You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 27Article 272200

Obasanjo Gives ‘Sleeping Tablets’ At UDS Lecture

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

When you allow Wayome and a few others to squander tax payers money which should be used for infrastructure this is what you get.

• Theo 11 years ago

When was the last time Pepefuo organized anything that came out right?

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Obasanjo is not a motivator, and his level of reading can only be described as that of a third grade kid.
    Our people, due to lack of wisdom, believed in the"big man", but not all big men are intelligent.
    At Ghana @ 50, Ob ...

• Rosy 11 years ago

THUS WANT OUR SMART POLITICIANS WILL INVEST N.

• Rikki 11 years ago

Oh Massa, wht Obasanjo do u? Pls forgive am, Ok?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

You attack UDS for playing Naija music! Here you interjecting this silly slang to show your Americanized self! And what did you expect Obasanjo to say? The mediocrity of UDS is exemplified by plucking this corrupt man to spea ...

• LOL 11 years ago

WAT DO U EXPECT.THIS IS AFRICA LEADERSHIP. U CANNOT QUESTION THEM.GHANA HAS TO PAY FOR ALL HIS EXPENSES AND AWARD HIM WITH DOCTARATE DEGREE.WAT DID GHANA BENEFIT

• Professor 11 years ago

ECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIAFriday, April 5, 2013 9:33 AM
    From: "ECOWAS CHAIRMAN." Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipientsECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA

IN ...

• Dramani Rossau 11 years ago

I can not understand these Nigerian people at all. All what I can say is that, they are sick in their head. Why are they seeking victims they have scammed before to rob them again? Can someone tell me the reasons? What are Ni ...

I cannot understand these Ghanaian people at all. All I can say that they are sick in the head, I mean what can you say of people that are really infatuate with nigerians. Ghanaians eat and drink and even think nigerians da ...

• Papa Alata 11 years ago

Nigerians are destroying Ghanaian peaceful way of life. Your armed robberies, scams ,stealing, prostitution, brothels, Sakawa are hurting Ghanians. You are ugly people. Ghanaians don't have time to think about criminals like ...

• Kortibortor short devil 11 years ago

Look who's talking? Destroying Ghana my foot. How many jobs have you in your entire miserable life created in Ghana ? What have you or anyone else in your entire miserable shitty life done for your country apart from talk ...

This scam letter was written by WISE-TALK UK/NEMISES. What is this guy doing in United Kingdom? He is scamming people to death.

• Dramani kortibortor short devil Rossa 11 years ago

Idiot , just go and sleep with snakes to make money like your people. Lazy coward bastard.

• Fuck Ghana 11 years ago

Hahaha Smart Nigerians are busy owning everything in Ghana, from banks, shopping malls, cinemas, 5 star hotels, boutiques, shops, petrol stations, oil companies, airlines, construction companies etc while our sorry ass ghanai ...

• Joni 11 years ago

That's why you have so much problems with the Yorubas and the Hausa/Fulani who don't respect you one kobo...

• One NIgeria 11 years ago

Rubbish talk from a bastard. You don't know what you are talking about. Why are you guys obssesed with us anyways? We don't even talk about Ghana amongst ourself much less our media. Too insignificant to even bother. I se ...

• MAN FROM JOS!! 11 years ago

Ah!! ma broda why u vex so much!! na u dey compare yourself with Ghana Man? u dey this planet? I beg if u dey Ghana come back to Jos!!WE WANT PUT BOMB FOR YOUR ASS (A BI BOKO HARAM REGIONAL DIRECTOR!! LOL!) AND SEND U GO SO ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

OH, please! Are we ever going to get real and deal with the vexatious leadership issues that have bedeviled an entire continent and stagnated its progress and development for over half a century? Asking the notoriously corrup ...

• Joni 11 years ago

For somebody complaining about the poor performance of the university and the guest speaker, you shouldn't, yourself, be caught writing an article full of grammatical errors and omissions. You should have properly read throug ...

• Nii Kootse. 11 years ago

Africans and the everlasting quest for leadership trainings. It is like expecting Mangoes from from a Banana tree, coco-yams from Palm Trees. So persons like Chief Obasanjo are invited to lecture future leaders. How is Niger ...

• Mohammed Kofi Yayah 11 years ago

Please, if you don't stop your foolish talk against our father; we shall surely put you as a cape goat. This is not J J Rawlingse whom you spit on. Though, you don't have elderly person again if not so they could have thought ...

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Yes, u r

• Rommel 11 years ago

To start with,this writer has not told us what his pain was,is it that it was Obasanjo that gave the maiden speech of that he hates Nigerians? I want Ghanaians to know that we Nigerians monitors your vituperations against the ...

• Kwame Appiah 11 years ago

The writer is not a SPOKESMAN for Ghanaians.All he wrote was his personal views which did not make sense to me,and I believe many Ghanaians will agree with me.Please,disregard those comments.

Not long ago there want a single Nigerian commenting on ghanaweb. They always insulting nigerians until a ghanaian friend of my told me about ghanaweb . Nowadays there are more and more nigerians invading ghanaweb. Spread ...