You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 02 05Article 264196

Forces behind homosexuality are strong- Foh-Amoaning

Read Comments Comments (135)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GHANAINS NEED TO BE CAREFUL!!!

• PASTOR JEFF 11 years ago

GHANA HAS ALOT OF ARMED ROBBERS;HUMAN TRAFFICING; etc TO SOLVE THAN THIS GAY PRIVATE MATTERS

• PASTOR JEFF 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

CRIMINALIZE GAY LIKE ACTIVITIES EXHIBITED IN THE OPEN. IF U WANT TO MARRY, SEX, KISS ETC. DONT DO IT IN PUBLIC IN GH. GO ELSEWHERE. ALL HUMANS IN GH HAVE THE SAME RIGHTS AS EVERYONE, BUT WE CANT ACCEPT HOMO/LESBIAN LIFE. ITS ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

INSTEAD OF TACKLING DARKNESS IN GHANA THEY ARE BUSY FUCKING TRUMU TRUMU

• GH 11 years ago

All what MAHAMA IS DOING is going far, GAY MINISTERS, Now choosed BLIND AS CHIEFTENCY,Even IN THE BIBLE,BLIND IS NOT ALLOW GO NEAR THE CHIEFS.

• GH 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOING FAR,MAHAMA IS NOT A CHRISTIAN,COURT HELP NANA TO TAKE OVER,IM VERY DISAPOINTED IN THOSE WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA.PASTOR SAY SOMETHING,WAKE UP GH.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

Watch yourself and the other pastors preying on poor peoople. So Mahama met with Solomon and received $20K from him, and what has been the consequencies -- nothing; so why are you going to watch who Nana Oye associates with? ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

The wests enslaved Africans stole our natural resources and have exploited African.They have no respect for black people even in this modern world.

Now, what do these evil whites from Western democracy need from black Afr ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

I DID NOT KNOW THAT MOSES IS THAT ENLIGHTENED, IT WILL TAKE ONLY THE SPIRITUALLY AWAKE TO DISCERN THIS.
    HE HAS ACTUALLY SAID IT ALL, WE HAVE TO BE WARE

• unnecessary kindness 11 years ago

if you love people, feed them first.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

What I don't understand about the West is why they don't promote polygamy in their countries but they want to promote same sex marriage in African countries.

• Quashigah 11 years ago

They want to fuck anus of young black Africans and spread their numerous diseases in Africa. Then, they will latter tell the whole world that it comes from monkeys in Africa.There is nothing good in whitemen.They are really e ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

This man is being disingenuous> He knows exactly what Nana Oye Lithur has been saying about her stance about gays and lesbians, yet he's also hiding his head in the sand. Get a life, Moses!

• Reju 11 years ago

You are in the west. Research and publish your findings. Or you want your man, Tony Aidoo, to be your research assistant?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

.........THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD. OH!! THIS ODDITY KNOWN AS NDC. GHANAIANS HAVE UNLEASHED THE POWER OF HELL UPON THEMSELVES.

• GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 11 years ago

THE WHITES SHOULD HELP US TO BE DEVELOPED. THAT, THEY WONT DO. THEY WILL TAKE FROM US, AND ENSURE WE REMAIN IN THE PIT FOREVER. THEY ARE MEANT TO ENJOY LIVES NOT AFRICANS?.NOW THEY WANT BLACKS TO HAVE ANAL SEX, WHEN OUR SPHIN ...

• Chuck 11 years ago

Albinoes in East Africa are fighting worse condtions than gay people in Ghana. Is this guy a lawyer? Does he know what is freedom? Who cares what someone does in his bedroom?

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Stupid idiot, we are talking about Ghana and not Kenya. You deaf and dump, does Moses come from Kenya? You are one of the homosexuals and I will make sure you are betrayed, fool. Devilish idiot!!!

• NDC THWARTS 11 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF TRUMU TRUMU PARTY MEMBERS

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

Rocky take it easy with him, he is just a fool and one of them.

• Ghanaman Ba Pa 11 years ago

May the Curses of Sodom and gomoriah befall on you animal, and your family, for supporting this abormination.You are worst than every animal. Animals don't do what you and some few idiots like you are doing. God will PUNISH y ...

