You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 02 26Article 265863

President Kufuor is a Post-Colonial Pioneer

Read Comments Comments (28)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

That alone was a sign of Nepotism,Prejudice borne out of Politics and sheer 'Yen Akan Fo de3 prejudice' but in all such obvious tribal biases at the time before the GREAT COUP D'ETAT that saw the execution of the head of Kala ...

If every president of Ghana should go around awarding themselves, which is Foolishly pettiness, you will call them GREAT...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

In fact, Okwampah, you are beyond foolishness. It's not funny any more to say Kuffuo ...

• Hahahahahahahahaha 11 years ago

"I bet he would hardly make the 10% mark unless Gooks like your type are wont to such backwardness."

Huh? What are you illiterate trying to say?

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

WO NYANSA SUA OKOAMPA,DEN NA WOREKA YI KOFUOR BEYEE PRESIDENT DEN NA OY3E WO GHANA.YEN SIKA NA OBEFAE DE MAA NE MMA,NA ODE BI BOO NEHO ABASO3.
    SAN DE BI KOWAREE ARABNI OBEA SESAA GHANA SIKA MAA NO.OBAA NO BOO NO KWAADU SE K ...

• Hahahahahahahaha 11 years ago

"Some of the times"?

• Sani 11 years ago

Me thinks we agreed that when someone is doing something good, it should not be jettisoned, abi

• KWAME 11 years ago

Please, try to use cheap English grammar and idioms for us poor people. I am not able to understand your expensive vocabs. Sorry.

They are not vocabs, mere adverbs.

• Dr. J. Daniels, Washington, DC. 11 years ago

Vocabulary is commonly defined as "all the words known and used by a particular person". Therefore, if a person uses adverbs, adjectives, etc. in sentences, they are all part of that person's vocabulary. What is your point?

Typical Inferiority complex.......hahahahaha 'Dokita'!

• Hahahahahahahaha 11 years ago

What is your definition of vocabs.?Why do you keep disgracing yourself like this? Are you deranged?

• Kofi 11 years ago

listen to the block-headed man praising the king of thieves

• Ahoofe 11 years ago

This is one of fools that benefited from Nkrumah free education

• nyansa 11 years ago

only Bush II thinks Kufuor is/was even a leader - you must be as good as BII or worse to make this kind of SAD ... (i don't know what!!!!!!!!)

• Ernest 11 years ago

I am so much surprise that you shown sense of naivety of the a building is put on good foundation. Yes,you have demonstrated a high level of ignorant by being tribalistic.You are one among others who made NPP lost the 2012 el ...

• Paa Kobina 11 years ago

Bushman comes to town,

Have you abandoned your tribalist political journey on the Road to Kigali ?

Or have you reached Part 100 and realised that the world and Ghana have moved on ?

Tribalism is like the proverbial s ...

Bushman comes to town,

Or have you reached Part 100 and realised that the world and Ghana have moved on ?

Bushman comes to town,

• Eko 11 years ago

Ghana has been lucky to have good presidents in the last twenty years - and they have all had composure, a sense of peace and a dedication to see Ghana's democracy project through. They are not perfect (cronyism, nepotism, co ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

IF GOD PRAISES WHAT ARE MEN.

KUFFOUR CORRUPTED THE NATION IN HIS TIME OF OFFICE FROM 2000-2008:

IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION IF,NPP HAD THE MANDATE TO RULE THE NATION AGAIN AFTER HIS DEPERTURE.