You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 25Article 271977

Bawumia Weaves Around Questions

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Very predicatble! Your shallow articles have become useless indeed! Even people were watching TV at a trotro station and have formed their opinions!

• Alfred(Gizoo) 11 years ago

Bawumia should up his game because honestly,he has dissappointed a lot of us.He should be straight with his answers. All is not lost though.

• EGYA KOO SALAMATU 11 years ago

PLEASE DONT BLAME BAWUMIA. ANYBODY ELSE WOULD HAVE HAD A HARD TIME DEFENDING WHAT IS INDEFENSIBLE. HOW CAN YOU DEFEND A GHOST STATION WHICH HAS YOUR OWN AGENTS. THE ONLY THING YOU CAN DO IS TO DODGE THE QUESTION. IT HAPPENS I ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

THE NPP CASE HAS COLLAPSED: IF BAWUMIA NOMINATED, PREPARED, ASSIGNED AND ACTUALLY SENT PARTY POLLING AGENTS TO THOSE POLLING STATIONS HE CALLS 'GHOST'. HOW DID HE GET TO KNOW THOSE GHOST POLLING STATIONS BEFORE PREPARING AGEN ...

• moyo 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is a big big disgrace to northerners. NPP will finally accused him for poor performance.

• MR. JACKSON 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT MAGGIE JACKSON IS BEING PAID BY THE NDC WITH OUR MONEY. NDC IS PAYING THIS KWASEA. SHE...I MEAN HE WILL WATCH TV EVERYDAY TILL THIS CASE IS OVER. REMEMBER, THIS IS HER..I MEAN HIS BREAD AND BUTTER. DEEP DOWN, GHANA ...

• Uncle Al 11 years ago

Shameful. Man, why resorting her to insults? She is just discussing what happened in court, she expressed her opinion, can't you do the same to counter her instead of your foul 'mouth'?

• Papa Nii 11 years ago

THIS IS HOW STUPID PEOPLE LIKE MAGGIE ARE TALKED TO. TRUST ME, SHE LEARNS BEST THAT WAY

• ABENA TAWIAH 11 years ago

PAPA NII WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE. DO YOU HAVE PARENTS? WE'RE YOU BROUP UP ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA?

• Kojo T 11 years ago

The NPP has a lot of foul mothed people and they insult and insult. Sir John, then Ken Agyepong, Anthony karbo

• ABENA TAWIAH 11 years ago

IS YOUR NAME JACKSON BY ACCIDENT. WHY INSULT THE WOMAN WHO HAS WRITTEN SO WELL. IT IS YOUR FATHER WHO IS AN IDIOT AND AN ASS HOLE.

• JK 11 years ago

On the one hand, you chastise someone for insulting Margaret. Then the very next minute, you yourself are casting invectives at another gentleman.

Anyone who has ever read my contribution to Margaret's pieces, will realiz ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

They are HOLLOW with NOTHING to offer

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

The only flaw he has is that he is a pepeni and will be abandoned like the late Aliu Mahama when it is his time to lead the NPP. Has any other Ghanaian ever led the PP, PFP or NPP parties? The Danquah Busia parties preserve t ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

I mean they reserve the presidential position for specific tribes and VP position for votes and later sideline and damp the pepeni. Any loud mouth NPP believer including myself should come up with proof that it has not always ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Margrete we are all watching so what are you telling us. We all know Dr Bawumia is a not a lawyer so is likely most of the court proceedings he might not know but there is one thing Dr Bawumia knows that is the "TRUTH". I pes ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Your English gives you out. You must be one of those half pepeni and half Fante. Your brofo is unlike a true NPP supporter!!!

• Sargo 11 years ago

It is amazing that, all the noise NPP made about over-voting, they are yet to provide one single evidence, where vote cast at a particular polling station was more than that polling station's register. Or vote meant for Nana ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo should have been in the withness stand instead.

• KOFI BRUCE 11 years ago

Finally you have spoken the truth for once. When Maggie stated last week that Akufo-Addo should have been the evidence in chief you lambasted her. Now the NPP chickens have come home to roost with Rockson Adofo hanging his bo ...

• Paa Fio 11 years ago

SOME FOOLISH PERSON IS IMPERSONATING AKADU... GHANAWED IS BECOMING USELESS..

• VAK 11 years ago

Courts deal in facts and Bawumia's evidence is falling apart. 22 ghost polling stations where you sent a letter to the EC b4 the election, how is this possible?

• BERFEST 11 years ago

NPP has lost the case. They have no case to show.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

POOR BAWUMIA. NPP IS JUST USING HIM. HE SHOULD HAVE LEARNED FROM EXPERIENCES OF THE LATE ALIU MAHAMAH!!!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

POOR BAWUMIA. NPP IS JUST USING HIM. HE SHOULD HAVE LEARNED FROM EXPERIENCES OF THE LATE ALIU MAHAMAH!!!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

When Atuguba, the presiding judge had said something in contention was irrelevant, there was Bawumia the witness, emphasizing that the thing was too relevant for the court. I was shocked. Bawumia was clearly out-of-control

• Whatever 11 years ago

Bawumia was out of order