You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 03 21Article 268285

Justice Kpegah’s “Indictment” of Akufo-Addo May Have Merit!

Read Comments Comments (119)

• CHE 11 years ago

WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID NANA ADDO ATTEND? HOW DID HE QUALIFY FOR LAW SCHOOL WITH HIS 3RD CLASS FIRST DEGREE FROM LEGON?

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

I have always held this belief of the opposition npp leaders being crooks and hiding behind tribalism to take advantage of using Politics to Loot the country dry.

It is that simple, Who bears the Ghana BAR Association memb ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

In the 13th century, the Inns of Court originated as hostels and schools for student lawyers. The Middle Temple is the western part of "The Temple", the headquarters of the Knights Templar until they were dissolved in 1312; t ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Daniel, I am still finding it difficult to digest retired Justice Kpegah's suit against Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. It still makes no difference to me whether you predicted this coming in 2008 or not. What is the objective a ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kofi Atta, The two names are different. W.E.D is William Edward Dankwa and not W.A.D- William Addo Dankwa so it may not be mischiev after all.Its worth investigating.Remember, there is no smoke without fire and I believe just ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 11 years ago

" There is no smoke without fire"??
    Have you ever studied Chemisty?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ei!! did you study chemistry yourself? Do you know what COMBUSTION is?? There is no smoke without fire.

• Luck 11 years ago

whatever your view is on this matter, by the end of the day this will help to enhance the democratic credentials if i may repeat the cliche.The question to Akuffo is simple did you qualify as a lawyer and by which process? Un ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 11 years ago

1.Are you aware of the two common elements that can create smoke without fire?
    2. Are you saying that wherever there is smoke, there is fire?
    3. Even our ancestors, who created fire in the hearth, know that for most of the ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

Dr SAS

There is no smoke without fire is an IDIOMATIC EXPRESSION- when people suspect something, there is normally a good reason for suspicion even if there is not concrete evidence.

From your title, I am sure you are i ...

• Peter 11 years ago

SO YOU ARE ADMITTING THAT IN THE CASE OF THE THUG MAHAMA, THERE IS SOMETHING THERE ?

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT NAMES AND CHANGED NAMES. THE QUESTION IS IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO A QUALIFIED LAWYER AND WAS CALLED TO THE BAR AND REGISTERED TO PRACTICE? WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID HE GO TO. MANY FAKE DOCTORS HAVE PRACTICED AND ...

• Mawusi 11 years ago

This Disgruntled Clint Eastwood mode of information reveals his true trokosi clour.

• PSD 11 years ago

Kofi Ata, what didn't you get. Don't you know the history of akufo addo? Who doesn't know about his dubious character and his pampared child syndrom? Does he use drugS? The guy is so dubious considering a lot of things so my ...

• Abu 11 years ago

Can you devious trokosi child rapist go and rape your daughter as you trokosi animals do and fuck the hell out of here.

• WE AKANS 11 years ago

Pryce, you blody idiot EWE, the whole world apart from you people from the Trans Volty Togoland Knowns that Akufo Addo is a true Lawyer. Fuck you with your EWE stuidity.

• Mokobi 11 years ago

If for nothing at all, I will like many to read this article for good english. I just finished a rejoinder to Kwaku Baako's comment on Nana Akufo-Addo and saw this like "rocking the BOLT" instead of "rocking the BOAT". Ther ...

• John Dek 11 years ago

Mokobi, I agree with you that the english we write in this forum must be correct to help educate others.
    However, the word processing system used and also sometimes bandwidth problems may not allow a completed editing or cor ...

• Onimdeefo 11 years ago

Nana doesn't have to stoop to that low level. He answers to his creator and that is good enough. Mr. Pryce you may want to explain or address issues concerning your educational background in the event that ever comes up. Will ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

There are too many gaps in Akuffo Addo's CV. After completing Legon in Economics, which other school did he attend?