• Joe 11 years ago

This fuck is sick!

• NDC THWARTS 11 years ago

NDC IS TRUMU TRUMU PARTY MEMBERS

• Nee 11 years ago

I guess you hate LGBT's because non of your family member is one.Just pray that none of your children turns one and see if you will ask the west to come for them.Do unto oyhers what you want others to do to you.

• Joseph 11 years ago

I thought Christain beliefs are personal. Why would you force your beliefs on somebody? if somebody is jomosexual, what has that got to do with your beliefs? If I feel that what the churches are preaching is foreign and b ...

Joseph your name doesnt fit you. Change your name to satan as quickly as posible. Dog is even sensible than you. Have u seen a male dog having sex with a male dog? God would punish you if you stone a dog again from now onward ...

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

the baton starts by the pres-vice-oye-parliament 4x4 and it will be resist.

• KO 11 years ago

I HOPE YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM. THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER JUST LIKE THE ARM ROBBERY.

• maa tech 11 years ago

When Nana Oye was nominated, there was no mention of homosexuals in the name of the ministry. Point of interest, no one is justifying or approving of homosexuality and it will be in the interest of all to stop making inferren ...

My friend, i think you just came from jupita. where were you when people were calling Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo a wee smooker, what did you say about that? Why are you crying for Amissah Arthur,are you his spokeman, do yo ...

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

NDC ?????? YEBE DII TRUMU KEKE.
    TRUMU TRUMU PARTY.OLE,AMISSAH, ASIEDU ALL ARE TRUMU SPECIALISTS.YEBE DII MO TRUMU KEKE,HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHH

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WE TOLD YOU JOHN MAHAMA WILL MAKE GHANA A GAY COUNTRY..! "OYIWA" THIS IS MY STONE...! WHEN MAHAMA IS FUCKING THE GIRLS, AMISAH ARTHUR WILL BE GIVING TO THE GUYS THRU THEIR ANUS FULL OF TOILET ! TRUMU TRUMU STUPID GOVT!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Listen how do you become gay? Ghana cannot become a gay country. Name one gay country?

• Yoyo 11 years ago

Don't this country have bigger problem to tackle than wasting time on this filth?

• Hear it Clear 11 years ago

This is one of the biggest problems if you don't know.

• Esther 11 years ago

So you dont even know a gay country,? take it, Any country that allow gay marriage is a gay country! Check Europen countries, Ofui ba

• Joseph 11 years ago

Esther, in the "gay country" of yours, are only gays allowed to be married? If not, why should those countries not be called "heterosexul" countries? Both gays and non-gays get married, don't they? It would be like calling th ...

This Joseph again? Do you attend church service at all. The Joseph i know was blessed by God, why this joseph is and still cursed by satan? Even satan dont want you in hell. You are more than a bat.

• OSUNTULU 11 years ago

Who is a christian? Tweaaaaah!!!!!!And where in the bible are we told to uphold the rights of gays and lesbians? What happened to Sodom and Gomorrah? Mahama is not a Christian.

• Justin Lima Lima 11 years ago

I think all the christians in Ghana should take action on this issue, because "GOV MAHAMA" Is disgusting the country and the Religion of Christianity. Can any Journalist ask him a simple question for me over there please? The ...

You question is too big for that Afari Gyan imposed Fool

• BYE 11 years ago

WE REALLY HAVE TO BE VERY VERY ALERT....THE WIND OF HOMOSEXUALITY AND LESBIANISM IS BLOWING ACROSS THE FACE OF EARTH AT A VERY FAST SPEED...AND WE NEED TO BE ALERT BEFORE WE ARE TAKING BY SURPRISE

• Kk3 11 years ago

Why does it bother you so much, Mr. Foh-Amoaning? What do you propose should happen to homosexuals and their supporters?

They should be killed. simpl as abc. why this simple question? If you are not one of them you could have answer it yourself

• jerry bustard 11 years ago

Im 100% that the President and his are doing sokosko at the castle behind thier wife that is why they want to bring to Ghana this dirty games even I belives Have of NDCs are Gay and they want all of us jion them But I say ...

