You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 03 31Article 269524

Watchman President in Preying Seeks “god” in Israel

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Ghana 11 years ago

This one de3, I no go touch am. EDE BE K3K3

• Ghana 11 years ago

Ph.D STOLEN BY DOGS. HOW CAN A BIGOT LIKE THIS PESSIMISTIC WITH MYOPIC MENTALITY HAVE A Ph.D?

THIS STUPID IMPOSTOR WHO CANNOT STRING REASONABLE CORRECT SENTENCE TOGETHER IS CALLING THE PRESIDENT A WATCHMAN?

THIS ARTICLE ...

• coleman 11 years ago

HABAA!!!!!! You just want to distract JM from running this country well. Pls think of Ghana. U such idiots are just being tribalistic. period!!!! The days you considered northerners as watchmen are over. OBAMA a backman now m ...

• AMASS 11 years ago

Are you dumb foool sick? Limann did not change the watchman tag of the Northerners and Mahama is the worst thing to happen to Northerners. The problem with Northerners is that, they are too tribalistic and emotional they act ...

• ALEX AMOAKO-ATTAH 11 years ago

Coleman:

Are you gonna spend your life dreaming? This Pope of corruption and a certified womanizer can never do anything right for Ghana. If so, why in the face of such abject poverty, this John drosowro Mahani will even t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Wofa Atta, this Israel thing, hmm, it is a serious matter. Ghana is a secular state and it is time for our president to seperate church from the state. Government should not be actively involved in religion and should not spo ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

EVEN GOD IS A WATCHMAN.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

What is the difference between a watchman and a security officer? Well, the president can be called a watchman(depending on the connotation) because he is supposed to watch over the country and see how people handle the count ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

I don't know you but I believe that you are a muslim. Aren't you? May the Lord God forgives you. Because you don't know what you are saying.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

SORRY I DONT BELONG TO ANY RELIGIOUS GROUP. IF I SAY GOD IS A WATCHMAN, IT MEANS GOD IS WATCHING AND CONTROLING WHATEVER WE'ER DOING SO DONT TAKE ME WRONG.

• TEACHER 11 years ago

Illiterate idiot, can you even write a correct sentence let alone string them together?

"HOW CAN A BIGOT LIKE THIS PESSIMISTIC"

Pessimistic? Is that the word appropriate here? WRITE PESSIMIST instead, fool.

"THESE A ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

SOPHOMORIC TEACHER SO, YOU HAD A FIELD DAY TRYING TO CORRECT ME IN ENGLISH WITH YOUR COMBINED TRIBAL LUNACY.

1) PESSIMISTIC:- FAKE TEACHER THERE'S NOTING WRONG TO DESCRIBE THE FAKE Ph.D HOLDER AS PESSIMISTIC FOOL.
    2)ACCUT ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

FULK ALL WHO'ER CLAIMING AND BOASTING TO BE Ph.D HOLDERS. IN THE OLDEN DAYS OUR FOREFATHERS DID'NT GO TO SCHOOL BUT THEY RULED WISELY WITH LOVE. HUSLING IS THE ONLY EDUCATION.

• TEACHER 11 years ago

Pessmistic is a believe and you cannot call somebody a pessmistic but a Pessimist, foool. Listen to your Teacher or you will continue to fail your lessons.

"YOU'ER ATRIBAL BIGOT"?????

What is that? Keep mute so that pe ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

This illiterate fool trying to blow his horns pessimistic is an adjective and so can be used to describe that fool you’er supporting or you may even be the pretender. Imposter PhD holder.
    Let me repeat I know Teachesr, I r ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

Fake PhD holder. Where is Justice Kpega to check another impostor here. You have no wisdom so all you write is good for only you and your baboon family. You guys duck behind your mothers because you don't know your fathers Ta ...

• Ama 11 years ago

But you still carry their shit on your head. You might not value yourself that much.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Anybody who's more than 4ft in your tribe is Northern breed.
    You ugly dwarfs line up for northerners to,,,, with you to enable you look like human-beings.
    You'er all over the world prostituting your asses to anybody who car ...

• Ama 11 years ago

You can be ten feet, you will still slave for the 4 feet dwarfs, isn't that sad? Pepefuo smell too bad they are only good for menial jobs.

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

"HOW CAN A BIGOT LIKE THIS PESSIMISTIC WITH"

Write like that and you will continue to clean toilets in Detroit.

