You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 23Article 271854

You Can Search Till Thy Kingdom Come---

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Surprise the Ndc supporters don't see how badly he is performing in court.

• Yaw Mensah 11 years ago

So far so good for Bawumiah, Lithur sucks.

• Amass 11 years ago

Sarpong, I don't believe you are not a lawyer. If you are not a lawyer, maybe you work in the legal profession because your understanding of the law is very admirable. Why not go to law school because you can be a great lawye ...

• kwadwo ben 11 years ago

we do not need a lawyer to sit on this case. we just need an SSS graduate who had aggregate E in Core Maths to sit on this case. Mr. stupid President(Mahama) you are wasting resources. All this Tony Lithur cross examinations ...

• GEORGE 11 years ago

WHOLE WORLD IS NOW WATCHING GHANA.
    IT IS PRAYER THAT THE JUDGES WILL DO THE RIGHT THING FOR MOTHER GHANA.
    THE SHOULD ALSO REMEMBER WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS," SAY THE TRUTH AND IT SHALL SET YOU FREE. AND AS THE WORLD IS WATCHING ...

• Quame 11 years ago

Ndc needs a mathematician lawyer to challenge NPP b'cus these type of questions are of low standard and a repetition.

• Ghanavia 11 years ago

Is this the "Fire Works" Lawyer Ato Dadzie promised Dr. Bawumia? From my lay mans view it looks like Tony Lithur doesn't have anything to cross exam apart from counting photocopied pink sheets.

• Joe 11 years ago

Let me educate you and all those thinking like you. The initial point of contention is the number of pink sheets, how they were obtained, whether they were genuine, whether the number presented to the respondents matches with ...

• okra 11 years ago

It is not only NPP that has those pink sheets. Other parties do. looool poor poor you. I cannot be that all the parties faked their pink sheet to match that of NPP

• Ghanavia 11 years ago

You don't even know what you are saying. The ndc yahoo lawyers have asked the Judges to count the pink sheets which they have rejected and accepted 8621 of them. Where have you been? It is not the number of pink sheets but th ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Tony Litor should have realized by now that he needs the help of a statistician to draft relevant question for his cross- examination to be effective. If you are cross-examining a engineer in a products liability case, you be ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

what a novice comment

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

If Bawumia's moronic retorts can get you dancing, then you definately are mental cases! Get treatment!

• kwadwo ben 11 years ago

Idiot, typical ndc psyco. Did you festering boil on the rectum of a leper take your mental medicine?

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

Everything you shows you never had a dad to culture you. Im sorry for you, it is not your fault being ashawo ba.

• kojo 11 years ago

Your mother was his mother's friend, both of them were pussy sellers. You've shown so far as if you were raised like a pig.

• kwaku Accra 11 years ago

Sarpong, u are a liar. stop confusing the mind of ghanaians. shame on u. we wait to hear the verdict. u will be lost in thin air.

• Amass 11 years ago

What is he lying about? You lack intelligence and cannot analyze what is going on. Go and sit down.

• OTI AKENTENG--JAPAN 11 years ago

YOUR ARTICLES ARE NOW BECOMING A COMICAL PLATFORM FOR READERS. SOME OF US USE THIS FORUM TO EDUCATE OURSELVES AND TO HAVE BETTER UNDERSTADING ABOUT PEOPLE KNOWLEDGE AND IDEAS. YOU DONT HAVE TO PRETEND AND WRITE FUNNY THINGS B ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

You stupid idiot should stop writing in capital letters. You are stuck on stupid.

• kojo 11 years ago

You might be an idiot and illiterate to keep reading somebody you think is not worth reading. I wonder if you even understand what you read with your bad command of the English language.

• Abena 11 years ago

Registers were opened in all polling stations for voters to confirm their names several weeks before elections. Polling stations registrars were issued to all parties to verify. All parties applied to EC for accreditation for ...

• William Baffout 11 years ago

How can you forget to name one of your children on a list that calls for you to list the names of your children? You are trying to sound like Bawumiah but you lack intelligence to pull it off.