• Jolly 11 years ago

WE CHRISTIANS OUGHT TO PRAY FOR WE ARE NOT FIGHTING WITH FLESH N BLOOD BUT SPIRITUAL FORCES GOD BLESS MOSES FOH-AMOANING

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

I will sell my house, car ,and all that I have to fight anybody who will legalize this animalistic act in Ghana , mark my words. It won't happened today or ever. We will make the life's of this animals miserable in Ghana and ...

They are not animals cos animals are better than them. They are just something without name on this planet.They are in short dirty

• Baffour 11 years ago

Ghana is free country, so we can choose any kind of life we want. The Government can not decide the kind of life People should live

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

Our former leaders did not risk their life's for animals like homosexual .not in Ghana . The western world should take them away as soon as possible, we won't allow this nonsense in Ghana.

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

I guess people are free to engage in incest and sleeping with animals as well, right? Ghana is a free country indeed!!!

• Analyst 11 years ago

“... As for Nana Oye Lithur, we will be watching her; where she goes, what she writes, what she says, and the people she meets. We want to ensure that the work she does will be for Ghanaians and not to promote anything,” ...

Then prepare your anus for the vice President. idiot like you

• ABALO 11 years ago

I think this man simply enjoys being quoted publicly. Cheap popularity

• tt 11 years ago

the healthcare system can't sustain the homo lifestyle. Come to the US and see what an AIDS facility looks like.

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

I want to be very candid with Lawyer Foh - Amoaning for the simple reason that it seems he has a problem with the Hon. Minister for Children, Gender and Social Production on her views as a Human Rights Advocate. As a seasoned ...

• One Love 11 years ago

I beg to differ Paa Nii. I don't know if you've lived abroad before but if you haven't then my suggestion is "Don't underestimate the power of LOBBYISTS". There's a grand scheme to perpetuate this agenda upon the country to m ...

• Selassie I 11 years ago

Great response to Paa Nii's assertion. You practically took the words out of my mouth and eloquently laid it all out...kudos!

• Eko 11 years ago

This guy talks about how Ghana's traditional values are being eroded and how they need to be retained. He also says that homosexual should not be protected under the law (which by it's implications allows them to be persecute ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law. 11 years ago

Just as Foh-Amoaning talks of exclusion of homosexuals from the protection of the law under the guise of traditional values, many Africa traditions advocate for the exclusion of albinoes from the protection of the law because ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Foh-Amoaning the Lord Jehovah remembers you this day through His Son the Savior Jesus Christ who was slain for our iniquities for rising up to speak against immoral and monstrous homosexuals and their sympathizers, especially ...

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

Ban it according ROMANS chapter 1.Christians wake up the enemy is at hand.Its western culture period!!!!!!
    In exodus 23;2,8;Do not follow the crowd in doing wrong or evil. and Do not accept a bribe,for a bribe blinds those w ...

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

May the blood of Jesus cover u and ur home,4 the truth that u have come out with,the truth is an offence

• PAA JOE 11 years ago

Thank you so much for your utmost concern. We certainly would be fasting and praying for divine intervention. The said forces are the US and the European countries who act as satan's cohorts and exporting their hellish cultur ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

What does it mean to say "you are protecting something but not supporting it?" We always protect what is in our iinterest; If something is not supported accepted, it is not protected either!

• Eko 11 years ago

Protecting means that if someone tells their neighbors they are gay; if their neighbors burn down their house, then the gay person can go to the police and know that when the police hear the full story they will have to prose ...

• GAY'n'PROUD 11 years ago

we are people like you and need to be protected and cared for, we need love and respect just like all people of all races

• Joe Navajo 11 years ago

Nonsense! what forces?

• Kofi 11 years ago

These are strategy to reduce minkind
    They do not give birth but they want to
    take care of kids,even wants our votes.

