You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 06Article 270084

Justice Kpegah’s utterrances are nothing

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Marlin 11 years ago

Trust the Ghanaian legal system to come to the truth of the matter and stop all these lengthy arguments and insults. The court should know the legal implications more than you. Trust the court. And trust Akufo-Addo and his le ...

• Kweku Duah 11 years ago

This long write up does not hold water. Tsatsu Tsikata whom the same NPP folks put in jail has nothing to do or prove. aDDO DANGQUAH HAS TO PROVE HIMSELF.All that the ghanaian public requieres from addo danquah is what Law Sc ...

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

My friend, you are right. A graduated lawyer without classmates is difficult to beleive. Even online students have classmates. There are many others who after hearing of Akufo Addo's case are now shivering in their coats. The ...

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

One day one day,The truth will be out.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

GRADUATES WHO STUDIED THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE ALSO KNOW AS LONG DISTANCE STUDIES MAY NOT NECESSARILY HAVE CLASSMATES.

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

I CAN SMELL MONUMENTAL FEAR IN THIS WRITER.
    I KNOW MANY OF AKUFFO ADDO'S DEFENDERS ARE SCARED.BUT THIS DAMPTEY GUY IS MORE SCARED TO DEATH.
    WHEN YOU EMBARK ON A JOURNEY,SURELY YOU WLL ARRIVE AT A CERTAIN DESTINATION SO MAY ...

• HHMMMMN!!! 11 years ago

I don't believe in all these rattles. Let's wait for the time the 2 will appear face to face in court, then we will know the truth of the case. What worries me now is the silence of the Ghana Police. Justice Kpegah has stated ...

• Kelley seller 11 years ago

DANIEL DANKWA DAMPTEY, WHY ARE YOU SO DESPERATE. THE WAY YOU ARE BEHAVING AND WRITING I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF I HEAR AFTER THE JUDGEMENT THAT YOU HAVE COMMITTED SUICIDE. YOU BORE ANY READER WITH SUCH AN UNINTERESTING LONG PIE ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

If this case is tried and Nana Akufo Addo wins what will happen to all those who lost their cases that were tried before Justice Kpegah's court?

• Paul Konde 11 years ago

A list of Nana classmates could be shorter than this write up abi?

• CAY 11 years ago

LET NANA DEFEND HIMSELF. AND WHAT HAS TSATSU GOT TO DO WITH THIS?

• Kojo T 11 years ago

'This allegation is similar to the lies concocted by agents of destabilisation unleashed on the country by Lucifer himself that the UP (Mate Me Ho) had put a bomb in a bouquet of flowers and given it to a little school girl t ...

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

A STUPID ARTICLE FROM A STUPID WRITER. LET THE AKUFFO ADDO GUY MEET KPEGAH IN COURT FOR PROOF. IT'S THAT SIMPLE. YOU CAN RUN FOR YEARS BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE FOREVER, SAYS THE ADAGE.HE USED FAMILY TIES &POLITICAL LINEAGE TO PRACT ...

• ANTI EWE TRIBALISM 11 years ago

The Ewe people of Ghana are so meandering in the affairs of natural born Ghanaians it sucks.

I therefore ask: When did the Ewe and Anlo people of Volta Region come to Ghana?

Were they in Ghana in 1482 when the Portugue ...

• Otis SIAW 11 years ago

BABY MONKEY,your whore mother can answer you when she comes home from her fuck fuck job...AMOKUA

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Do you have neighbors or cousins called Joao, D'Almeda, Da Silva ? Then shut up fool

• Akonfem Mahama 11 years ago

Terribly fool in different cloths? hahaha! You can run but can not hide! You can pose in 1000 names still the same jss mind

• Obirikomfour 11 years ago

A master-piece of an article! Hitting the nail right on the head of the inward looker called Kpegah!

• Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago

Thanks a million, Daniel, for this piece. Much as most of us had known about Ninety Percent of what you have enumerated,I still would have to congratulate you for letting the rest of the Ghanaian Public know of the gist of yo ...

• Amen 11 years ago

Old man, no one who knows you on this forum will be surprised at your tribal effusions.

• GOLD COAST 11 years ago

Old man Quainoo is back from the Australian Outback(forced hibernation),after his old-head brother,William Akufo-Addo,lost the presidential election last year.

Here is a man who was taken naked,as a child(from his mother's ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago

Hey, Cousin Gold Coast, I have said it over and over again that Dictator Kwame Nkrumah THE THIEF established DICTATORSHIP AT HOME AND TERRORISM ABROAD. Now let me qualify that:

The Dictator brought in the Movement, YOUNG P ...

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

This long story is unnecesary. The best place to present this is in the court room. Let Nana Akufo Addo go to court to defend himself. You cannot defend him on newspaper pages. Finally,note that Tsatsu Tsikata is one of the f ...

• jones 11 years ago

Kpegah lacks normal senses

• KK 11 years ago

See what many people are saying? The court will pass judgement. You cannot judge this case in the newspapers, no matter how much you think Kpegah is wrong and Akufo-Addo is right. Only a competent court can rule on this and i ...

• okukuseku 11 years ago

What is this joke insunuating in his insults? He has ended making A BIG FOOL OF HIMSELF. Want Tsatsu Tsikata to take over the court and pronounce rulling on the case. Ridiculus indeed. Konadu made remarks and Atta Mills made ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Damptey what is your beef,there is no sense of your writings.Let Akufo Addo go to court and clear himself,you are making a big fuss over this issue.The truth will come out and then let Akufo Addo sue Kpegah is that simple.You ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

This guy could be one of the rogues withing that fake man called nana Addo dankwa akuffu williams Edward dankwas-how many words have you written here? why ist that all those who are deffending Akuffu Addo failed to mention wh ...

• Punani 11 years ago

wo maame tw3 kankan

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

EVERY VAGINA STINK, including your mothers, sisters and wife, if you are not a gay

• Punani 11 years ago

It's idiots who believe vagina stinks. may be it's your wife's pussy that stinks. motherfucker.

• Jacob 11 years ago

Nana if you are a man, meet Mr. Kpegah, we don't need long stories, it is better to write simple stories for our kids that what you are wasting time on

• poo 11 years ago

useless article by useless writer defendin a useless drug addict..kwasia

• OMABOE 11 years ago

No amount of insults of Justice Kpegah and his Ewe folks would serve Akufo Addo,unless he go to the court to meet him.You people can insults and say every nonsense and stupid things against the Ewes just because your useless ...

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

Penga is waiting for Nana at court to show the whole country his law certs,and maticulation pictures including names of some of his mates and lectures at his law school period.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

There is no difference to what Kpegah is doing and what the BBC did to the former British Conservative leader Ian Duncan-Smith.

I want this writer to read a brief investigations made by the BBC on the above former leader a ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

TROKOSIS FROM TOGO ARE JUST ENVY AND LAZY LOTS.

• Enyoname 11 years ago

Maridzata Families who are Bustard and does not know where they originate from.
    The same reasons why they don't inherit from their father side because their fatherhood is not real. Bustards from a prostitute mother, who is E ...

• Punani 11 years ago

the difference is that ewe kpegah's claim is false, and motivated by ethnocentricism, politics and stupidity. period. take it or leave it.

• Yaw Berko 11 years ago

Kpegah is a faustrated man because he is broke so he just want to please Mahama for some job for him to survive

• Peter 11 years ago

Mr Damptey, no need for this hollow write-up. You refered to Justice Kpegah to go and find out who thw WAD Akuffo addo is at the Middle Temple where Nana was supposedly called to the bar. where did he get the training brfore ...

• koo nti 11 years ago

Ghana is a civilised society wherein one would expect mutual respect at all times.I am an Ashanti and had lived and schooled with Ewes in Ghana and Nigeria. We Akans are not better than them and it would be ungodly to hate t ...

• Punani 11 years ago

Ewes have created self isolation and self importance here in Ghana. and let me tell you, ewes hate Asantes from infancy. they are raised to see Asantes as their arch enemies. but I tell you, most Asantes don't even know where ...

• Daniel Adu, London. 11 years ago

High Mr Danquah this is impecccable writing. Well done. I have taken a copy of this to keep forever. Keep it up.

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

GOD IS WITH HIM,NO BOGAWAYA

• ////////// 11 years ago

YEAH THE RANTING OF AN ANT BUT HE WILL EXPOSED YOUR FAKE LAWYER AKUFO ADDO.

• S. K. DWAMENA 11 years ago

Leave Tsatsu into this? This is a humble , cool headed, patriotic, selfless man Nana and his cohorts houded to jail under a politically influenced and speedy establshed but baised court system. Did Nana offer him any life th ...

• Amen 11 years ago

I think we should all stop defending Kpegah of Nana Addo. This matter is in court and we should just wait to see what the court decides. We cannot pass judgement on ghanaweb.

• AWAL POUNDSTERLING 11 years ago

UNDER NO ANY CIRCUMSTANCES COULD AKUFFO ADDO STAND WITH TSATSU AND KPEGAH.

• truth 11 years ago

Nana is scared

• Okofo 11 years ago

All this long story will not safe Nana Addo from his court case brought by Justice Kpegah. The writer could done a big favour to Nana by re-writing Nana's CV to incorporate Unversity he had his law education in the UK from 19 ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Kpegah says Nana is impersonating one William Akuffo Addo who is dead and bury somewhere. Do you expect Nana to come out and tell us where that William Akuffo Addo is buried or Kpegah is the one to do that?

Kpegah is doin ...

• Ghanaian Nationalist. 11 years ago

So what is your point? Justice Kpegah raised several important issues in an article posted on Ghanaweb. Instread of dealing with the issues, you have decided to heap insults on him. Your article is an empty noise.

• Kobena 11 years ago

Well said, Daniel,
    This is the Kpegah that was leap-frogged above his betters towards the end of PNDC rule, so there would be an Ewe judge in the higher echelons of the judiciary.

His record was there for all to see, an ...

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Daniel,

I think we should allow the court of the land adjudicate the case fully to its logical conclusion: whether or not Nana is a fraud or fake lawyer. Insulting Justice Kpegah and asking Tsatsu Tsikata to weigh in on an ...

• venom 11 years ago

I am a middle of the road political sympathizer and enjoy reading articles from both pro NPP and NDC bloggers. But in all honesty the likes of Bokor, Pryce and others who seemed to be pro NDC are winning the battle over the ...

• Opoku Kwarteng 11 years ago

Hi there Bro./Sista Venom, your assertion that there is nothing wrong if a citizen of Ghana seek to challenge the integrity of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo who wants to be the CEO of Ghana, doesn`t hold.

Notably, permit me ...

• Mpese-Mpese 11 years ago

oh man I love your response terribly. thanks so much. please let your voices be heard. we need more of these antidotes because the atmosphere is becoming too concentrated with poisons.

• venom 11 years ago

Hi Opoku why do we have to make simple things look so complex? Assume we grew up in a neighborhood together and parted ways. In our next encounter you tell me you are now this and that and thus function as such. But one day I ...

• Mpese-Mpese 11 years ago

The fact that you say things the way you see them does that mean that you see clearly. you may be blind! you may be watching it, but you may not be seeing it. it sounds really foolish for anybody to argue that if someone sudd ...

• YOUNG SOLDIER 11 years ago

I WANT TO BE UPDATED,I THINK SOMETIME AGO THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS CONFIRMED THAT AKUFFO ADDO WAS HIS CLASSMATE IN VARSITY I WANT TO KNOW THE FACTS THANKS.

• Nana Mensah 11 years ago

It's complete waste of time to try to enlighten or speak the truth to the many ignorant Ghanaians who will not even consider the context of any article or comments and analyse before resorting to insults.
    Time after time,i r ...

• K 9 unit 11 years ago

d
    o not be a full may be a full by all
    standard,Tsatsu was in court without a his legal team his sentenced, you guys did nothing to let people know that is unacceptable now you him to and stanp up for the same person who w ...

• Uncle Al 11 years ago

Did this fool interview Justice Kpegah before this stupid write up? Put the damned horse before the cart. doesn't he think Justice Kpegah has done some long research about Akuf Addo's educational credentials and has some answ ...

• K ABBASS 11 years ago

THERE WILL BE A THRILLA AND A KILLA AND A CHILLA OF A GORILLA IN MANILLA(SORRY IN ACCRA) JOE FRAZIER V M ALLI 1975 AT GHANA'S SUPREME . EBAAFE GBEYE HUHUUHU

• Kwaku 11 years ago

No long articles can save Akufo-Addo. Let him go to court and prove which law school he attended and who his classmates are. He is a crook and very soon, the whole world will hear of Akufo-Addo.

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA DUMSOR THIEFS ARE FOOOLS,PERIOD

GRADUATES WHO STUDIED THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE MAY NOT NECESSARILY HAVE CLASSMATES.

THE MANNER IN WHICH SOME REGIONS VOTED DURING THE 2012 ELECTIONS, AND THE TRANSPIRING INCIDENTS IN THE AFTERMATH, ARE ENOUGH PROOFS THAT TRIBALISM, OR DEALING WITH ISSUES ON TRIBAL GROUNDS, STILL PLAGUES GHANA. GHANAIANS MUST ...