Interestingly, he states Lansing college (a high school) on his CV. But there is no indication of any pos ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Why do some of you blatantly lie to suit your subjective pull him down behaviour? Don't lie here. I know you have heard of Temple, Middle Temple and Lincoln Inns. His CV states that he earned his law training from the TEMPLE ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

There is no evidence that Akuffo got any training at the Temple Inn--or had any barrister qualifications from the Temple Inn. Just being assocuated with the Temple Inn does not mean anything. If he has the evidence he shoul ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Have you been to his office? We have a lot of dummies on this website. Do you think England is like Ghana where people are accepted as members of the English Bar association without a checking their educational background? Di ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

What you are trying hard to convince people here doesn't make sense.
    If Nana meets the criteria bellow to be admitted to the London INNS then this should be a simple case for him:
    Joining the Inn
    Students may apply for ad ...

Cardinal, your explanation is a piece of crap. that's what am saying.

• RIKA ADBAND 11 years ago

Stop the ' KOBOLOR' argument. when graduates are debating, please keep off.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You dumb illiterate, this is English which you don't understand, you moron. There are four Inns, INNER TEMPLE, MIDDLE TEMPLE, LINCOLN AND GRAY. What you and Wiafe don't understand when you read about students joining one of t ...

Sarpong! Who cares where anyone lives or writing from. Does that produce the law certificate? You don't even know the borders of Canada and Michigan. Fool! Its that all you know about the computer technology? Get away with y ...

WHETHER IT IS A FIRST YEAR LAW SCHOOL OR OR SECOND YEAR IS NOT THE POINT HERE. WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID HE OR WAS HE ATTENDING BEFORE HE WAS CALLED TO THE BAR? TELL US, EVEN IF HE ATTENDED THE SCHOOL FOR ONE SEMESTER, WE WANT TO ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

What do you illiterate idiot think Middle Temple is? OMG!!

Middle Temple is a law center like we have in Houston, Texas downtown called Texas law center, a complete law school without the word University attached to it.

YOU SARPONG OR CARDINAL, WHO DO YOU TAKE US FOR, FOOLS? NO ONE WILL HAVE HIS INTEGRITY CHALLENGED AND JUST KEEP QUIET OVER IT FOR YEARS LIKE NANA DID, ESPECIALLY NANA THE LITIGANT AS WE KNOW HIM.
    YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE PARAN ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Have you ever heard the name Mensah Sarba? A hall at University of Ghana Legon is named after him.

What about J.E Casely Hayford? I believe a hall at University of Cape Coast too is named after him.

The two icons in bu ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

The problem is that you are an illiterate and what. I just revealed to you will be your education for today. I know the kind of illiterate idiot you are. You always argue and stick to your beliefs. When you were posting in CA ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

Cardinal--no insults. Your post states that you have to be in your second year of law degree studies before applying to the Temple Inn. So which school was Akuffo studying for the law degree before he applied to Temple Inn?

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

"Students may apply for admission to one of the Inns of Court from the second year of their Law Degree onwards,"

Mr Wiafe, no insults because I like to engage in intelliget discourse but read the above quote really well an ...

YOU CAN NEVER CONVINCE ANYONE ON THIS ONE.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Mr Wiafe being an intelligent person and realizing his mistake has bowed out gracefully but not you Savannah cow.

• mojingles 11 years ago

Banda, why on earth do you allow yourself to be sucked into a verbal tussle with that phlegmatic teen...Sarpong? All he does on a consistently daily basis, is hurl insults and invectives at those diametrically opposed to his ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Just a simple question for you savanna cow like this illiterate Detroit toilet cleaner from your neck of the woods.

Do you also believe that Temple Inn does not train students to become Lawyers? Your twin don't know what ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

TOP LAWYER
    Nana is an accomplished lawyer. He was called to the English Bar in 1971 and the Ghanaian Bar in 1975. He worked as Associate Counsel with top international law firm Coudert Freres in Paris- France from 1971-75, m ...

• Akosua Kwargen 11 years ago

Hey folks, the debate is getting really interesting. The convoluted CV still does not tell us where in the UK that Nana Addo attended Law School? Kookooase krakye paa nie.

Where are his classmates? Who is going to post th ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Are you deaf or just dumb? A kookoase labourer from your neck of the woods if she or he like your faggot type had any sense in his head would have by now got the message that, Akuffo ADDO got his law training or to make it si ...

• Ashantis eat animal toilet 11 years ago

in prison lol.

• PRIVATE SPONSOR---EDEY BEE KEKE 11 years ago

THIS KID IS JUST BEING FAITHFUL TO HIS ROOTS.. ALLOW

• Kwanteng Boafo 11 years ago

ONIMDEEFO IS NO SCHOLAR. HE IS SIMPLY EXHIBITING HIS INTELLECTUAL JEALOUSY OF MR PRYCE. WELDONE MR PRYCE. GOOD ENGLISH AND POINT LOGICALLY STATED WITH INTELLECTUAL MIND. KEEP IT UP PRICE. YOU MUST TEACH OKYENEBA OKOMPA AHOOFE ...

• PRIVATE SPONSOR---EDEY BEE KEKE 11 years ago

you people will kill me ooooo.....

• Sargo 11 years ago

If Nana has nothing to hide, why has he been quiet all this time. He should tell us how come two people are using the same number, which year he was addmitted and which law school he went.

• Patroit 11 years ago

Onimdeefo, it appears that if anyone needs mental purgative is you. Mr. Pryce has not shown any bias in his analysis which I enjoyed. Needless to say anything more, this is the second time issues of academic integrity comes u ...

• Nyansa 11 years ago

Onimdeefo how refreshing that you had your MA from the same GMU like Pryce. However you read the article from a biased view point. If an article written in 2008 should become relevant again today, does it not demonstrate to y ...

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

EVERY RUMOR HAS AN IOTA OF TRUTH. WHEN KONADU AGYEMANG SPILLED THIS OUT SOMETIME AGO, IT WAS QUICKLY SWEPT UNDER THE CARPET BY THE NPP HIRED PAPERS WHO ARE VERY VOCAL ABOUT OTHER ISSUES WHEN IT INVOLVES THE NDC & THEIR MEMBER ...

• Moses 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo was practicing law before you were born. To you everything in Ghana revolves around Rawlings. You have no knowledge of Ghana before Rawlings criminally hijacked Ghana's politics and democracy. Get a good history b ...

We are not disputing the fact that Nana Addo deceived Ghanaians for decades that he is a Lawyer, no! in fact, we acknowledge that part and that is why we are pissed off! We have reached the point where we want Nana to lead us ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

You don't respond to rabid fools lest you'll be mistaken for one.

Akufo-Addo has a class that that crazed dolt kpegah and his minions do not measure up to.

By they way, how in the world did this airhead buffoon becom ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

The matter is in court--so Akuffo should produce the evidence. We are waiting for the evidence. Where did Akuffo get his law education?

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S VEDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

He had his primary education at the Government Boys School and later Rowe Road School (now Kinbu) both in Accra Central. Nana went on to England's Holmewood House Prep School b ...

• KING TWAALA 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WAS MY MATE AND I CAN CONFIM THAT HE OBTAINED 3RD-CLASS IN ECONOMICS IN UNIVERSITY OF GHANA,LEGON. THERE AFTER THROUGH SOME HELP HE MANOEUVRED TO BRITAIN TO A LAW SCHOOL COLLEGE.HE IS PRACTICALLY GOOD NOT SO GOOD ...

YOU MEAN A PARALEGAL TRAINING? SOME PARALEGALS CAN BE SHARP.

• Akosua Kwargen 11 years ago

The mathematical analysis is as follows: Nana had a third class in Economics at the University of Ghana.

No credible institution or law school that we are familiar with will admit you without a second class or above so h ...

• PSYTO. 11 years ago

MOSES WHAT ARE U UP TO?THE SUBJECT IS NANA IS NOT A QUALIFIED LAWYER AND NOT ABOUT RAWLINGS.JERRY IS AN "A" LEVEL HOLDER AND EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE HE HAS NEVER CLAIMED TO BE WHAT HE IS NOT.YOUR MAN NANA MUST COME CLEAR PERI ...

• HUMILITY 11 years ago

in the late 80s a guy came to work in Korle-bu as a doctor meanwhile he wasnt a doctor, he worked a while before authrities noticed he has no medical idea, he ended up at the psychiatric hospital, so will Akuffo Addo end up, ...

• Patriot 11 years ago

Mr. Price, please stop making unnecessary academic arguments. Before I continue, Nana Akufo Addo does not need to defend himself against flimsy and foolish accusations. He has accumulated enough experience and fame in his cho ...

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo has a first degree in Economics from University of Ghana. He then went to England and "trained at the After graduating as an economist, he went on to read Law in the UK and was called to the English Bar (Middle Te ...

• Blackman4 11 years ago

Mawuli, you forget that ANYBODY can edit Wikipedia. It is there not a trusted "authority."

• Wiafe 11 years ago

So which school did he study law in the UK?

This is the fishy part of the whole issue:
    "After graduating as an economist, he went on to read Law in the UK and was called to the English Bar (Middle Temple)"
    WHAT HAPPENED TO NANA BETWEEN WHEN HE LEFT GHANA AND WAS CA ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

This dumb illiterate is having eureka moment. The law school he attended is the Middle Temple.

YOU REALLY BELIEVE WE ARE ILLITERATES HERE FOR REAL! TEMPLE INN IS A LAW SCHOOL NOW? YOU DON'T HAVE A CLUE WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT. YOU WANT TO MAKE UP STORIES TO DEFEND NANA? YOU ARE ONLY MAKING HIS CASE WORSE. PEOPLE HAVE ST ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Yes you are illiterate because if you are not, you would have Google's Middle Temple Inn-London and spared your illiterate self the disgrace.

Mr Wiafe being an intelligent person has realised his mistake and intelligently ...

• SARPONGESE 11 years ago

Bullet upon bullet. 'You would google's'.............brofo paaaaaaaaaaaa nie

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE ...

• SARPONGESE 11 years ago

BROFOHENE AND A ROUNDED ILLITERATE SARPONG........HAHAHAHAHA

MR. YOU HAVE TO GOOGLE'S....HAHAHAHAHAHA BULLET PAAAAAAAAAAAA?

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

The Honourable Society of the
    Middle Temple

Middle Temple is one of the four Inns of Court, which
    have the exclusive right to Call men and women
    to the Bar of England and Wales.

The Inn comprises student and barr ...

• PSD 11 years ago

Dunghead querrulant

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Idiot, MIDDLE TEMPLE is an institution that trains students to become lawyers and you dunderhead can call it whatever you want.

Our first President Dr KWAME NKRUMAH even enrolled in one of the four Inns to train as a lawye ...

• KING TWAALA 11 years ago

THOSE WHO DONT KNOW MUST FIND TO KNOW.AKUFFO WAS MY MATE IN LEGON AND A GOOD FRIEND. HE OBTAINED 3RD.CLASS HONOURS IN ECONOMICS. HE THEN MANOEUVRED HIS WAY TO STUDY LAW ABROAD. AKUFFO IS NOT GOOD IN ACADEMIC WORK BUT HAS PRAC ...

• Blackman4 11 years ago

This brilliant piece should've been on the front pages of all the newspapers in Ghana for the Ghana Bar Association and the spin doctors of the political parties to read because of the issues it raises.
    I followed the career ...

• The Truth 11 years ago

What kind of crap is that? Are you telling me he was not a lawyer and was accepted to the England Bar association? The guy even joined a law firm in France and practice in France for four years.

Kpegah cannot even speak E ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

It is very simple. Akuffo and his supporters like "cardinal" should tell us which school he got his law degree from in the UK.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Mr Wiafe, stop disgracing yourself. What do you think Middle Temple is? Middle Temple serves as a university and part of the four Inns, Inner Temple, Lincoln, Gray and Middle Temple that have admission qualification like any ...

