yeah can we find a place for the Gay NPP MP for Dormaa West William Akwais Sabi a former student of the Sunyani Saint James Seminary and his partner Frank Birikorang?
HOUDINI 13 years ago
K.Boateng why are you hiding your name? Come out and use your real name Alexander Munufie so that this man can sue you for your stupidities.
Author: K. Sabi is a gay (72.37.171.156)
Date: 03-18-2013 20:49
yeah can ... read full comment
K.Boateng why are you hiding your name? Come out and use your real name Alexander Munufie so that this man can sue you for your stupidities.
Author: K. Sabi is a gay (72.37.171.156)Date: 03-18-2013 10:096
William Kwasi Sabi, formerly of Saint James Seminary-Sunyani and NPP MP for Dormaa West is a GAY to the core. His partner is called Frank Birikornga of Kwasibuorkrom.
Author: K. Boateng (72.37.171.156)
Date: 03-06-2013 22:30
You can call me whatever names you want because they don't hurt but the fact still remains that William Akwasi Sabi, NPP MP is a gay. Amissa Arthur has categorically denied being a gay and we know his wife; can Sabi show us his wife all deny his gay activities at Saint James?
Ghanaba 13 years ago
K. BOATENG, are you that stupid? So you think the Vice President has a wife and therefore he is not gay? A lot of gay men have wives just as a cover up. Let me give you a typical example. The former Governor of New Jersey, don't have the name at hand had a wife and children but he was gay.
The Mask 13 years ago
Idiot. In San Francisco gays are NOT dying of AIDS every minute any more than straights are dying of AIDS in Africa.
I pity Ghana, you all are so behind the times in everything. Live an let live. Are the GAYS in your bed at ... read full comment
Idiot. In San Francisco gays are NOT dying of AIDS every minute any more than straights are dying of AIDS in Africa.
I pity Ghana, you all are so behind the times in everything. Live an let live. Are the GAYS in your bed at night? Maybe they are. Mind your own business. God made us all. It is not for you to say who can do what.
Ghana has more important things to stress over than GAYS.
oheneba 13 years ago
What about me. l was born a criminal.lcannot control myself when l see money but l have been imprisoned anytime l steal from someone. Where is my right? The constitution should protect me.lm going to kill the oye's and the defenders of gayism and see the outcome,
KOO-SWISS 13 years ago
let all gays and lesbiens pack and go to Nana oye lithur house , she has a big place for them if they are not comfortable at where they are living.
she said she will protect and promote you to live comfortable as gays an ... read full comment
let all gays and lesbiens pack and go to Nana oye lithur house , she has a big place for them if they are not comfortable at where they are living.
she said she will protect and promote you to live comfortable as gays and lesbiens- so you can go to her for food ,clothes and shelter
Concerned Ghanaian Canadian 13 years ago
In my humble opinion, the same way Ghanaians found a place for the Fulani Herdsmen away from Agogo metropolis, I am sure a place near Navrongo, Elubo or Ketu South will be just perfect and ideal for the practitioners of gayism and lesbianism
BOB SANTO 13 years ago
YES, WE CAN FIND A PLACE FOR THEM.
IN HELL!
IN HELL!
Paa Kojo 13 years ago
It is really madness for a male to have love interest in his fellow man. The Bible rightly said that, in the last days all these things would happen so it is time people start watching out. Hell is live and don't allow yourself to be drawn into it
Kwadwo 13 years ago
I'm appalled at the high level homophobia in Ghana. Homosexuals have taken the place of the ghanaian witch who was hunted and lynched by every ignorant person
in Ghana. A witch was blamed for every sick child, diseases, deat ... read full comment
I'm appalled at the high level homophobia in Ghana. Homosexuals have taken the place of the ghanaian witch who was hunted and lynched by every ignorant person
in Ghana. A witch was blamed for every sick child, diseases, death and poverty in most families. Now homosexuals are being blamed for rainstorms in Tamale and the chief, the youth and even the police are ready to hunt them down. This is a dangerous trend and should be strongly condemned. If not, don't be surprised if waco fetish priests start asking for the sexual organs of gays, and ritual killings of homosexuals become the order of the day. Homosexuals must be protected. I'm strait so direct your comments on the issues I have raised.
The Mask 13 years ago
Good an excellent point. I agree with you. Ignorance is doing all this. If the WEST is so bad, please do not ask for our help. I will be happy for my government to stop supporting Ghana, who talks ill of the West and White Man. I don't see your people fixing a demn thing there. Nothing works. Without the White Man you would be even worse off. So cut the crap. Let everyone do their thing. It doesn't affect you.
LONTO-BOY 13 years ago
They've a place in the country's Constitutional Right to privacy- This protects the rights of both homosexuals and heterosexuals!
