You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 03 27Article 269001

Justice Kpegah fears no cold

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Kwabena Appiah 11 years ago

This a bunch of crap. Please grow up and write about how to get the NDC to develop the country instead of the current chop chop all ver the place.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

AKOA YI AGYIMI PAPA, WHAT IS THIS STUPID BOY LOOKING FOR? HE DOESNT HAVE ANY NEWS TO WRITE? MR IDIOT BOKOR THERE IS NO WATER , NO ELECTRICY, CASH AND CARRY ALSU YOUR STUPID PREZ IS USING OUR MONEY "KYINKYINGA" BUSSINESS, WRI ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

He is an Ewe and they can pile up degrees but will always lack intelligence, understanding and wisdom.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Instead of insulting Bokor, why don't you ask the 70 year old blood thirsty cocaine sniffer to put an end to these ugly noises by clearing himself like the CLEAN VICE PRESIDENT, PAA KWESI AMISSAH-ARTHUR DID? William or Nana A ...

• John. B 11 years ago

See your psychiatrist because you see everything in a different way. When you see a pen you think it is cocaine hahaha. Cocaine is in your mind ABOA. can you see a cocaine sniffer? You eye is not good.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Same prescription for ya,maybe you see every human carrying the head of a rabbit.(Rabbitosis disease)

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

bokor, excuse me, I purposefully started your name in lower case to show my contempt for your continuous idiotic menacing write-ups.

You are called bokor ( fetish priest), and if your gods have made you insane, be warned t ...

• Adams 11 years ago

Welcome to the "inward looking" crowd, the standard trokosi guys... as indicated by Victor Owusu of blessed memory!!!

• KOFI ADAMS 11 years ago

EWES ARE SIMPLY FOOLS!!!

• ATO 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO CLAIMS THAT HE CAME BACK TO GHANA FROM ENGLAND WITH LAW DEGREE FROM THE INNS OF THE MIDDLE TEMPLE. PRESUMABLY, THAT WAS THE DEGREE THAT ALLOWED HIM TO SECURE ADMISSION TO THE ACCELERATED PROFESSIONAL COURSE AT THE ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 11 years ago

At long last the self styled Italian Lawyer has been found guilty of tricking prople into thinking he was a bone fide Legal professional! Giovanni di Stefano was convicted 25 charges including deception, fraud and money laun ...

• David 11 years ago

Inward-looking idiot Bokor! I support him because he is from my Ewe tribe.
    Reason for once and stop this herd-mentality

• Kofi 11 years ago

I am sad that Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor
    obtained his doctorate degree. You are more than an educated illiterate. We know Justice Kpegah by his fruits that he does not follow his suets. It will be childish for Nana Addo to respo ...

• Dantankwa 11 years ago

I only read the title of your article and overlooked the content. My last advice Dr. is that you must find more important matters to discuss than waste your time on this trivial.

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

It is good that these idling Kokoase shoeshine boys don't know what to do. Bokor, give it to them!!

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

With all your so-called education and stolen wealth, you can't put up houses and rent from poor, marginalized, undeducated SHOESHINE boys! How is that?

• IDIOTIC BOKOR 11 years ago

Are you talking with demented kpegah who didn't build a house ?

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

Go and take Bokor's doctorate from him and be free. Kwasia like that.

• KWASI, TORONTO. ON. 11 years ago

BOKOR: JUST GO FUCK YOUR DAUGHTERS AND SLEEP---AGBA-MAN (APET)DAAVI-BA.

• Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago

What is the big deal about people inquiring about Nana's background? There are too many people speaking for Nana and I am starting to believe he is hiding something. Nana is not mute; he can speak for himself.

Public figur ...

• Opanin 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah has gone to the High Court to ask them to declare that Nana Akufo Addo was never called to the Bar and so cannot be practicing as a lwayer in Ghana (even though he has been doing so for over thirty years). Why ...

• Nelly 11 years ago

Bokor et al are just discussing the matter that others are discussing. Nana Akufo Addo was party to throwing the presidential election petition into the public domain - was that not a court case to be dealt with only in court ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Why do you tribalize everything. Do we need answers from a President to be ? Does he use drugs Silence. How did he leave Oxford Silence Did you cause abortion with Virginia Hesse , silence. Did you cause vehicular manslaug ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Answers to what? As i always say when you deal with people with small minds, sometimes it pays to stay silent rather than spend your time defending every foolish allegations that are made against you. The same was done to Kuf ...

• ATO 11 years ago

WHY ARE YOU INSULTING DR. BOKOR? THE GIST OF HIS ARTICLE IS THAT AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD TAKE STEPS TO CLEAR HIS NAME OF THESE PERENNIAL ALLEGATIONS. DOES ANYONE REMEMBER KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS MAKING THE SAME ALLEGATIONS A FEW ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

You might be on another planet! Drs or academicians also make mistakes because they are human! Your opinio n is your opinion. Let others also express themselves freely! I disagree with you on your stand but I will be ingeneou ...

• Kpakpo Allotey 11 years ago

Michael Borkor's nonsense should not be given oxygen at all in this matter. Ghanaians wants the fraudulent money received by his "Efo Nyebro Woyome" be retrieved and not this nonsense from a senile Justice Kpega. Instead of ...

Is Woyome before court or not ?so far how has that case traveled?and you think govt should arm twist Woyome or shoot him to collect that money back because you want it so.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

There are lot of issues surrounding this man NANA AKOFU ADDO. I think a good explanation is better than the truth.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Is this coming from somebody with Doctorate? How did he get it and from where? He lacks grade analytical skills.

Thanks the Scholarship Secretariat that dishes scholarships to some ethnic groups, the likes of Bokor was pushed thru!

• TAYI 11 years ago

You are not anywhere close to Borko . We read from the two of you.

Thanks!

• Nelly 11 years ago

If Mensema cannot live with someone‘s nyebro views then she had better died with the nyebro views.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Just as Addo was pushed through the law school that is now haunting him,huh?

Just as he was not pushed out of the university when he failed the FUE and was removed from Philosophy class to economics class,why because his father was the chancellor of the university then.We know more damning stuff about ...

• Justman 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS IMPERSONATING.WAD IS AGHOST LAWYER WHO NEVER EXISTS.

• O.K 11 years ago

akufo addo is just and i mean just a mere and i mean mere flag bearer of some brainless political grouping, he can never never never never attain the height and stature of His Lordship Justice Kpegah in his life time never. T ...

• AHHSD ALI 11 years ago

"Whether the suit is good or bad is not my bother. But I have an interest in how the situation unfolds" ..DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE YOU CAN USE YOUR TIME FOR?????

• ADAMA 11 years ago

Bokor doesn´t need your respect to say what is right neither have you the right to tell him what to write.You people ar the real enemies of Akufo Addo.What is so difficult about this? He should just go to the cort and proof ...

• Okutwer Bekoe 11 years ago

Where is Kpegah's lawsuit?

• Kofi B 11 years ago

Thiese ewes hates anything Akan. Why? But we make Ghana tick otherwise you guys will all be in hell. There is but one particular issue about these ewes and that is "unity" Its soo good so keep it up. When you put a goat up an ...

Bokor writes:

"Like a tree stump in water, Justice Kpegah fears no cold."

What Bokor forgets is that a tree in water can decay!

• Ghana 11 years ago

You have never said or retorted on anything with sensible views at all.
    You'er just full of pessimistic views I'm very sure you sleep with acid in that your stinking mouth!!!!!

• Ghana 11 years ago

According to Akadu's unintelligible jabbing s below
    "What Bokor forgets is that a tree in water can decay"
    So Akadu has never seen a healthy tree inside water before!!!!!!

No tree is permanent in water!

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

It is clear Bokor is now afflicted with the Kpegah nonsensical syndrome. I wonder what causes men like Kpegah and Bokor to have no

decency and shame. They should realize that they are beneath Akufo Addo and that these co ...