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

The Honourable Society of the
    Middle Temple

Middle Temple is one of the four Inns of Court, which
    have the exclusive right to Call men and women
    to the Bar of England and Wales.

"The Inn comprises student and bar ...

• Mallam Kankane 11 years ago

Whilst I am in no way holding brief for Nana you have to understand that unlike in Ghana where you have Markola where we train lawyers (Law school) in the UK lawyers are trained in the Temples (the equivallent of a law school ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• OMAMA HU YE AHI 11 years ago

HEY! MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, THE ISSUE IS WHETHER NANA IS A QUALIFIED LAWYER IN GHANA OR NOT ? HE MAY BE GOOD IN THE CHOSEN FIELD OF LAW BUT WAS NOT ENLISTED IN A PROPER WAY, IT'S JUST A SIMPLE MATHEMATICS TO DEFEND HIMSELF P ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

After all these years?

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

I guess President Obama can convince the right wing morons that he was born in America. Similarity, Nana can never convince Moron like you and Kpegah that he is a licensed to practice law in Ghana, Apparently you didn't belie ...

• Nana Kissi 11 years ago

This is a breath of fresh air. Very well thought article. I hope Nana and his crew read this and do the right thing. There is I am sure something that is not adding up and hence these allegations. The onus is on Nana to clear ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Are you really saddened Kpegah filed this frivolous claim against Nana? If you are, don't be because it is Kpegah who has become the butt of jokes in the Ghanaian legal circles.You see, the modus operandi of Political hacks l ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. 11 years ago

Produce your WAD Akufo-Addo or clear off! What is this nonsense of Trokosi Clansmen ganging up against their legal superior? Sheer envy, of course!

You see, ugly bastards like Kpegah, the Anlo-Ewe judicial Muhammad Ali, ca ...

• Mark Doe 11 years ago

The constant attacks on Ewes/Anlo by Okoampa-Ahoofe is not acceptable as most of the time he painted the Ewes/Anlo as anti NPP and that is not acceptable as there are strong pillars within NPP who are Ewe/Anlo ,Sam Okudjeto i ...

• Fiamor 11 years ago

don't mind that CLINICAL FOOL...!

• Daniel K. Pryce 11 years ago

Kwame,

Although I am heading out now and won't be available to respond to comments until tonight, I wanted to respond to yours, at least. I hold you in high regard, which is why your deliberate overuse of the word "Trokosi ...

• Sani 11 years ago

Okoampa's trokosi insult doesn't cut it any longer. He has used it so often that it doesn't jangle any nerves any longer. It is completely worn out! I don't think any Ewe is bothered by what Okoampa, in particular, calls them ...

• Isaac 11 years ago

This Okoampa man is still evolving from a chimp to a man, he is still trapped in primitivity, stupidity, and has a very low IQ. In times of need his easiest weapon is and has always been tribe.

The man is in perpetual pain ...

• Hussein 11 years ago

Kpegah is from Hohoe - a very long way from Anloland. Calling Kpegah an Anlo is like calling an Akyem man a Fante. He doesn't speak Ewe like Anlos and his people know nothing about trokosi.

Kpegah's people were strong UP m ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Yes he can! All shall soon know who did what, when and where.

Lord have mercy!!!

As for Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, every NDCian is a trokosi, whatever that really is I don’t even care to know.

• Paa Kwesi Mintah 11 years ago

The idiot bug bit you real hard and deep.

Yeah, Obama was born in Kenya and I have copy of his birth certificate.

Kwame Nkrumah is Liberian, Kuffour is Togolese, Kutu Acheampong is Nigerian and Paa Kwesi Mintah is Nativ ...

• NANA´S ADMIRER 11 years ago

Nana I think it is about time you call it a quit from public life.Your problems are compounding each day.Your secrets doings are now getting out to the public domain.If really you know you are not a qualified lawyer as you ha ...

