that jealouse kuraseni should stfu always jealouse ewes talking shit!!!
insight to the bone 12 years ago
its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans are now 45 % and have presented through their ewe dominated institutions and civil service to all international institutions yet this percentage doesnt reflect in their ministerial appointments and in the composition of the civil service today. so coining a phrase from their own propaganda machinery we shall begin to set the records straight in this ridiculous absurdity. the ashantis make up over 5 million the same with the fanti speaking peoples of the western and central regions , i will not even bother to calculate the greater accra, brong ahafo and eastern regions as the result is glaringly obvious . when we point out these injustices their agent provocateurs and serial callers call us nation wreckers ashantis and all sorts of names emphasizing their threats based on hatred. we still continue to ask the questions that cause them anxiety and fear as they are aware the persecution and undermining of the Akans can not go on forever. if they dont accept us then its better we go our separate ways , long live the republic of Akan
gq 12 years ago
Have some other message for your fans. The repetition is getting boring.
SHE SLEPT WITH MANY JOHNS AT KUMASI 12 years ago
THAT TOGOLESE BITCH !!!!!!!
Isaac 12 years ago
Attack the woman as individual and leave Togolese out of your evil tribal agenda. If you have concrete evidence that she is a Togolese but refuse to let out this info till now then you are a fool and a traitor that must questioned by the authorities for upholding information that was dangerous to national security.
If you however do not have any evidence that she is a Togolese but choose to label her that way then she has every right to sue you. Until then zip it and stick to the issues and attack her as an individual and the foolish comments she supposedly made. I believed there are Togolese that are never interested in leaving their country for any other no matter the circumstances.
All the same as some of you spear heard this anti Togolese/other Africans rants daily we shouldn't forget that just a few years ago Ghanaians were seeking solace in every country in West Africa from Nigeria, Liberia, etc.
History can repeat itself and we might be next, we need to be careful of what we say and do. The world is more of global one and even you Tawiah is writing from a nation known for extreme xenophobia. You need to know better.
kotni 12 years ago
That s the nature of u akans especially the Akyemes and the asantes that is why every foreigner hates ur stinking party npp.u guys re still in the dark days. The train has left u guys behind for long. Wake up and smell coffee. Ugly ppl like Apes.
Seal 12 years ago
She is a TOGOLESE, EVEN HER NAME SHOW'S WHERE SHE COME'S FROM ,SHE WAS Gemima Sosu , Sosu is a togolese name.
Krakye Dente 12 years ago
Her name is not Sosu; it's De Sossou.
The "Sossou" part of the name is likely to be a basterdized version of "Souza". The complete surname therefore would be "De Souza"; a name which is found in Togo, Benin and Ghana as well.
So it is not easy to tell from the name alone whether Anita is from Togo, Ghana or Benin.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 12 years ago
Please, come out openly and tell all of us where this so callled Anita De Sosssou comes from in Ghana? Ghana is now ruling by foreigners and that is the reason why no one cares about anything in the country. Think about it.
Isaac 12 years ago
I am in no way supporting any foreigner ruling Ghana. What we are saying is if you have any evidence that these people are not Ghanaians you need to bring it out as soon as possible so we can stop them before they begin to make their way into politics. But when you dont say anything until its too late then you are just as guilty as the people.
Ghanaians in Ghana have a right to complain but those of you in the diaspora should zip it cos you are also in somebody's country trying to survive.
But when you wait till its too late then you become bitter and agry writing all these sort of articles you arent doing anyone a favor but simply speeding up the destruction of the nation aka Ivory Coast.
Nana Kofi Gyasi 12 years ago
BASTARD JATO RAWLING IS TO BLAME FOR ALL THIS MESS, WHICH IS HAPPENING IN OUR COUNTRY. NDC IS A FOREIGNERS PARTY, SO ALL GOOD GHANAIANS WHO ARE IN THIS PARTY HAVE BETRAYED GHANA.
FOSTER 12 years ago
SHE'S A TOGOLESE & YOUR ASHANTI ANCESTORS ARE WANGARAS & MOSHIES,WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE,NO DIFFERENCE! IF YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR HISTORY, GO TO MANHIA PALACE & ASK FOR THE ORIGIN OF ASHANTIS. IF YOU KNOW YOUR HISTORY, YOU WILL KNOW WHERE YOU COME FROM.FOR YOUR INFORMATION, FRANCIS TAWIA,YOU CANNOT SEAT ON ANY COMPETITIVE BENCH WITH AN EWE.SOSSOU WAS RIGHT. HOW CAN YOU GIVE BIRTH TO 4 CHILDREN IN FIVE YEARS BECAUSE OF TAX CREDITS WHEN IN THE ACTUAL FACT YOU CANNOT AFFORD THAT IN YOUR HOME COUNTRY. IS THIS NOT GREED?.TO HELL WITH YOU,TAWIA & GIVE US A BREAK! .
