooooo many fools in Ghana and Nigeria that TB Joshua would always be richand richer. Afrricans are just plain dumb and stupid. TB joshua cannot last in Japan, Germany or Sweden for two days. The people are so intel ...

• Ade Thomas 11 years ago

may God open the eyes of the fools who believe in Joshua.

• Akwasi 11 years ago

Great article. Unfortunately he's not alone. Many so called prophets and pastors are preying on innocent poor Ghanaians and robbing of the little they have.

• Onipa 11 years ago

God people do not spread hatred among communities but peace.

• yd 11 years ago

Grown up my fellow Ghanaians and stop making Nigerians talking you to be fools.It's about time you need to fish out these crooks from our country.

• Kwame 11 years ago

i just google the man. he is a monster, he is a fake . he is not from God.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

BIG SHAME TO tb joshua,WHY HE DID NOT SAVE MILLS,OR TELL GHANIANS ABOUT MILLS DEATH,HIS POISION MEDICINS AND MAHAMA JUJU FOR POWER KILLED MILLS,HUUUUUUUUUU

• Helena, Namibia 11 years ago

When say anything about man of god what did the Spirit in you manifest at that time. Listen to the voice of God,don't be so quick to judge truly man of God. I can't understand why people are still talk negative things about o ...

• BOYE 11 years ago

JESUS IN THE LAST DAYS WLD TELL BALOGUN TEMITEPE JOSHUA TO DEPART FROM HIM. HE DOES NOT KNOW T B JOSHUA. T B JOSHUA OF OF SATAN.

• Don p,frm nigeria 10 years ago

Since wen u becme Jesus dat wil geoge?u no get sense at all

• Fate 11 years ago

There is no doubt that TV Joshua has a great talent in making the innocent one believe in his so call power.
    He has nothing godly.sop shave to pay heavy sums to be able to meet him and after that they seen change in their l ...

• God's siren 11 years ago

T B Joshua will pay for all the atrocities and the confusion he is causing the innocent public. I am waiting for the day he will walk on top of water for all to see. Let him be using his vehicles without fuel, I challenge him ...

• gas 11 years ago

Many spoke like you and finally begged for forgiveness.Be wise.

• Micheal 11 years ago

may the holy God for give you people because you are small in sprite and just fighting the flesh.Care to know now he is the most powerful prophet who have not fail with it prophecy. now it clear that most power men and women ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are rather a small minded person. As for TB, some of us are closing up on him

• KWESI KUM 11 years ago

WHERE DID T B JOSHUA GET $20 MILLION? HE IS A CROOK AND A LIAR. GOOGLE T B JOSHUA EXPOSED AND LEARN ABOUT THIS CON MAN.

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

you are a very big fool. Position ur brain well

• T. Donkor 11 years ago

it's only little minds that do not believe in prophesies. The world is not only what we see with our naked eyes.

• KWESI KUM 11 years ago

i have been to his church a couple of times. he is false. with my own eyes I have seen this fake man at work. he lies and cheats. never believe anything that comes out of Nigeria.

• Efo 11 years ago

This is the devil's article. May God forgive and deliver the medium being used against the Man of God in Jesus name. Amen

• Pebbles Nusetor 11 years ago

I thought the same Bible indicated that, one should identify the spirits, before subjecting themselves to it. If so what is your problem. I am quite sure that you might be a satanic person and all that TB Joshua is doing is ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The end of this Nigerian will be a miserable one just wait and see.

• Enock 11 years ago

I may not know much about TB Joshua, but i do know that he predicted a win for the Nigerian team in the finals of AFCON 2013 in south africa, this was aired live on Emmanuel TV, ahead of the final much between Nigeria and Bur ...

• Assessment Man 11 years ago

Miracle assignment for False Prophet TB Joshua : 1. Heal all or half of your followers using reading glasses. 2. Walk on top water before your followers. 3. Cause teeth to grow back for some of your members that have lost t ...

• Ghana media be careful , 11 years ago

who ever publish this story , what is your issue? why can't you mind your own business , Ghana journalist be careful on how you handle matters on air, if the demons are working through you ,then pls be careful T B Josuah is a ...

