Mr Quaye, have you had a few rounds of Canadian Geese Beer ? This is utterly senseless and has no merit at all.My Ga brother, Meni sane ne ?
DAN 12 years ago
let that old Nigger hang from new rope around his neck @ independance Square.. Hang him so no other fool will repeat this theft
KARI BANDA 12 years ago
You right lie detector tests will save Ghanaians from some fraudulent individuals who present us with false professional law degrees that cannot be traced to any source that awarded it. Some of these guys got away with it for decades because of their privileged place in the society. Now theses disgruntled individuals want to be president of this country. lie detectors will dig all these frauds out. We need them.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
HE WILL FAIL IT EVEN BEFORE THE DETECTOR TEST IS APPLIED. TRUST ME. WAT A DISGRACEFUL MAN. SHAME ON HIM....
william 12 years ago
The writer is drunk with confusion. Sounds confident in his ignorance and confusion.The writer rather needs an (alcohol) breath detector test!!!
Viva Africa 12 years ago
If the highest court of the land comes out with a decision to over turn the election result base on whatever reason(s) the court may conclude, I believe that those who orchestrated such electoral mischievousness in our peaceful country must be charged by the same court with the most serious charges of treason that the country has ever known. Which means Dr, Afari Gyan and all the fat cats at(EC) must be jailed for the rest of their lives.
Nana Hakim 12 years ago
Hello Stephen,
How you framed your last paragraph has, indeed, proved that you are indeed, a product of JSS & SHS.
Remember, a few months ago, in a feature article written by you, you could not differentiate between CLASH ... read full comment
Hello Stephen,
How you framed your last paragraph has, indeed, proved that you are indeed, a product of JSS & SHS.
Remember, a few months ago, in a feature article written by you, you could not differentiate between CLASH, CRASH AND CRUSH. Do you REMEMBER THAT? About two week ago, you disgraced Ghana on the WORLD WIDE WEB when you quipped in your feature article about the Pope's resignation and Mahama's impending resignation thus: "the POPE BROADCASTED LIFE".
Stephen, please try to locate PRACTICAL ENGLISH COURSES editions 1 through 4, written by OGUNDIPE & TREGIDGO. It'll help you in no small way, to improve your horrible English grammar!
Now, fancy this one. So, you still don't get it or believe that Nana Akufo Addo lost to Mahama long before the 2012 Presidential Election? Please, get it and go to bed!He marginalized the Ashantis!. The Ashantis decided to teach him a bitter lesson!! It was a pay back time for the role he played between PFP & UNC, his uncle Paa Willie's Party.
Good-bye!!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AYITEY LARWEH 12 years ago
ANY TIME SOMEBODY DECIDES TO WRITE NON SENSE HE PICKS A GA NAME. IS THIS NOT STRANGE. THIS QUAYE MAN IS CALLING FOR A LIE DETECTOR. WHAT FOR? IS HE SMARTER THAN THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES WHO MUST DETERMINE HOW THEY CAN ARRIVE AT THE TRUTH? WHY DID HE NOT ADD RAWLINGS SUGESTION THAT ANTOA MUST BE CONSULTED? ALL THESE ARTICLES WE ARE READING BELITTLE OUR COURTS. SOMEBODY MUST CALL FOR ORDER OR APPLY SANCTIONS.
K. Boateng 12 years ago
Is Akuffo Addo willing to:
1. undergo a lie detector test for Ghanaians to asceftain whether he believes he won the 2012 elections?
2. Is Akuffo Addo ready to undergo a lie detector test for Ghanaians to ascertain wheth ... read full comment
1. undergo a lie detector test for Ghanaians to asceftain whether he believes he won the 2012 elections?
2. Is Akuffo Addo ready to undergo a lie detector test for Ghanaians to ascertain whether he has ever sniffed cocaine or smoked weed before?
3. Is Akuffo Addo ready to take a lie detector test for Ghanaians to know whether he fondled the GBC lady or not?
Mr. Quaye, these are the challenging questions we throw back to you; please kindly ferry them to your idol Akuffo Addo, thanks.
OK 12 years ago
This is a terrible article. Does not make sense!!!!!