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

Mahama will die if he endorse homosexuality. We dont want it in Ghana those countries that endorse it are suffering look at U.S.A how gun is killing them like flys

• Joseph 11 years ago

So, Mr. Boye, you will not die because you hate homosexuals? Or you were not thinking when you wrote what you did? You must be some sort of idiot.

• Atinga _Frafra 11 years ago

Killer President! Mahamma is not a Christian a Christian who shed blood.

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Foh-Amoaning is GAY. He is making all these pronouncements to hide his homosexuality

• anumnyam 11 years ago

In such matters you do not limit your call to only leaders of religious bodies; you rally all those who are against the practice of homosexuality to lend their voice and weight.

• Ben BRUCE 11 years ago

Its shameful that so called renowned lawyers like Moses should be thinking like this. Do you have any axe to grind with Nane Oye if i may ask?

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Foh- Amoaning has forgotten that homosexuals are human beings

• Ibn Batuta 11 years ago

Those who are vehemently anti-gay,tend to be closeted homosexuals.

• Eko 11 years ago

I remember at school there was a girl who would go around beating and bullying other girls who she identified as lesbians...she was merciless and built like an ox; she even beat one girl black and blue with her Bible. A few ...

• Anah 11 years ago

It is true, they scream the loudest.

• Ofli Jato 11 years ago

Gay and lesbians dont choose who they are, they are who they are.Just as Oflijato Moses Foh-Amoaning didnt choose to have a skin pigmentation. Kwashia Ofli Jato Idiosavant!

• The Mask 11 years ago

You are all so ignorant and pathetic in Ghana. Worry your water, electric, sewerage, food, medical and jobs. Who cares what someone does in their bedrooms. Rid the SAKAWA BOYS..FUCKING SCAMMERS...LIKE MALLEM BUSHUSHA IN KASOA ...

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

Mr. Amoaning and all fighting against homosexualisim must extend their battle to CORRUPTION, BRIBERY, LATENESS AND ABSENTEEISM IN PUBLIC SECTOR WORKPLACES, etc. The aforementioned evils are killing and destroying more Ghanai ...

• FRED 11 years ago

Foh-Amoaning`s call on the Christian community to pray is a wise one. Thank God there is someone making sense. Sir, U have won my respect. there isno way this disgraceful,stinking,shameful,dirty and useless thing can be legal ...

• KWASI ANAHOMA 11 years ago

This lecturer should thank God that he was born in Ghana. If you happpened to be in Uganda you would have been classified as a wizard and be dead by now, since there are few if not, no social protection and human rights advoc ...

• mahama 11 years ago

if you do not take OYE down you will go down next election

• WHAT AT ALL IS THIS ??? 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU GIVE US LIGHT DURING THE DAY WHEN WE DO NOT NEED IT AND DEPRIVE US OF LIGHT AT NIGHT WHEN WE NEED IT ??? ARE YOU PEOPLE CRAZY OR WHAT ???

• Frances 11 years ago

Moses Foh, we all went to Legon, we are all Christians, so I am surprised, as a reknown lawyer that I know you to be that your "analysis" is so fraught with holes!

Never did Mrs. Lithur endorse homosexuality. If you were o ...

• Maco 11 years ago

I smell a rat somewhere, I sense some jealousy all over, I will bet my all that this greedy albino bastard knows exactly what Nana Oye meant by protecting the rights of each citizen but this man knowing how naive Ghanaians ar ...

• GAY'n'PROUD 11 years ago

we have the right to live and enjoy our lives just like all Ghanaians

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THAT, THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED, IS NOT A FARCE.
    IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY DOLTISH GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN ...

• Papa Dey 11 years ago

Very sad day indeed to appoint a gay or lesbian minister in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.Who is this Mahama guy and why NDC people are allowing this western satanic behavior in Ghana.Maybe we need a coup now.

• Pastor Francis Asante-Boadu 11 years ago

It is a time for change of hearts, but not a time for prayers. 'And when ye spread forth your hands, I will hide mine eyes from you, yea, when you make many prayers, I will not hear...' (Isaiah 1:15)

• Reju 11 years ago

Why Brother Fo is so much obsessed with this homosexuality issue, I cannot for the better part of myself understand. Is he a gay himself and is putting up defensive mechanism to avert attention on him? He is an Albino but whe ...

