You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 03 10Article 267197

RE: Nana-Addo Is Proudly “Un-Ghanaian”

Read Comments Comments (61)

• nsem pii 11 years ago

DOCTORATE.

• MOZATO 11 years ago

"The dog get a sleeping place when the fire place cool down". What is going on in my former Gold Coast? Does it mean dog is no more a delicacy in the North? So all of a sudden Cows and Guinea Fowls has got loud mouth so much ...

• Dompere 11 years ago

For your information, dog meat is Nana Akufo Addo, Okoampa Ahoofe' delicacy and the whole of Kyebi etc. They call it odwan (sheep)kokoo (red).

Anyway, isn't MOZATO the same Okopah Ahoofe?

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

ABUDU, OR WHATEVER JUST SHUT UP! WHAT IS YOUR POINT HERE AFTER ALL THESE BLABLA? NO SENSE IN THIS YOUR BLABLA FULL OF INSULTS, JUST SHUT UP AND LISTEN TO KWAME OKOAMPA'S SACRED WORDS

• Ayitevi 11 years ago

Every body knows john maama and his stupid ndc rigged this elections, Prez at all cost yet they cant rule looting is the order of the day! hardships everywhere! God will punish them

• Edwin Agbosume 11 years ago

Abdul did you realy understand what Okoampa wrote? I think you didnt take time to read and understand? Its rather you who dont have any single point from your writings

• Ekow Smith 11 years ago

HE RIGG ELECTION AND BECOME A PREZ, NO WONDER HALF GHANAIAN DONT EVEN RESPECT HIM, HE TOOK OUR GOLD, HE LOOT OUR $180M , HE SHARED OUR 4X4 LIKE GROUNDNUTS! USELESS THIEF

• truth 11 years ago

Ekow Smith Ghana does not have gold your father Kuffour sold Asanti goldfields, research before you talk like an idiot

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

Dog is still a delicacy, in the north i guess, but mozato how does 'akrante3' shit taste?for all you know mozato you kambongas can try dog shit too, since you people prefer the shit of animals to their meat.

• Yooooooo 11 years ago

But what's ur beef in this Koraa you are a complete idiot Abdul whoever

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

I/we support nana100% fools script

• nana badu 11 years ago

There is no single wise person in NPP.

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

They introduced a)NHIS b)school feeding c)moved the SEATof government useless old castle to modern Presidential Palace d)able to cancel $8billion debt e)discovered oil in commercial quantities ect. Ect.

• FORSON 11 years ago

OKOAMPA IS NOW UNDER SOME OUR RADAR IN NEW YORK. WE ARE WATCHING HIM EVERY STEP OF THE WAY JUST TO TAKE HIM OUT.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

You think new yorkers and their security men and women are stupid, bufoons like your people .You are just joking ,you can say anything to please yourself.we are living in the world don't bring your NDC primitive mind here.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Shut up! What do you know about New York and its security network? Despite littering the place with all sorts of CCTVs, crime gets committed daily over there, and in some instances it takes up to six months before a suspect g ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• SALIFU 11 years ago

Opare you are a foolish amd mentally derailed pig whcih is not even good for the slaughter house.You are a number stupid foolish idiot.An impersonator.A coward by all degree.Mother fucker idiot like you.Curse and curse on all ...

Call me all the names! I am still your Opare!Why are you so angry because you support this idiotic write-up!

• Tahiru 11 years ago

TAMPIRIFURU!gamu

• JM 11 years ago

PAYPE NII KWASIA

• Dompere 11 years ago

Just like Kuntunkruku, who hailed from Zuarungu, from where the Kyebi people acquired their god eating to Akyemland.

• Na mee say 11 years ago

You are Kookooase kurase nii KWASIA!

• Onipa Nua 11 years ago

Please, re-read your articles before you post it. Not only is it full of grammatical errors, it's bellied with incoherencies and factual inaccuracies-the very thing you seem to accuse Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe of.

• Addo Kofi 11 years ago

Onipa Nua, "articles" is plural, so you should write "before you post" them.

• Ashanti eat animal toilet 11 years ago

fools

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

I am one of those who readily forgive errors in writing, often ascribing those faults to fat-fingers and lack of time to proof-read. But I have come to believe that we have all become too lazy to review our writings for the ...

A very great contribution from a great man. Akpe.

• PKA 11 years ago

Well said. An article becomes virtually meaningless if it's full of grammatical errors and poor sentence construction.

• KALIRA 11 years ago

LMAO!!! Did you re-read your own comment before posting it SLOWPOKE? I guess not. The question is, IS IT "ARTICLES" THAT IS WRONG OR THE "IT" THAT IS WRONG in your first sentence? One of them is definitely wrong. He who lives ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

Write any nonsense and append your name a PhD title and the naïve public will swallow it hook and line. Sometimes I wonder how some PhD holders were able to defend their thesis. Their write ups lack logic and reasoning. Any ...

And why not!

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

MR. ABDUL SIDIBE, YOUR ARTICLE OR REJOINDER IS FULL OF DISTORTIONS. TRY TO SEE REASON THAT NANA ADDO MIGHT BE THE ONLY GHANAIAN PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WHO HAS BEEN ROBBED TWICE OF HIS VICTORY. DID YOU NOTICE HOW THE ELECTORAL ...

