You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 12Article 270636

Dr. Kwadwo Afari Gyan is a "Living Dead"

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Mahama stole the elections!Truth will come out soon!

• Appletus 11 years ago

Mahama organizes elections now....Kuffour stole the elections two times? Think up....SC will decide this tired bogus issue. Ghana has better issues to deal with and the President is doing just that.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

MAHAMA STEALS EVERYTHING, HIS MINISTERS' WIVES, ELECTIONS, GHANA'S MONEY, EVEN GUINEA FOWL

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THANKS TO Afari GYAN AND BOAKYE GYAN 2 BRONG AHAFO " AKAN MEN" who are EVER READY TO SABOTAGE AND SELL THE AKAN PEOPLE OF GHANA TO WE EWES.WE can always count on the Brongs to sabotage the Akans for us!

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

where do u get ur power from, if u dont know, it is from the ewe land, kwasia, u open ur anus and talk shit, i pray one day togo come for their land and u will see wher to get power from, odwan kese3

• FUI 11 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS !!!

• KOFI JIMMY 11 years ago

I HAVE TO AGREE WITH YOU WHEN YOU SAY, "So personally, I don't see why Dr. Afari Gyan, with his Electoral Commission keeps asking for more time anytime the Supreme Court demands something from him". U DO NOT SEEM TO UNDERSTAN ...

• GO TO COURT ! 11 years ago

But Kofi Jimmy Jimmy, it doesn't make sense when this same Akan Traitor afari djang asks NPP to go to court and then make a 360 degree turn to ask for more time to prepare for court.

• Kwobia 11 years ago

Your are a politician like all politicians.Why are your views any more important than any other?
    Truth is in the eye of the beholder.

• SIR AMEGAH RANSFROD. SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

tHE POINT HERE IS, LIVE THAT OLD fOX ALONE. THERE ARE OVER A MILLION EDUCATED PEOPLE IN GHANA, AND IF WE SHOULD LET THIS OLD, ANTIQUATED MAN USE HIS OLD MIND ON US ALL. THAN WHOS FAULT IS IT?
    HOW WAS OUR CONSTITUTION DRAFTE ...

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

This article is full of nonsense. You wrote from emotions and refused to deal with realities. This is nonsense!

• Mania. 11 years ago

Fools.

• Mania. 11 years ago

Thanks

• Paapaasi- Appiah-Agyeman, USA 11 years ago

You are too brainy, menua.
    Yeah, a spade must be called a spade.

Afari Gyan is indeed a moving casket. Both his spirit and soul that make him a full human being have vanished right from that day he declared John Mahama th ...

• John Hutchful 11 years ago

Asante fool. We are waiting for you and your tribalistic NPP to start any trouble and we'll descend on you and teach you a lesson you'll never forget. Start something and you'll see. Nkwaseafuor.

• Kofi 11 years ago

You and who will descend? You fool. You think you can just steal our votes and rule. Corrupt NDC folks. I dont care even if its Paa Kwesi. The fact is that you can take people for granted. Away with the NDC crooks. And afari ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

kwasiaman npp fools

• yawstone 11 years ago

You`ve said it all, master piece of article.Bravo.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

All of you dont seem to be able to read the signs of the times or connect the dotted line. Now that we have barely survived the chinese rape pepeni has sold the country through the racist American ambassador to GE to exploit ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Elections in Ghana especially from 1992 to date have never been incidence free but somehow cool heads have always prevailed.Afari Gyan has been living in a bubble because as electoral commissioner he has continuously but erro ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

"It was indeed, an abnormal for anybody to think that John Mahama would win, even in spite of the money he threw out."...Asante Bekwai fella!

Mr. "Native of Asante Bekwai-Asakyiri", not surprising to me in the least bit, w ...

• Luck 11 years ago

The fact of the matter is that the writers assertions are bizarre because some his allegations defy reason.How do you conclude that based on a fair election devoid of malpractices it was impossible for President Mahama to hav ...

• me 11 years ago

Afari Gyen Gyan is an idiot

• KK 11 years ago

ANY FOOL CAN WRITE AND POST AN ARTICLE BECAUSE IT FREE.

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

What annoys me most are these self appointed experts on Ghanaian affairs who have even abandoned the motherland to for their bread and butter sake, yet they pretend that they care about what happens in Ghana! Did this bloody ...

• Akomeah 11 years ago

How can you be advising us from the cemeteries in Enfield? Maybe you have been inhaling a lot of lead. The M5 motorway passes close to your house does it not? I will get a copy of your article to the Asylum. It can cheer them ...

• Akomeah re: M5 11 years ago

M5 or M25 near u. Same thing. Lead poisoning is not good for anyone.

• Whatever 11 years ago

People who simply cannot wake up from the reality that Akufo Addo deservedly lost still continue to carry their lamentations around. We have better things to do with our time than listen to bitter loser

• Okpoti 11 years ago

The truth is so powerful that is why you hear (bombard) it all the time.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

"He rushed in creating 45 new constituencies against public will." - NPP won the majority of the new seats.

"It was obvious that Nana Addo was going to win and win massively." - That was your blinkered opinion.

The "Ede ...

• God Loves Ghana & NPP 11 years ago

SO NDC CAN NEVER WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA