You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 03 23Article 268553

Ghanaians Must Pray For Sir John

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 11 years ago

I pitty the wife and the children. Sir John is a he goat period.BULUBULU.
    lawless man and a nation wrecker.

• ono 11 years ago

wo ni ne wose na eye bulubulu.stupid wonan. U talk like human being in yur residence. nana Esi u are foolish

• Mina 11 years ago

Your husband if you have one is the he goat and bulubulu kwasea baa ote se wo.If you have him in your family you would be happy idiot.

• kpakpil 11 years ago

I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE IT MRS 'SIR JOHN' SPEAKING BUT IF U ARE THEN I PITY U FIR U HAVE A LOT OF WORK TO DO ON UR HUSBAND.SOMETIMES I WONDER IF YOUR HUSBAND IS A REALLY A LAWYER THAT AM TOLD HE IS. INFACT I AM ASHAMED OF HIM ...

• NDC KOKOOASI WEEDERS 11 years ago

THE THUG MAHAMA THINKS THAT HE CAN GOAT GHANAIANS BY ELIMINATING HIS OPPONENTS.

• THE FIRST GAY VP -AMISSAH ARTHUR 11 years ago

Who is more STUPID Sir John & Asiedu Nketia?

• MR. JACKSON 11 years ago

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR ANOTHER SHEEPISH ARTICLE FROM THIS STOOGE AND GOD BEING SO GOOD HERE SHE IS WITH ANOTHER STUPID, DUMB, SENSELESS AND DIABOLIC ARTICLE. PLEASE CALL ASIEDU KWASIA TO ORDER BEFORE PRAYING FOR SIR JOHN. SE ...

• Kojo Samla 11 years ago

Did you see the picture of Nana Addo praying in Israel. Funny. He had on a small Jewish cap and was wailing against the wall. This is how false and pathetic Ghana has become. They showed us the picture of Nana Addo in Israel ...

• ROSE 11 years ago

KWASEIA WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH TSTARD.HIS ARTICLE? BA

• Kofi 11 years ago

Anyone can look for a visa and visit Israel. One does not have to go there at the expense of the state. The president should not pay for the bribe-trip from national coffers. That is the problem with Mahama's pastors' trip.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NPP WOULD LOSE AGAIN BECAUSE OF THE STUPID COMENTS THEY MAKE:

• ROSE 11 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER LOOSE BECAUSE THE THIEVES CAN NOT STEAL AGAIN, WE WILL NOT LET THEM.

• Ghana 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS SHORT BLACK UGLY CHIMPS YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR SOMEBODY LIKE YOUR PRESIDENT BECAUSE MOST OF YOU'ER BASTARDS!!!!!!!!!!

BECAUSE THEY LACK PARENTAL CONTROL THEY TALK OR GIVE COMMENTS BEFORE THEY THINK ABOUT WHAT ...

• TOTO NGO ACCRA 11 years ago

NDC WONT EVEN EXIXST TO COMPETE IN 2016 BECAUSE OF ITS CRIMES AGAINST THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE.

• ROSE 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA AND LET ME TELL YOU, THIS NONSESS WILL NOT STOP SIR JOHN. WHAT YOU SAID FITS ASIEDU NKETIA. THERE IS ONLY ONE SIR JOHN IN GHANA AND HE IS KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYIE. HE IS A MACTH TO NDC LOAD MOUTHS. STOP TALKING AND ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

I have not bothered to read your article but just reacting to your title. I think Ghana needs more prayers than Sir John. If at the age of 56, we find ourselves in this mess and think sending pastors to pray for us in Israel ...

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

The soo called sir John is insane .. no one should tell you . His utterances and behaviour indicates that .. he did ntt expect to be a general secretary of the biggest opposition party in Ghana .. at times w ...

• Satchmo 11 years ago

If the utterances and behaviors of Sir John to you amounts to insanity, then how would categorize Asiedu Nketia and Tonny Aidoo? Let us try in this our democratic dispensation tolerate one another and forge ahead to build thi ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

ANTIE MAGGIE, WHY WORRY ABOUT THESE TWO "GENTLEMEN" OF THE NPP? REMEMBER SOMEONE REFERRED TO SIR JOHN AS KOKOASE KROSENI AND THAT HE SHOPULD GO TO ACCRA TO INCREASE HIS HORIZON? HE HAS BEEN IN ACCRA FOR A WHILE BUT AM SURE IT ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"They say anything that builds up in their stomachs..."
    Relate this to Kwakye Ofosu and Okudzeto-Ablakwa.

• KA NO PEN PEN 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT GEN. MOSQUITO? SIR JOHN'S COUNTERPART WITH NDC. THIS MAN ('NTON TON') USE LIES TO REDUCE HIS WEIGHT. LOOK AT HOW PAINFUL THIN HE IS. HE IS THIN AND..... M-E-A-N.

• KWEKU TWENEBOAH 11 years ago

Okusie does not beget a fish.

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

Who the fuck is this pen name M. Jackson. Why don't you reveal your true identity and stop hiding behind the smoke screen. Do always engage your brain before you open your stinking mouth.