• KWABENA 11 years ago

Abena you are blowing shit. Bush analyses

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

Amazingly your analysis is eerily mum on the existence of parliamentary results sheets among pink sheets of the presidential poll. Henceforth, the credibility of your star witness is called into serious question by his fraudu ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Very funny the way people get carried way by innuendoes and analogies by Bawumia to Tony Lithurs direct questions. The hilarity apart, Bawumia is amusing every one with his lay man's analogies, especially the tilapia one. Wha ...

• one God 11 years ago

in ur dreams man

• Mania. 11 years ago

THANKS. TODAY THE 24. BAWUMIA WAS SO GRILLED THAT, IF THERE WERE A HOLE UNDER HIM, HE WILL HAVE DIVED IN.

• TUTU 11 years ago

hahahahaha!! I am surprise that folks do't still see what is coming at the NPP. The issues at stalk here are the pink sheets THAT WERE ISSUED by the EC and not the analysis that were done by the NPP. it was foolish on the par ...

• gg 11 years ago

"The same pink sheets used in the analysis have been duplicated and missed with parliamentary pink sheets"

The same way you couldn't differentiate mixed with missed. You dumb illiterate should shut up and allow intelligent ...

• BONNEY 11 years ago

WE ARE ALL FOLLOWING THE COURT CASE.SARPONG, U MAY BE OUT TO PLEASE URSELF AND OTHERS BECAUSE UR STAR WITNESS IS IN BIG TROUBLE.ARE U REALLY FF THE SAME S.C.CASE?

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Maybe you are watching Judge Judy so let me explain something to you. First, what is wrong with NDC supporters always writing in caps? Why are you guys angry and shouting? This is not a shoutig match.

Sorry you don't und ...

• me 11 years ago

THESE NDC GUYS CHOSE THE WRONG TURF. THE COURT ROOM IS NOT THEIR SPECIALITY.
    THEY SPECIALISE IN PATAPAA AND BULLYING TACTICS. AS I HAVE ALWAYS SAID: THE PEN WILL ALWAYS BE MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Sarpong, what happened in day 5 is embarrassing for Lithur. A lawyer should never argue with Judges on case management and the mode of trial. This is what Lithur is doing and will the defense. The Judges have had it with his ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Kwadwo, I have never seen a lawyer make so many mistakes today. I have an article coming out tomorrow where this makola market lawyer admitted today that there was over voting because he asked a question that no lawyer with a ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

Because of the pathetic pieces you churn out on this forum, you are beginning to grow wings, thinking you are a writer? You are such an apology of a writer, if you dont know. Idiots on this forum will always make funfare of y ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Illiterate fool wiping old people butts in Virginia, are you jealous? Why don't you try your hand writing one?

I have never said I am a Writer because I am not a trained Journalist but a great CPA. Though I am not a writer ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Are you still standing by your stand and doing the break dance after today? YOUR BAWUMIA WAS ALMOST IN TEARS AND LOOKED SO FOOLISH, STUPID AND CONFUSED. HE MAY NOT APPEAR AGAIN OH!

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, no wonder you are an Ndc fool soldier. The day Bawumiah exposed Lithur to admit that there was over voting and you think Lithur did a good work? Lithur was so frustrated he started arguing with the Judges some ...

• Kofi Anamse 11 years ago

When Tony finally proofs that Bawumia lied to the court and that all those duplicated polling stations were included in the figures submitted in his Affidavit, then you will understand where Tony Lithur is coming from.
    Bawum ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

CI is where the Presiding officer has to fill before even one vote is cast and that is the column for registered voter'? UTTER IGNORANCE. You fill rather the ISSUED BALLOT before vote is cast. Where you not listening to Bawum ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

CI is where the Presiding officer has to fill before even one vote is cast and that is the column for registered voters. Don't come here with your foolishness. READ THE EXCHANGE BETWEEN BAWUNIAH AND TONY LITHUR. I am not goin ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Haven't we debated on this point already on the other thread? If you have insomnia or you are lonely in Ghana at this time 1 AM and can't sleep, just go to circle and pick you a prostitute because I can't help you.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, on Tuesday refuted claims by Mr Tony Lithur, Counsel for President John Mahama that the issue of over voting on the pink sheet was as a result of administrative errors.

He insisted that the evidence o ...