• Edem 11 years ago

Im just waiting for the day these people will go to the scoan for confessions.God have mercy on your souls.Amen

• makaveli 11 years ago

IF THIS WRITER THINK SHE IS RIGHT ABOUT HER ARTICLE,THEN SHE SHOULD COME OUT BOLDLY AND TELL US POINT BLANK WHAT TB JOSHUA SAID OR DID WRONG? DOES HIS MINISTRY AFFECT HER LIFE OR ANYTHING, OR WHAT HAVE ANY MINISTRY IN GHANA D ...

• Disciple 11 years ago

Hey man,finding the truth is your own duty.Little education is not good.Go
    out and do some studies and be kept
    abreast with new trends.International
    visitors are confirming the REAL and
    AUTHENTIC work of the man.Africans, ...

• NICK- USA 11 years ago

Sorry for writing all these articles.
    If you care to know, please do some
    soulsearching.I know,that field is
    not yours.It would have been better
    to check her claims from different
    perspectives before writing.What you

• Kwame 11 years ago

PROVE THE WRITER WRONG. THE WRITER SAYS JOSHUA FAKES THIS PROPHECY. CAN YOU PROVE HIM WRONG? YOU CANNOT. YOU KNOW T B JOSHUA IS FALSE,

• melion 11 years ago

in all your thoughts what do you thin the man of Gods wants as he has everything underneath this sun.
    You can believe it or not TB is not forcing you on anything in fact why watch or listen to him if you think he is fake???

• Sampson Wade 11 years ago

No one exposes TB Joshua.The man is
    infallible.The test of time has
    established the man, sanctified him in
    his worldly assignment.Ridicule him,
    castigate him and you go down the road
    of failure.Don`t try b`cos it will ...

• peace 11 years ago

may the god of TB Joshua treat with mercy fifii Grant

• NANA 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA ONCE SAID THE BIGGEST PUBLICITY IS BAD PUBLICITY AND THAT IS WHAT THE LORD PROMISE HIM.AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE WE WL WORSHIP THE LORD OF TB JOSHUA NO AMOUNT OF THESE WL CHANGE MY MIND.THE GOOD LORD OF MERCY WL FOREVE ...

• Okando 11 years ago

Useless article I have ever come across in recent times. Why not the writer mined his own business and pokes his nose in someones business. Father forgives him for he knows not what he is doing.

• KOKOLITO 11 years ago

If TB Joshua is a conman its a profession and he has been able to exhibit it well to the people he administer to.What do u the writer and the people criticizing him know how to do best? May be u are the conmen. B'cos only a w ...

• MAK 11 years ago

The Bible did not say true prophets can not be identified. Read it prayerfully.

• Austine 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A REAL MAN OF GOD.

• issah 11 years ago

We even have people who don't believe in God existence.What is new about your doubts?. Keep on denigrating the God chosen men. How can use use your limited understanding of videoing to talk about God chosen man like that. The ...

• sammy 11 years ago

" for you shall know them by the fruits they bear" look at the no. of people this man cater for. the no. of widows he feeds. the no. of students he pays their fees and all sorts of diseases that he heals. Jesus said to his de ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

JOSHUA GIVES PEANURTS TO FEED PEOPLE. HE HAVE STOLEN $20 MILLION FROM POOR PEOPLE. WE CANNOT PRAISE HIM IF HE USES STOLEN MONEY TO HELP A FEW PEOPLE. HE IS A CON MAN, A CHARLATAN, A WICKED 419 AGENT OF SATAN.

• TKD 11 years ago

Should Jesus or Paul come to the world, there are many who will still oppose Him and. Think of this.

• REV. DOE 11 years ago

JOSHUA IS NOT PAUL. PAUL DID NOT MAKE MONEY. PAUL DID NOT AMASS $20 MILLION BY DUPING THE POOR AND SICK. IN THE LAST DAYS MANY FALSE PROPHETS LIKE JOSHUA WOULD LEAD MANY ASTRAY.

T B JOSHUA IS A FALSE PROPHET, A LIAR AND A ...

• Wasty 11 years ago

The writer is just aimless.

• NANA BONSU 11 years ago

Idiots follow this false prophet and will die idiots and penniless "over tithing" themselves to death while TB luxuriates in "holiness" . MY FOOT.

• David 11 years ago

The writer of this article is purely an Antichrist agent in Ghana. What good so far that your grand father did in Ghana or to the entire world.
    The lover of God should beware of this evil and Demonic agent writer who was sen ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Demonic agent writer who was send to confuse people of receiving their miracle from Prophet T.B.Joshu

THE DEMONIC AGENT IS T B JOSHU WHO HAS BEEN INFECTED BY THE DEMON OF GREED. THIS MAN IS THE DEVIL. ANYTHING FROM JOPSHU ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 11 years ago

On what basis are you judging TB? Remember even Jesus was doubted nad condemned to the most hedious death. But that did not delete his Christ nature. So beware we cannot question God as to why he does not reveal issues about ...

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

Paster TB Joshua, may God be with you, for your worries would never end as long as you havenot predicted a win for NPP. Ghana here na lie. You just wait untill the Good God shows you an NPP victory even if it the best opposit ...

• NII 11 years ago

fiifi, if you have a personal axe to grind with TB Joshua, please don't bring it into the public domain. You need TB Joshua to deliver you!!

• REV. DOE 11 years ago

THE FALSE PROPHET JOSHUA NEEDS DELIVERANCE FROM GREED, LYING AND PSYCHOPATHY. HE IS LEADING MANY ASTRAY. PLEASE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS FALSE PROPHET.

• KWAME PETER 11 years ago

you dont know what you are about

• REV. DOE 11 years ago

MAY GOD OPEN YOUR EYES SO THAT YOU SEE THAT T B JOSHUA IS A CON MAN WHO HAS MADE A LOT OF MONEY LYING TO PEOPLE. JESUS DOES NOT KNOW JOSHUA. HE IS A GREEDY PROPHET OF SATAN. HE IS A LIAR AND A CHEAT.

READ YOUR BIBLE AND KN ...

• Murphy 11 years ago

I pity the writer of this article, if i could say it so. Why is it that in our part of the world, if you can't do something, then we resort to unfairly criticizing those who do the extraordinary but are very simple people? I ...

• oldman 11 years ago

The funny part of it,even Ghana TV stations are busy showing that fake TB joshua.

• barry 11 years ago

useless ghanians

• Who do you think so? 11 years ago

People of the world arise to your feet. The anti-Christ is around deceiving the masses. Ephesians 4:14 :- that we should no longer be children tossed to and fro and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the trickery o ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

T.B. Joshua fits the description of a con man, a fraudster, a charlatan. It beats my imagination why many more people are being fooled everyday by this Nigerian magician.
    The problem in Africa and most parts of the world is ...

• ismael francisco 11 years ago

my brother tb joshua prophesys wat god is telng him. For your in formation even jesus was moked he was cald a false prophet just as you are sayng. But no problem their will be aday you will come to scoan . May god for give u ...

• Quasi Fiavi 11 years ago

the next prophecy wil be your demise, idiot!

• Shaw Peters 11 years ago

Better findings from across the Globe
    (Asia,Europe, Australia North and South America including Africans) are
    taking place.These noble ones use lots
    of resources to go there and search.
    You choose to respond to Dorcas Me ...

• GABRIEL 11 years ago

Fiifi is an agent of Lucifer. Infact he is an antichrist be ware of him. Prof. T.B Joshua is a true man of God whether you believe it or not you cannot stop him or stop God from doing what he want to do in the life of his peo ...

• Sivatho Mgweba 11 years ago

May God forgive all those who are throwing stones to the man of God. This man is heaven sent.

• Sivatho Mgweba 11 years ago

May God forgive all those who are throwing stones and spitting at Prophet Joshua. Cant they see this man is heaven sent. Those evil deeds shall not prosper. In Jesus name we pray, we shall continue to do so till the Saviour c ...

• okra 11 years ago

do you know what you are saying?unless God reveals to him .stop criticisms and live

• Ojii Okorie 11 years ago

I advice that people should talk about what the know, i want to ask if i pray alone with Prophet TB Joshua and get well is that also a trick by Prophet TB Joshua

• diana 11 years ago

i have watched him and he has helped me improve my faith in God.thats all that matters am more closer to God almighty because of him.many people who hate him come to confes that he his a true man of God.anyway we all have a r ...

• Cynthia 11 years ago

T.B is a tru prophet of GOD u ppl r fo0ld by da devil,al dis is da devilz wrk

• Edy 11 years ago

T. B. Joshua, in any case, never said he's the son of man, but a prophet. Someone can qoute all biblical verses to reveal his/her knowledge of the bible & use the knowledge to criticise Joshua. But u'll be criticising the voi ...

• ernest samuel chirwa 11 years ago

Yes!you have to live my anointed alone,and my prophet no harm. God have mercy, how can you say that the prophet must tell you where and when the next world tragedy will be? Unless you are the devil in the wilderness,asking je ...

• allan mvula 11 years ago

Its all about Jesus the Messiah preach about The man called Jesus who died for you and me..let's tell the world about His love....let's remind the world that Jesus is our King..thank my brothers!

• Jonathan Chirwa 11 years ago

Man of God or not man God : God didnt gave you a copy of his power to judge so that you should judge him other wise renew your relationship with God: remember judge not and u wil not be judged.

• Ntsoaki 11 years ago

Dear Brothers and Sisters in the Lord. TB Joshua is indeed a man of God and if you have nothing good to say about the man of God, please keep quiet and avoid unnecessary curses upon your lives.

The Word of God says touc ...

• Ntsoaki 11 years ago

To ALL the followers of CHRIST
    There are a lot of agents of satan out there who have been assigned to attack and destroy true man and woman of God in order to disgrace the work of God. Why do you want to partner with the ki ...

• Obinna 11 years ago

All of you insulting the man of God are ignorant and possesed,watch emmanuel T.v and see for yourself.may God forgive dis writer,people like him who blackmails t.b joshua encounter many problems and have come back to ask for ...

• hosea 11 years ago

if you can something more than prophet tb joshua then i will agree with you,but if youn just ordinary pastor talking against another man you are stupid

• Mr l.moyo 11 years ago

Please leave man of god alone,if you dont have such anointing you should let god be the judge,i believe that TB JOSHUA is man of god

• EKLAH ANTHONY DOE 11 years ago

I CAN UNDERSTAND THE FRUSTRATIONS OF ALL
    THOSE SEEKING TO EXPOSE THIS GENUINE MAN OF GOD,WHOSE ONLY CONSENT IS TO FIGHT THE EVIL SPIRIT BUT NOT FELLOW MAN.DOING GOOD EVERYWHERE HE GOES JUST LIKE HIS MASTER JESUS CHRIST. THIS ...

• Edem 11 years ago

Im just waiting for the day all these people will go to the scoan for confessions.God have mercy on your souls.

• Samuel 11 years ago

Those who says it is Indian power should go and get some for themselves, and I want them to give reasons why him alone have access to the power that belong to Indian as stated by them.

• Patricia 11 years ago

The man is a fraud and a charlatan. Today 4 Ghanaian families are mourning their dead loved ones form the stampede for his water.If he ever sets foot in Ghana, he should be arrested and charged with murder.He killed those peo ...

• KN 10 years ago

I cannot argue over your article. However, I would like you to know that God is alive and still speaks to those whose ears are attentive to his still voice. It may not do well to condemn others while we cannot tap into God an ...

• Daniel 10 years ago

Hello, i am not condemning any, neither am i praising any as well. But i have some things to say. Truly the Bible says that we should test the spirits, and my number question is "have you actually tested the spirit in him and ...

• cumica 10 years ago

even Almighty Jesus was accused of working with evil spirit. Anyway, God is With T.B Joshua. u people should mind ur thumbz people una type blasphemy

• what the fuck 10 years ago

What the fuck?!!!! who cares!!! and who is tb joshua anyways??!!! mind urselfs and be sin free when the trumpets sound if u want to be saved!!!!

• pappoe 10 years ago

U are a fool. TB JOSHUA is a real man of God

• pappoe 10 years ago

U are fools TB JOSHUA is a true man of GOD