Shut your snout. Nana Akuffo Addo only won 1000 percent in his Kyebi enclave and lost woefully elsewhere.

Winning 1000 percent in Kyebi cannot translate into winning nationwide. He is the president of Kyebi and NOT Ghana.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

LEARN TO BE POLITE. A POLITE PERSON SPEAKS AND ACTS POLITELY. MAKE YOUR POINT CLEARLY WITHOUT INSULTS. SHOW YOUR PATRIOTISM FOR GHANA FIRST, BEFORE PARTY AFFILIATION. UNNECESSARY HATRED AND VEHEMENT SPEWING ONLY EXPOSE YOUR P ...

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT THE ONLY POLITICIAN WHO HAS LOST PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS TWO TIMES.HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON THAT MILLS ONLY WON ON THE THIRD TIME?BE HONEST WHEN YOU WRITE ARTICLES FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION. LIAR.

I disagree on Okoampah on alot of issues, but your take is stupid! I don't think you took pains to understand Okoampa!

• Akadu Mboasem kwaa 11 years ago

Duh!akadu mboa nsem nkwaa

• razak seini 11 years ago

ahaa mr abdul.. what does achebe says in his african writers series that " in a great mans compound what ever tune of music is played there must be somebody to dance to the tune. so let it be with okoampa, for he is in the gr ...

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

I think that idiot of a Phd holder will never learn any sense and will always behave like a pick

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Just what does Abdul mean by "In fact he is out of ghanaian cultural ethos of humbleness, righteousness and humility"? Would you kindly give me a free on-line tutoring on the difference between humbleness and humility.
    It's ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

My brother, do you know something?

Just yesterday, I was listening to the acceptance speech, delivered by the President-elect of Kenya, Mr Kenyatta, on the BBC.

The loser of the elections in Kenya,is emulating 'the Nana ...

• kusi 11 years ago

Abdul thank u for tell that stupid phd man the fool of his let him come again we will face from now on

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Tani aboa;what is the duty of law courts? The Npp say they have been cheated so they want redress from Supreme Court. Is it a crime? Pepeni kwasea.

• KALIRA 11 years ago

KOOKOOASE KURASENI ABOA, AND KOOKOOASE KURASENI KWASEA!!!!!!!

Where is this writer coming from? Is it from Hell or Heaven?

Whilst I do not subscribe to most of the ideas expressed on this forum by Dr Okoampah- Ahoofe, I feel, at times, one has to reason out, sieve the facts from the ...

"... but it would be my wish, for the sake of posterity and people of like minds, to have the election results overturned." Huu!!

The election results should be overturned because your tin god the president of Akyemland Na ...

Man, let me tell you the secret which I have been with-holding from people like you because the petition is still pending at the supreme Court.

Dr. Afari Gyan was playing lottery game with the elections since 1992.

Ex ...

Thanks, but let's wait and see. The Supreme Court's decision could make or unmake Ghana. Ghana is hanging on cliff.

• osei koko 11 years ago

God bless you sidibe,the least talk about that educated illeterate the batter

• adomak 11 years ago

people like u shd be forest eating tress. you are as foolish as the family you came from useless party.

• KWESI 11 years ago

DO U WANT TO TRAVEL TO CANADA AS SOON AS POSSIBLE?NO INTERVIEW INVOLVED..
    PLS CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• yamoha wa. 11 years ago

I was sorry to read the article of Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe as he was alluding that Nana-Addo won the elections.how will the irregularities caused by officials of the electoral commission win this elections for Nana-Addo.election ...

• OWUSU ANSAH (agenda 2016) 11 years ago

Prof a wagyim sei dea menhunu bi da.

• JOHN 11 years ago

MR OKOAMPA, DID HIS BEST TO WRITE,IT IS UP TO SIDIBE,TO UNDERSTAND. FOR YOUR INFORMATION,IT IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT,MAHAMA AND EC,STOLE THE ELECTIONS 2012 AND THAT WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY.IF YOU DARE THEM,THEY WOULD TELL YOU ...

THANKS FOR WESTERN EDUCATION WHICH HAS ENABLED A KOKOOASE KURASENI LIKE YOU TO READ AND WRITE.

AKUFFO ADDO FLATLY LOST OUT TO A BETTER CANDIDATE, SO YOU AND YOUR COUSIN THE AKYEM DOG AND BASTARD AHOOFE SHOULD CLOSE YOUR MO ...

• Concern citizen 11 years ago

Please Mr writer are you an illiterate of politics or you just want to insult somebody out of ignorance. Please be nice to yourself and don't betray your stupidity and ignorance. If you want to contribute to a forum show resp ...

• Big Joe 11 years ago

Nana Addo is a truely Ghanaian.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Npp will dream till 2016,they are fooled by the short man begging to rule greedily.forcing to be president even forced to be nominated by npp as presidential candidate.

• papillon 11 years ago

Only the NPP illiterates will worship Nana & co because they can't see, smell or hear relevant stuff.

• Alex 11 years ago

This article is a waste of space.Nonsense.