Seal 12 years ago
You are stupid Ashanti is occupying a vast land. Ashanti conquered to settle where they are,where did this woman conquer? Which land does she own? And which towns does she own? Kwasea, if Ghana has people like you then we have along way to go.
FOSTER 12 years ago
KUFFOUR, KYEREMANTENG,ADDO KUFFOUR, THE CURRENT ASANTEHENE WHO IS AN EX- CONVICT ALL OWE THEIR ANCESTRY TO MOSHIES.AN INDIGENOUS ASHANTI MAN IS A RELATIVELY SHORT PERSON. ALL OTHERS AS MENTIONED ABOVE ARE ALL MOSHIES.
Seal 12 years ago
Wo ye aboa where ever they come from trokosi will and can never occupy Ashanti.idiot you think you are Ghanaian? Had it not been Nkrumah nobody know's where you would have been.hahahahahhaa
Krakye Dente 12 years ago
....AND WHAT DO YOU FIND WRONG WITH THE MOSHIES?
Kwesi Tawiah-Benjamin 12 years ago
An obvious mix-up: I have been wrongly credited with the authorship of this article. I did not write this. Tawiah Francis is in Germany; I am in Canada. Thanks
Sekondi Gentleman 12 years ago
WHO DO YOU BLAME THE TOGOLESE WHORE OR THE STUPID AND CORRUPT GHANAIAN POPULACE? IF YOU ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO TAKE OVER AND INSULT YOU THEN, YOU HAVE YOURSELVES TO BLAME. IDIOTS, JUST LOOK AROUND, THE CHINESE ENSLAVING GHANAIANS IN YOUR OWN LAND IN THE MINING SECTOR,NIGERIANS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION SUCKING MONEY FROM YOU EVEN THE KRUS FROM LIBERIA SELLING LAND TO GHANAIANS IN GHANA. YET WE CLAIM TO HAVE A FUNCTIONAL GOVERNMENT ALL THESE YEARS. WHEN DID GHANA CEASE THINK AND REASON? I NEVER THOUGHT WE ARE IDIOTIC TO THIS LEVEL.ONLY TRUE INTELLECTUAL REVOLUTION CAN GET US OUT OF THIS MESS
Jon 12 years ago
Kwesi, I hope you have let the webmaster in on this. You sometimes have to send him several reminders to make the correction. But he will do it. I think it was a genuine mistake.
But there's one good side of this mistake: ... read full comment
Kwesi, I hope you have let the webmaster in on this. You sometimes have to send him several reminders to make the correction. But he will do it. I think it was a genuine mistake.
But there's one good side of this mistake: you've been forced to "come down" to the forum and make a contribution!!!
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
Can't you articulate your views without showing your own ignorance?
Clement Owusu 12 years ago
Fuck all those who insult Ewes. Read the story well. The writer sought to insult Ewes by first stating the Togolese woman in NDC. Fuck you all who insult Ewes.Fuck you Francis Tawiah!!
Diprof 12 years ago
Francis, to be honest with you, your write-up lost its substance through its approach. The tribalistic and bigotry nature of your article made the issue at stake, albeit serious, become irrelevant. As a reader, I couldn't help but to overlook the essence of the message because of the bias and intolerant approach.
Addobea 12 years ago
Ghanaian women must not wait for a man to come to their aid when attacked always.They must assume the role of decisive responsibility .Incase the claims of Mr Tawia is right?.Why should our women sit on the stupid ass and not throw counter attacks?.If Ghanaian women have learn how to bring their men to FEADA for divorce settlements.Then it sound shameful and as they ought to realize, it pays to open your mouth.Shame on my sisters that they can't defend themselves.
Francis C. Quainoo 12 years ago
Hey, Diprof or whatever you call yourself, I am NOT particularly perturbed by the stance you are taking in defending your Togolese or EWE IDIOTS since it is nothing NEW!!
A question I may ask of you is; is this NOT the sam ... read full comment
Hey, Diprof or whatever you call yourself, I am NOT particularly perturbed by the stance you are taking in defending your Togolese or EWE IDIOTS since it is nothing NEW!!
A question I may ask of you is; is this NOT the same Anita De' Soussa who rammed her vehicle into some NPP Supporters whereby some three or so people died during some by-elections after the 2008 General Elections??