Cantankerous 13 years ago
Ghanaians are primarily preoccupied with earning a decent living so that they can feed, clothe and educate their families. GHANAIANS ARE NOT PREOCCUPIED WITH THE PRURIENT OBSESSIONS OF A TINY MINORITY OF THEIR FELLOW GHANAIANS WHO DERIVE PLEASURE FROM PLAYING WITH AN ORIFICE DESIGNED TO DISCHARGE HARMFUL HUMAN WASTE PRODUCTS.
Di Asempa 13 years ago
Egya Ekue-Mensah, you don't need any intellectual mind to project or denouce homosexuality. None will win the day!
The problem anybody threading the path of social arguments, intellectual debates or religious juxtapositio ... read full comment
Egya Ekue-Mensah, you don't need any intellectual mind to project or denouce homosexuality. None will win the day!
The problem anybody threading the path of social arguments, intellectual debates or religious juxtaposition faces is the innate rebellious tendencies of man. No wonder we are inundated with the long and convoluted jabs, lectures and talk which all aiming at questioning God's judgement, if ever such individuals know what obedience and fear of God is. And outside this premise anything I mean any argument aimed at justifying the dehumanizing act runs contrary!
I wonder whether people like Nathaniel need to consult any other being or institution for their opinion after knowing the opinion or position of the Almighty God on this trait!
If the fear of God exists you will seek no justification overtly or covertly for the disdainfully abominable act!
da rok 13 years ago
Segregation is not the answer....history is full of mistakes where segregation was made to be the solution. Fellow brothers, would u tolerate going into America and be told where to stand or go because you are black? Gays need our respect as human beings and we should leave them alone so they can have a peaceful live
Di Asempa 13 years ago
You don't really understand the issue here.
Respect them; yes do as a fellow human, but respect them for choosing a life style even lower primates do NOT do? Come again and think properly as a human being with wits! We should stop confusing rights with wrongs! Sympathy for gays should not be confused with endorsement of their chosen lifestyle; it should be exposed and tagged loud and clear it's ABOMINABLE, it's WRONG and must not be encouraged to flourish on our land!
Kwame 13 years ago
I don't see the problem with this - that some people think there are no gay Ghanaians is laughable; those who can leave Ghana do whereas the rest just have miserable or secretive lives. Everyone in Ghana knows someone they suspect of being gay or lesbian, even the married ones. I remember a beautiful, vivacious neighbor of mine who was married to a man who did not seem interested in her, yet he liked to spend a lot of time with the watchman. The wife caught her husband with the watchman- the woman reported it to the police but by the time the police came to the house the husband and watchman were gone. She had two small children. This is what happens when gay people do not have rights; they hide it and cause themselves and the people around them misery.
There is no country in this world where more or less than 2%-10% of people are gay- it is not genetically possible. So why is everyone acting gay rights will lead to a gaypocalypse?
It will not, it will just lead to a more open, honest Ghana.
yeah can ...
K. BOATENG, are you that stupid? So you think the Vice President has a wife and therefore he is not gay? A lot of gay men have wives just as a cover up. Let me give you a typical example. The former Governor of New Jersey, do ...
I pity Ghana, you all are so behind the times in everything. Live an let live. Are the GAYS in your bed at ...
What about me. l was born a criminal.lcannot control myself when l see money but l have been imprisoned anytime l steal from someone. Where is my right? The constitution should protect me.lm going to kill the oye's and the de ...
she said she will protect and promote you to live comfortable as gays an ...
In my humble opinion, the same way Ghanaians found a place for the Fulani Herdsmen away from Agogo metropolis, I am sure a place near Navrongo, Elubo or Ketu South will be just perfect and ideal for the practitioners of gayi ...
IN HELL!
It is really madness for a male to have love interest in his fellow man. The Bible rightly said that, in the last days all these things would happen so it is time people start watching out. Hell is live and don't allow yourse ...
in Ghana. A witch was blamed for every sick child, diseases, deat ...
Good an excellent point. I agree with you. Ignorance is doing all this. If the WEST is so bad, please do not ask for our help. I will be happy for my government to stop supporting Ghana, who talks ill of the West and White Ma ...
Ghanaians are primarily preoccupied with earning a decent living so that they can feed, clothe and educate their families. GHANAIANS ARE NOT PREOCCUPIED WITH THE PRURIENT OBSESSIONS OF A TINY MINORITY OF THEIR FELLOW GHANAIAN ...
The problem anybody threading the path of social arguments, intellectual debates or religious juxtapositio ...
Segregation is not the answer....history is full of mistakes where segregation was made to be the solution. Fellow brothers, would u tolerate going into America and be told where to stand or go because you are black? Gays nee ...
Respect them; yes do as a fellow human, but respect them for choosing a life style even lower primates do NOT do? Come again and think properly as a human being with wits! We sh ...
I don't see the problem with this - that some people think there are no gay Ghanaians is laughable; those who can leave Ghana do whereas the rest just have miserable or secretive lives. Everyone in Ghana knows someone they su ...