K. Boateng 12 years ago
Stephen Quaye attended Akuffo Addo's imaginary free SHS at Kyebi hence his horrible and senseless article. Just take a look at the concluding part where he had his full stop and then he repeats the conclusion by writing "End".Tautology, right? Hahahaha, Stephen Quaye is a clear manifestation as to why Ghanaians rejected Akuffo Addo's quantity-woyooo-woyaaa free SHS.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Kwadjo Afari-Gyan ye Opanyin bone papapapa! The man needs to be sent to Nsawam and also forced to stop smoking. There's too much affecting his brains; he needs to quit smoking to help him differentiate between good and bad.
Kwame D. 12 years ago
Mr Quaye
At no time in the life of Jerry John Rawlings, did he request LIE-DETECTOR TEST for NPP officials.
He requested it for himself, and to be backed with the "swearing of Antoa whatever"; as well as inviting FBI, S ... read full comment
Mr Quaye
At no time in the life of Jerry John Rawlings, did he request LIE-DETECTOR TEST for NPP officials.
He requested it for himself, and to be backed with the "swearing of Antoa whatever"; as well as inviting FBI, Scotland Yard to vet him IF HE HAD ANY MONEY ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD.
This was when the NPP was fully resolved to "unearth the millions JJR was alleged to have stashed in heaven".
If you have any source of JJR asking for lie detector test for NPP, do please help with this link.
Long live Ghana.
kofi london 12 years ago
stupid man.fuck ur mum and ur father Quaye
John Dek 12 years ago
The person who decides to make the facts bear for the understanding of the general public but makes genuine mistakes as against the Person who knows he has no facts to give but refuses to inform the public and keeps his "so called evidence" as secrete and rather decides to throw dust into the eyes of the public with the intention that they can bambbozle thier way at the court with gagantuan raw data.
Which of them deserves a lie detector test
GOAHEAD 12 years ago
YOU ARE A FOOL AND STUPID TO THINK DR. AFARI GYAN SHOULD HAVE LIE DETECTOR. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.
GOAHEAD 12 years ago
BUBBA 12 years ago
ABOA, I HAVE BEEN CHECKING YOUR POSTS AND YOU NEVER NEVER SAY ANY SENSE. ABOA, IF THE ELECTIONS WAS NEVER RIGGED THEN WHY WOULD AFARI GYAN HAVE A PROBLEM TAKING A LIE DECTECTOR TESTS. KWASIA SAY SOMETHING SENSIBLE
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
Dad buys a LIE DETECTOR ROBOT which slaps people when they lie. He decides to test it at dinner.
"Son, where were you today?"
The son says
"at school dad."
Robot slaps the son!
"Ok, I watched a dvd at my friends hous ... read full comment
Dad buys a LIE DETECTOR ROBOT which slaps people when they lie. He decides to test it at dinner.
The son says
"at school dad."
Robot slaps the son!
"Ok, I watched a dvd at my friends house!"
"What dvd?"
"Toy story."
Robot slaps the son again!
"Ok, it was a porno" cries the son.
Dad yells
"What! When I was your age I didn't know what porn was!"
Robot then slaps the dad!
Mom laughs "HaHaHa! He's certainly YOUR son."
Robot then slaps the mom!!!!
Lie detector test is not always accurate.Research have shown that hardened criminals have been able to beat the lie detector test.
Abebrese Jnr. 12 years ago
The EC needs not. What is necessary
is as simple as ABC.It is for the
petitioners to prove their case.Basta.
Nyame Ekuma 12 years ago
The best way is to get a 'Trumumeter' and insert it in the anus of Dr. Afari Gyan.
If a question is then asked Dr. Afari Gyan, the vibrations and heat immited by Dr. Afari Gyan's anus will be indicated red for a lir and blue ... read full comment
The best way is to get a 'Trumumeter' and insert it in the anus of Dr. Afari Gyan.
If a question is then asked Dr. Afari Gyan, the vibrations and heat immited by Dr. Afari Gyan's anus will be indicated red for a lir and blue for truth on the 'Trumumeter'. The Trumeter will also show wether Dr. Afar Gyan is a 'Trumuist' who graduated in Trumulogy teaching others the act of Trumulization. Nonsense.
Where the NPP polling agents. ? Nonsense
Addo Kissi Paul 12 years ago
No need for whatever device..let's leave the old man lier alone. God's wrath is unpon him and the so - called president
VAQ 12 years ago
STEPHEN QUAYE, I AM SORRY BUT YOU DONT MAKE SEMSE. LIE DETECTOR? WHICH PART OF THE WORLD DO YOU LIVE IN? YOU HAVE NEVER , EVER MADE ANY SENSE ON GHANA WEB.
Charlie King Addo 12 years ago
Afari Gyan might beat the machine like the con he is. Some people are simply impossible.
Abeeku Mensah 12 years ago
Until Ghana's educated here in Ghana and in the Diaspora stop some of the foolish commentaries, political party foot soldiers, the uneducated and undereducated Ghanaians will continue to react to foolishness and failed analysis presented in those commentaries. Ask anyone with knowledge on software and know-how on electronic voting machines and they will tell you that unlike the human brain, these electronic machines are capable of producing what it has the capacity to do and no more. Until and unless the NPP and NDC can inform Ghana's voting public what the "wonderful" be-all end-all voting machines were commissioned to do, some of the information being sought after by the NPP and NDC cannot be provided on the whim. Were the voting machines calibrated to provide reporting listings of what each voter did? Is the list capable of producing the voter credentials along with every candidate he/she selected? Is the machine capable and programmed to provide if the voter has acquired proper pre-voter credentials or only capable of providing details of a vote cast by someone? For educated Ghanaians to pretend that the electronic voting machine, without adequate programming and or capabilities thereof can be induced to produce every imaginable answer to questions that comes from Ghana's all too tribal and cultural practices of folly where no one accepts defeat is even beneath our well documented folly.
The very idea that a Supreme Court constituted by Ghanaians very much imbued with tribal animus, political party affiliations, intellectual dishonesty drawn from their political alliances and paymasters, bribery and corruptible character traits are to set aside a winner (by fair or foul means) because these Justices can count more than people at the EC or can determine from a pink slip which does not provide a name and or credentials of the voter so those credentials can be cross-checked with voter listing is either wishful thinking reserved for fools or there is enough bribed and intellectual dishonesty on the Supreme Court bench that anything is possible without principle and integrity. Principled Ghanaians deserve better.
You right lie detector tests will save Ghanaians from some fraudulent individuals who present us with false professional law degrees that cannot be traced to any source that awarded it. Some of these guys got away with it for ...
If the highest court of the land comes out with a decision to over turn the election result base on whatever reason(s) the court may conclude, I believe that those who orchestrated such electoral mischievousness in our peacef ...
Hello Stephen,
Remember, a few months ago, in a feature article written by you, you could not differentiate between CLASH ...
ANY TIME SOMEBODY DECIDES TO WRITE NON SENSE HE PICKS A GA NAME. IS THIS NOT STRANGE. THIS QUAYE MAN IS CALLING FOR A LIE DETECTOR. WHAT FOR? IS HE SMARTER THAN THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES WHO MUST DETERMINE HOW THEY CAN ARRIVE ...
2. Is Akuffo Addo ready to undergo a lie detector test for Ghanaians to ascertain wheth ...
Stephen Quaye attended Akuffo Addo's imaginary free SHS at Kyebi hence his horrible and senseless article. Just take a look at the concluding part where he had his full stop and then he repeats the conclusion by writing "End" ...
Mr Quaye
He requested it for himself, and to be backed with the "swearing of Antoa whatever"; as well as inviting FBI, S ...
The person who decides to make the facts bear for the understanding of the general public but makes genuine mistakes as against the Person who knows he has no facts to give but refuses to inform the public and keeps his "so c ...
The son says
"at school dad."
Robot slaps the son!
"Ok, I watched a dvd at my friends hous ...
If a question is then asked Dr. Afari Gyan, the vibrations and heat immited by Dr. Afari Gyan's anus will be indicated red for a lir and blue ...
Until Ghana's educated here in Ghana and in the Diaspora stop some of the foolish commentaries, political party foot soldiers, the uneducated and undereducated Ghanaians will continue to react to foolishness and failed anal ...
good work done. keep it up