• NII ARMAH. 11 years ago

WASTE OF PRECIOUS TIME. SOMETIMES SILENCE ANSWERS A FOOL.

And you did not find it wise to be silent.

• Board Free 11 years ago

Nana should sue Justice Kpega for defamation.....

• Board Free 11 years ago

Nana should sue Justice Kpega for defamation.....

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

Board Free, you are absolutely spot on, but let me correct you first of all that you only sue for defamation when another person makes false and reputation damaging allegation against you VERBALLY ONLY. SO LONG AS THAT ACCUSA ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Bokor, for your information, your idol, Kpegah, just left you a preview of his great case on Ghanaweb. He claims he has evidence that WAD Akufo Ado, the person Nana is impersonating, may have been murdered by Nana. How does t ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

When it is coming,its is doing'Bokor listen to a piece of wisdom Kpegah has giving u.perhaps no family member can give u.

• Icry4ghana 11 years ago

Please Mr Akuffo Addo , clear the air. I beleive there are hidden cobwebs in your cupboard. Some talk about your Oxford "dismissal", and no rebuttal, and now this. Who are you at all with all this round your neck and yet want ...

• holy joe 11 years ago

When people said Obama was not born in America he produced his birth certificate. Why can Akufo-Addo do the same?

• Kwaku Noko 11 years ago

Ghana is now Ewe verses Akyem and Ashantis,less General Kotoka. Since the latter died in an abortive coup these three ethnic groups have never seen eye to eye. It is a shame

• FRANK 11 years ago

Why should you be bothered for after all Kpegah is your tribesman-an ewe like you.A tribe which is inward-looking and tribalistic.

• YAW DAMUAH 11 years ago

When the NPP led by Kwabena Agyapong foolishly accused the vice president of impersonating his qualifications,the man just went to the University to prove them wrong and that was the end.How sweet it was! If Akufo Addo knows ...

• Opanin 11 years ago

I think an orange is being compared to pawpaw in this comment. Was Amissah Arthur sued by any Ghanaian regarding his qualification? Nana Akufo Addo is being sued in a High Court in Ghana, why should he tell the general public ...

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

What did your Akuffo Addo do when Nana Konadu challenged him to prove his credentials. He just kept mute and the case died or was settled in chambers to avert public disgrace. Did Nana Konadu file a suit? No. A litigant Akuf ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Point of correction, the case did not just die, it was the late president Mills who came out in Nana's defence saying he knows Nana is a lawyer. If the president of the country has come out with such a statement in Nana's def ...

• Sam Okudzeto 11 years ago

This is the tye of hatred that drives people to ask Obama for his college transcripts. How did this fool get a doctorate?

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Lol! Let Akufo Addo prove that he is WAD Akufo-Addo and Nana WAD Akufo-Addo! Hmmmmm!

• Gordon 11 years ago

It was said that Ghana's JUDICIARY WAS CORRUPT. The chief justice must be imprisoned for perpetuating corruption because she failed to cleanse the judiciary of corruption, period.

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

I do not know what you mean by the assertion that Akuffo-Addo has been widely held as a successful lawyer. If you think so, then you are looking at it from a layman's point of view. You are looking at his material success rat ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Nothing is of more importance than the outcome of the Supreme court decision. Dr Michael Bokor should know that.

Nana is undaunted and unruffled,focusing on the Supreme Court decision.

• KOJO BUHARI 11 years ago

WHAT ARE THESE ELITES DOING TO GHANA? THEY HAD FREE SIXTH-FORM, FREE UNIVERSITY PLUS DINNER VOUCHERS AND TRAIN CONCESSION TICKETS TO TRAVEL HOME, EASY VACATION JOBS etc etc!! NOW LOOK AT THEM !! WHEN THEY SHOULD PROVIDE THE S ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Foolish article,glad I didn't finish reading else I become like this writer who is far from wisdom n his brain like a small specimen of a miniature.

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

Why are most of those commenting on this article attacking Dr M Bokor? Instead, do this to Akoampa Ahoofe who writes extreme crap.