• DKB 11 years ago

He quits and his enemies have won. You can't piut a good man down.
    That is what his enemies want. Nana Addo has no problems, it is envious disgruntled individuals who have a problem with him. Nana Addo is at peace, it's his ...

• DR QUACH 11 years ago

There are too many fake PHDS in Ghana. At least Nana does not claim to be a PHD holder

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

My simple question ,can you practice law in Ghana if you have not attended Ghana law school.With a law degree from UK you cant practice here in Ghana till you enroll at GSL.As for the impersonation aspect i think its a feeble ...

• ASEM 11 years ago

WAS NANA CALLED TO THE ENGLISH BAR-YES
    WAS NANA CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR-YES
    THEN HE IS A LAWYER BY SATISFYING THE DEFINITIONS AND CONDITIONS SET BY BOTH THE ENGLISH AND THE GHANA BAR. CASE CLOSE.
    WHETHER HE STUDIED AGRICUL ...

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Akufo Addo is not untouchabel and indeed not above the laws of Ghana.Just as he had the guts to sue
    over an election he lost big time so
    can he also be sued by anyone should
    the person have reason to.
    Crooks can fool peop ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

If Nana have the gut to go to court to ask for over 3,000,000 cast votes to be annulled,
    Then he might have all the credentials to practice law in Ghana, But if he does not go through a LEGAL name change, Man he is in a deep ...

• Vivor 11 years ago

Are these names the same?
    Chris, Christoph, Christopher.
    I have problem with people writing my name wrongly,which made me stranded at an airport in Europe one day.
    My passport read,christoph.
    My ticket read Christoph ...

• amoyaw alex 11 years ago

Doc. i am surprised that, after having made a long sentence in this article,you nonetheless have NOT pin down in black and white a proven evidence or fact, in quote, that Nana Akufo-Addo is not a Lawyer. You have only rehears ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Impersonating...
    In 1973 I decided not to be a theist anymore. Thus I dropped the theist name and took the name my aunts gave me the day I was born. My preliminary and intermediate Telecommunication Technician Certificates ...

• Gideon 11 years ago

Excellent write-up

• obodum 11 years ago

How come u did not take konadu rawlings to task for making allegations without any proof? Does akuffo addo have to respond to every rumour and allegations? Your article is not reasonable and well thought out. Anybody can make ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Well written,this is a very good article,very open n not bias.well done

• Godwin 11 years ago

Excellent write up.Truly intelluctual.

• Bernard 11 years ago

(1) Under what name/s did the 2008/2012 Presidential Candidate of the NPP registered with at the Electoral Commission? Is it William Addp Dankwah Akufo Addo, Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo or both? (Nana William Addo Dankwah A ...

• Menua Kwadwo 11 years ago

How about Justice Kpegah producing the real William Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo in person.

• AMA 11 years ago

"Did Nana Akuffo Addo Defrauded"

"Did the Presidential candidate of NPP registered"

"Instead of pursing a carreer in the law profession"

• henry nii ankrah 11 years ago

please nana state your postion on this issue and allow sleeping dogs to lie.

• Menua Kwadwo 11 years ago

Nana does not have to answer to anybody with their frivolous allegations;those people making the allegations should prove it.

• Kofi Kwegyir 11 years ago

This is a serious matter.
    Nana Akufo-Addo should be open about this (for a change!.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

If someone successfully removes ur hernia through surgey at the hospital and u are discharged safe and sound, naturally u will call that person a doctor.

Moreso when that same person operated on ur wife's fibroid and ur br ...

• John Dek 11 years ago

This could be a simple case to dismiss in the Court of Public Opinion before appearing at the court of legal Opinion, if only the so-called Lawyers and Defenders of Nana Addo will tackle the issues instead of involve in lip s ...

• Adu Gyamfi 11 years ago

You may have put your records straight, but why don't you personally approach him and verify to justify your claims. It seems you feed on hear-saying that will pose you as 'unqualified' academician.Seek and find out, being ad ...