There is no word like "you’re" BUT "you’re"

Listen to the Teacher because you can't write English.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Even fools like you who copy at every exams hall and raise your legs for any professor parade with fake PhD can speak English.
    Stupid fool mind you I'm 4ft tall so talk to me with respect.
    If you get the type President John ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Animals will not even step in toilets let alone carry them on their heads so you don't deserve any respect. Animals are even better than TANII like you.

You are 7 feet and carrying the toilet of dwarfs on your head.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

This opepeni President Mahama yi adi Ghanafo3 awu paa. Etan koraa, na ebon kankankan. Ebei! weidee Ghanfo3 enhunu ebi da.

• S. Myles Aikins 11 years ago

Imagine if we had more Akadus in Ghana. I think things would have been better. We the Akadus who would say it as it is.

• Ghana 11 years ago

You just woke up from slumber and so could not see Kufour nepotism, corruption and cocain infested gov to comment on it.
    Buying Hotels while declaring the country HIPIC.
    Giving contracts to his children while other people ...

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

You will continue cleaning toilets in Detroit whether you call your stupid illiterate self Ghana or KARI BANDA. In Ghana you carry shit on your head and came to USA with an improvement in cleaning toilets.

• Dr Sideco- Tamale 11 years ago

I believe this topic must not be visited again.It had been seen that this Isreal trip is not in the intrest of Ghanaians, therefore Mr. President stop talking abput it.
    why cant you advice these so call sponsers, to use the ...

• Sien 11 years ago

Akadu,I won't address you as dr. because you don't act like one that actually earned a Ph.D. Sometimes I wonder how all these so-called Ph.D holders can't be constructive towards mother Ghana but continuously sow seed of disc ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

Sien, Akadu is a MAN.

Because of his incurable tribalism, the imagery that comes naturally and most readily to him is the northerner as a watchman - night watchman. The only things missing are his bow and arrows and the l ...

• Kwodwo Mpia-Ni 11 years ago

It is because of the primitive tribal supremacy stance of the cocaine barons, national looting brigade and liars that they will never win any elctions in Ghana again. Let them continue to believe that apart from Ashanti/Akyem ...

• OMAMA HU YE AHI 11 years ago

YOU CLAIM OF HOLDING PHD BUT LOOK AT NKWASEASEM SOOO YOU DE PUT HERE. BLACKMAN PHD INDEED. THINK BEYOUND THE BOX. WORLD IS GROWING BEYOUND YOUR DARK AGES TRABALISTIC AND DOWN GRADING THE PRESIDENT OF MY LOVE COUNTRY GHANA.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

What was the cocaine sniffer who wanted to be president at all cost in Israel, precisely at the wailing wall?

• ademola 11 years ago

I bet if you put your picture out, you definitely look like a gorilla!

• ASAMOAH GYAN 11 years ago

MY SISTER... WRITE SOMETHING SENSIBLE TOO INSTEAD OF INSULTING OTHERS. FOR UR INFO, AKADU IS GORGEOUS.. DUH SHE;S FROM DENKYIRA...KWASIA... U IDIOTIC FOOL.. YOU PROBABLY GOT ONE OF THOSE FREE LAPTOPS... KWASIA BA...

AKADU, ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

PhD akadu is gorgeous only to bigots like you. She's ugly by any standard.
    She's so ugly that she couldn't even hide her ugliness!!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

You can talk all you want as long as Mahamar keeps you carrying my toilet, I will have no problems.

You call someone an ape simply because Akadu used a metaphor to describe Mahama. Your is even worswe than Akandu!

• Dr. Bokor Jnr 11 years ago

"Watchman in a preying pose
    Praying for preying
    Preying on the Ghanaian carcass
    The Ghanaian living dead"

• Margaret Jackson 11 years ago

YOU CAN'T SPOIL MY TRIP, I AM ALREADY IN ISREAL.

THANKS TO PRIVATE SPONSORS.....

EYE ZU, EYE ZA...EDEY BEE KEKE

• GUY 11 years ago

The guinea fowl watchman

• Dr. Bokor Jnr 11 years ago

MAHAMA PAA, WHAT SIGN DOES THIS GUY NEED TO KNOW THAT HE'S FAILED??? HE SHOULD JUST RESIGN..

HMM, MAYBE A COUP WILL HELP HIS DUMB SELF

• Sien 11 years ago

Dude, you have the nerves to call someone dumb when your idiotic ass don't even know you are yelling when you write in capital letters, how dumb is that? Why don't your stupid muthafucking ass go and start the coup where inno ...

• KOFI LONDON 11 years ago

Is ur father looking for wachhman job

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

thanks

• A.B. Sadik 11 years ago

Just prepare bcos this 'watchman' will soon be the longest serving democratic prez in the history of this country.He will do 8yrs plus what he finished for Mills. You can add his tenure as vice kum MP for 12yrs. Just prepare ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

You are absolutely right and will be drinking mud water side by side with cows, goats and sheep. You will shit and wipe your ass with your hand and dip your hands into your Tuo Saafi with your Ghana, Guinea, Mali soup. Nantwi ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

A real scholar will not address his president as watchman. I doubt your phd. You cheated while in school.

• Tahiru 11 years ago

That bloody fool is just a mere pussy licker.!he would have been the happiest person if his "one shirt father" is MAHAMA--TAMPIRI-DURUWAN AKADU WAWA

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

EVEN GOD IS A WATCHMAN. ANY LEADER SUPPOSE TO BE WATCHMAN.

• razak seini 11 years ago

tribal bigotry and lack of respect for ur leaders and country. sooooo sad

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

Kwadu Mensah or whoever you are, I know you a friend of Okoampa-Ahoof3, both of uou have abamdoned Ghana and are hiding in the States and want to tell Ghanaians what to do? The watchmam will be there for the next 4 years! Do ...

• MAKOLA SOLD TO JAPANESE FIRM 11 years ago

You don't even know what an anthology is!

• Nana 11 years ago

this so call phd holder is a janitor

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Hello!

• Ghana 11 years ago

All of a sudden you the professional tribal bigot has become the janitor who sweeps truth?
    kufour's time where were you hiding?
    kufour was displaying full throttle nepotism, buying hotels with millions of dollars while decl ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

TANII, you have the NTAFUO reputation and nothing will help you. You are forever cursed to carry toilets.

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

"She is a trained oral historian cum sociologist and Professor in the USA. She lives in Pennsylvania
    with her great mentor and teaches Africa-area studies at a college in Maryland."

No wonder she lives with her mentor be ...

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

KWABENA AKURANGAKADU" is just a bloody fool...and will die like a made man on the street of accra

• Sien 11 years ago

Thank you Nana Yaw III! I have said several times on this website that tribalists or sectionalists need to be chastised by their own people. In doing that, these people will know that they are a select few with that mindset a ...

• TAHIRU 11 years ago

you are silly,at least,he is not a private primary school teacher in pennsylvania,he is known and respected world wide as the PRESIDENT OF GHANA, presiding over your entire family,and he is not a mere private primary school t ...

• MAKOLA SOLD TO JAPANESE FIRM 11 years ago

You are nit case!

• TAHIRU 11 years ago

"ENCULE"tell that to your black face Nkrumah circle cheap prostitute mother..."FILS BE PUTE"

• TAHIRU 11 years ago

ction/fils de pute!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

patience my foot , tell the lying murderous incompetent fool of an idiot to resign. you sit there and are blind to the atrocities , corruption , tribalism and the rest of the evils of this world that are the mark of the beas ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Resign yourselves to prayer for the presidential seat as the supreme court can't help your cause,presidency is not through the law court this time as the people had spoken and it is paramount.Gather yourselves with arms storm ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

nothing at all we want you to stay there and suffer a similar fate as gadafi did , we are waiting for the people to educate themselves and so when the clarion call comes you will have no where to hide . who said we want akuff ...

• POKU 11 years ago

Believe me guys this idiot is no PhD holder.There is no way an educated person will put this nonsense on this medium.My dear Akadu you are making no sense at all.

So far none of you have been able to dispute the core message of the poem. You are all calling my PhD into question. I received my PhD from a reputable university and studied seven good years for my PhD - course in the field, ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

I dont believe you have any Degree because you've never sounded like one. And if really Justice Kpega probe and it's true you hold a PhD then I'm very sure you suffered under a lot of professors to obtain that PhD.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Every reasonable person should stay far away from that school you attended because they produce only dumb-asses only.
    There's no iota of wisdom in that your block object on that your neck.

You could certainly stay awy from your own stupidity!

