You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 02 06Article 264098

ADISCO: Headmaster's Image On Letter Head

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

If this is true then we have a problem, and it's U. U CANNOT paste your pictures all over the school even if you win the Nobel prize. And who bears that expense ? U obviously do not have the Adisco spirit in U. The spirit of ...

• 22222 11 years ago

FIRST, YOU HAVE ABUSED YOUR SON IN THE SENSE THAT, YOU HAVE INSULTED YOUR SON’S HEADMASTER IN THIS VERY POORLY WRITTEN PIECE, TO THE WORLD. SECONDLY, B'COS THE SCRIPT ITSELF IS GRAMMATICALLY POOR, THAT ALONE IS ABUSE OF TH ...

• The VAY 11 years ago

Bull shit! what is in the article that you didn't understand? Are you the headmaster's agent? Fool!

• SOCIAL WHIP 11 years ago

22222 go and pull the wagon that the said Headmaster wants to ride on. The two of you will have a good time.

• Efo Kofi 11 years ago

Now I know why dubious fees like hepatitis B, repeated tuition deemed to be a mistake, etc appears on bills from ADISCO, and it's ONLY the headmaster who can correct these 'mistakes' at his own time, but only after you have f ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

If the issue of the posters are true then the headmaster must be audited. If he used the school's funds to promote his fake credentials then he must be removed by GES. This is an embarrassment to a great school.

• ISAAC 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT TO DRAG THE IMAGE OF THE SCHOOL IN THE MUD.CAN'T YOU SEE EVEN ONE GOOD THING TO TALK ABOUT IN ADISCO?ALWAYS THE NEGATIVE.YOU ARE NOT A SANTACLAUSIAN, IF THINK YOUR SON IS IN A BAD SCHOOL, WHY NOT WITHDR ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 11 years ago

Read the article over and over again and think.

• meeeeeee 11 years ago

the writer of this article is a twerp. if you have a problem with the headmaster, take him to court.
    kwasea wo na ne kontuam
    Aboa gyegyan
    sansanyi neba!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

You have no clue as to how civilised societies reached their level. That's not a case to take to court by a parent of a ward! Thanks to too many people like you, Ghana remains a backward country with backward people in charge ...

• Nanfuri 11 years ago

I have always had my doubts about this opportunistic Headmaster. We live to see.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

dear parent,if you are not happy just remove your ward. your write up seems a personal opinion and awareness but which has to fight invisible odds. every parent would not deny the opportunity of admission for his or her ward ...

• Opata 11 years ago

Tired of hearing Adisco this or Adisco that. What actually is your beef with this headmaster? There is absolutely nothing wrong if a man decides to improve his life by attending online school. Infact i will even encourage him ...

Opata,

What a pathetic fool you are! the fact that so many of your kind exist in our country allows for the egregious things Mr Graham is supposed to be engaged in, as fools like you don't see anything wrong with them.

• Lolobi 11 years ago

This foolishness can only happen in capecoast among the low lives. First of all, you all have names like mcarthy, Grahams etc. Bloody thieves and dessendants of slaves.If you respect yourself, get rid of that headmaster finis ...

Wow! That's a low blow, you who couldn't even spell "descendant" correctly! ADISCO is not the personal property of the people of Cape Coast or the Fantes. And certainly not the descendants of the slaves there, who btw, do fee ...

• lolobi is embarrassment to his sch 11 years ago

seriously why would you link cape coast to adisco? and why the name calling.wesley girls, mfantsipim and augusco are equally in cape coast. should the coasters pride themselves with the successes been chalked by these schools ...

• PAPITO 11 years ago

AN INVESTIGATION AND AN AUDIT IS NEEDED ASAP

• Kwesi 11 years ago

That is the very reason why there is ONLY one school in Ghana. "THE SCHOOL".

• Soma_Buer a Proud SANTA 11 years ago

I may Have to Disagree with on one issue and that is to say ADISADEL COLLAGE can never be be a Godforsaken school and that your son will agree with me. You may have your issues with Mr. Graham but I can bet it was not because ...

• Yombo Damson 11 years ago

What you all don’t know is that Graham, the headmaster of Adisco owns a church, i.e, his personal property and business. The church is located by the road side just before Ekon Junction i.e., between the Aggrey Memorial Zio ...

• Emir adze 11 years ago

Fellow Santa's and friends of Adisco, Innocent until proven guilty! If this allegation turn out be true? Then Graham must Go!

• mensah samuel 11 years ago

oh,yawah ooooooooooooooooh.headmaster paa telling lies. this depicts what he is teaching his students.

• noble korsah frederick 11 years ago

oh fellow santaclausias....i tink we need 2 take a critical look @ dis situation...

• Combo....Elliottite('03) 11 years ago

dude...y r u going hard on him..massa i beg let him be

• zef 10 years ago

George we want proof or if i didn't say it well.i want proof that the degree is a fake.i have heard of the headmasters beginning and for him to get this far is an achievement to be proud of.i personally don't like the idea of ...

• john 10 years ago

it is normal for an institution to have his principal's image on the letter head.are you daft,stupid or ignorant. besides he is not going to stay on it forever is it.a great college like this should show qualities of greatnes ...

• Roro 10 years ago

It is so obvious the writer has a peanut brain.the worrisome part is the disgrace that he has shown he is to Christianity and the Anglican Church he claims he is affiliated to. Christians don't behave this way,i doubt if he i ...

• mark 9 years ago

Such a prolific writer.everything you have said is very true.he is still the same village boy.he has no remorse.as an old student myself am really perturbed about the way he marred the reputation of such a great school duri ...