This aside, I most of the time struggle to understand why all these Togolese or EWES in general think that legitimate Ghanaians owe them a living.
If I had my way, there should be a Referendum in Ghana to determine whether or NOT to cede part of the Volta Region to these Trokosis who have abused our hospitalities and thus overstayed their welcome.
I personally blame it all on the late Dictator Kwame Nkrumah who refused to see reason NOT to annex that territory to the mainstream Ghana.
Quite evidently, the unfortunate emergence of Murderer Rawlings became a catalyst for those undesirables to bribe their way through the porous border into Ghana as their "Green Pastures".
However, the most annoying thing in the whole circumstance is that, they think they now have the Political clout to marginalise us LEGITIMATE GHANAIANS.
Therefore, it it would have to take a Civil War to turn the Tables, so be it. War, of course is crass, but sometimes it is the only way to settle scores.
NEVER HAS SO MANY BEEN CHEATED BY SO FEW!! WAKE UP FELLOW GHANAIANS!!
IT IS NOT OVER, UNTIL IT IS OVER!!!!!
Best Regards,
Francis C. Quainoo
Western Australia
Kojo 12 years ago
Old man in his 70s and still an idiot, Quainoo. You will be an idiot till you die. It can only get worse...
Diprof 12 years ago
Francis, so the fact the I disapprove of an article that is tinted with racist undertones, means that I am an Ewe. For your information I didn't say I support what De Soussou said, I am only not enthused with the manner in which Francis Tawiah presented his article.
You know what, on second thought, I think I don't even need to bother myself with you anyway. What you've written gives me a fair idea about your mindset and it'll be a complete waste of my time to indulge myself in this.
Me 12 years ago
Stupid useless ugly ass Quianoo who can only rant from the safe abode of Australia. If you are an ugly man with balls in between your legs come and start the war.
You are so pissed off cos Ewes have decided to stay out of ... read full comment
Stupid useless ugly ass Quianoo who can only rant from the safe abode of Australia. If you are an ugly man with balls in between your legs come and start the war.
You are so pissed off cos Ewes have decided to stay out of your tribal grouping called the NPP. And this has caused the NPP many elections hence your pain and anger.
Stupid old man, you will die in your hate fake as muther fucker before anything starts in Ghana.
Kwasia panyin like you. The hate will follow, your kids, and generation forever. If you love your so called Ghana so much come back home and leave Australia for those that are natural citizens of that country.
There are no ugly monkeys like you in Australia.
Azar 12 years ago
QUAINOO, FRANCIS CHRISTIAN
LAST UPDATED BASED ON INFORMATION FROM THE AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS REGISTER ON 2013-02-23
UNIVERSAL ID: AU-12998573965
IN BRIEFQUAINOO, FRANCIS CHRISTIAN was formed in Australia.
FORMATIONUniv ... read full comment
LAST UPDATED BASED ON INFORMATION FROM THE AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS REGISTER ON 2013-02-23
FORMATIONUniversal ID AU-12998573965
Name QUAINOO, FRANCIS CHRISTIAN
Registration Number 12998573965
Type Individual/Sole Trader
Status Active from 6/1/2009
LOCATIONSAddress WA 6430
QUAINI, YVONNE TERESA
Azar 12 years ago
Own this business?
Edit Company Info
Quains Enterprises Pty Ltd
2 Montefiores Rd
Wellington, NSW 2820, Australia
About Quains Enterprises Pty Ltd
Phone:(02) 6845 2457 | Website:Information not found | Is this ... read full comment
Own this business?
Edit Company Info
2 Montefiores Rd
Phone:(02) 6845 2457 | Website:Information not found | Is this your company? Claim This Profile Quains Enterprises Pty Ltd is a private company categorized under Liquor Stores and located in Wellington, NSW, Australia. Our records show it was established in and incorporated in . Register for free to see additional information such as annual revenue and employment figures.
Business CategoriesLiquor stores in Wellington, NSWLiquor Stores, Nsk
Beer, Wine, and Liquor Stores
Quains Enterprises Pty Ltd Business InformationLocation Type Single Location
Annual Sales (Estimated) View Details
Employees (Estimated) 2
SIC Code View Details
NAICS Code 445310, Beer, Wine, and Liquor Stores
Products, Services
and Brands
Me 12 years ago
People of Tawiah's caliber are many in the NPP leadership and Ghanaians are fully aware of them. No wonder NPP continues to win two regions. It shall remain so until such monkeys as Tawiah laboring in Germany waiting to be toasted by the Nazis are far away from the NPP.