• Ghana 11 years ago

Anybody who comes into contact with a Northerner will behave ethically and will not be fooling around like you'er doing.
    If you attended even an elementary school in the north you would have automatically gained something c ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

All these TAMPIRI'S, SHAIGE'S parading with fake degrees and hovering around only waiting for a chance to come and finagle the country.
    So anytime they see there's no chance for them to steal it becomes a problem and they st ...

• Teacher 11 years ago

'Will formed'???

Did you miss English lessons?

• Ghana 11 years ago

My teacher was from the north and was not dwarf.

• Ghana 11 years ago

My teacher was from the north and was never a dwarf my teachers here were not from the short ugly tribe. They were all elegant unassuming people.
    Not like your ugly ilk!!!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

We know, that is why you are still dumb and illiterate. Your TANII teacher has shit for brains.

• Ghana 11 years ago

My teachers were always from the north and were never a dwarfs. And my teachers here were not from the short ugly tribe. They were all elegant unassuming people.
    Not like your ugly ilk!!!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

It doesn't matter, a TANII like you even with a degree will still carry toilet on your head.

• GHANA 11 years ago

"My teachers were always from the North and never were a dwarfs"

WERE A DWARFS?????

Did your TANII teacher like yourself teach you singular and plural words in English?

Your TANII teacher is as dumb and illiterate as ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Yes indeed, your teacher was from the North with shit for brains that is why you are so dumb.

• GHANA 11 years ago

Your Teachers were from the North indeed and that is why you can't write English

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

And after all these years and a nomination for the President Award, the best you can write for your homeland is this (and many others on this site)?

No wonder you still live with your mentor.

Thanks for compliments and encouragement!

• Ghana 11 years ago

You still even consider the admonition of the gentleman as a compliment. No wonder you write nonsense like this.

Going out of Ghana and attempting to educate yourself you not help you one bit because, you've rather clouded ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

You still even consider the admonition of the gentleman as a compliment. No wonder you write nonsense all the time.
    Going out of Ghana and attempting to educate yourself did not help you at all because, you've rather clouded ...

You are funny chap!

• FARIED 11 years ago

What myopia. Tribalism accessorized in academic pomp.
    Wish you had been an SS paratrooper
    An ethnic cleansing Serb
    Or a Tutsi...
    Can we Ghanaians disagree without being disagreeable?

• KWAME T 11 years ago

AH! HONEY! USE BUT LESS Ph.D
    HOW PUTREFY? THAT LEGION OF
    SPIRIT FROM THE PIT OF HELL
    BECOME THE SUGGESTED THOUGHTS PROCESS.
    COULD IT BE DENKYIRA SOIL BEAUTY?
    ROSE FROM THE SOIL COMES REFRESHING
    NOT STENCH FROM THE MORGU ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

With the cynicism aside and despite the fact that this was meant to be a poem of some sort, you failed to make sense. There is a disconnect in part between your message and reality. That makes it difficult to swallow

Akadu let them eat crow! People have Kufour Asante Baboon; called Akufo-Addo Akyem dwarf,and Akadu is just using a metaphor, not so much about calling Mahama a watchman!

• FOYOOSIS 11 years ago

Akadu, you're too much! The only problem you created for yourself is you impersonated a woman.

My question to you is, why did you in God's name do that?

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

There is nothing called impersonating in the literally world of writing as far as monikers are concerned. Many great writers wrote under assumed names so whether Akadu is a woman or man is not an issue.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Fool calling himself Akadu instead of calling yourself Agyimidu!!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

You should call yourself latrine boy instead of Ghana.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

I am a watchman for the Andani and Abudu gates making sure that the Guinea fowls don,t leave the gates to Jerusalem.
    Tell Akuffo Addo to keep wailing soon he will be watching me.

• idO 11 years ago

NO proper PHD holder will write peoms of this quality.This is one of the ghanaian prostitutes abroad.oh ye PHA Prostitute Holding Degree

• Karass 11 years ago

What about your father,who is he and work is he doing.this stupid on Ur Part

• yarkhustler 11 years ago

Chances are that when someone is hating you, its not about you at all. Its about them. Its their fear, their jealously, their boredom, and their insecurity.

• joe kasoa 11 years ago

You are a stupid PhD holder. Your mother n father are watch men

• AMANKWAH 11 years ago

Of what benefit is this good for nothing collection of alphabets be to any academia?