You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 01Article 269580

Open Letter To President John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ken Ntiamoa 11 years ago

" As a concern citizen of Ghana, I have the right to bring out my comments and observations as far as democratic dispensation is concern." --Mensah Dekportor

" As a concernED citi ...

• Moderator 11 years ago

Posting articles & comments here are cheap, but good editing is too expensive; Ken send him back to class zero!!!
    Too much of these unedited sewerage articles here lately.
    A new trend of abusing our freedom of ...

• WE AKANS 11 years ago

THE BLOODY LAZY EWE MENSAH DEKPORTOR MUST STOP HIS NONSENSE AND FIND SOME WORK TO DO IN HAMBURG INSTEAD OF HANGING IDLY AROUND IN HAMBURG AT THE Wandsbeker Chaussee, waiting for the NDC to furnish his accounts with the money ...

• Iconomics - Adenta 11 years ago

A leader is the one who is tough enough to keep his\her promises, humble enough to admit his\her mistakes, and disciplined enough to follow through on his\her vision. Mahama doesn't have these qualities, how is he going to ru ...

• kaketonti 11 years ago

Shake the dust from your eyes.Enemy of progress.President Mahama was voted for his calibre to lead.No amount of PHD(push him down)will deter his course of action

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

Watching him, does this lazy Mahama have any leadership traits. Is it about appointing many northerners and ignoring Ewes and other tribes.

• kofi abanga 11 years ago

He is doing his best. His style of best is the problem.

• kofi abanga 11 years ago

He is doing his best. His choice of best is the problem.

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

WE ARE SUFFERING FROM LACK OF TRUE TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADERS.

DISCIPLINED, ROLL-UP THEIR SLEEVES, ACTION-ORIENTED LEADERS AND GO-GETTERS DETERMINED TO REALLY ADDRESS OUR DEVELOPMENTAL CHALLENGES - NOT SOMEONE WHO ONLY SEE ...

• Inclusiveness is Good! 11 years ago

Your argument is very clear, but there is another equally good counter argument. Coming out from a very fractious election whose results are not even accepted by a "vicious opposition, don't you think that some form of inclus ...

• OPPONG RAY - NJ- NEWARK 11 years ago

I GUESS THIS IS OPPONG RAY WHO SPOKE ANY WAY GOOD WORK DONE. THE PRESDENT HAD TO COME OUT OPENLY, FACE THE BULL BY THE HONES, IF HE FEELS IT UNSECRE FOR HIM NOW, ITS ABOUT TIME FOR HIM TO STEP DOWN. HE CAN NOT COME TO US, ASK ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

GOOD POINT OPPONG,GOD HAS BLESSED GHANA,WE HAVE EVERYTHING BUT NOW SEE WHAT IS GOING,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 4 POWER,NOW WHAT ARE WE SEEING,DEPTS AFTER DEPTS,CHOP AFTER CHOP,GHANA IS COLLAPSING,MAHAMA CANT DO THE JOB,HE MUST STEP ...

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

WE DONT NEGOTIATE WITH CRIMINALS NEVERTHLESS WORK WITH THEM

• Ghanaian post 11 years ago

Ghana is a prostitute,
    sleep with her, take away her pride and dignity, reduce her to trash, infect her with economic viruses only to satisfy your wants, feed your greed and ego. Then, as a reward, pay her wit loose change , ...

• D D KONLANBIK OF THE NORTH. 11 years ago

I am touched so much by your letter. i would be very glad if you could link up with some of us for more hidden issues that are put in place to push the prez and Ghana forward.

• Asempa Beba Dabi 11 years ago

I thought better Ghana was running smoothly and everyone including the foot soldiers were happy. Didn't know there were any issues. Hmm, Asem Beba Dabi!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here you see the corrupt ndc useless health system at work. what they are saying is that another person has bled to death because of lack of blood . every day we hear of mothers dying at childbirth especially Akans because of ...

• The Hamburger 11 years ago

"Kwasea" you sit down there in Hamburg and wiat for Mahama to send you money from Ghana.

• Eddy 11 years ago

I am not politician,but i beg to differ your opinion sir,i my question is that every job place is always asking for experienced persons,where do people come by with this experience?what room should should we make then for ot ...

• Adam 11 years ago

I wish an individual like you had being part of Mahama's inner circle. You understood the points very clearly and I shared the same views you outlined. The biggest mistake was the wholesale change of Mahama's cabinet, somethi ...

• Kwame Safo 11 years ago

Narrow minded thinking mate!