• hit 11 years ago

Reju another Foolish man

• samuel 11 years ago

The LORD Bless You.You are a voice,and it would go well in our nation.Keep it up.That demon is defeated in GHANA.AMEN

• JOE 11 years ago

Mr Foh-Amoaning, i am strongly in support of your views but remember and don't be surprise as a christian that 'we are in the last days' . The devil is using human's to war against God. We only have to pray fervently for God ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 11 years ago

IS THIS WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING OR IS IT THE RADIO STATION THAT IS SAYING THIS?
    GHANAIANS ARE NOWADAYS SO DAFT YOU CAN'T SEPARATE THE WHEAT FROM THE CHAFF.
    GHANA FOR YOU.

• AM1314 11 years ago

Love is the love,no matter what kind of love it is ,it should be praised.Some of the Ghanians are just not civilized.It never hurt u when somebody fall in love.Now the population in Ghana is expanding,and people are just somp ...

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

Why this guy?evil ghana journalist,because he is abino?.what is mortivating you to keep going to him,we all know he would be kill bcos he is abino in tanzania.so he should not condenm homosexual in ghana.

• Acc 11 years ago

Can the gay people come to disturb u if u are not a gay? NO,They can not come to rape u if u are not a gay when some pastors is raping your wife in your own bedroom.Think about on the other important issues.U can only make a ...

• Rans F 11 years ago

You call Ghanaians stupid and foolish because they frown on homosexuaity? You demonic beast that reasons like the FOOL you are. What about our kids?
    Fools like you are the reason while the demons of the west are spreading ho ...

• Acc 11 years ago

Another foolish Ghanian

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

Well said and an excellent advice.I dole my hat for you Oyibo.God bless u.As Oyehomo we will cut her down.If she is the big tree then we are the small axe sharpened to cut her down.This hippopotamus like woman man is cursed f ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Moses, I'm sure you are aware that albinos are hunted

and killed for

human sacrifice in countries like Tanzania. It is the same ignorance you are showing on homosexuality that is causing the killing of albinos like you ...

• ABU 11 years ago

This man must rather fight and advocate for his personal protection as he is a potential victim of ritual killings than making calls for the victimisation of gays,lesbians and homosexuals.

• Manzi 11 years ago

I love your stance. I have followed your stories and i admire your sense of morality and culture . God Bless you

• shakara 11 years ago

Hey this thorny issue is not in Ghana alone, its now everywhere and there is
    nothing govt can do about it. citizens decide what is good for them and govt cannot interfer with that. Best thing protect yourself or loved ones.

• charlie 11 years ago

Ghana should stop this gay things so that no curse from God will come upon us like sodom n gomoria

• nana akua 11 years ago

david cameron ran away to have talks with the americans because he knew there was talks today about homos getting married. well he had the guts to tell ghanaians to allow homosexuality else he will cuts aids to us. ye woaniso ...

• MENSAH J 11 years ago

Moses am disappointed in you.Did you you wake up today to realise that homosexuality is real?Go into the archaives literature and you would see that prominent people have been in this game.So if Elton John.Langsten Hughes ar ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

IF ONLY YOU ARE NOT TRYING TO SCORE A POLITICAL POINT.OTHERWISE I KNOW YOU TOO WELL. NOW JUST IMAGINE YOU ARE THE NOAH OF OUR TIME.JUST GO AHEAD AND MAKE YOUR ARK.GOD WE SURELY DELIVER US FROM HOMOS WITHOUT YOU GIVING US PRAY ...

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

Moses F.A paaaaa hmmmm.You are lucky KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO is not having any crucial match with ZAMALEK or EL AHLY ,LIKE YOU ARE ARE GONE!

• YAW YAW 11 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA,HOMO HAS BEEN IN GHANA 4 SO MANYS IN BUKUM, WHAT ABOUT TOTO AND THE REST WE ARE HIDING.LETS THINK ABOUT CREATING JOBS 4 THE YOUTH,HEALTH CARE,SANITATION,HOUSING AND ALOT .GHANA IS NOT HOLY ,WHAT IS WRONG WITH ...

• Aba. London 11 years ago

Well said brother. You have given some of us who live abroad the hope that all is not lost.

At least, there is one level headed person in Ghana who is seeking the Lords intervention in this critical case.

Lets pray for ...

• power as of old 11 years ago

It beats my imagination to read some dumb comments, "biblical view" the end result of Homosexuality is destruction, so therefore if we are ready for destruction let them go ahead and legalize this animalistic practice. I dare ...

• hnbm 11 years ago

nonsense, there are children with no food,talk about that. who cares if you folk your with in the ass.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

I AM SORRY, IF YOU SAY YOU WILL BE WATCHING NANA OYE WHAT SHE SAYS, WHOM SHE MEETS AND WHERE SHE GOES.
    WERE YOU NOT IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN JOHN MAHAMA'S FRIEND ANDREW SOLOMON CAME TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT OUR NOTICE. WE WERE IN ...

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

I hate to hear anyone saying gay and homosexuality is someones orientation. No, its not true, because only last week a friend told me in down town Manhattan, gays and lesbiens were in public wooing people to join them. Moses ...

• Peace-Out 11 years ago

Thank yuo very much foh, God richly bless you. l think this should not be a national issue, we have better things to do with our precious time, whatever you do with your body, you will account for it and know that your body ...

• Rikuss 101 cowboy 11 years ago

This guy is speaking sence. Let the wise hear, and let the fool disagree to wisdom. We are Ghanaians, we shall not only speak againt this omen, we shall stand strong in the name of God almighty and fight for our traditions. E ...

• Anah 11 years ago

Is your traditions trokosi slavery and witch
    hunting ?

• Lithur Jones 11 years ago

Do not be fooled! Mahama knows what he is doing. Why appoint a ciminal and spent time checking whether she is stealing!!!

• Lithur Jones 11 years ago

Mahama wants to foolishly follow Obama. If he claims homosexuality is a criminal then what on earth makes Oye a saint which he saw!!!

• GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 11 years ago

THEIR LEADER IS ANTICHRIST. IF THEY ARE GAY DUE TO THE DEMONS IN THEM, THEY SHOULD LEAD THEIR PRIVATE LIVES AND LEAVE THE REST OF US IN PEACE.
    IF GAYS WANT THE RIGHT TO HAVE ANAL SEX, THE MURDERERS, ARMROBBERS, MEN AND WOM ...

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

what christians should do is that they should make it public that any political party which suport gayism is an enemy to christ our god so we will vote against that party

• Igp 11 years ago

John Mahama is easily corruptible unlike Jerry and Atta Mills. Stories abound of his flirtations with powerful LGBT proponents in the US. Why under any circumstances is he helping to deport Laurel Gbegbo's ardent followers to ...

• kusi 11 years ago

ofeli jato just shut ur mouth ur also a dame stupid idiot where were u in thief kuffour era

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Poor man you don't have anything but you're rejecting homosexuals tweeaaa apii.Till you improve your economy and stop relying on the west they would have their way.

• Koki 11 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more, Mr. Foh-Amoaning. The whole thing is a massive spiritual onslaught on the nation and so it calls for a positive spiritual combating approach. That's why some fail to see the danger and hugely n ...

• Okukuseku 11 years ago

Well said. There are forces indeed and we need prayer to get this out of our leadership. We will support you as you keep watching Nana Oye. I trust you and i know you are going to do it. God bless you and our homeland Ghana.

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

albinos are been killed for rituals in East Africa.Is it right? dont they have the right to live?Are their human rights not been abused?

• mary 11 years ago

CRAP, ABSOLUTE CRAP! Did not expect that from an educated person. Absolute crap. Each individual has a right to choose whoever they want to be with and the nation has to protect those right. Absolute crap Moses Foh-Amoaning

• mary 11 years ago

I am appauled! how about Albino's asking for the right to live as human beings is against God's will for man. Kill them all? x'tians rise up against them? absolute crap, unbelievable

• linkwheel 10 years ago

Im grateful for the blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome.