You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 29Article 272304

Tsatsu "The Thief" Tsikata to the Rescue? No Way!

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ATINGA FRAFRA 11 years ago

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PIECE. KEEP ON BRINGING US MORE ......

• ewe thief of the 20th century 11 years ago

Whosoever trust in him shall forever perish. That thief has lost every word he learnt. If he had any knowledge, he would have used it to work. What he know best is what he did.... stealing.

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

A MUST READ

Killing of “spirit children” abolished in Upper East Region

From: Ghana|Myjoyonline.com Published On: April 28, 2013, 14:33 GMT

The practice of killing children believed to possess spir ...

• EDDY 11 years ago

Dr, Koampa or whoever, pls you cannot compare Akuffo-Addo to Tsikata in anyway. We all know very well that Tsatsu was forced into prison. Had it not been that, how could Kuffour Jail that man. Tsikata finished Oxford, Akuffo ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Dr. Tsatsu Tsikata is no criminal. At least not in our books, otherwise he will not be practicing law in Ghana. Ofori Attah (Paa Willie) and many great political figures in Ghana have been at Nsawam Security Prison under simi ...

• DAN 11 years ago

felons can not hold office or be lawyers!

• DAAVI BOKOR 11 years ago

TSATSU IS INDEED A CRIMINAL. OFORI ATTAH (PAA WILLIE) AND OTHERS. WENT TO NSAWAM PRISON DUE TO POLITICAL COERCION. TSATSU ON THE OTHER HAND WENT TO PRISON BECAUSE HE STOLE STATE'S PROPERTY. READ YOUR HISTORY AND COME BACK TO ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

He is not a criminal when the law exonerates him. Criminals are in jail and should be in jail. Criminals are not allowed to practice law in Ghana. You may call him a criminal but the books are closed and considered a free man ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

First, Tsatsu Tsikata is not a Dr. However, he certainly did not commit any crime nor stole any state money for his personal gain. It is simply mischievous libel or slander to claim so.

All that he did was acted as a quid ...

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

Simply, because this Okoampa man is a big fool who have nothing but shit in his head and who have so much hatred for the ewes. He is also obviously jealous because he is no match for Tsatsu Tsikata in terms of academic. Okoam ...

• Serious talk 11 years ago

Why don't you and your stupid Asante kingdom form your own State(like Swaziland) of ILLUSION? Ghana does not belong to u fools. How many of kilos of Cocaine is Akufo Addo supplying u in New York. Is it harder to get them now ...

• THEO 11 years ago

Low self esteem trokosi idiot who has been sleeping with his daughter and married to his own sister, you smelly primitive fool.

• Serious talk 11 years ago

Do u have ignorance in ur blood to be an Asante?

• Ama Atta 11 years ago

Tsatsu was not convicted by a militay tribunal.He was tried and convicted by a law court. As an astute lawyer if the charges levelled against him were spurious his lawyers would have let him off the hook without serving any t ...

• CONFIDENCE AYERWORNU 11 years ago

can u please stop abusing words.how can u say asantes are fools.i am from peki but have been there once.i have spent all my lives in kumasi and i always cry of not been asante.the first time i went to peki,my dad told koffi o ...

• Dramani Rossau 11 years ago

Tsikata, the legal brain behind PNDC government, that condemned students to death .And they killed those innocent students, whom Tsikata knew those students were wrongfully accused of their crimes. No lawyer in the western wo ...

• YAW 11 years ago

How come everyone in NPP has suddenly turn his attention to Tsatsu? I don't get it. What is going on?

• Robin Hood 11 years ago

A convicted felon still practising law in Fhana?This is strange.This prison guard should have even disbarred the moment he was thrown into jail for stealing.What is the Ghana Bar Association doing by allowing this ex- convi ...

• KUFFOUR THE FIRST 11 years ago

If it was not for nonsense this lying faggot teacher's assistant with the fake PhD would have no sense at all. He is just an oaf, and as ugly as sin.

• EWES ARE SNAKES IN THE BIBLE 11 years ago

EVIL-EWES

• Kojo 11 years ago

No wonder you asantes are well known for being kortibortors and as a result your sisters, daughters are marrying real men in order to have stronger generations for posterity sake. Just look at how strong and beautiful Nana ko ...

• THAT'S WHY HE GAVE HER NSAWAM CANNARI 11 years ago

WHY DO EWES HAVE SEX WITH THIER DAUGTHERS ?

• Appletus 11 years ago

Perhaps, this community college teacher missed Tsatsu's case at the time. The community college teacher needs to understand that Tsatsu's conviction was politically motivated. The man applied government funds in another secto ...

• shuikil 11 years ago

Only Okoampa-Ahoofe, Kwame can write this kind of article. I cant believe he has followers.

• K.K 11 years ago

The only thing you kawisa has been doing and still doing just writing garbage and calling article and trying to sow seeds of discord along tribal lines to wreck havoc with the hopes destabilizing the nation so, perharps your ...

• Wahabu 11 years ago

Not the least impressive. Are you claiming you know better than all the people who safeguarding our constitution?

• ////////// 11 years ago

WHY IS NPP MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE?

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

IT'S VERY SIMPLE, TSATSU IS A CRIMINAL AND SHOUD NEVER BE PRACTICING LAW IN GHANA. HOWEVER, IT DEMONSTRATES THE TRUE COLOURS OF THE NDC/MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CRIMINALS.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Oh Okoampah,

Each passing day, you keep sinking deeper and deeper into the realm of stupidity. Stringing convoluted sentences to hoodwink your gullible followers does not cut it for the discerning reader. How can a prof o ...

• koffito 11 years ago

Rad Tsidi,Mafle koklozi nawo .You can say that again and again.Dzimakpla!!!Gbevu!!! Havi!!!

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

AS LONG AS HE WENT TO JAIL, HE CARRIES THE CROWN OF A CONVICTED CRIMINAL. I THINK YOU NEED TO LEAVE THE AUTHOR OF THIS ARTICLE ALONE, SINCE HE DID NOT JAIL OR INCRIMINATE TSATSU. NO MATTER HOW FAST YOU TRY TO DEFEND TSATSU, T ...

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Son of Ghana,

I am not defending a criminal. Tsatsu was wrongfully convicted and imprisoned; he served part of his sentence and received full presidential pardon, so he cannot be a criminal. Simply put, his politically mot ...

• MCKAY 11 years ago

Please get in touch with Mckay on akanbong1@yahhoo.com

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

The Long Island University in New York on Friday (April 26) awarded the prestigious David Newton Award for Excellence in Teaching for 2013 to Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor, Assistant Professor of English.

By winning this 26th edi ...

• BABA 11 years ago

bawumia is rather the thief, using concocted and fake statistics to deceive the courts

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA TSATSUPHOBIA
    HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Amevor Afi 11 years ago

Tsikata, the legal brain behind PNDC government, that condemned students to death .And they killed those innocent students, whom Tsikata knew those students were wrongfully accused of their crimes. No lawyer in the western wo ...

Kwasea.Why use Ewe name to post garbage? Are you fucking ashamed of using your Osei name?

I was expecting you to refute what I said. I did not see that, but just insults. I am not surprised and insults are your food.

I wasn`t going to waste my precious time debating CRAPPY lies you put here.
    When Tsikata gained admission to secondary school at the tender age of 9,went Legon at the age of 16,and graduated at the age of 18 and obtained LL. ...

Your brains are completely dead.You think Tsikata is excellent academic scholar and for that reason he can not steal. He is a big thief if you don't know. If you Ewes have some one like Busia or Albert Eistine, then i am sure ...

Who the fuck was Busia the traitor? It is your stupid male prostitute father and your Ashawo stinking mother that are brain dead and useless just like your stinking fucking self.
    ABOAFUNO

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 11 years ago

Even Dr JB Danquah, godfather of the NPP and disgraced CIA collaborator, was a multiple convict. Yet he wasn't debarred from practice as a lawyer.

• MCKAY 11 years ago

Get in touch with me on akanbong1@yahoo.com

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Mckay,

I sent you an email a while ago. Check your email (may be junk). Alternatively, you can reach me on either rastaco@hotmail.com or dracolatse.ra@gmail.com

• dotsey agbemehia 11 years ago

i doubt how u got ur phd, cos no credible institution will honor a fool like u, i cant see how dis gibberish of urs ll develop mother gh. pls visit d psychiatrist cos u r sick

• On Him 11 years ago

I suggest to the "Ignorant PhD" Okoampa and his fans to read the following:

Tsatsu Tsikata's Profile
    Tsatsu Tsikata, first came into the national
    spotlight when he got a first class law degree
    at age 18 at the Law Facul ...