Grande gueule 12 years ago
Dear Tawiah, unless you are a pimp [ etwe police ] as it is the case with most of your akan men in europe, i don't see why you take on this issue with all these bigotry of pure hatred and racism as you experienced in germany where the prostitution of akan women in the diaspora is no secret.Better shut your dirty mouth you negro with a small brain.shut you son of a whore and stop your dirty politics with your shallow brains and your miserable life in europa. Fils de pute!!!
Mendes 12 years ago
Ask Anita De Sousso, Tawiah was her ( ewe police) in europe
WILLIE 12 years ago
TRAVEL TO USA,CANADA,EUROPE,SOUTH AFRICA.
INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
SHE IS CORRECT! 12 years ago
She is damn right. You people demonstrate for the sake of it.And it's true;Ghanaian families procreation rate have no much anywhere in the world; In Belgium,they think about nothing but marrying and having children.
Nana Kofi Gyasi 12 years ago
THIS TOGOLESE OR BONTUKOU TYPE OF ASHAO WOMAN, WHO CLAIMS TO BE GODLY BUT NOT, SHOULD BE ASESSINATED FROM GHANA,S POLITICAL ARENA.SHE IS A DEVIL AND HAS,NT GOT THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY.GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE INFLUX OF FOREIGNERS COMING INTO OUR COUNTRY.
its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans a ...
Attack the woman as individual and leave Togolese out of your evil tribal agenda. If you have concrete evidence that she is a Togolese but refuse to let out this info till now then you are a fool and a traitor that must ques ...
That s the nature of u akans especially the Akyemes and the asantes that is why every foreigner hates ur stinking party npp.u guys re still in the dark days. The train has left u guys behind for long. Wake up and smell coffee ...
The "Sossou" part of the name is likely to be a basterdized version of "Souza". The complete surname therefore would be "De Souza"; a name which is found in Togo, Benin and Ghana as well ...
I am in no way supporting any foreigner ruling Ghana. What we are saying is if you have any evidence that these people are not Ghanaians you need to bring it out as soon as possible so we can stop them before they begin to ma ...
SHE'S A TOGOLESE & YOUR ASHANTI ANCESTORS ARE WANGARAS & MOSHIES,WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE,NO DIFFERENCE! IF YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR HISTORY, GO TO MANHIA PALACE & ASK FOR THE ORIGIN OF ASHANTIS. IF YOU KNOW YOUR HISTORY, YOU WILL K ...
You are stupid Ashanti is occupying a vast land. Ashanti conquered to settle where they are,where did this woman conquer? Which land does she own? And which towns does she own? Kwasea, if Ghana has people like you then we hav ...
WHO DO YOU BLAME THE TOGOLESE WHORE OR THE STUPID AND CORRUPT GHANAIAN POPULACE? IF YOU ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO TAKE OVER AND INSULT YOU THEN, YOU HAVE YOURSELVES TO BLAME. IDIOTS, JUST LOOK AROUND, THE CHINESE ENSLAVING GHANAIAN ...
But there's one good side of this mistake: ...
Francis, to be honest with you, your write-up lost its substance through its approach. The tribalistic and bigotry nature of your article made the issue at stake, albeit serious, become irrelevant. As a reader, I couldn't hel ...
Ghanaian women must not wait for a man to come to their aid when attacked always.They must assume the role of decisive responsibility .Incase the claims of Mr Tawia is right?.Why should our women sit on the stupid ass and not ...
A question I may ask of you is; is this NOT the sam ...
Francis, so the fact the I disapprove of an article that is tinted with racist undertones, means that I am an Ewe. For your information I didn't say I support what De Soussou said, I am only not enthused with the manner in wh ...
You are so pissed off cos Ewes have decided to stay out of ...
FORMATIONUniv ...
Own this business?
Edit Company Info
2 Montefiores Rd
Phone:(02) 6845 2457 | Website:Information not found | Is this ...
People of Tawiah's caliber are many in the NPP leadership and Ghanaians are fully aware of them. No wonder NPP continues to win two regions. It shall remain so until such monkeys as Tawiah laboring in Germany waiting to be to ...
Dear Tawiah, unless you are a pimp [ etwe police ] as it is the case with most of your akan men in europe, i don't see why you take on this issue with all these bigotry of pure hatred and racism as you experienced in germany ...
THIS TOGOLESE OR BONTUKOU TYPE OF ASHAO WOMAN, WHO CLAIMS TO BE GODLY BUT NOT, SHOULD BE ASESSINATED FROM GHANA,S POLITICAL ARENA.SHE IS A DEVIL AND HAS,NT GOT THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY.GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE ...