You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 01Article 269569

150bn cedis worth of guinea fowls in a 320bn sada forest

Read Comments Comments (24)

• NANA 11 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THEIR MANY WAYS OF STEALING OUR MONEY. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC LEADERS ARE ALL THIEVES SO GOD HELP GHANA. 150 TONS OF GOLD AND MANY MORE, WHAT HAPPENED? NOTHING, HEY MAHAMA!! GOD IS WATCHING AND YOUR TIME WILL SOON ...

• EASy 11 years ago

FOOlish AKILU SAYIBU, where were you when the NPP was selling all the GOV lands to their friends and family? And where were youwhen they were you during the OIL DEAL with the EO GROUP? SHOW US ONE ARTICLE YOU WROTE ON ANY OF ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Mr. Sayibu thanks a lot for coming out with these little forceful revelation about your own Uncle Northern MP -Alhaji A.B. A. Fuseini who is trying to swerve the line of information about this SADA Project's corruption. My f ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

They will continue to perish in their stupidity . Ghana is a failed state under Ndc thieves and trokosi

• Amissah Arthur 11 years ago

25000 Ghana cedis(250 million old cedis) for one guinea fowl? Habaa, Mahama!!! Oh NDC!!!

• Steve 11 years ago

Much as we speak of bridging the poverty gad between the South and the North, the very people at the helm of affairs to spearhead THIS VISION are the same widening the poverty gab and denying their people through their greedy ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Why should we continue to use proceeds from Cocoa, Timber, minerals, oil etc to
    fraudulent loans and allow some greedy bastards to rob the nation of huge sums of money in the name of SADA projects. This is unpardonable to we ...

• Ghanaian post 11 years ago

Ghana is a prostitute,
    sleep with her, take away her pride and dignity, reduce her to trash, infect her with economic viruses only to satisfy your wants, feed your greed and ego. Then, as a reward, pay her wit loose change , ...

• issaka 11 years ago

WEEP NOT CHILD!!! The man JDM asked you guys to vote for him because his is your brother and one of YOU. He then asked you to reject Akuffo Addo (kambonga), the NPP, FREE SHS, and a well thought out Plan for the North and yo ...

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

they know if you become intelligent,they can take you for granted. they will therefore ensure you remain uninformed so they can perpetually rape and rip you apart.

stand up for your rights and don't accept cramps. why shou ...

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

Mr. Sayibu, only this morning I was contemplating writing an article on this SADA controversy, but after reading your article, I decided to hold on till I gathered the rest of the information I am looking for. Two of the tit ...

• RC-DC man 11 years ago

Nana yaw how come you are defending such expensive guinea fowl project ? There is no justification for any well meaning Ghanaian irrespective of tribe or political affiliation to try defend such a wasteful project .
    What ...

• Adoa Mensah 11 years ago

You said you have reared this birds before and that they are very good at laying eggs. Why did you not help the Sada project and advise them. Are you criticising Akilu because you have been given some of the money? Let us kno ...

How am I to help SADA when I do not stay in their regions of operations? I'm asking Akilu to write informed articles and not bring in a one-sided view of a situation. We live in a country when too many people delight in acc ...

I do not know what you mean by me defending the project. If you read and understood my post, I'm sure you would have found that I did not defend the project per se, but rather asked that a careful understanding of the totali ...

• razak seini 11 years ago

akilu sayibu, just know that the project is only 4months old and 5 state of the art hatcheries are to be established in 5 regions for the project.lets encourage the setting up of the hatcheries for employment creation.these a ...

• atojimmy 11 years ago

sad for ghana

• Paa Olu 11 years ago

I think Akiilu is right. Northerners lets be careful. A time shall come after John Mahama when Ghanaians will be discriminated against in leading this country, just for the fact that our own John Mahama is corrupt. Lets call ...

• Akua 11 years ago

Ghana a sad country indeed. God help us. Thank you Mr Sayibu.

• ABU 11 years ago

Go meet Nana Akomea and he will let you how far you've been misled by your party,the NPP heirachy on this guinea fowls saga then come back to this forum to render yours and party's apology

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC is full of criminals. They have rendered the June 4th 1979 Revolution to be useless. Now the blood of those who were executed are innocent.

• Abba 11 years ago

Even Woyome walked away with huge amount of Ghana money.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Akilu, you know what, if you bend down to view someones anus, you end up exposing yours. NDC was voted into power b'cos they promised us a better Ghana, now if they are doing just the opposite we should allow them.

• ccc 11 years ago

qwe